Skip to content

Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra

Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra


Replacement 17 inch Alloy Wheel Compatible with Elantra 2011 2012 2013 Rim -144

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • Designed With The Latest Software And Manufactured With Modern Tooling
  • Direct Fit Replacement
  • Installs The Same As Factory Unit
  • Same Dimensions as Original OE Vehicle Parts

Factory Wheel Replacement New 16x6.5" 16 Inch Premium Aluminum Alloy Wheel Rim for Hyundai Elantra 2011 2012 2013 | ALY70806U20N | Direct Fit - OE Stock Specs

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • ?DIRECT FIT REPLACEMENT WHEEL - All Factory Specs: Size - 16x6.5 inch , Bolt Pattern - 5x4.5 inch (5x114.3mm), Offset - 53mm, Hub Bore - 67.1mm. Factory Matching Silver Painted with Clearcoat Finish. Compare to Factory Hyundai Part Number(s): 529103X250, 529103Y250, 529103Y200.
  • ?VEHICLE SPECIFIC - Made Specifically to Fit Hyundai Elantra years 2011. 2012, 2013. Not a Generic Aftermarket Wheel for Multiple Models.
  • ?FAST SHIPPING - Factory Wheel Replacement will ship your order the same day, Monday-Friday, if ordered before 5pm eastern.
  • ?WHAT'S INCLUDED - Price is for One Wheel Only. Center cap, lugs, and tire pressure sensor are not included. If you are replacing a damaged wheel, your original center cap, lugs, and tire pressure sensor will work on our wheel.
  • ?QUALITY GUARANTEED - 30 Day Free Returns. Guaranteed to Balance. 2 Year Limited Finish Warranty. Our wheels are made to the highest industry standards. Strength tested here in the United States by an independent company.

Road Ready Car Wheel For 2011-2013 Hyundai Elantra 16 Inch 5 Lug Silver Aluminum Rim Fits R16 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement - Full-Size Spare

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • That Fits: 2011 2012 2013 Hyundai Elantra; Center cap included?: Blank Center Cap Included ; OEM Tire Size: 205/55R16 ; Color/Finish: Painted Silver
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Road Ready Car Wheel For 2011-2013 Hyundai Elantra 17 Inch 5 Lug Silver Aluminum Rim Fits R17 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement - Full-Size Spare

$194.01  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • That Fits: 2011 2012 2013 Hyundai Elantra; Center Cap: With Blank Center Cap Included ; OEM Tire Size: 215/45R17 ; Color/Finish: Painted Silver
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Partsynergy Replacement For New Replica Aluminum Alloy Wheel Rim 16 Inch Fits 2017-2018 Hyundai Elantra 5 Lug 114.3mm 10 Spokes

$182.47  in stock
2 new from $182.47
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • Partsynergy focuses on specific manufacturer design for a perfect car rim replacement. ✓Purchasing one (1) new Aluminum wheel ✓That Fits: 2017 2018 Hyundai Elantra; Size: 16x6.5 Inch; Bolt Pattern: 5-114.3mm or 5-4.5" Offset: 50mm; Spoke Count: 10;
  • Center Cap Included? : Center Cap Sold Separately; CS-SKU: 367|ALY70902U30N; Type: New Replica Wheel; Surface Finish: Charcoal - Machined & Painted. Handling Time: 1
  • Corresponding Jante Center Cap: NONE; Warranty: 30 Day Returns Accepted. Product(s) must be returned in their original condition as was purchased.
  • Fits All Rim Replacement Needs - All OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • Buy With Confidence - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

New 17" Alloy Replacement Wheel for Hyundai Elantra 2011 2012 2013 Rim 70807

$169.97  in stock
2 new from $169.97
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • JWL/VIA Certifed Product
  • ISO 9001 Certifed Product
  • Replication
  • Silver

New 16" x 6.5" Alloy Replacement Wheel for Hyundai Elantra 2011 2012 2013 Rim Silver 70806

$132.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • JWL/VIA Certifed Product
  • ISO 9001 Certifed Product
  • Replication
  • Silver

Road Ready Wheels Replacement For 2014-2016 Hyundai Elantra 15 Inch 5 Lug Silver Aluminum Rim Fits R15 Tire

$128.28  in stock
3 new from $128.28
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • That Fits: 2014 2015 2016 Hyundai Elantra; Center Cap: Blank Center Cap Included ; OEM Tire Size: 195/65R15 ; Color/Finish: Painted Silver
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Road Ready Car Wheel for 2013-2017 Hyundai Elantra GT 16 inch 5 Lug Steel Rim Fits R16 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement

$110.95  in stock
3 new from $110.95
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • Fits: 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT ; Color/Finish: Black; OEM Tire Size: 205/55R16
  • Important Note: ''Hubcaps" Are Not Guaranteed To Work Since It Compatible Based On Fitment Not OE Specifications.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Road Ready Car Wheel For 2011-2013 Hyundai Sonata 16 Inch 5 Lug Black Steel Rim Fits R16 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement - Full-Size Spare

$108.72  in stock
3 new from $108.72
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • PRECISION MADE PRICED RIGHT - Road Ready focuses on specific manufacturer design for a perfect car rim replacement. ✓Purchasing one (1) new Steel wheel ✓That Fits: 2011 2012 2013 Hyundai Sonata ; OEM Tire Size: 205/65R16 ; Color/Finish: Black
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Road Ready Car Wheel For 2011-2016 Hyundai Elantra 2014-2018 Kia Forte 15 Inch 5 Lug Black Steel Rim Fits R15 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement - Full-Size Spare

$98.44  in stock
2 new from $98.44
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • Fits: Hyundai Elantra 11 12 13 14 15 16 Kia Forte 14 15 16
  • Fully Compatible with OEM Hubcaps, TPMS Sensors, Lug Nuts, Valve Stems, and Tires
  • Rigorously Tested to Meet Certified Quality Control Standards
  • Easy to Install, Direct Fit Guaranteed
  • NEW and Perfect for Single Wheel Replacement, Full Swap, or Spare Rim Needs

Road Ready Car Wheel for 2011-2016 Hyundai Elantra 15 Inch Steel Rim Fits R15 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement

$98.44  in stock
3 new from $98.44
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • That Fits: 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 Hyundai Elantra; 2014 2015 2016 Kia Forte ; OEM Tire Size: 195/65R15 ; Color/Finish: Black
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Road Ready Car Wheel For 2017-2020 Hyundai Elantra 15 Inch 5 Lug Black Steel Rim Fits R15 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement - Full-Size Spare

$98.44  in stock
3 new from $98.44
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • Fits: 2017 2018 2019 2020 Hyundai Elantra ; OEM Tire Size: 195/65R15 ; Color/Finish: Black
  • ITEM SPECIFICATIONS - ✓Size: 15"x6" ;✓Bolt Pattern: 5-114.3mm or 5x4.50"; ✓Offset: 46mm; ✓Center-Bore: 67mm;
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.

dynofit 20mm 4pcs Solid Forged Wheels Spacer for Je/ep Compass 2006-2017, Patriot 2007-2017, Hyundai genesis and More, 5x4.5 Hubcentric Wheel Spacers for 5x114.3 67.1mm 12x1.5 Rims

$74.99  in stock
1 used from $60.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • 5x4.5 to 5x4.5 vehicles: Do not use system filter, makers and years in description!
  • Hub centric: safety lip/ring design for easy installation, reduce shaking risk meanwhile!
  • 20mm/pc: enlarge 40mm width together, increase aggressive stance, keep stock ride
  • Solid: Forged 6061-T6 Aluminum Alloy, 10.9 grade hight quality bolts and nuts(SGS Test Approved ), durable than other casting ones
  • comes: 4pcs as pictured in padding box, 2 years brand warranty, free return or refund with any issues!

Dorman 939-196 15 x 6 In. Steel Wheel Compatible with Select Hyundai / Kia Models, Black

$63.78  in stock
10 new from $60.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • Direct replacement - this wheel is designed to match the fit and structural appearance of the original wheel on specific vehicle years, makes and models
  • Cost-effective solution - offers original equipment quality and appearance for a competitive price
  • Thoroughly tested - dynamic radial testing, radial run-out testing, and axial run-out testing ensures performance
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of designers and engineers in the United States
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool

Brock Replacement Front Bumper Lower Center Grille Textured Black w/Chrome Rim Molding Replacement for 11-13 Elantra Sedan 865603X000 HY1036115

$47.86  in stock
2 new from $47.86
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:32 am

Features

  • Black Textured w/ Chrome Grille easily repairs your missing or cracked lower center front assembly
  • Affordable, superior trim molding designed to fit 11-13 Elantra (Sedans built in Korea ONLY)
  • OE Style: High quality construction and design with precise engineering for an exact fit
  • Premium, strong components providing a long lasting, attractive durable replacement
  • No Modification needed and protected by 1 year limited warranty

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 24, 2022 11:32 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Rims For Hyundai Elantra you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.