Skip to content

Best Raw Honey In Malaysia

Best Raw Honey In Malaysia. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Best Raw Honey In Malaysia


Table of Contents show

GloryBee Raw Honey, True Source Certified, USDA Organic, Organic Clover, 186.72 Ounce Bulk Pail

$118.90  in stock
2 new from $118.90
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • 100% pure and natural, US Grade A honey, made in partnership with ethical beekeepers.
  • Clover Blend varietal, made from nectar harvested from clover blossoms.
  • Natural sweetener perfect for baking, cooking and your favorite warm beverage.
  • 11.67 Pound Pail to last an extended period of time or share with family and friends.

Comvita Certified UMF 10+ (MGO 263+) Raw Manuka Honey, Non-GMO Superfood, 17.6 oz

$49.99  in stock
14 new from $45.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • CERTIFIED UMF 10+ (MGO 263+) Premium Grade Raw Manuka Honey comes from the nectar of the Manuka flower in the pristine forests of New Zealand. Comvita is the leader, offering Raw, Wild, Unpasteurized, Non-GMO Project Verified, and Certified Gluten-Free Manuka Honey.
  • BENEFITS Manuka Honey is one of nature’s powerful wonders, revered by naturopathic doctors, nutritionists and elite athletes. Manuka is the world’s most researched honey, containing plant-derived compounds with unique health properties, natural pollens and enzymes, beneficial oligosaccharides and prebiotics, and amino acids.
  • USES Add this superfood to your tea, oatmeal, yogurt, smoothie, or simply enjoy by the spoon. Great as a morning wellness ritual, pre-workout natural energy source, or as a DIY skin brightening facemask!
  • THE GOLD STANDARD Every batch of Comvita Manuka Honey is tested and independently certified by the UMF Honey Association. Only UMF measures the 3 signature compounds (Leptosperin, DHA, and MGO – the key antibacterial marker) found in genuine, monofloral Manuka Honey.
  • MANUKA RATINGS AND ORIGIN We agree, it’s quite confusing! There is a vast range of quality and efficacy between Manuka Honeys. Some brands promote labeling terms like “Factors” or “Bio-Active” with numbers like 12, 16 or “24+”. These products lack independent quality standards to ensure purity, potency, and value. Make sure to look for the UMF quality mark, and like Champagne comes from France, true Manuka comes from New Zealand.

Wedderspoon Raw Premium Manuka Honey, KFactor 16, 17.6 Ounce

$39.79  in stock
23 new from $38.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • MONOFLORAL HONEY: Our Manuka Honey is raw, never pasteurized, Non-GMO Project verified Manuka Honey, traceable from hive to home. Enjoy one 17.6 Oz BPA free, non-leaching poly jar filled with delicious KFactor 16 honey
  • When you purchase Wedderspoon Manuka Honey products, be assured you are buying the highest quality Authentic Manuka Honey and one of the most well-loved brands in North America.
  • Our Method: Our Manuka Honey is produced using a gentle raw creaming process to maintain all of the naturally-occurring beneficial wellness properties and valuable phytonutrients that are inherent in this unique functional food.
  • Wedderspoon Guarantee: We guarantee that the raw Manuka honey in your jar is as close to freshly harvested perfection as possible, brimming with living enzymes & complex chemical compounds with unique health and wellness properties to nourish your body.
  • Manuka Honey Use: One of nature’s true superfoods, with multiple uses. Have a spoonful daily health for well-being; immune boosting home remedies and DIY skincare. For an extra energy lift, simply add as a sweet addition to your favorite smoothie recipe.

Raw Honey, 2.2 lb. White Honey, Raw Unfiltered Honey, Pure Honey, Natural Honey Raw Unfiltered, White Raw Honey Unfiltered Unpasteurized from the Canadian Prairies. Kosher. 2.2 pounds. By PuroRaw.

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • ✅ PURE, FRESH WHITE HONEY: Naturally from the hive to the jar, 100% pure with zero processing – keeping all the honey’s phytonutrients, natural vitamins and enzymes
  • ✅ FINEST WHITE HONEY: White honey is naturally a white color – made from the finest blossoms In the Canadian Prairies. This rare honey is one of the finest honeys in the world
  • ✅ HEALTHY LIFESTYLE: Raw white honey naturally supports wellness with a taste of goodness. Organic white honey contains enzymes, vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and nutrients in its natural state
  • ✅ MULTIPURPOSE SUPERFOOD: Cooking, snacking, skincare, wound healing, digestive support, smoothies, baked goods, glazes, sweetener (sugar substitute) and packed with beneficial nutrients which help boost immune health
  • ✅ PURORAW’S PLEDGE TO YOU – We are committed to creating products of the highest, purest quality. Each of our products goes through rigorous testing for purity and quality of ingredients

Bonne Maman Honey Mini Jars - 1 oz x 15 pcs Kosher

$23.39  in stock
3 new from $23.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • Chances are you've encountered these lovely and delicious little jars of French honey in restaurants, hotels and bed and breakfasts around the world.
  • Sweet and smooth, Bonne Maman honey, in their beautiful mini jars with their traditional French country gingham pattern cap and "hand-written" label, makes a wonderful addition to any breakfast table, perfect for gift baskets, wedding favors, bridal showers and other events.

Local Hive, Authentic Clover, Raw Honey, Pure and Unfiltered, United States Beekeepers, 40oz

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • 100% PURE - Our raw honey is pure and unfiltered with nothing added and nothing removed, preserving the natural nutrients in every bottle.
  • LOCAL HONEY BY LOCAL BEES - Truly authentic clover honey provides significantly higher pollen counts giving it a consistent mild and flowery flavor.
  • HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE TO SUGAR - Ideal for baking, coffee, tea or any place you would use sugar, our pure honey provides a rich sweetness as well as important vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, amino acids, enzymes and bee pollen.
  • HONEY ON A MISSION - A portion of proceeds from every bottle sold is donated to PACE (Pollinator Awareness Through Conservation & Education).
  • PREMIUM RAW & UNFILTERED U.S. HONEY - Our honey is exclusively sourced in the U.S. and isn't blended with honey from other countries.

Meluka Australia Premium Raw Honey, 100% Pure, Unpasteurized, and Unfiltered Australian Honey

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • NATURE’S SWEETENER: Whether you need a sugar substitute for baking, a replacement for unhealthy snack toppings, or an all-natural sweetener for tea, our native Australian honey is the ideal choice.
  • GIFTS FROM THE HONEY BEE: Our unheated and unpasteurized honey retains the nutrients and enzymes you need. Raw honey is rich in healing properties and can help soothe a sore throat, cough, or cold.
  • REAL ORGANIC HONEY: The Bungwalbin Valley provides a pristine, clean, and green environment for our healthy honey bees to forage in. We believe strong trees and healthy bees produce superior honey.
  • GIFT PACK: Meluka honey makes the perfect gift for men and women! Our unfiltered, gluten-free honey makes a delicious treat, and it can be paired with homemade bread or tea to make a yummy set!
  • BEST TASTE & QUALITY: Our honey has a mild, naturally sweet blossom flavor perfectly suited to sweet and savoury dishes. It is produced by bees foraging from the wetlands of the Bungawalbin Valley.

Nature Nate's 100% Pure Organic, Raw & Unfiltered. Squeeze Bottle; Allnatural Sweetener, USDA Certified Organic, No Additives, Honey, 32 Oz

$12.78  in stock
14 new from $12.78
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • Nature Nate's 100% Pure Organic, Raw & Unfiltered Honey is a sweetener as nature intended. One ingredient: Honey. All we add is the bottle
  • Packaged in a 32-oz. bottle, our 100% pure, USDA Certified Organic Honey is sourced from the protected rainforest of South America. Pairs nicely with granola, yogurt, coffee, tea, and any food needing a drizzle of natural sweetness
  • Our organic raw & unfiltered honey blend is crafted for exceptional taste. This product is Gluten free and OU Kosher certified.
  • Nature Nate's organic beekeeper partners, family owned for 40 years, care as much as we do about how the natural goodness of honey ends up in your bottle

Mike's Hot Honey 10 oz Easy Pour Bottle (1 Pack), Honey with a Kick, Sweetness & Heat, 100% Pure Honey, Shelf-Stable, Gluten-Free & Paleo, More than Sauce - it's Hot Honey

$10.99  in stock
4 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • Easy-pour 10 oz bottle of honey with a kick!
  • Sweet-heat combo of honey infused with chili peppers
  • Quick and easy way to add the perfect kick to your favorite foods. Drizzle it on pizza or wings, pair it with cheese, and add it to cocktails or tea
  • Made with 100% pure honey, real chili peppers, and vinegar. Certified Kosher.
  • All Natural, Gluten-free, and contains no artificial sugar or preservatives

Slickoleum Friction Reducing Grease - 4 OZ Tube

$10.67  in stock
6 new from $10.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • Slickoleum Friction Reducing Grease - 4 OZ TUBE
  • 4oz (114g)

Amazon Brand - Happy Belly Raw Wildflower Honey, 32 oz (Previously Solimo) (Packaging May Vary)

$10.56  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • This product was previously a Solimo product. Now it’s part of the Happy Belly brand, the product is exactly the same size and quality
  • One 32-ounce squeeze bottle of Happy Belly Raw Wildflower Honey
  • US Grade A, Unfiltered
  • This product is minimally heated to aid the filtration process
  • The perfect sweetener for teas, other beverages, and baked goods

Nature Nate’s 100% Pure, Raw & Unfiltered Honey; 32oz. Squeeze Bottle; Award-Winning Taste

$9.65  in stock
7 new from $9.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • Nature Nate's 100% Pure, Raw & Unfiltered Honey is a sweetener as nature intended. One ingredient: Honey. All we add is the bottle
  • Packaged in a 32-oz. bottle, our pure honey pairs nicely with granola, yogurt, coffee, tea, and any food needing a drizzle of natural sweetness. This unfiltered honey contains all the natural benefits of honey straight from the hive and has been tested to ensure it’s clean of pesticides, herbicides, antibiotics and manufactured additives
  • Our blend is crafted for exceptional taste, granting us an award-winning flavor through ChefsBest
  • Our honey is raw & unfiltered meaning it is gently warmed for pourability and unfiltered to keep the natural good stuff like pollen intact

Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Raw Unfiltered Honey, Pesticide Free, Fair Trade, Non GMO & Non Glyphosate, 16 Ounce Squeeze Bottle (Pack of 1) (00280721)

$7.49  in stock
9 new from $7.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • 100% Organic Raw Unfiltered Honey: Wholesome’s raw honey is only heated to 110°F, retaining its beneficial essence and naturally occurring pollen and propolis. It's deliciously decadent with a butterscotch-like flavor. Perfect on warm biscuits, pancakes, or Greek yogurt. Add it to salad dressings, protein shakes, smoothies, or your morning coffee.
  • Substitution And Conversion: Use Wholesome’s organic raw honey as a sugar alternative in place of refined sugar to sweeten beverages, cereal, and desserts. Substitute 3/4 cup of organic raw unfiltered honey for 1 cup refined sugar.
  • Certifiable Quality: At Wholesome, we believe in quality you can taste. Our sustainably sourced, 100% pure, raw and unfiltered organic honey positively impacts beekeeping communities, resulting in the highest quality, rich, full flavored honey.  Wholesome's Organic Raw Unfiltered Honey is USDA Certified Organic, Fair Trade Certified, Non-GMO Project Verified, Kosher Certified, and naturally gluten-free.
  • Fair Trade Certified: At Wholesome, people come first. For over 20 years we have pioneered Fair Trade standards in sugars, honeys, and agaves, and supported farming communities around the globe. Fair Trade helps improve living and working conditions, provides educational opportunities, elevates healthcare, and supports improved harvesting and farming equipment.
  • Sustainable Sourcing: Wholesome's raw organic honey is sustainably harvested using methods that work in harmony with the Earth to reduce our impact on the land and environmental footprint wherever we can.

Nature Nate's 100% Pure Raw & Unfiltered Louisiana Honey Bear Bottle, Certified Gluten Free & OU Kosher, Balanced Flavors, Orange, , 12 Ounce (Pack of 1) (FP011)

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • Beautifully sticky, viscous, golden, blissful, gooey and lush with flawless taste and flavor, Nature Nate’s 100% Pure Raw & Unfiltered Louisiana Honey is made by Louisianan bees for any event
  • Perfect for any consumer, nature Nate’s honey is OU Kosher certified and gluten-free Certified. The honey is gently warmed and strained to fit the eating and dining needs of many
  • An excellent complement to table, lunch kit, pantry, entrée, marinade, dessert, beverage or sweet treat, Nature Nate’s honey has a wide array of uses to fit any culinary need, desire or idea
  • Southern peach Sangria, a staple in Louisiana, blends and mixes light rum, white Sangria, real peaches, delectable honey, orange juice and Moscato to create this honey-inspired Southern cocktail
  • Create Elegance, reform and innovation by adding Louisiana honey to the already iconic Sazerac, part of Louisiana’s culinary culture. Substitute the sugar with honey for an extra taste of Louisiana

Nature Nate's Raw and Unfiltered Honey Minis Packets Single Serve, 20 count(pack of 1)

$6.97  in stock
8 new from $6.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • Nature Nate's Honey Minis are the same delicious Raw & Unfiltered Honey we've always brought to your table, but this time in convenient packets; No spoons needed
  • Perfect all-natural sweetener for on the go – stash in your lunch box, backpack, gym bag, car consoles, desk drawer, and more. Mess-free, natural and perfectly portioned for individual use, our mini packets are a kid-approved sweet treat
  • Our honey is all natural, as it should be. No sugar, additives, or preservatives
  • No more measuring – use in your morning coffee, tea, smoothie, over oatmeal and fruit, or anything that needs a drizzle of natural sweetness. Think of it as a condiment, but the sweet kind
  • Includes 20 honey minis. Each packet contains 14 g of Nature Nate's Raw & Unfiltered Honey

Amazon Brand - Happy Belly Clover Honey, 12 Ounce

$3.81  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

Features

  • This product was previously a Solimo product. Now it’s part of the Happy Belly brand, the product is exactly the same size and quality.
  • One 12 oz. honey bear
  • US Grade A, Filtered
  • This product is heated and processed to aid the filtration process
  • The perfect sweetener for teas, other beverages, and baked goods

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 8:28 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Best Raw Honey In Malaysia?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Best Raw Honey In Malaysia from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Best Raw Honey In Malaysia, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Best Raw Honey In Malaysia product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Best Raw Honey In Malaysia is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Best Raw Honey In Malaysia. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Best Raw Honey In Malaysia products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Best Raw Honey In Malaysia product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.