Skip to content

Best Pine Tar Soap

Best Pine Tar Soap. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Pine Tar Soap

16
Horse Health Pine Tar, 32 fl oz
7.8

Dr. Squatch Pine Tar Soap 5-Pack Bundle – Mens Bar with Natural Woodsy Scent and Skin Exfoliating Scrub – Handmade with Pine, Coconut, Olive Organic Oils in USA (5 Bar Set)

$49.75
$39.95
 in stock
2 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

Part Numberamz-5pack-pt
Is Adult Product
Size5 Ounce (Pack of 5)

Pine Tar Bar Soap by The Grandpa Soap Company | The Original Wonder Soap | 3-in-1 Cleanser, Deodorizer & Moisturizer | 4.25 Oz. Each - 8-Pack

$32.80  in stock
24 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR SOAP Made from natural pine tar oil, pine tar soap is excellent for bathing, shampooing, and facial grooming. Trusted for generations, Pine Tar Soap is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – our ingredients work as hard as you do!
  • PROPERTIES & BENEFITS Pine Tar Oil has been used for centuries as a personal care item to promote a variety of health benefits. Its antibacterial and anti-fungal qualities are helpful in soothing irritated skin, whether from conditions like acne, eczema or itchiness caused by facial hair.
  • 3-in-1 WONDER SOAP Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, this 3-in-1 pine tar wonder deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes from head to toe. This soap is designed to lather and be applied to your face for a gentle clean. It rinses away, leaving skin and pores clean.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, pure and simple ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap making traditions. Our Pine Tar Soap is free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Grandpa Soap Pine Tar 4.25 oz (Pack of 6)

$31.28  in stock
19 new from $29.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • MULTI VALUE 6-PACK! You are buying SIX of Grandpa's Soap Pine Tar 4.25 oz
  • GRANDPA SOAP, PINE TAR
  • Quantity: MULTI VALUE PACK! You are buying Description: SOAP,PINE TAR Unit Size: 4.25 OZ Brand: GRANDPA'S

Dr. Squatch Pine Tar Soap 3-Pack Bundle – Mens Bar with Natural Woodsy Scent and Skin Exfoliating Scrub – Handmade with Pine, Coconut, Olive Organic Oils in USA (3 Bar Set)

$29.85
$26.95
 in stock
4 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

Part Numberamz-3pack-pt
Is Adult Product
Size5 Ounce (Pack of 3)

Grandpa's Pine Tar Soap Bath-Size 4.25 oz 5-Pack

$24.99  in stock
12 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR SOAP Made from natural pine tar oil, pine tar soap is excellent for bathing, shampooing, and facial grooming. Trusted for generations, Pine Tar Soap is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – our ingredients work as hard as you do!
  • PROPERTIES & BENEFITS Pine Tar Oil has been used for centuries as a personal care item to promote a variety of health benefits. Its antibacterial and anti-fungal qualities are helpful in soothing irritated skin, whether from conditions like acne, eczema or itchiness caused by facial hair.
  • 3-in-1 WONDER SOAP Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, this 3-in-1 pine tar wonder deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes from head to toe. This soap is designed to lather and be applied to your face for a gentle clean. It rinses away, leaving skin and pores clean.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, pure and simple ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap making traditions. Our Pine Tar Soap is free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Pine Tar Bar Soap by The Grandpa Soap Company | The Original Wonder Soap |Vegan, 3-in-1 Cleanser, Deodorizer & Moisturizer | 3.25 Oz. Each – 6 Pack

$25.75
$23.94
 in stock
15 new from $23.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR SOAP Made from natural pine tar oil, pine tar soap is excellent for bathing, shampooing, and facial grooming. Trusted for generations, Pine Tar Soap is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – our ingredients work as hard as you do!
  • 3-in-1 WONDER SOAP Pine Tar Oil has been used for centuries as a personal care item to promote a variety of health benefits. Its antibacterial and anti-fungal qualities are helpful in soothing irritated skin, whether from conditions like acne, eczema or itchiness caused by facial hair. Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, this 3-in-1 pine tar wonder deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes from head to toe, leaving skin and pores clean.
  • RECOGNIZED By the National Psoriasis Foundation. The Grandpa Soap Company Pine Tar Bar Soap has long been used as a home remedy to treat symptoms associated with psoriasis. Dermatologist tested safe for sensitive skin and relieves itchiness while providing an all-over deep cleanse.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, simple, pure ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap-making tradition. Our Pine Tar Soap is made using a vegan and cruelty-free formula, free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Grandpa's Soap Pine Tar 4.25 oz (Pack of 4)

$26.88
$19.71
 in stock
31 new from $19.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR SOAP Made from natural pine tar oil, pine tar soap is excellent for bathing, shampooing, and facial grooming. Trusted for generations, Pine Tar Soap is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – our ingredients work as hard as you do!
  • PROPERTIES & BENEFITS Pine Tar Oil has been used for centuries as a personal care item to promote a variety of health benefits. Its antibacterial and anti-fungal qualities are helpful in soothing irritated skin, whether from conditions like acne, eczema or itchiness caused by facial hair.
  • 3-in-1 WONDER SOAP Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, this 3-in-1 pine tar wonder deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes from head to toe. This soap is designed to lather and be applied to your face for a gentle clean. It rinses away, leaving skin and pores clean.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, pure and simple ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap making traditions. Our Pine Tar Soap is free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Packer's Pine Tar Soap 3 Pack | The Original Men’s Bar Soap With Natural Pine Tar and Pine Oils | All Natural Pine Soap Bar with No Harsh Chemicals. (3 BAR PACK)

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • NON-LINGERING SCENT WITH LONG-LASTING BENEFITS | The pine tar and pine oil used in our products are extremely important to their performance and help to create a unique scent. Particularly in the bar soap, you might notice slightly smoky overtones combined with a fresh piney aroma that fades soon after use. Consider this proof that you’re getting the REAL DEAL with a product made using true pine tar and pine oil in all their glory and NOT an added fragrance or imposter!
  • A WONDER SOAP WITH HEALING PROPERTIES | Every bar of Packer's soap is made with natural ingredients that are infused with soothing relief properties that make it great at providing a natural combatant to skin irritations such as eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis, and dandruff.
  • LEAVES YOUR SKIN (OR BEARD!) MOISTURIZED WITH NO HARSH CHEMICALS | Packer's Pine soap will leave you feeling clean, invigorated and moisturized. The natural properties coming from our premium pine tar and oil clean away any dirt or impurities. And with no harsh chemicals leading to dryness, it leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturized. We are proud to be classified as a paraben free, sulfate free, and creosote free soap.
  • INSPIRED BY OUTDOOR ADVENTURES | Packer’s pine tar soap leaves a natural scent reminiscent of the deep woods. Its woodsy, piney scent is accompanied by pleasant smoky undertones inspired by the Northwoods.
  • MADE IN THE USA FOR OVER 150 YEARS | Since 1869, our Packer's Pine tried and true original pine tar soap has helped millions of customers relieve dry, itchy skin and skin issues such as eczema, psoriasis, and dermatitis without the use of harsh chemicals or ingredients. It smells great and will leave your skin soft for a full day!

Oliver Rocket Pine Tar Soap - Men's Face and Body Soap with Pine Tar Extract and Charcoal - Homemade in USA with Coconut Oil and Olive Oil (3 Bar Set)

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • Handmade soap bar quality engineered for successful men; soap 100% homemade, created in the USA
  • Luxurious black soap crafted to leave skin feeling soft, smooth, and incredible; the perfect gift for a birthday or Father's Day
  • The exfoliating and detoxifying soap is blended with charcoal, and is suitable for sensitive skin
  • A multipurpose bar, functions as hand, beard, and body soap
  • Comes in a set of three 6 oz bars; crafted with with saponified oils of coconut oil and vegetable oil, olive oil, shea butter, activated charcoal, sea salt, pine tar extract, oatmeal, and fragrance

Horse Health Pine Tar, 32 fl oz

$15.83  in stock
8 new from $15.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • NATURAL TOPICAL ANTISEPTIC for Use on Horse Hooves
  • HELPS RETAIN HOOF MOISTURE and Hoof Wall Flexibility
  • HELPS PREVENT CRACKING AND SPLITTING of Horses Hooves
  • HELPS RESTORE MOISTURE to Hardened Frogs

Pine Tar Bar Soap by The Grandpa Soap Company | The Original Wonder Soap | 3-in-1 Cleanser, Deodorizer & Moisturizer | 3.25 Oz. Each – 3 Pack

$15.00  in stock
21 new from $10.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR SOAP Made from natural pine tar oil, pine tar soap is excellent for bathing, shampooing, and facial grooming. Trusted for generations, Pine Tar Soap is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – our ingredients work as hard as you do!
  • PROPERTIES & BENEFITS Pine Tar Oil has been used for centuries as a personal care item to promote a variety of health benefits. Its antibacterial and anti-fungal qualities are helpful in soothing irritated skin, whether from conditions like acne, eczema or itchiness caused by facial hair.
  • 3-in-1 WONDER SOAP Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, this 3-in-1 pine tar wonder deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes from head to toe. This soap is designed to lather and be applied to your face for a gentle clean. It rinses away, leaving skin and pores clean.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, pure and simple ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap making traditions. Our Pine Tar Soap is free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Dr. Squatch Pine Tar Soap – Mens Soap with Natural Woodsy Scent and Skin Scrub Exfoliation – Black Soap Bar Handmade with Pine Tar, Olive, Coconut Organic Oils in USA

$14.99  in stock
35 new from $8.46
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

Part Numberbar-pt
Is Adult Product
Size5 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Pine Tar Bar Soap by The Grandpa Soap Company | The Original Wonder Soap |Vegan, 3-in-1 Cleanser, Deodorizer & Moisturizer | 3.25 Oz. Each – 2 Pack

$9.31  in stock
18 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR SOAP Made from natural pine tar oil, pine tar soap is excellent for bathing, shampooing, and facial grooming. Trusted for generations, Pine Tar Soap is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – our ingredients work as hard as you do!
  • 3-in-1 WONDER SOAP Pine Tar Oil has been used for centuries as a personal care item to promote a variety of health benefits. Its antibacterial and anti-fungal qualities are helpful in soothing irritated skin, whether from conditions like acne, eczema or itchiness caused by facial hair. Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, this 3-in-1 pine tar wonder deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes from head to toe, leaving skin and pores clean.
  • RECOGNIZED By the National Psoriasis Foundation. The Grandpa Soap Company Pine Tar Bar Soap has long been used as a home remedy to treat symptoms associated with psoriasis. Dermatologist tested safe for sensitive skin and relieves itchiness while providing an all-over deep cleanse.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, simple, pure ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap-making tradition. Our Pine Tar Soap is made using a vegan and cruelty-free formula, free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Natural Pine Tar Soap for Men and Women, 4 oz Bar, 20% Pine Tar - Handmade Body Soap to Help Relieve Symptoms of Eczema and Psoriasis - Creosote Free - Strong Smoky Campfire Like Scent

$7.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • GENUINE SKIN CARE: Experience the soothing benefits of natural Pine Tar Soap from The Healthy Porcupine! Featuring 20% Auson Pine Tar and a one-of-a-kind, effective formula, our black bar soap for men and women will help calm skin redness and irritation so that you can enjoy the smoky scent as it soothes your skin from head to toe.
  • EFFECTIVE INGREDIENTS: Handmade in small batches, our exclusive pine soap features a high-quality tallow base that ensures it is creamy with a comforting white lather. With 20% genuine Auson Pine Tar, this women and men’s soap bar is fortified with coconut oil and extra-virgin olive oil, so that it is moisturizing and deeply cleansing.
  • SOOTHING RELIEF: This pine tar soap is formulated to help soothe and calm the symptoms of skin irritation. Designed to be long-lasting, it can be used as eczema soap or a psoriasis soap bar to help relieve inflammation, and it can help with poison ivy and other forms of dermatitis. It can even be used as a pine tar shampoo to help with dandruff!
  • WOODSY AND SMOKY: Our effective pine tar and tallow soap features the unique, natural scent of pine tar - a very strong and smoky smell that will make you think you’re enjoying a campfire in the woods. The high concentration of Auson Pine Tar in our face and body soap ensures that if you love the scent of pine tar, you will love this soap!
  • IDEAL FOR WHOLE BODY: Whether you want to enjoy a luxurious lather on your skin or a smooth shave, The Healthy Porcupine Pine Tar Soap is perfect to use from head to toe! Our bar soap for sensitive skin is free of palm oil, and it can be used to wash your hair, face, and hands in the shower or bath so that you can experience a full-body clean.

Grandpas Pine Tar Soap, 4.25 Ounce

$8.29
$6.89
 in stock
26 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • PINE TAR SOAP Made from natural pine tar oil, pine tar soap is excellent for bathing, shampooing, and facial grooming. Trusted for generations, Pine Tar Soap is the soap of choice after a long day’s work – our ingredients work as hard as you do!
  • PROPERTIES & BENEFITS Pine Tar Oil has been used for centuries as a personal care item to promote a variety of health benefits. Its antibacterial and anti-fungal qualities are helpful in soothing irritated skin, whether from conditions like acne, eczema or itchiness caused by facial hair.
  • 3-in-1 WONDER SOAP Ideal for use as part of your daily hygiene routine, this 3-in-1 pine tar wonder deeply cleanses, deodorizes and moisturizes from head to toe. This soap is designed to lather and be applied to your face for a gentle clean. It rinses away, leaving skin and pores clean.
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS Hardworking, pure and simple ingredients are at the heart of our natural soap making traditions. Our Pine Tar Soap is free of phthalates, sulfates, parabens, EDTA, gluten, animal by-products, and artificial fragrances or colorants.
  • FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS The Grandpa Soap Company is family owned and operated. Our family and its employees stand behind the quality of our products and believe in our traditions.

Natrulo All Natural Pine Tar Soap Bar 4oz Antibacterial Antiseptic Anti Acne Eczema Psoriasis Itch Relief Face & Body Wash Cleanser – Pure Goat’s Milk Soap with Oatmeal, Charcoal, Essential Oils

$5.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

Features

  • ALL NATURAL PINE TAR BAR SOAP: Our pine tar soap for men & women is handcrafted using natural pine tar, raw colloidal oatmeal & fresh goat’s milk + an infusion of pure eucalyptus, spearmint & spearmint oils.
  • SOOTHING RELIEF FOR ITCHY SKIN: Pine tar is a globally touted natural remedy for itching, flaking & irritation due to eczema or psoriasis. It’s naturally antipruritic, anti-inflammatory, antibacterial & antifungal.
  • EXFOLIATING, HYDRATING BLEND: Colloidal oatmeal promotes gentle exfoliation & activated coconut charcoal draw impurities to facilitate deep cleansing power, while goat’s milk replenishes nutrients & restores moisture.
  • PINE SOAP BAR FOR FACE & BODY: Use the 4 ounce soap bar as pine tar body wash or pine tar face wash to combat acne, inflammation & itchy skin. Safe & gentle, it can be used for cleansing & pampering skin head to toe.
  • PROUDLY HANDMADE IN THE USA: Naturlo bar soaps are handcrafted in small batches right here in the U.S. We create skincare products purely of the earth. Every ingredient is scrupulously scouted before making the cut.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 17, 2022 1:48 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Pine Tar Soap.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Pine Tar Soap products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Pine Tar Soap you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Pine Tar Soap with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Pine Tar Soap

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Pine Tar Soap they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Pine Tar Soap you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.