Skip to content

Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan

Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan


Menstrual Cramp, Irritability and Back Pain Relief, Hyland’s Young Adult Moon, 50 Quick Dissolving Tablets

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • Relieve and relax with Hyland's Young Adult Moon, specially formulated for the relief of menstrual cramps, irritability and backache.
  • A caffeine free, hormone free product, Moon provides relief from the symptoms of menstrual cramps, irritability and back pain.
  • Hyland’s Young Adult Moon is a homeopathic blend of natural active ingredients that works to stimulate your body’s own healing, perfect for anytime day or night.
  • Moon doesn’t contain any harsh anti-inflammatories (NSAID’s), which can have major side effects on the gastrointestinal tract.
  • Here at Hyland’s, we make it a point to listen to our customers and we’re parents, too. We sympathize with you and your teen’s needs.

ROSA RUGOSA Menstrual Cup Steamer , Menstrual Cup Wash Kit Included Two Reusable Period Cups, High-Temperature Steamer - up to 99.9%

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • Say Goodbye to Trouble - Throw away your pot and give up your microwave, you never need to sneak into the kitchen again. Never has cleaning menstrual cups been easier!
  • Complete Automatic: Just need to connect plug and pour in water, it would do anything well by itself and not ask for your care. it's a very automatic Menstrual cup sterilizer for washing period cups.
  • Reusable Period Cup - Rosa Cup the most comfortable period product on the market. It prevents menstrual odor, irritation, and dryness. Most women cannot feel a Soft cup at all once inserted. The long stem design makes it EASY to remove, grab, and position.
  • Reliable Menstrual Cup - Be worry-free with up to 12 hours of period. Never rush to the bathroom to change your tampon or pad again, whether you¡¯re sleeping, swimming, working or in class.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - because we know you'll love it as much as we do. 2 years hassle-free warranty and 30-Day Money-Back guarantee. Contact our friendly service team when needed.

Menstrual Cups for Beginners - Period Kit for Girls - Best Removal Stem - Tampon and Pad Alternative - Every Cup Purchased One is Given to Woman in Need! - Teen Gift

$79.95
$69.95
 in stock
2 new from $69.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • ✅ 100% Happiness Guarantee. We are so confident that you’ll love our products that we back them all with our Happiness Guarantee. This means if you aren’t totally satisfied, we will make it right. Either a full refund or a replacement product. We’ve got you.
  • ✅ All Inclusive. This kit takes the guesswork out of starting your menstrual cup journey. It contains two sizes of our Pixie Cups, Pixie Lube, Pixie Wash, Pixie Sterilizing Cup and Pixie Wipe samples. This makes the perfect gift for your teen or young adult, too!
  • ✅ Safe to use. Tampons can leave behind traces of contaminated material and fibers, resulting in a risk of contracting TSS (Toxic Shock Syndrome). It holds fluid, but does not absorb like a tampon does, virtually eliminating the risk of TSS. Pixie Cups are made of medical-grade silicone, hypoallergenic and are free of BPA, latex and dioxins.
  • ✅ There for you. Ever stand in the feminine hygiene aisle guessing what absorbency you’ll need for your period? Those days are over. Pixie Cups hold 3-4 tampons worth of fluid and you can safely wear a Pixie Cup for up to 12 hours without having to change it. No need to stuff tampons in your glove box or a pad in your purse anymore. If taken care of properly, a Pixie Cup will last up to 10 YEARS.. Once you experience period freedom, there is no going back.
  • ✅ Buy One, Give One. Everytime you purchase a Pixie Cup, we donate one to a woman in need. Here at Pixie believe that every woman should live life to the fullest - every day of the month. We’ve donated 100,000+ Pixie Cups so far!

Flex Cup Starter Kit (Slim Fit) | Reusable Menstrual Cup + 2 Free Menstrual Discs | Pull-Tab for Easy Removal | Capacity of 2 Super Tampons

$39.99
$34.97
 in stock
3 new from $34.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • UNIQUE PULL-TAB DESIGN. Don’t fear your cup being stuck. Removal is as easy as pulling a tampon string. Experience the only cup in the world with a patented pull-tab for beginner-friendly removal. Simply pull on the stem to effortlessly break the cup’s seal. So easy, you already know how to do it.
  • BODY-SAFE. Flex Cup is made in the USA using 100% medical-grade silicone. Our period cups are FDA registered, hypoallergenic, and are not made with BPA, phthalates, or natural rubber latex. Flex products won’t disrupt your vaginal pH and have not been linked with TSS.
  • RELIABLE. Be worry-free with up to 12 hours of period protection. Never rush to the bathroom to change your tampon or pad again, whether you’re sleeping, swimming, working, or in class. Flex Cup Slim Fit (Size 01) holds as much fluid as 2 super tampons.
  • BELOVED BY EVERY BODY. You deserve period products that are as unique as your body. Flex Cup was designed for beginners who prefer a cup with the easiest removal. Flex Cup Starter Kits come with a Flex Cup, two disposable Flex Discs, and a convenient carrying pouch.
  • SUSTAINABLE. Flex Cup is 100% reusable and lasts for years with proper care. To clean your Flex Cup, simply empty your cup, rinse with cool water, apply a mild soap or cleanser (like Flex Foaming Cleanser), lather, and rinse again with warm water. Let your cup air dry and store in its pouch until next time.

DivaCup - BPA-Free Reusable Menstrual Cup - Leak-Free Feminine Hygiene - Tampon and Pad Alternative - Up To 12 Hours Of Protection - Model 2

$39.99
$32.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • Reusable Period Cup: Say goodbye to tampons and pads with comfortable, eco-friendly protection
  • Silicone Menstrual Cup: Made of 100% medical grade silicone with no chemicals, plastic or dyes
  • Made For You: Ideal for women over 35, that have a heavier flow or have given birth vaginally
  • Recognition: The DivaCup is recognized by the Society for Obstetricians and Gynecologists of Canada
  • Covered By: The Diva International, Inc. 90 day Satisfaction Guarantee and Limited Warranty, additional terms apply, see below for details

ROSA RUGOSA Menstrual Cup Steamer, Portable Menstrual Cup Wash Kit, Comes with Two Reusable Period Cup, High Temperature, Great Partner for Women Travel

$39.99
$30.99
 in stock
2 new from $30.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • Say Goodbye to Trouble - Throw away your pot and give up your microwave, you never need to sneak into the kitchen again. Never has cleaning menstrual cups been easier!
  • Complete Automatic: Just need to connect plug and pour in water, it would do anything well by itself and not ask for your care. it's a very automatic Menstrual cup sterilizer for washing period cups.
  • Reusable Period Cup - Rosa Cup the most comfortable period product on the market. It prevents menstrual odor, irritation, and dryness. Most women cannot feel a Soft cup at all once inserted. The long stem design makes it EASY to remove, grab, and position.
  • Reliable Menstrual Cup - Be worry-free with up to 12 hours of period. Never rush to the bathroom to change your tampon or pad again, whether you¡¯re sleeping, swimming, working or in class.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - because we know you'll love it as much as we do. 2 years hassle-free warranty and 30-Day Money-Back guarantee. Contact our friendly service team when needed.

Venus Menstrual Cup Starter Kit - Set of 2 Cups in 1 Package – Perfect for Beginners - FDA Registered & 100% Medical Grade Silicone Reusable Period Cups – Made in USA – Sizes Small+Large - Purple

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • MENSTRUAL CUP SET FOR BEGINNERS – With our menstrual cup starter kit you SAVE 50% on the second model (2 menstrual cups in one package). Find the perfect size for YOUR body and YOUR needs! Whether your flow is light, moderate or heavy, or whether your cervix is low, medium or high, you can find the perfect fit! You can even use both sizes - the larger model on your heavier days and the smaller model on your lighter days (if cervix height permits) PLUS Always have a spare cup with you!
  • WE LISTENED! After years of collecting thousands of real feedback responses from new & experienced users, we realized that every little detail matters - the shape, size, firmness, capacity, and silicone quality, are just the tip of the iceberg. Our team listened! We reviewed common complaints and concerns, and after several designs and many changes, we created a quality period cup that we think you’ll love!
  • QUALITY CARE - There is no reason to take a chance when it comes to your body and your personal health! The Venus Cup is manufactured and packaged in the USA, FDA registered (3003270419), is ISO Certified, and made of 100% Medical Grade Silicone and FDA compliant colorants (if any). Each cup is closely inspected before it's packed. The Venus Cup is also BPA, Latex, Phthalates, and Toxin free!
  • INSERTING & REMOVING THE VENUS CUP - The Venus Cup was designed with a soft, pliable silicone to be easily folded and held while inserting, yet have just the right amount of firmness in the rim to help it open when the fold is released. To ease the removal process, the base of the Venus Cup was designed with a unique pattern for maximum contact, and the stem is a series of “cones”, which allows for a good grip and/or trimming guide.
  • QUALITY SERVICE - Each Venus Cup package includes a very detailed and illustrated user manual to help guide you through Folding, Inserting, Removing, Cleaning, Care & Storage, and Tips & Troubleshooting, whether you’re new to using Menstrual Cups or are an experienced user. We want your experience to be successful, either way. Should you need further assistance, the Venus Cup team is always happy to help!

Pixie Menstrual Cup Steamer Sterilizer Cleaner - Wash Your Cup + Kill 99.9% of Germs with Cleanser Steam - 3 Minutes and Your Period Cup is Sterile! Automatic Timing Shut Off Switch

$44.95
$29.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • 100% Happiness Guarantee. We are so confident that you’ll love our products that we back them all with our Happiness Guarantee. This means if you aren’t totally satisfied, we will make it right. Either a full refund or a replacement product. We’ve got you.
  • Effective. Kills 99.9% of harmful bacteria and germs without using chemicals. Be confident that your cup is germ-free right at your fingertips.
  • Quick. Sterilizes in 3 minutes with automatic shut off for speed and safety. IMPORTANT: Button can only be pushed once per cleaning cycle. If the button won't push, add water, plug in, and let run until the button pops out.
  • Discreet. No more boiling your menstrual cup in your kitchen! Pixie Cup Steamer keeps your business just that… your business! Great for shared living spaces such as dorm rooms, apartments etc.
  • Buy One, Give One. Be sure to check out our Pixie Cup Menstrual Cups. Everytime you purchase a Pixie Cup, we donate one to a woman in need. Here at Pixie believe that every woman should live life to the fullest - every day of the month. We’ve donated 100,000+ Pixie Cups so far!

Saalt Soft Menstrual Cup - Super Soft and Flexible - Best Sensitive Cup - Wear for 12 Hours - Tampon and Pad Alternative (Grey, Regular)

$28.99  in stock
4 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • Soft & flexible - If a menstrual cup was a yogi, this would be it! The Saalt Soft is made with an ultra-soft silicone formula designed to be both gentle and super comfortable for those with bladder sensitivity, cramping or discomfort with firmer cups.
  • Designed by experts - The Saalt Soft was designed in collaboration with the cup experts at Put A Cup In It, who have helped over a million menstruators find their perfect menstrual cup. Together, we created a cup that would combine that “just right” Saalt shape with a new, softer firmness that is ideal for those with sensitivities.
  • Premier soft cup - Saalt Soft’s velvety soft finish, rounded transitions, and proprietary bulb shape makes it easy to insert and open, ensuring a seal so comfortable that you forget it's there. It also means you have a consistent leak free and odor free period. The indented stem is the most flexible and comfortable on the market. No abrasive ridges to irritate your skin.
  • Natural and Safe- Made in the USA with 100% medical-grade silicone, the Saalt Cup is affordable premium period care. Our chemical free formula is naturally hypoallergenic, non-toxic and BPA and latex free. Unlike tampons it maintains your unique pH and will never dry you out, leave fibrous residue or cause micro tearing and risk infection and TSS.
  • Saalt Gives - For every purchase, Saalt helps provide improved period care and educational opportunities to women and girls in need.

Cora Menstrual Period Cup | Comfortable, Easy to Use | Soft, Medical Grade Silicone | Flexible Fit | Leak Protection, Foldable, Sustainable, Reusable Alternative to Tampons/Pads (Size 1)

$27.98  in stock
2 new from $27.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, SUSTAINABLE. Designed by women to be comfortable and effortless. Our cup is washable, reusable, and made with ultra-soft, premium medical grade silicone that's BPA-free and made without toxic chemicals. Note: Packaging May Vary
  • SIMPLE TO USE. Intuitive finger indent and soft silicone make our menstrual cup easy to fold and insert like a tampon. Tapered, textured base provides a slip-free grip and spill-free removal. Use our period cup cleanser to sterilize and clean between uses.
  • DAY TO NIGHT. 12 hours of leak-free wear for total peace of mind. Managing your period as it moves from a light to heavy flow has never been easier. Our reusable cup is a sustainable, zero waste feminine care alternative to our organic tampons and organic pads. Pair with our period underwear for backup on heavier days.
  • PERFECT FIT GUARANTEE: Your purchase is backed by our Perfect Fit Guarantee—if you’re not delighted by the product or the fit, we’ll make it right. This ultra-comfortable cup makes travel convenient and worry free.
  • FSA/HSA ELIGIBLE: Cora feminine hygiene products can now be purchased with pre-tax dollars from your flexible spending or health savings accounts.

ROSA RUGOSA Menstrual Cup Sterilizer, Steamer Cleaner 3-in-1 for Cleans, Dries, and Stores Your Period Cup- Auto Shut-Off- Leak-Free - Eliminates up to 99.9%

$35.99
$25.98
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • Say Goodbye to Trouble: Throw away your pot and give up your microwave, you never need to sneak into the kitchen again. Look forward to a hassle-free, chemical-free sterilization, eliminates up to 99.9% dirty. (EPA Est No:95585-TX-1 )
  • 3-in-1:Menstrual Cup Cleaner has sterilizing, secondary cleaning, storage and privacy protection. It removes harmful things and avoids the embarrassing situation of sterilization of the menstrual cup at home or in the dormitory.
  • Anti-Scalding: Menstrual cup sterilizer made from superior PP, high-temperature resistance, corrosion resistance. Double-walled design keeps your hands away from burning.
  • Easy To Use: Just add water to the water level mark, and put your menstrual cup in, then turn on the switch. Walk away, no need to worryIt will turn off automatically after 8-10 minutes.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 1 years hassle-free warranty and 30-Day Money-Back guarantee. Contact our friendly service team when needed.

Indian Tunic Tops Crepe Kurti For Women (JNE2100-KR-144-M) Turquoise

$20.99  in stock
5 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • Kurta Material: Poly Crepe
  • Style: A-line 46" length Kurta with Half Sleeve
  • Ocassion: Casual, Formal
  • Packet contains: 1 Kurta Only
  • Size Declaration: Please choose garment size that is two inches more than your body measurement.e.g:-For Bust size -36 inch, Select garment size-Medium(M)

EcoBlossom Menstrual Cups - Set of 2 Reusable Period Cups - Premium Design with Soft, Flexible, Medical-Grade Silicone + 1 Storage Bag (1 Small & 1 Large)

$19.99
$14.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • COMFORTABLE – Continue with your active, daily life without any discomfort. Our premium period cups are made using soft silicone to provide you with reusable cups that are comfortable to wear.
  • LEAK PROOF – Our innovative and unique design has been thoroughly tested for leaks so you don’t have any accidents! These feminine hygiene cups offer 12 hours of reliable leak-proof protection.
  • QUALITY MATERIALS – We know it can be sensitive down there so we only use safe ingredients! Our small and large menstrual cups set is Dioxin Free, Phthalate Free, Latex Free, BPA free.
  • SAFE & CLEAN – Our period cup is non-toxic and hypoallergenic. Experience a smart feminine hygiene product that is a more efficient alternative to standard tampons and pads.
  • THE SMART CHOICE – Instead of single use disposable feminine products. Our eco-friendly menstrual soft cups provide reliable performance and protection for up to 15 years!

Flex Menstrual Discs | Disposable Period Discs | Tampon, Pad, and Cup Alternative | Capacity of 3 Super Tampons | HSA or FSA Eligible | Made in The USA & Canada | 12 Count

$20.00
$14.97
 in stock
2 new from $14.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • HAVE THE MOST COMFORTABLE PERIOD OF YOUR LIFE. Over 64% of surveyed users reported fewer period cramps when using Flex Disc compared to their previous product; 80% reported less dryness and irritation. When inserted correctly, you can’t even feel it.
  • ENJOY UP TO 12 HOURS OF LEAK PROTECTION. Unlike tampons, Flex Discs provide all-day wear and have not been linked with TSS. Forget running to the bathroom every few hours to change your tampon or pad. Flex Disc holds as much as 5+ super tampons.
  • BODY-SAFE. Flex Disc is made in Canada with 100% medical-grade polymers that won’t disrupt your vaginal flora. All Flex products are FDA registered, hypoallergenic, and not made with BPA, phthalates, or natural rubber latex.
  • EASY TO USE. Flex Disc is beginner-friendly and designed to make insertion, placement, and removal a breeze. The firm rim pinches in half to about the same size as a tampon. To insert, just angle the pinched disc down and back as far as it will go, then tuck the front rim up behind your pubic bone.
  • DESIGNED FOR AN ACTIVE LIFESTYLE. Experience period freedom. Flex Disc fits into your active lifestyle so you can swim, sleep, squat, summit, and do everything you love to do when you’re not on your period. The disc is great for all flows and designed to fit most bodies.

Softdisc Menstrual Discs | Disposable Period Discs | Tampon, Pad, and Cup Alternative | Capacity of 3 Super Tampons | HSA or FSA Eligible | 14 Count

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • DESIGNED FOR YOUR BODY: Softdisc is the result of 10 years of Research and Development by scientists. It is hypoallergenic, made without BPA, phthalates, or latex. It is also the only internally-worn product that is not linked to TSS.
  • FOR HEAVY OR LIGHT PERIODS: Use menstrual soft rings instead of tampons, pads, and menstrual cups. Unlike other products, one size fits women of all ages and sizes. Softdisc holds 5 tampons worth of fluid and is the preferred choice for heavy or light periods.
  • COMFORTABLE: Softdisc is the most comfortable period product on the market. It prevents menstrual odor, irritation, and dryness. Most women cannot feel Softcup at all once inserted. Softdisc is easy to change, remove and dispose of on the go.
  • LEAK PREVENTION: Softdisc prevents leaks overnight, during exercise, while swimming, and even during sex during menstruation. Softdisc creates a comfortable seal at the base of the cervix which leaves you worry-free during all of life's activities.

Ecoblossom Menstrual Cup Cleaner - Unscented Foaming Sterilizer Wash for Silicone Period discs - Wipes Clean, Organic Ingredients, Natural, pH-Balanced - 5oz

$10.99
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

Features

  • SANITIZE YOUR PERIOD CUP - Make sure your menstrual cup is always safe to use. Our pH-balanced menstrual cup wash is a feminine care essential designed to cleanse your cups gently and thoroughly.
  • A NATURAL PERIOD CUP CLEANER - Using only organic ingredients, you can safely use this silicone wash for your period cup or menstrual disc. It has no harsh or irritating chemicals or cleansers.
  • NO STRONG, IRRITATING SCENT - We've made this paraben-free menstrual cup cleaner unscented so you can stay fresh without dealing with strong scents or odors. Zero perfume or fragrance oils used!
  • FOR ALL MENSTRUAL CUPS - No matter what brand of menstruation cup you use, you'll be able to wash it with ease. Our cleansing or sterilizing soap is safe to use with any silicone menstrual cup.
  • ALWAYS FRESH & CLEAN - Whether you're at home, at work, in school, or on a trip, our menstrual cup sanitizer has you covered. It comes in a portable 5-oz. pump bottle that fits inside your purse.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 16, 2022 6:45 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Menstrual Cup In Pakistan you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.