Best Knife Guards

Best Knife Guards. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Best Knife Guards

1
Mercer Culinary Knife Guard, 8 Inch x 2 Inch
9.8

Table of Contents show

Cuisinart C55-12PCER1 Advantage Color Collection 12-Piece Knife Set with Blade Guards, Multicolored

$65.00
$28.49
 in stock
10 new from $28.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • High-Quality Stainless Steel Blades
  • Ceramic Coating for Easy Non-Stick Slicing
  • Color Coding Helps You to Reduce the Risk of Cross-Contamination During Food Preparation
  • 8" Chef Knife is a multipurpose knife for mincing and slicing vegetables. The 7" Santoku Knife is perfect multipurpose knife for dicing and mincing
  • Lifetime Warranty

10-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards are More Durable, Non-BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant! (Knives Not Included)

$34.99
$25.14
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Our knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards.
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 10-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most paring, utility, boning, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: (2) 5" x 1", (2) 6” X 1.25”, (2) 8.5” X 2”, (2) 10.5” X 2.25”, (1) 12” X 1.25”, (1) 12” x 2.25”. Sheath Dimensions are to cover the length of your blade. (Knives Not Included)

Asaya Professional Knife Edge Guards - 9 Piece Universal Blade Covers - Extra Strength, ABS Plastic and BPA-Free Felt Lining, non-Toxic and Food Safe - Knives Not Included

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS - (2) Pairing 4.75"x1", (1) Steak 6"x1, (1) Utility 6.5"x1.25", (1) Fillet 8.5"x1.25", (2) Chef/Santoku 8.5"x2", (1) Bread 10"x1.5", (1) Large Chef Knife 10.5"x2"
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE GUARD DESIGN - Created with an angled opening that can fit slanted or straight knife handles. These edge protectors are perfect for pairing, steak, boning, bread, santoku, fillet and chef knives.
  • BPA-FREE, NON-TOXIC AND FOOD SAFE - Most knife guards are made with PVC but Asaya Knife guards are made with extra durable ABS plastic that is non-toxic, food safe and BPA-free.
  • TEXTURED FOR EXTRA GRIP - Using a unique design pattern, inspired by carbon fiber, these blade covers provide extra grip to protect against slipping and accidental damage when sliding knives in and out of the sheath.
  • EXECUCHEF IS NOW ASAYA CHEF PRODUCTS! - Same great quality. New shiny name! All products sold on Amazon come with a one-month guarantee. If you have any issues past that point, feel free to reach out and we will try to resolve them immediately!

8-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards are More Durable, Non-BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant! (Knives Not Included)

$20.42  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Our chef knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards.
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 8-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most paring, utility, boning, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: (2) 4.75" x 1", (2) 6” X 1”, (1) 6.25” X 1.25”, (1) 8.5” X 1.25”, (1) 8.5” X 2”, (1) 10.5” x 2.25”. Sheath Dimensions are to cover the length of your blade. (Knives Not Included)

Kessaku Sheath Set - 9 Piece Essential Universal BPA-Free Knife Blade Edge Guards

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE COMPATIBILITY - 9-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most chef, Santoku, bread, paring, utility, slicer and boning knives. Kessaku knife guards are well suited to tackle all your culinary needs. Our sheaths are designed by our highly trained technicians utilizing cutting edge technology and the finest materials.
  • PREMIUM BPA-FREE CONSTRUCTION - Utilizing our specially formulated ABS plastic your knife guards are constructed to be very hard, more resistant to abrasions, and has the highest impact strength possible. Our sleeves are designed to be heavy-duty, thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards. Kessaku means Masterpiece in Japanese and that is what you will be receiving.
  • ADDED KNIFE AND HAND SAFETY - By storing your blades in these kitchen knife guards, you can protect your knives from dulling nicks while also keeping hands safe. No more dangerous drawers and unexpected injuries. These knife edge guard set fits in all knife rolls and knife cases making them extremely safe.
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS - (2) 4.75" x 1", (2) 6.25 X 1.25”, (1) 6.25” X 1.5”, (1) 8” X 2”, (1) 8.5” X 1.3”, (1) 8.5” X 2”, (1) 10.5” x 2”. Sheath Dimensions are to cover the length of your blade. (Knives Not Included)
  • 100% LIFETIME WARRANTY. TRY IT TODAY - We offer our true Lifetime warranty against manufacturing defects. We take all the necessary and proper precautions to ensure you're delivered a true quality masterpiece. We want to ensure you are happy so contact us with any issue or concern and we will do our best to make it right.

Cuisinart C55-12PCKSAM 12 Piece Color Knife Set with Blade Guards (6 knives and 6 knife covers), Jewel - Amazon Exclusive

$19.99  in stock
17 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • QUALITY and PRECISION: These high-quality stainless steel blades are extremely sharp with an array of colors that represent each knife in the set
  • EASY TO USE: Nonstick ceramic coating makes is easy to slice your food and keeps the blades sharp for a long time
  • COLOR CODING: Color coding reduces the risk of cross-contamination during food preparation
  • SET INCLUDES: 8-inch Chef knife w/ Blade Guard, 8-inch Slicing knife w/ Blade Guard, 8-inch Serrated bread knife w/ Blade Guard, 7-inch Santorum knife w/ Blade Guard, 6.5-inch Utility knife w/ Blade Guard, 3.5-inch Paring knife w/ Blade Guard
  • LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY: Your Cuisinart cookware is warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship under normal home use

Messermeister Knife Edge Guard Set, 4 Piece, Black

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • 4-Piece assorted knife edge-guards in black
  • Set fits the following knives: 4-inch paring, 6-inch utility; 8-inch chef's and 10-inch slicer
  • Made from PVC plastic; two blade entry notches
  • Provides protection for knives carried in luggage or not stored in a block
  • Messemeister invented hard plastic knife edge-guards

Leather Knife Sheath, Knife Guard, Knife Cover Sleeves, Waterproof Knife Protectors, Heavy Duty Universal Knife Edge Guard Set Of 6 (HGJ157)

$17.39  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • VALUE PACKAGE MEAL:6 knife sheaths +24 hours friendly customer service+ 100% Risk Free Buy. If you are not satisfaction with our knife protectors in anytime, feel free to contact us, you will get a full refund or a new replacement with no question asked.
  • KNIFE EDGE GUARD DIMENSION: 1 pcs X 1.2 by 4.7-inch, 1 pcs X1.2 by 5.9-inch ,1 pcsX1.6 by 9.8-inch, 1pcs X1.6 by 11.8-inch, 1pcsX2.4 by 7.8-inch, 1pcs X2.4 by9.8-inch.Knife guard set comes with 6 distinct sizes to better fit all kinds of knives, including fillet, boning, paring, steak, chopping, bread, meat, and more.
  • LONG -TERM DURABILITY CHEF KNIVES PROTECTORS: These Knife Rolls are Cut and Puncture Resistant and they won’t scratch, nick or damage your knives; durable for long-lasting support as you learn, grow and become a master chef!
  • TRAVEL-FRIENDLY CHEF KNIVES COVERS: Conveniently and Functional Po rtability to carry your knives with ease and safety when going to work, camping, or barbequing. Perfect valentines day gifts for dad, cool gadgets for men, women, dad, husband, carpenters.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN &WIDE APPLICATION : These rectangular knife sleeves have a soft interior felt that makes it very practical when sliding knives in and out without having to use force. These edge guards were created to fit different types chef knives from wide range of brands, styles, and designs. Especially designed for paring knife,utility knife or santoku,carving or bread knife,chef knife,chef or santoku. Be rest assured that our knife edge guard will fit all of your mercer knife.

5-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards are More Durable, No BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant! (Knives Not Included)

$24.95
$16.42
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Our chef knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards.
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 5-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most paring, utility, boning, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: (1) 4.75" x 1", (1) 6” X 1”, (1) 6.25” X 1.25”, (1) 8.5” X 2”, (1) 10.5” x 2.25”. Sheath Dimensions are to cover the length of your blade. (Knives Not Included)

Amazon Basics 12-Piece Color-Coded Kitchen Knife Set, 6 Knives with 6 Blade Guards, Multi-color

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • 12-piece color-coded knife set includes 6 knives with matching knife covers; Knives include: paring knife, utility knife, Santoku knife, carving knife, chef’s knife, and bread knife
  • Unique color-coded system for quick knife identification and to reduce the risk of cross-contamination during food preparation
  • Durable stainless-steel blades effectively hold a sharp cutting edge for safe, efficient use
  • Nonstick color coating helps prevent food from sticking to the blade for faster, easier cutting
  • Ergonomic handles promote a secure, comfortable grip; Matching blade guards protect blades and allow for safe storage in a drawer

2-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards (12") are More Durable, Non-BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant!

$12.24  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Chef knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 2-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most utility, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: 12” x 2.25” (2). (Knives Not Included)

2-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards (8.5” and 10.5") are More Durable, Non-BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant!

$11.24  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Our chef knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 2-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most paring, utility, boning, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: (1) 8.5” X 2”, (1) 10.5” x 2.25”. (Knives Not Included)

3 - Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards Set - 8 Inch 6Inch 5Inches,Knife Sleeve for Chefs Knife, Cleaver - Plastic & Felt

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • 3-Piece assorted knife edge guards in black-Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant
  • Knife Sleeve Set fits the following knives: 4-inch/5-inch paring, 6-inch utility; 8-inch chef's and 7-inch santoku knife;Chinese Cleaver ;Nakiri.
  • ABS plastic Outside and Flannel inside ; two blade entry notches;full coverage
  • Provides protection for knives carried in luggage or not stored in a block
  • MLGB upgraded hard plastic knife edge-guards and knife Sleeves and blade edge protectors

EVERPRIDE Butcher Chef Knife Edge Guard - Wide Knives Blade Edge Protectors - Meat Cleaver Knife Sheath - BPA-Free Chef Knife Cover Fits Blades Up To 8” x 4” – Knives Not Included

$9.99  in stock
2 used from $9.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • FELT-LINED PROLONGS LIFESPAN OF KNIVES – Our knife guards are felt-lined which protects knives from dulling nicks and scratches while maintaining sharpness and knife quality. Our knife cover soft interior is gentle on your blades and prolongs the lifespan of your expensive cooking knives.
  • PROTECTS YOUR WIDE KNIVES - Our knife guards can be used to protect your meat cleaver, butcher, chopping, nakiri, or chef’s knives. Our knife sheath measures 8” x 4”.
  • BPA-FREE, DURABLE ABS PLASTIC - Our heavy-duty kitchen knife guards are non-toxic and made of thick BPA-free ABS plastic which is more resistant to abrasions and helps protect your culinary knives while offering the sustainable support and reliability you need for long-term use.
  • FOR MEAT CLEAVERS, CHOPPING, AND BUTCHER KNIVES – This chef knife sheath was created to fit wide blades from a broad range of brands, styles, and designs. Especially designed for meat cleavers, butcher knives, nakiri knives, and chopping knives.
  • 100% GUARANTEED – Each knife edge guard comes with a full 30-day no-risk money-back guarantee. Either you are thrilled, or you can easily return it for a full refund!

Universal Knife Edge Guard (14") is More Durable, Non-BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant!

$8.94  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards
  • LONGER KNIFE BLADE SIZE: Knife protector is a great fit for longer-bladed knives, and is designed to fit most Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: 14” x 2.25” (1). (Knives Not Included)

Mercer Culinary Knife Guard, 8 Inch x 2 Inch

$8.74  in stock
2 new from $8.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

Features

  • Protects cases
  • Easy to use
  • Fits Most Brands
  • Easy to clean

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 16, 2022 6:12 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Best Knife Guards?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Best Knife Guards from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Best Knife Guards, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Best Knife Guards product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Best Knife Guards is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Best Knife Guards. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Best Knife Guards products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Best Knife Guards product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.