Skip to content

Best Self Retracting Garden Hose

Best Self Retracting Garden Hose. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Self Retracting Garden Hose


GartenKraft Retractable Garden Hose Reel, 1/2" 100'

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • Unit can be removed easily for storage with quick release mount and handle
  • Italy imported fitt reinforced hose
  • Free lock to allow hose to stop at any desired length
  • Spray nozzle included
  • Mounting brackets allow 180 Degree swivel, mounting kit included

ORCISH Hose Reel ,3/8 66 FT Wall Mounted Retractable Garden Hose-Reel with 9 Adjustable Sprayer Nozzle Any Length Lock/Automatic Rewind/Slow Return System/Wall Mounted/180°Swivel Bracket

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • :Simply give the hose a gentle tug and the hose reel will retract all the way back in. No need to worry about the hose tangling inside the reel. The handle on the top is easy to carry.If the pipe gets stuck during use, pull it out completely and allow it to be recovered.If the pipe gets stuck during use, pull it out completely and allow it to be recovered.
  • :PVC water pipe explosion-proof and anti-freezing,anti-aging.The integrated box design saves space effectively.
  • - :Suitable for Multiple Usage Scenarios (Watering ,Car Wash,Pet Shower,Ground Cleaning,ETC
  • ,°:Flexible rotation support a full coverage of your garden.The hose reel was be operated easy, you can lock the 65FT hose at your desired length. Simply pull the hose to unwind more hose.
  • - :one-year limited warranty.If there is any problem during the purchase period, please contact us at any time, and we will provide the most professional and timely service.

Garden Hose 50FT Flexible Expandable, GreenFriendlyHome Expanding Retracting Water Hose Strongest Hose Latex + Fabric, Solid Brass Fittings Metal Nozzle Best Portable Hose

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • ✅50 FT GARDEN HOSE – PLEASE SEARCH B089VX8MZH TO BUY OUR HOSE WITH THUMB CONTROL NOZZLE. Our Green Friendly Home hoses are the strongest expandable garden hoses you can find today. A reliable lightweight water hose makes you feel relaxed - from gardening to washing your car or patio or giving your pet a good hose down, to folding and storing it. No need for a hose stand, hose holder or reel – our hose bag or a box will do! And, some users are young, others are 90 years old!
  • ✅GREENFRIENDLYHOME WATER HOSE 50 FT | STRONGEST FLEXI HOSE 50FT - Expandable Best Water Hose 50 ft – You know it is difficult if you are using a heavy or kinky water hose. Our flexible water hoses are expandable up to three times after some use with the hose stretching and you can comfortably use them with water pressure of over 4 bar. Our technologically advanced and proven double layer inner hose is thicker and tougher, and the outer 3750D high density hose fabric is environmentally greener.
  • ✅EXPANDING FLEXIBLE HOSE HEAVY DUTY 50 FT – This flex hose is easy to use due to the expanding and retracting inner rubber flexi hose pipe. The durable hose latex hose pipe is made of highest grade rubber hose tube material and covered with a textile fabric - no kink forms when in use or stored. This compact and retractable collapsible hose has well made strong brass fittings for rust free performance. The female connnector is easy to a faucet, and the male connector to the hose nozzle sprayer.
  • ✅GIFTABLE BEST GARDEN HOSE 50 FT - GARDENING + HEALTH GUIDES - Looking for the Best or a Lovely Gift? So many of our customers come back to get more for family and friends. Looking to improve your gardening and health? We have just the guides that you need. If you have registered with us, we will send you periodic easy to read material to guide you to make the most of your garden hoses, expand your home garden activities and help you enjoy your healthy living, and strengthen your immunity.
  • ✅EXTENDED WARRANTY - We offer you our free 90-day extended warranty and a limited 12 month warranty if you register with us. Our family cannot promise none of our hoses will ever leak or pop but we promise we will respond with our 5 Star Service to any issues with our best-in-class garden hoses. Remember to furnish us with your address details when you raise any issues and we will be in touch in no time at all! You can make a claim through Amazon messaging or on our website.

GARDENA Retractable Hose Reel 82-Feet With Convenient Hose Guide

$429.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • With a short pull on the hose, the lock releases and the hose is drawn into the box-no bending over or cranking
  • An integrated steel spring provides even, powerful retraction; The integrated hose guide prevents twisting and tangling of the hose
  • Includes a Hose Guide bracket to mount on wall or corner mount; Nozzles, sprayers and wash brushes can be stored on the wall bracket, ready for use
  • In winter, the Hose Box can be taken by the ergonomically-shaped handle and effortlessly removed from the wall bracket for frost-protected storage
  • Hose diameter single 13 mm. Wall bracket, screws, wall plugs are all included

Flexzilla Retractable Water Hose Reel, 1/2" x 70' - L8340FZ

$265.50  in stock
11 new from $265.50
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • Leading Manufacturer Of High-Quality Products
  • International Renown For Our Diverse Range Of Award-Winning Products
  • Fully Equipped With State-Of-The-Art Technology
  • All Products Have Been Designed With The Professional In Mind
  • Constantly Modernizing Our Powerful Devices To Meet The Demands Of The Modern User

Macnaught Retracta R3 Garden Reel, the first Australian Industrial-designed Garden Reel built for the consumer. Includes Feeder Hose. 10 Year Warranty on Reel! Engineered and built in Australia.

$252.63  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • Industrial-Design, Professional-Grade, Great Look!
  • Retractable Self Winding Reel
  • Primary Hose: 60ft Retracta Flex Premium Water Hose ½” x 60′ - Hose features Innovative Hybrid Polymer Material, No memory, Eliminates Kinking, Heavy Duty & Lightweight
  • RETRACTA Flex green feeder hose: 1/2″x 6.5’ included
  • New high-wear resistant mouth design, Integrated handle, Wider mounting bracket, Overrun protection on spring.

Giraffe Tools Retractable Garden Hose Reel 1/2 Inch x 130 ft, Super Heavy Duty, Any Length Lock, Slow Return System, Wall Mounted and 180 Deg Swivel Bracket

$229.99
$194.98
 in stock
2 new from $194.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • [DURABLE ANY LENGTH LOCK] Giraffe hose reel is pre-installed with a 130ft hybrid hose, which can lock at any length as you desired, covers every corner of your garden.
  • [STABLE AUTO REWIND SYSTEM] Give the hose a gentle tug, the hose reel will retract automatically back in. The unique retractable & guidance system can roll up the hose neatly without the trouble of kinking.
  • [HIGH-GRID GARDEN HOSE]All weather flexible and abrasion-resistant hybrid hose ensures the hose reel leak-resistant and long-lasting. The 130ft 1/2-in. hose passed the 200PSI pressure test and the 600PSI bursting pressure test.
  • [EASILY ASSEMBLE & DISASSEMBLE] Assemble the hose reel on the wall with just the 180-degree rotation bracket and some screws. With the quick-release system, you can also easily lift on the handle to remove the reel for storage. Suggest the installation Post should larger than 4X4.
  • [LEADING SERVICE AWARENESS] Giraffe's in-house research & development team continuously works to provide creative and effective solutions for all your reeling needs.

Giraffe Tools Retractable Hose Reel 5/8 inch x 90 ft Wall Mounted Garden Hose Reel Heavy Duty with Automatic Rewind, 180 Deg Swivel Bracket, Any Length Lock, 9 Pattern Hose Nozzle

$219.99
$189.97
 in stock
2 new from $189.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • [DURABLE ANY LENGTH LOCK] Giraffe hose reel is pre-installed with 84+6ft hybrid hose, which can lock at any length as you desired, covers every corner of your garden.
  • [STABLE AUTO REWIND SYSTEM] Give the hose a gentle tug, the hose reel will retract automatically back in. The unique retractable & guidance system can roll up the hose neatly without the trouble of kinking and tangling.
  • [HIGH-GRID GARDEN HOSE]All weather flexible and abrasion-resistant hybrid hose ensures the hose reel leak-resistant and long-lasting. The 90ft 5/8-in. hose passed the 200PSI pressure test and the 600PSI bursting pressure test.
  • [EASILY ASSEMBLE & DISASSEMBLE] Assemble the hose reel on the wall with just the 180-degree rotation bracket and some screws. With the quick-release system, you can also easily lift on the handle to remove the reel for storage. Suggest the installation Post should larger than 4X4.
  • [LEADING SERVICE AWARENESS] Giraffe's in-house research & development team continuously works to provide creative and effective solutions for all your reeling needs.

Giraffe Retractable Garden Hose Reel 1/2" 100ft with 9 Pattern Hose Nozzle, Wall Mounted Water Hose Reel Automatic Rewind with Any Length Lock and 180° Swivel Bracket

$159.99  in stock
2 new from $159.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • 【DURABLE ANY LENGTH LOCK】Giraffe hose reel is pre-installed with a 100ft hybrid hose, which can lock at any length as you desired, covers every corner of your garden.
  • 【STABLE AUTO REWIND SYSTEM】Give the hose a gentle tug, the hose reel will retract automatically back in. The unique retractable & guidance system can roll up the hose neatly without the trouble of kinking and tangling.
  • 【HIGH-GRID GARDEN HOSE】All weather flexible and abrasion-resistant hybrid hose ensures the hose reel leak-resistant and long-lasting. The 100ft 1/2-in. hose passed the 200PSI pressure test and the 600PSI bursting pressure test.
  • 【EASILY ASSEMBLE & DISASSEMBLE】Assemble the hose reel on the wall with just the 180-degree rotation bracket and some screws. With the quick-release system, you can also easily lift on the handle to remove the reel for storage.
  • 【LEADING SERVICE AWARENESS & 2-YEAR WARRANTY】Giraffe's in-house research & development team continuously works to provide creative and effective solutions for all your reeling needs. 2-year limited warranty for worry-free shopping.

Himimi Automatic Retractable Garden Hose Reel, 1/2”x 65+ 6 FT Hose, Heavy Duty Wall Mounted Hose Reel, 8 Pattern Nozzle/Brass Connector/Any Length Lock/Auto Rewind/180° Garden Watering, Car Washing

$149.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • 【Retract Slowly and Safely】The wall mounted hose reel comes with 65 + 6FT hose made of durable PVC material. Give the hose a gentle tug, the hose reel will retract automatically back in. The unique retractable & guidance system can roll up the hose neatly without the trouble of kinking.
  • 【Locked at Any Length】When you pull the hose to a certain length, it automatically locks at that position, so you don't have to pull it all the time. It includes an adjustable stopper to keep the cord within your preferred length for next use. All weather flexible and abrasion-resistant hybrid hose ensures the hose reel leak-resistant and long-lasting.
  • 【180 Degree Coverage】 The garden hose reel can be mounted on the wall with a bracket and can swivel 180 degrees horizontally to meet the watering needs in different directions.180 degree flexible rotation helps you reach every corner of your garage or garden.
  • 【8 Pattern Hose Nozzle】The hose includes a 8 patterns hose nozzles for different watering needs of flowers, lawns, floors, car-washing, etc. With the quick-release system, you can also easily lift on the handle to remove the hose reel for storage.
  • 【2 Year Service & Package】We offer 2 years WORRY-FREE guarantee with every purchase! Free replacement or parts for any quality problem within 2 years. 1pc Himimi Hose Reel with 65FT Main Hose and 6FT Leader Hose; 1pc 8 Function Spray Nozzle; 1pc Wall mount Bracket; 8pcs bolts; 1pc User's Manual.

Giraffe Retractable Garden Hose Reel with 5/8 in. x 60+5 ft Water Hose, Wall Mount, Auto Rewind, 180° Swivel Bracket, Any Length Lock

$126.99  in stock
2 new from $126.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • 【Easy To Use】Tired of repeatedly manually retracting bending or messy hoses? Our easy-to-rewind hose reel provides convenience and safety for users and their families.
  • 【Easy To Install】The garden hose reel can be mounted on the wall with a bracket and can swivel 180 degrees horizontally to meet the watering needs in different directions. You can also easily remove and store it for the winter.
  • 【Multi-Function Nozzle】Nozzle with water adjustment valve has nine different watering patterns to meet the different watering needs of flowers, lawns, floors, car-washing, etc.
  • 【Heavy Duty Hose】The wall mounted hose reel comes with 60 feet of hose and 5 feet of leading hose made of durable PVC material, and a sturdy plastic stopper to prevent the nozzle from hitting the casing.
  • 【24 Months Warranty】The Giraffe team has always been committed to improving the quality of life for everyone and enabling more families to enjoy the pleasures of the yard. Our improved after-sales service will always make your purchase worry-free and keep you satisfied!

Garden Hose Flexible Expanding Retracting - GreenFriendlyHome - No Kink Durable Water Hose, Strongest Hose Fabric, Multi Latex Core, 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings, Hose Nozzle (Black Green 75 FT)

$53.83  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • ✅GARDEN HOSE 75 FT – Our Green Friendly Home hoses are the strongest expandable garden hoses you can find today. A reliable lightweight water hose makes you feel relaxed - from gardening to washing your car, patio or giving your pet a good hose down, to folding and storing it. No need for a hose stand, hose holder or reel – our hose bag will do! And, some users are young, others are 90 years old! All our hoses are joinable with any of our 25ft 50ft 75ft 100ft Black Green garden hoses.
  • ✅WATER HOSE 75 FT - Best Water Hose Expandable Retractable Multi layer hose pipe – You know it is difficult if you are using a heavy or kinky water hose. Our flexible water hoses are expandable up to three times after some use with the hose stretching and you can comfortably use them if water pressure is over 4 bar. Our technologically advanced and proven inner hose is multi layer, thicker and tougher, the outer 3750D high density hose fabric is environmentally greener.
  • ✅EXPANDING FLEXIBLE HOSE 75 FT – This flex hose is easy to use due to the durable inner rubber flexi hose - it is made of the highest grade rubber hose tube material and covered with the highest quality textile fabric - so no kink forms when in use or stored. This compact and retractable collapsible hose comes with well made strong brass fittings for rust free performance and is easy to join to a garden hose faucet or hose nozzle sprayer or held on a hose holder or hose box or a pail.
  • ✅BEST STRONGEST FLEXI HOSE - Highest Quality Hose and Nozzle so it is Great as a Lovely Gift. Extended Warranty – We offer you our free 90-day extended warranty and a limited 12 month warranty if you register with us. Our family cannot promise our hoses will never leak or pop but we promise we will respond with our 5 Star Service to any issues with our best in class garden hoses. Remember to furnish us with your address details when you raise any issues and we will be in touch in no time at all!
  • ✅GARDENING AND HEALTH GUIDES - Looking to improve your gardening and health? We have just the guides that you need. If you have registered with us, we will send you periodic easy to read material to guide you to make the most of your garden hoses, expanding your home garden activities and help you enjoy your healthy living and strengthen your immunity.

GrowGreen Expandable Garden Hose with High Pressure Hose Spray Nozzle, All Brass Connectors, Leak Proof, Heavy Duty Material

$31.57  in stock
2 new from $31.57
4 used from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • Space Efficient Garden Hose: This water hose starts out very short and expands up to 3 times its size when under standard water pressure, but returns in seconds to its original compact length after the water is out.
  • A Garden Hose Designed To Improve Your Gardening Experience: The GrowGreen expandable garden hose will never tangle, twist, or kink. This Flexible Garden Hose is compact and easy to store away.
  • Hose Spray Nozzle Included: The GrowGreen Garden Hose includes our 8 pattern, high pressure hose spray nozzle. Made with all brass connectors, excellent corrosion resistance and durable quality.
  • Expandable Garden Hose With High Pressure-Resistant Durable Latex: Normal operating water pressure 43.5-87PSI/3-6Bar, our water hose can safely operate with water pressure up to 145PSI/10Bar.
  • Solid Brass Connectors- Each garden hose is equipped with a solid brass connector to ensure a secure fit with your standard spigot. No more leaks, ruptures or water waste.

boxercraft Cotton Flannel Pant with Side Pocket-Mens-Womens, Unisex Fit, Navy/White 2X

$29.85  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • 100% cotton flannel
  • 4.5 oz.
  • roomy cut
  • covered elastic waistband with imprintable taping
  • longer length

GrowGreen Heavy Duty Expandable Garden Hose, Strongest Garden Hose with Solid Brass Connector, Flexible Water Hose with Storage Sack (50 Feet)

$31.20
$29.46
 in stock
3 new from $29.46
14 used from $22.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • Expandable Garden Hose Up To 3X Its Size: The GrowGreen Expandable Garden Hose actually grows. Using USA standard water pressure the water hose will expand up to 3 times its size.
  • Our Garden Hoses Are Designed To Make Life Easier. This newly designed expandable water hose will never tangle, twist, or kink. Flexible and easy to handle the hose will roll up right into the included storage sack.
  • Space Efficient: No one wants a clumsy water hose hanging around their garden. So we fixed that with the perfect hose that expands under water pressure but returns in seconds to its original compact length after the water is out.
  • Includes Heavy Duty Storage Sack: This high standard flexible hose comes with a great storage sack which will help keep your garage organized when putting away your hose.
  • Solid Brass Connectors- Each garden hose is equipped with a solid brass connector to ensure a secure fit with your standard spigot. No more leaks, ruptures or water waste.

Expandable Garden Hose 50FT 10 Function Nozzle Qefuna,Self Retracting Hose,3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,Durable 3-Layers Latex No Kink and Leak-Proof Design Lightweight and Easy to Store (Green)

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 27, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • Durable & Environmentally: Compared with the traditional hose, the outer layer of green hose is made of 3750D UV-resistant high-strength polyester fabric, which is durable, wrinkle-resistant, not deformation or tangle, strong thermoplasticity, and is not afraid of mold or insects. The inner material of crinkle hose is made of 4 layers of latex.Good air permeability, natural environmental protection, non-polluting, non-toxic, and will not cause harm to pets or plants.
  • Valve & Connector: The upgraded retracting garden hose extends the distance between solid brass connector and nozzle, with 4 extra latex pads, you can adjust the valve position by yourself and choose your own comfortable space. The 3-layer leak-proof joint effectively avoids leaks and cracks that are likely to occur in the water pipe at the connection.
  • Mobility & Lightness: Compared with heavy duty hose, the lightweight garden hose is very portable and easy to move. It is no longer necessary to drag a heavy hose to water or wash the car. In addition, the expandable and self retracting characteristics of the hose are more convenient to use in our daily life, and also suitable for use with a high-pressure washer, such as a gas-driven 3500psi unit.
  • No Kinking & Easy Storage: The water pipe will automatically extend 3 times after being connected to the water, and will shrink immediately after closing, making it very compact.It occupies a small space and is easy to store. Time will prove that this is a very Cool and easy-to-operate hose, 10 modes can meet all your outdoor watering and washing needs. At the same time, kink free garden hose can be rolled up or bent at will without kinking.
  • Seller Protection: If something goes wrong with the expandable garden hose, we assure all Qefuna customers to replace the problematic garden hose within 1 year after purchased and provide a 60-day money-back guarantee.Our after-sales mailbox is included in the instruction manual attached to the water pipe. If you have any after-sales questions, you can contact our customer service or leave a message to the mailbox, we will reply you as soon as possible after checking the message.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 27, 2022 5:26 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Self Retracting Garden Hose.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Self Retracting Garden Hose products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Self Retracting Garden Hose you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Self Retracting Garden Hose with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Self Retracting Garden Hose

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Self Retracting Garden Hose they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Self Retracting Garden Hose you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

Tags: