Skip to content

Best Milk Chocolate Turtles

Best Milk Chocolate Turtles. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Milk Chocolate Turtles

3
Turtles Original Pecan Christmas Gift Box
9.6

Milk Chocolate Caramel Pecan Clusters in Gift Tin, 1 Pound

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • One pound hand-made milk chocolate and caramel pecan clusters
  • Freshly roasted pecans are coated with buttery caramel and dipped in pure milk chocolate
  • Packed in our signature tin, these caramel pecan clusters make a delicoius gift
  • 16 pieces (one ounce each). Snacking for 6-8. Gift messaging available at checkout

DeMet's Turtles Sea Salt Caramel Milk Chocolate and Premium Pecans 6.4 oz. box

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

Size6.4 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Turtles Original Pecan Christmas Gift Box

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • Creamy caramel and crunchy pecans covered in smooth milk chocolate
  • Contains 11 Original Caramel Nut Clusters
  • Made in the USA, OU Kosher dairy
  • Delicious combination of caramel, pecans and chocolate will fulfill your craving
  • Make your holidays happier with Turtles

DeMet's Bite Size Turtles Candy, 60 count, 1.57 lbs

$29.00  out of stock
6 new from $29.00
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • DeMet's original milk chocolate, caramel and pecan Turtles, now in miniature
  • Caramel nut clusters
  • 1.57 lbs of individually wrapped bite-size candy

Katydids Candy (3 tins) : Kathryn Biech Original Milk Chocolate Caramel Pecan Clusters. The Turtles in the Famous Gold Tin - Pack of 3

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • 8oz Gold Tin Per Pack Sealed for Freshness
  • A Kathryn Beich Original Since 1952
  • Invented for Fundraising, but designed for EVERYONE!
  • Discounts Available for Each Additional Tin Purchased
  • Caramel, Whole Fancy Pecans, & Milk Chocolate Turtle Perfection

Sanders Milk Chocolate Pecan Caramel Clusters

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

Size2 Pound (Pack of 1)

DeMet’s Turtles Bite Size Mini Bars 0.42 Ounce, 60 Pieces in a Pack

$36.69  in stock
3 new from $36.69
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • TURTLES BITE SIZE PECANS/CHOCOLATE/CARAMEL BARS 0.42 oz Each ( 60 in a Pack )

Sanders Pecan Torties, Chocolate & Caramel Pecan Turtles, 25 oz Gift Tub

$36.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • Contains (1) 25 oz. tub
  • Kosher, no high fructose corn syrup, no hydrogenated oils, no trans fat, and no articial colors, preservatives, sweeteners or flavors.
  • Roasted pecan pieces swirled into Sanders small batch kettle-cooked caramel and coated in smooth milk chocolate.
  • The perfect sweet treat!

DeMets Turtles Original Pecan Milk Chocolate Covered Pecan Caramel Clusters, 5.8 oz (Pack of 2)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • Turtles Original Milk Chocolate Covered Pecan & Caramel Clusters in a 5.8 ounce Stand Up Box
  • Convenient Pack of 2
  • Perfect for bringing on the go
  • Keep these for your next chocolate emergency!
  • Makes an awesome gift

Philadelphia Candies Original Pecanettes (Caramel Pecan Turtles), Milk Chocolate 1 Pound Gift Box

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • Our caramel pecan clusters (Turtles) contain a generous amount of whole Georgia Pecans, covered in homemade caramel and your choice of Philadelphia milk chocolate or dark chocolate!
  • Available in Philadelphia's original caramel or classic vanilla caramel. Our original caramel has a unique butter rum flavor, while our vanilla caramel has the traditional flavor you've come to love.
  • Caramel nut cluster varieties include Almondette (made with California Almonds), Cashette (cashew), Pecanette (made with Georgia Pecans), and Walnutette (made with California Walnuts).
  • Turtles is a trademark of DeMet's Candy Company and is not registered by Philadelphia Candies.
  • Philadelphia Candies has been manufacturing fine chocolates in Hermitage, Pennsylvania for 100 years. The company was founded in 1919 and operates retail stores in Pennsylvania and Ohio. If you have questions or need assistance with an order, contact us by clicking on our seller name and then "Ask a question" or "Contact Seller."

Demets Turtles Original Pecans~Chocolat~Caramel 2-pack

$24.99  in stock
4 new from $24.99
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • Creamy caramel and crunchy pecans covered in smooth milk chocolate
  • Delicious combination of caramel, pecans and chocolate will fulfill your craving
  • 2 Pk Contains 11 Original Caramel Nut Clusters
  • Made in the USA
  • 2 Boxes 6.4 Oz

DeMet's Turtles Milk Chocolate Caramel Nut Cluster (17.5 Ounce, 1 Bag) | Original Pecan | Perfect Grab-N-Go Snack or Sit & Savor | Gooey, Nutty Chocolate in Distinctive Cluster Shapes

$19.96  in stock
15 new from $19.96
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • CLASSIC PECAN CLUSTERS: When you’re craving creamy caramel, crunchy pecans and luscious chocolate, reach for a Turtles cluster. This Classic Bag is sized to share, but don’t forget to keep a few for you too
  • BURSTING WITH FLAVOR: Three ingredients that can perk up any pallet or day, Turtles are bursting with pecans and caramel wrapped up in milk chocolate for a taste that's made to delight
  • EVERYONE LOVES TURTLES: Named for the iconic shape the original nut cluster resembles, no two Turtles are the same; It’s no surprise that Turtles clusters have been popular for more than 100 years
  • CLASSIC SWEET TREAT: In 1916 Chicago candy maker George DeMet struck gold with Turtles, taking the chocolate industry by storm by revolutionizing the classic sweet treat of chocolate-dipped-pecans
  • TRY THEM ALL: Turtles come in a variety of sizes, including Bites, Minis and Bars, as well as our Classic Gift Box

Lindt LINDOR Milk Chocolate Truffles, Milk Chocolate Candy with Smooth, Melting Truffle Center, 25.4 oz., 60 Count

$18.18  in stock
16 new from $18.18
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • 25.4 oz., 60 Count of Lindt LINDOR Milk Chocolate Truffles with Smooth, Melting Truffle Center
  • Classic milk chocolate shell surrounds a luxuriously smooth, melting truffle center. Note : May contain traces of peanuts/tree nuts
  • Lindt LINDOR truffles are perfect as gifts or for making any moment special
  • Individually wrapped milk chocolate candy truffles in a large box are perfect for sharing and stocking up
  • Kosher chocolate made with premium ingredients from world-renowned regions

DeMet's Turtles Original Pecan - The Original Caramel Nut Cluster - Milk Chocolate with Creamy Caramel and Premium Pecans - Net Wt. 6.4 oz

$12.99  in stock
4 new from $12.99
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • DeMet's Turtles Original Pecan
  • The Original Caramel Nut Cluster
  • Milk Chocolate with Creamy Caramel and Premium Pecans
  • Holiday/Christmas Candy
  • Net Wt. 6.4 oz / 181 g

Russell Stover Pecan Delight, 16.1 Ounce Gusset Bag, Milk Chocolate Covered Candy Pack, Crunchy Pecans and Buttery Caramel Covered In Sweet Milk Chocolate Candy, Individually Wrapped

$12.39  in stock
18 new from $12.39
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • RUSSELL STOVER HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE: With more than 2,000 products to meet customer demand for our confections, you know we've got you covered in our collections of delicious chocolates made with lots of mouthwatering chocolate and other candies.
  • THE PERFECT TREAT FOR ANY OCCASION: Russell Stover chocolates and candies are crafted in small batches unlike those bulk chocolates. Plate on a dinner party tray or take them along for a mid-day pick me up. Try our sugar-free options for guilt-free treats.
  • YOU'VE KNOWN AND LOVED US SINCE 1923: Russell Stover Chocolates has been making dark chocolate candies and milk chocolate candies, a variety of hard candy and chewy candy for almost a century, and now we've added stevia sweetened options to our candies.
  • ENJOY THE FINER AND SWEETER THINGS IN LIFE: If you love assorted milk chocolate candies and dark chocolate candies and have enjoyed Dove, Mars, Ferrero Rocher, Nestle, Toblerone, Godiva, See's , Ghirardelli, you'll love our fine chocolates assortments.

Russell Stover Mini Milk Chocolate Pecan Delight, 5.4 oz. Bag

$10.28  in stock
14 new from $9.15
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:34 am

Features

  • RUSSELL STOVER HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE: With more than 2,000 products to meet customer demand for our confections, you know we've got you covered in our collections of delicious chocolates made with lots of mouthwatering chocolate and other candies.
  • THE PERFECT TREAT FOR ANY OCCASION: Russell Stover chocolates and candies are crafted in small batches unlike those bulk chocolates. Plate on a dinner party tray or take them along for a mid-day pick me up. Try our sugar-free options for guilt-free treats.
  • YOU'VE KNOWN AND LOVED US SINCE 1923: Russell Stover Chocolates has been making dark chocolate candies and milk chocolate candies, a variety of hard candy and chewy candy for almost a century, and now we've added stevia sweetened options to our candies.
  • ENJOY THE FINER AND SWEETER THINGS IN LIFE: If you love assorted milk chocolate candies and dark chocolate candies and have enjoyed Dove, Mars, Ferrero Rocher, Nestle, Toblerone, Godiva, See's , Ghirardelli, you'll love our fine chocolates assortments.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 9:34 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Milk Chocolate Turtles.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Milk Chocolate Turtles products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Milk Chocolate Turtles you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Milk Chocolate Turtles with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Milk Chocolate Turtles

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Milk Chocolate Turtles they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Milk Chocolate Turtles you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.