Skip to content

Best Rims For Civic

Best Rims For Civic. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Rims For Civic


Motegi Racing MR116 Matte Black Finish Wheel with Red Accents (16x7"/5x100mm)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Available in 15” 16” 17” and 18” diameters with various widths and off-sets
  • Matte black painted finish with red racing stripe and center cap
  • Lifetime structural and a one-year finish warranty against peeling or lifting of finish
  • Lug nuts are not included with wheel purchase
  • Pictures are meant to show the style of the wheel not necessarily the bolt pattern – please refer to product specifications below for exact product information

15 inch Hubcaps Best for 2013-2015 Honda Civic - (Set of 4) Wheel Covers 15in Hub Caps Silver Rim Cover - Car Accessories for 15 inch Wheels - Snap On Hubcap, Auto Tire Replacement Exterior Cap

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • CHECK FIRST: Please refer to Amazon’s fitment tool to ensure this item will properly fit your vehicle wheels.
  • DURABLE: Constructed from high quality materials for increased longevity. Designed to stay in place no matter the weather or road conditions.
  • SECURE: These aftermarket wheel covers use adjustable steel retention rings to lock into place to provide a secure & tight fit.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: No need to visit the mechanic, simply snap right onto your vehicle's wheel. Watch our video to the left for a quick tutorial of the installation process.
  • PACK OF 4: Includes two (2) front and two (2) rear hubcaps. OE design to replace the original equipment.

Road Ready Car Wheel for 2016-2021 Honda Civic 16 inch 5 Lug Steel Rim Fits R16 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement - Full-Size Spare

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • That Fits: 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 Honda Civic ; OEM Tire Size: 215/50R16 ; Color/Finish: Black
  • Rim Size: 16''x7'' Bolt Pattern: 5-114.3mm or 5x4.5";Center Bore: 64.1mm
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Velospinner Set of 4 New 16" 16X7 Alloy Wheels for Honda Civic 2016-2021 Machined Black OEM Quality Replacement Rim 64095

$667.96  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • ✓ This Fits:   CIVIC 2016-2021 16x7, alloy, Coupe (black inlay) ✓ OEM Tire Size: 215/55R16   ✓ Color/Finish: Machined BLACK  
  • ✓COMPATABILITY: All of our wheels and rims are guaranteed to fit the vehicle make and model. They are also guaranteed to work with factory original equipment (such as hubcaps, lug nuts, and center caps).
  • ✓OEM Quality: All of our replica wheels are designed with safety and durability in mind. You can rest assured knowing you are purchasing high quality wheels that are FULLY compatible with OEM TPMS sensors, lug nuts, and valve stems.
  • ✓PERFORMANCE GUARANTEE: Tested to withstand all quality control standards. Designed and engineered to factory specifications making this wheel an easy install with a direct fit. Confirm your tire size to ensure correct wheel fitment.
  • ✓FREE SHIPPING & BUY WITH CONFIDENCE w/Easy Returns: Any order placed within the continental US is shipped to your door free of charge. Most orders will go out SAME DAY if ordered by 3PM PST. We offer a 30-day money back guarantee. If your wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day. If you don’t like your wheel or it doesn’t fit as expected, we will give you a 100% refund.

Auto Rim Shop - New Reconditioned 17" OEM Wheel for Honda Civic, 2016, 2017, 2018

$269.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • This is a 17" Newly Reconditioned OEM Wheel for a 2016-2018 Honda Civic.
  • The Auto Rim Shop is the nation's leader for best-in-class rims and wheels. We provide several replica and OEM rim styles including Acura, Volkswagen, Chrysler, Ford, Lexus, BMW, and Nissan wheels.
  • Outside of our core OEM and replica offerings we also provide several other quality wheel styles.
  • JWL, VIA, ISO9001, QS9000, and TS16949 Certified.

17" Inch 5x112/114.3 Wheel Rim MOTEGI MR116 17x7 +40mm Black Red

$252.85  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • "[IMPORTANT PLEASE READ] - Please give us the YEAR and MODEL of your vehicle for the best fitment of your rims when you place your order. Lugs are NOT INCLUDED with your order
  • "20% restocking fees applied on wrong purchase if no make model year are not inbox on amazon. "
  • "Anything over 9" wheels will need Lift kit or leveling kit, bigger size of tires than factory also required lift kit. "
  • Do not downsize from factory wheels, lip depth may very based on wheel size and the width. "
  • Single wheels may not match with other wheels, please consult prior to purchase."

Road Ready Car Wheel For 2014-2015 Honda Civic 18 Inch 5 Lug Black Machine Face (Diamond Cut) Aluminum Rim Fits R18 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement - Full-Size Spare

$223.73  in stock
3 new from $223.73
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • That Fits: 2014 2015 Honda Civic; Center Cap: Blank Center Cap Included ; OEM Tire Size: 225/40R18 ; Color/Finish: Black Machine Face ( Diamond Cut)
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Road Ready Car Wheel For 2009-2011 Honda Civic 16 Inch 5 Lug Aluminum Rim Fits R16 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement - Full-Size Spare

$179.04  in stock
3 new from $179.04
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • That Fits: 2009 2010 2011 Honda Civic; Center Cap: Blank Center Cap Included ; OEM Tire Size: 205/55R16 ; Color/Finish: Gun Metal Machine Cut Face
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

OE Wheels LLC 17 inch Rim Fits Acura TL Wheel AC04 17x8 Silver Wheel Hollander 71762

$168.75  in stock
2 new from $168.75
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Aftermarket product, not original equipment
  • Lifetime structural, one year face finish warranty.
  • Center cap included, factory center cap will interchange
  • Lugs/Bolts/Locks/TPMS are NOT Included.
  • Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) Compatible, Click "See more product details" below for additional important information.

Road Ready Car Wheel For 2013-2015 Honda Civic 16'' Black Machine Aluminum Rim Fits R16 Tire - Exact OEM Replacement

$167.44  in stock
3 new from $167.44
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • That Fits: 2013 2014 2015 Honda Civic; Center Cap: Blank Center Cap Included ; OEM Tire Size: 205/55R16 ; Color/Finish: Black Machine Face Diamond Cut
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH OEM EQUIPMENT - All of our rims come compatible with all factory equipment including TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, wheel covers, tires, and winter tires.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Engineered to factory specifications, this wheel is easy to install, and we guarantee a direct fit.To ensure exact wheel fitment, confirm the correct tire size. For your reference, we have included a tire size model below.
  • FITS ALL RIM REPLACEMENT NEEDS - Road Ready OEM replacement wheels are perfect for single wheel replacements, full set swaps, or spare rim needs. Designed to stash conveniently in your trunk for times when you lose a rim while out on the road. *Note: This purchase DOES NOT include TPMS sensors, lug nuts, valve stems, or wheel covers.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - If the wheel is damaged during shipment, we will ship out a replacement within one business day, hassle-free. If you get your wheel and it doesn't fit exactly as expected, we'll give you a 100% refund.

Circuit Performance CP22 15×6.5 Gloss Black 4×100 [+35mm] Wheels Spoon Style Rims Compatible with Honda Civic, Acura Integra, Mazda Miata

$108.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Wheels Size: 15x6.5 (15 inch diameter / 6.5 inches wide)
  • Color: Full Gloss Black
  • Bolt Pattern: 4x100
  • Offset: +35
  • Hub Bore: 73.1mm

Circuit Performance CP22 15×6.5 Flat Gun Metal 4×100 [+35mm] Wheels Spoon Style Rims Compatible with Honda Civic, Acura Integra, Mazda Miata

$108.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Wheels Size: 15x6.5 (15 inch diameter / 6.5 inches wide)
  • Color: Flat Gun Metal
  • Bolt Pattern: 4x100
  • Offset: +35
  • Hub Bore: 73.1mm

Dorman 939-265 15 x 6 In. Steel Wheel Compatible with Select Honda Models, Black

$86.21  in stock
4 new from $62.26
3 used from $35.80
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Direct replacement - this wheel is designed to match the fit and structural appearance of the original wheel on specific vehicle years, makes and models
  • Cost-effective solution - offers original equipment quality and appearance for a competitive price. Applications-2006-2011 Honda Civic 15 x 6 inch Steel Wheels
  • Thoroughly tested - dynamic radial testing, radial run-out testing, and axial run-out testing ensures performance
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of designers and engineers in the United States
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool

OxGord 16 inch Hubcaps Best for 06-11 Honda Civic - (Set of 4) Wheel Covers 16in Hub Caps Silver Rim Cover - Car Accessories for 16 inch Wheels - Bolt On Hubcap, Auto Tire Replacement Exterior Cap

$68.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • CHECK FIRST: Please refer to Amazon’s fitment tool to ensure this item will properly fit your vehicle wheels.
  • CHECK FIRST: Please refer to Amazon’s fitment tool to ensure this item will properly fit your vehicle wheels.
  • CHECK FIRST: Please refer to Amazon’s fitment tool to ensure this item will properly fit your vehicle wheels.
  • DURABLE: Constructed from high quality materials for increased longevity. Designed to stay in place no matter the weather or road conditions.
  • SECURE: These aftermarket wheel covers use adjustable steel retention rings to lock into place to provide a secure & tight fit.

qinwa 4PCS 63mm Gloss Black & Chrome Center Wheel HUB CAPS Logo Rims Fit for L (Silver-B)

$13.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • 4PCS 63mm GLOSS BLACK & CHROME CENTER WHEEL HUB CAPS LOGO RIMS Fit for LAND ROVER Other Compatible Part Numbers: RRJ500030XXX LR001156 Part Number: RRJ000010XXX 63mm (2 1/2 inch) diameter / length
  • Fit type: Universal

Tell Me How It Ends: An Essay in 40 Questions

$13.95
$12.45
 in stock
32 new from $8.00
87 used from $1.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • COFFEE HOUSE

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 27, 2022 7:13 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Rims For Civic.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Rims For Civic products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Rims For Civic you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Rims For Civic with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Rims For Civic

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Rims For Civic they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Rims For Civic you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.