Skip to content

Best Organic Baby Lotion

Best Organic Baby Lotion. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Organic Baby Lotion


Babyology Organic Baby Lotion - 100% Edible Ingredients - 2x13.5 FL OZ - The Safest All Natural Baby Moisturizer for Newborn Dry and Sensitive Skin - Non toxic - Eczema (Pack of 2)

$28.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • 100% EDIBLE Ingredients - the only ingredients we consider safe for our little ones' sensitive skin are the ones that are edible! We are proud to offer the first all natural baby body lotion MADE ENTIRELY from EDIBLE INGREDIENTS!
  • BABY LOTION ORGANIC: Our ingredients are not only EDIBLE but also naturally sourced and organic so you don't have to worry when they are absorbed through your little one's delicate skin. Did you know newborn skin could absorb up to 50% of what goes onto it?
  • FRAGRANCE FREE BABY LOTION - our newborn lotion is rich in organic oils and extracts with fresh and delicate natural scent, so we didn't have to add any fragrance or parfume.
  • NON TOXIC baby lotion that is FREE FROM parabens, phthalates, dyes, synthetics and other nasties! It's also a dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic baby lotion, making it suitable for baby eczema. This makes our product one of the safest baby lotions out there.
  • KEY INGREDIENTS: The star ingredients in our one-of-a-kind baby moisturizer are: ORGANIC ROSE WATER and ORGANIC COCONUT OIL. These all natural baby lotion ingredients have wonderful hydrating and protecting properties making our product the perfect organic baby lotion for dry skin.

The Honest Company 2-Piece Dreamy Lavender Shampoo + Body Wash (10 Fl. Oz) & Face + Body Lotion (8.5 Fl. Oz.) Bundle Tear Free Naturally Derived Ingredients Sulfate & Paraben Free Baby Bath

$17.99  in stock
4 new from $17.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • Gentle for Baby
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Dermatologist-Tested
  • Naturally Derived Ingredients
  • Made Without dyes, parabens, phthalates, synthetic fragrances.Not Tested on Animals

Baby & Kids Body Lotion With Moisturizing Organic Aloe, Shea Butter, & Natural Honey For Healing Eczema, Dry Sensitive Skin, Rashes - Cruelty, Paraben & Fragrance Free - For Boys Girls

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • KIDS BABY LOTION by Baby Mee Naturally Soothes Dry Sensitive Skin, Eczema and rashes with organic aloe and shea butter with Easy Pump Dispensing of our fragrance free formula
  • PURE HONEY helps stop the itch caused by dry sensitive skin, cradle cap, & eczema. Honey contains vitamins, minerals, attracts moisture and heals the skin.
  • ORGANIC ALOE LEAF JUICE has 32 vitamins & minerals, 75 nutrients & hundreds of active enzymes to soothe and moisturize skin and can help heal diaper rash.
  • ORGANIC SHEA BUTTER has a high concentration of natural vitamins and fatty acids making it incredibly nourishing and moisturizing for babies skin and big kids too.
  • Mee Beauty donates 1% of all sales to 1% FOR THE PLANET earmarked for charities that educate kids on the importance of our pollinators, how to grow food, and eat healthy.

Organic Baby Lotion – For Normal, Dry or Sensitive Skin – No Added Fragrances - Eczema Friendly Moisturizer – With Aloe Vera, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter – Gluten Free – 8oz

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • NATURAL, ORGANIC SKIN CARE: Nourishing aloe vera, coconut oil, chamomile, calendula, jojoba & more.
  • SAFE & NONTOXIC: Contains no sulfates, parabens, phthalates, synthetic fragrances, or dyes.
  • ALL SKIN TYPES: Softer, smoother skin after one use – even with eczema, cradle cap or extra dry skin
  • NO GREASY RESIDUE: Our lightweight lotion spreads easily & absorbs quickly for all day moisture
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Our babies love it and we’re sure yours will too! Made in the USA!

Era Organics Healing Ointment for Babies - USDA Certified Organic Natural Gentle Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin Prone To Baby Eczema, Cradle Cap (Infant Seborrheic Dermatitis), Rashes, Hives & More

$14.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • The Best Baby Balm For Sensitive Skin. Moisturizing balm for everything from baby eczema to cradle cap and everything in between. Help your baby get healthier, happier looking skin without the harsh chemicals and hidden toxins. Just the power of Nature.
  • Extra Strength Organic Formula. Soothe itchy, and irritated looking skin with the first application. Support recovery and nurture the skin the more you use it. Best natural baby ointment for delicate skin prone to baby eczema, baby acne, cradle cap (Infant Seborrheic Dermatitis), chapped nose, hives, skin rashes and more.
  • Made For Delicate Skin. Our nutrient rich, hypoallergenic formula includes USDA Certified Organic Chamomile, Beeswax, Cocoa Butter, Coconut Oil, Calendula, Avocado Oil and a whole host of herbs and extracts, all scientifically shown to help alleviate and support the skin.
  • As Safe As It Is Effective. Our baby cream is unscented with no animal cruelty, toxins, fragrances, alcohol, or parabens. Contains no phthalates, petrolatum, and mineral oil. Deeply moisturize, soothe irritated looking skin, protect from excessive moisture and chaffing and offer quick itch relief from excessively dry skin. Due to limited supplies, packaging may vary but don't worry! It's the same great formula.
  • Try With Confidence. Era Organics is family owned and operated so customer service and happiness are our top priority. If you and your little-one don’t love the product, just let us know and we’ll make it right.

Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula |Vitamin E | Sweet Almond & Sunflower Oils |13.5 Fl. Oz

$14.48  in stock
22 new from $14.48
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • CETAPHIL BABY DAILY LOTION: Specially designed to moisturize and protect baby�s sensitive skin from dryness
  • 24-HOUR MOISTURE: Gentle formula with blend of moisturizing ingredients like sweet almond and sunflower seed oils hydrate baby�s skin all day and night
  • SKIN SOFTENING: Calendula extract from the marigold flower helps moisturize and soften skin while leaving a fresh scent
  • DESIGNED FOR BABY�S SENSITIVE SKIN: Dermatologist tested to be safe and gentle, these formulas are also hypoallergenic and free from parabens, colorants and mineral oil that can irritate baby�s skin
  • FROM THE #1 DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED FACIAL SKINCARE BRAND

Babo Botanicals Sensitive Baby Daily Hydra Lotion with Chamomile and Calendula FragranceFree, Shea Butter, 8 Fl Oz

$13.99  in stock
15 new from $12.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • 100% GOOD FOR YOUR BABY:This gentle, soft and non-greasy body lotion moisturizes dry, sensitive and irritated. Perfect for babies, kids and adults. Fragrance-Free. EWG Verified
  • FORMULATED FOR VERY SENSITIVE SKIN: This body lotion specially developed with shea butter, chamomile and calendula hydrates skin. Enriched with Babo's organic Nutri-Soothe Complex.
  • PLANT-BASED, ORGANIC ENRICHED FORMULA: Specially formulated with naturally-derived ingredients including jojoba oil to help keep skin soft and supple.
  • NO HARSH CHEMICALS OR IRRITANTS: Hypoallergenic to reduce the risk of allergic reactions and clinically tested under dermatological and pediatric control. Gluten, soy and dairy free. Made in USA and B Corp Certified.
  • GENTLE ENOUGH FOR DAILY USE: Apply as needed; do not get into eyes. For external use only.

Puracy Baby Lotion, Organic Moisturizer for Infants & Newborns, Natural Calming Lavender & Grapefruit for Sensitive Skin, 12 Ounce

$12.99  in stock
7 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • "Best baby skincare" – the Bump (Award winner)
  • Noticeably softer skin: Lightweight formula enriched with organic sunflower Oil, Aloe Vera, shea butter, jojoba seed Oil, and vegetable glycerin for deep hydration
  • Developed by doctors: clinical-grade moisturizer for newborns, infants, toddlers, children developed by pH.D. Chemist from MIT, tested by dermatologists and pediatricians
  • All Skin types: softer, smoother, more comfortable skin after the first use – even with eczema, cradle cap, sensitive, delicate, or extra dry skin
  • NO silicones, parabens

Maty's Baby Eczema Relief - Relieves & Protects Dry, Itchy Skin, Safe for Sensitive Skin, Made with 99% Organic Ingredients like Lavender & Chamomile Oil - 5 oz.

$11.99  in stock
4 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • Gentle, Soothing Relief for Your Baby's Eczema: Maty's Baby Eczema Relief ointment protects and relieves dry, irritated skin and itching due to eczema & rashes with pure, simple, natural ingredients specially formulated for your baby's sensitive skin
  • Free From Fragrances, Petroleum & Hydrogenated Oils: Made with a naturally soothing combination of coconut oil, calendula, and pure essential oils, this eczema relief ointment is made with only the purest ingredients
  • Made with Pure, Simple, 99% Organic Ingredients: Made with a naturally drug-free and soothing combination of Organic Chamomile, Jojoba Oil, Coconut Oil, and Lavender Oil, it’s a must-have for a baby with sensitive skin
  • Intentionally Crafted Remedies: At Maty’s, we believe in the power of Mother Nature and functional ingredients to help you feel better, using only real ingredients to provide real relief
  • Feel Better About Feeling Better: We’re confident our natural remedies will be just right for you & your family, but if you’re not satisfied for any reason, we’ll offer you a full refund; Plus, when you purchase any Maty’s product we give back to families & communities in need of life-changing vitamins and supplements

The Honest Company Purely Sensitive Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Fragrance Free | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Calendula & Aloe | 8.5 Fl Oz

$10.99  in stock
13 new from $10.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • Fast Absorbing
  • Non-greasy
  • Gentle for Baby Hypoallergenic
  • METICULOUSLY TESTED: Honest baby products are rigorously tested and specially formulated for your baby’s sensitive skin. Our products are parent trusted and never tested on animals, and they contain no animal byproducts.
  • OUR HONEST PURPOSE: We love our babies. We love your babies. That’s why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid any chemicals or ingredients of concern. We’re always exploring and evolving our practices to maximize our use of renewable resources—from the plant-derived ingredients in our baby and beauty products to the amount of recycled material in our packaging, you can count on us. Trusted. Gentle. Clean. Love, Honest.

Burt's Bees Baby Nourishing Lotion, Original Scent Baby Lotion - 12 Ounce Bottle

$9.99  in stock
14 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • BABY LOTION: Moisturize your baby's delicate skin and protect from dryness with this scented baby lotion that locks in moisture for soft, smooth skin.
  • BABY SKIN CARE: Infused with naturally moisturizing sunflower seed oil and shea butter, this baby body lotion gently comforts even the most sensitive skin.
  • NATURAL BABY PRODUCT: Made with 98.9% natural ingredients, this hypo-allergenic formula is safe and effective to use all over baby's face and body.
  • FRESH CLEAN SCENT: Burt's Bees Baby Original Nourishing Body Lotion has a fresh scent and leaves baby's skin with an irresistible silky smooth touch.
  • PEDIATRICIAN TESTED: This nourishing baby lotion is clinically proven to be safe, effective and non-irritating to nurture baby's delicate skin.

Organic Baby Face Nose & Cheek Balm for Dry Skin by Earth Mama | Natural Petroleum Jelly Alternative, 2-Fluid Ounce

$9.79  in stock
2 new from $9.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • NEW from Earth Mama (formerly Earth Mama Angel Baby) ultra-rich organic calendula coconut balm to help soothe baby faces
  • An organic alternative to petroleum jelly
  • Helps moisturize and ease drooly, dry chins, drippy noses and dry skin
  • Certified Organic by Oregon Tilth
  • NO petroleum, GMOs, parabens, artificial fragrance or preservatives

SheaMoisture Baby Lotion Coconut Oil for Baby Skin 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Baby Lotion Clear Skin Moisturizer 8 oz

$8.99  in stock
10 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • This soothing baby lotion by SheaMoisture is infused with 100% Virgin Coconut Oil and Certified Organic Shea Butter to hydrate and nourish dry skin and delicate baby skin.
  • SheaMoisture's special blend of Virgin Coconut Oil and Murumuru Butter softens and moisturizes skin. This baby lotion for sensitive skin is also a great newborn lotion.
  • Gentle enough for everyday use, this newborn moisturizer with Coconut Oil and Shea Butter is carefully formulated with no parabens, no phthalates, no mineral oil and no sulfates.
  • Use this Coconut Oil baby and newborn moisturizer after bath or anytime baby skin needs an extra kiss of moisture. This baby lotion and baby cream by SheaMoisture soothes dry skin.
  • This baby lotion with Coconut Oil soothes and hydrates, thanks to SheaMoisture's Certified Organic Shea Butter. This is the best baby lotion for dry skin.

SheaMoisture Baby Lotion for Dry Skin and Clear Skin Raw Shea, Chamomile and Argan Oil with Shea Butter 8 oz

$8.99  in stock
9 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • SheaMoisture's Raw Shea Chamomile & Argan Oil Baby Lotion is made with Fair Trade Raw Shea Butter, Chamomile and Argan Oil for baby eczema to calm and comfort delicate, dry baby skin.
  • SheaMoisture's special blend baby lotion with Chamomile and Fair Trade Shea Butter helps soothe baby skin, while Argan Oil, Frankincense and Myrrh Extracts keep skin soft and smooth.
  • Calm and comfort babyʼs delicate skin with this baby moisturizer by SheaMoisture. This is also the best baby skin care to use as a gentle baby face lotion or newborn lotion.
  • Apply this lotion on babyʼs face and body after bath or anytime baby needs a kiss of moisture. Excellent for a calming and relaxing newborn lotion to use during massage.
  • SheaMoisture's baby body lotion helps heal and calm baby eczema, thanks to our raw Shea Butter, Coconut Oil and Argan Oil.

The Honest Company Truly Calming Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Lavender Essential Oils & Chamomile | 8.5 Fl Oz

$10.99
$8.49
 in stock
26 new from $8.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • Gentle for baby
  • Calms + soothes skin
  • Fast absorbing + non-greasy
  • Dermatologist-Tested
  • Naturally Derived Ingredients

Babyganics Daily Lotion, Fragrance Free, 17oz, Packaging May Vary

$9.23
$7.79
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:16 am

Features

  • Made without parabens, phthalates, dyes or fragrances
  • Made with plant-derived, certified organic and other thoughtfully chosen ingredients
  • Made with NeoNourish Seed Oil Blend, our own blend of tomato, sunflower, cranberry, black cumin and raspberry seed oils
  • Non-allergenic
  • Pediatrician and dermatologist tested

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 2:16 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Organic Baby Lotion.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Organic Baby Lotion products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Organic Baby Lotion you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Organic Baby Lotion with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Organic Baby Lotion

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Organic Baby Lotion they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Organic Baby Lotion you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.