Best Helle Knife

Best Helle Knife. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Helle Knife

9
HELLE Nying Knife
8.1
11
Helle Alden Knife
8
16
Helle Holken Knife
6.9

Helle Knives - Sigmund - Triple Laminated Stainless Steel Fixed Blade - Beech, Darkened Oak, & Leather Handle - Leather Sheath - Field Knife for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Men & Women - Made in Norway

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • HANDCRAFTED QUALITY: Helle Outdoor Knives are handcrafted, high quality knives made in Norway since 1932. Our knives are built to last, and our philosophy is based on the principles of honesty, hard work and quality.
  • BLADE DETAILS: Triple laminated stainless steel is unique to our knife blades. Two layers of tough stainless steel (18/8) protect the blade against breakage and corrosion, while the high carbon core provides a superb cutting edge.
  • HANDLE MATERIAL: Made from beech and darkened oak wood and leather spacers. We use natural materials in our handles, and each Helle Knife has its own unique look.
  • DIMENSIONS: Handle Length: 4.2" (107mm, Blade Length: 4.2" (94 mm, Blade Thickness: .11"(3.2 mm)
  • INCLUDES SHEATH: Genuine leather sheath included. Designed by Helle in 2012.

Hell's Forge Portable Propane Forge Double Burner Large Capacity Knife and Tool Making Farrier Forge MADE IN THE USA

$399.00
$299.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • Double forge burner furnace with 2300+F capability and perfect for larger projects
  • Large (19" x 6.75 x 3.5") oval design allows for maximum workspace and ideal exposure to the flame's "sweet spot"
  • Includes container of HELLCOAT 3000 Refractory Coating (to be applied by customer)
  • 1" high density rigid coated extended life ceramic fiber blanket
  • Includes two full size, thick (9" x 4.5 x 1.25") fire bricks for the bottom

Helle Knives - Utvaer - Sandvik 12C27 Stainless Steel Fixed Blade - Curly Birch Wood & Vulcan Fiber Handle - Leather Sheath - Fillet Knife for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Men & Women - Made in Norway

$247.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • HANDCRAFTED QUALITY: Helle Outdoor Knives are handcrafted, high quality knives made in Norway since 1932. Our knives are built to last, and our philosophy is based on the principles of honesty, hard work and quality.
  • BLADE DETAILS: Sandvik 12C27 is Sandvik's most well-rounded knife steel with excellent edge performance allowing razor sharpness, high hardness, exceptional toughness, and good corrosion resistance.
  • HANDLE MATERIAL: Made from curly birch wood and vulcan fiber. We use natural materials in our handles, and each Helle Knife has its own unique look.
  • DIMENSIONS: Handle Length 4.7" (120 mm), Blade Length 4.0" (102 mm), Blade Thickness .12" (3.1 mm)
  • INCLUDES SHEATH: Genuine leather sheath included. Designed by Jesper Voxnaes in 2014.

Helle Knives - Triple Laminated Stainless Steel - Traditional Folding Knife - EDC - Made in Norway - Kletten Kebony

$199.00  in stock
2 new from $199.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • HANDCRAFTED QUALITY: Helle Outdoor Knives are handcrafted, high quality knives made in Norway since 1932. Our knives are built to last, and our philosophy is based on the principles of honesty, hard work and quality.
  • BLADE DETAILS: Triple laminated stainless steel is unique to our knife blades. Two layers of tough stainless steel (18/8) protect the blade against breakage and corrosion, while the high carbon core provides a superb cutting edge.
  • HANDLE MATERIAL: Made from curly birch wood. We use natural materials in our handles, and each Helle Knife has its own unique look.
  • DIMENSIONS: Handle Length 3.1" (80 mm), Blade Length 2.2" (55 mm), Blade Thickness .10" (2.7 mm)
  • SHEATH NOT INCLUDED: Designed by Helle in 2019.

Helle Knives - Arv - Triple Laminated Stainless Steel Fixed Blade - Birch, Staghorn Wood & Leather Handle - Leather Sheath - Field Knife for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Men & Women - Made in Norway

$174.00  in stock
2 new from $174.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • HANDCRAFTED QUALITY: Helle Outdoor Knives are handcrafted, high quality knives made in Norway since 1932. Our knives are built to last, and our philosophy is based on the principles of honesty, hard work and quality.
  • BLADE DETAILS: Triple laminated stainless steel is unique to our knife blades. Two layers of tough stainless steel (18/8) protect the blade against breakage and corrosion, while the high carbon core provides a superb cutting edge.
  • HANDLE MATERIAL: Made from birch and staghorn wood and leather spacers. We use natural materials in our handles, and each Helle Knife has its own unique look.
  • DIMENSIONS: Handle Length 4.1" (104 mm), Blade Length 3.4" (87 mm), Blade Thickness .10" (2.6 mm).
  • INCLUDES SHEATH: Genuine leather sheath included. Designed by Helle in 2016.

Helle Knives - Jegermester - Sandvik 12C27 Stainless Steel Fixed Blade - Curly Birch & Vulcan Fiber Handle - Leather Sheath - Field Knife for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Men & Women - Made in Norway

$154.00  in stock
5 new from $143.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • HANDCRAFTED QUALITY: Helle Outdoor Knives are handcrafted, high quality knives made in Norway since 1932. Our knives are built to last, and our philosophy is based on the principles of honesty, hard work and quality.
  • BLADE DETAILS: Sandvik 12C27 is Sandvik's most well-rounded knife steel with excellent edge performance allowing razor sharpness, high hardness, exceptional toughness, and good corrosion resistance.
  • HANDLE MATERIAL: Made from curly birch wood and vulcan fiber. We use natural materials in our handles, and each Helle Knife has its own unique look.
  • DIMENSIONS: Handle Length 4.3" (110 mm), Blade Length 5.3" (135 mm), Blade Thickness .11" (2.8 mm).
  • INCLUDES SHEATH: Genuine leather sheath included. Designed by Helle in 2002.

Helle Holken Knife

$149.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • Numbered And Signed Limited Edition
  • Curly Birch And Staghorn Handle
  • Triple Layer Steel Blade
  • Black Leather Sheath Included

Helle Alden Knife

$144.00  in stock
3 new from $144.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • Weight: 145 grams
  • Blade material: Sandvik 12C27 stainless steel
  • Blade thickness: 3.0 mm
  • Blade length: 105 mm, Handle length: 130 mm
  • Sheath material: Genuine leather

Helle Knives - Alden - Sandvik 12C27 Stainless Steel Fixed Blade - Curly Birch Wood Handle - Leather Sheath - Traditional Field Knife for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Men & Women - Made in Norway

$144.00  in stock
3 new from $144.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • HANDCRAFTED QUALITY: Helle Outdoor Knives are handcrafted, high quality knives made in Norway since 1932. Our knives are built to last, and our philosophy is based on the principles of honesty, hard work and quality.
  • BLADE DETAILS: Sandvik 12C27 is Sandvik's most well-rounded knife steel with excellent edge performance allowing razor sharpness, high hardness, exceptional toughness, and good corrosion resistance.
  • HANDLE MATERIAL: Made from curly birch wood and steel plates. We use natural materials in our handles, and each Helle Knife has its own unique look.
  • DIMENSIONS: Handle Length 5.1"(130 mm), Blade Length: 4.1"(105 mm), Blade Thickness .11" (3.0 mm)
  • INCLUDES SHEATH: Genuine leather pouch style sheath included. Designed by Gunnar Lothe in 2009.

Helle Skog Carving Knife – 3” Blade

$115.48  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • Traditional Design with Tang through Handle for Strength
  • Laminated Blade, Ergonomic Grip facilitate Carving
  • Ideal for Camping and Hiking - a little over 4 oz.
  • Sheath and knife 7" long with a 3" blade

HELLE Nying Knife

$109.00  in stock
6 new from $109.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • A handmade handle using Curly Birch and brass clinker
  • Triple layered laminated stainless steel blade
  • Each knife includes a custom full grain leather sheath
  • Dimensions: Blade 70 mm / 2.75 inches Handle 90 mm / 3.54 inches
  • Weight: 4.0 oz total / 3.0 oz knife only

Helle Knives - Nying - Triple Laminated Stainless Steel Fixed Blade - Curly Birch Wood Handle - Leather Sheath - Field Knife for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Men & Women - Made in Norway

$107.81
$99.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

Part NumberMS6
ModelMS6
ColorNying
Is Adult Product

Helle Knives - Fiskekniv - Sandvik 12C27 Stainless Steel Fixed Blade - Birch Wood Handle - Leather Sheath - Traditional Field Knife for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Men & Women - Made in Norway

$99.00  in stock
4 new from $99.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • HANDCRAFTED QUALITY: Helle Outdoor Knives are handcrafted, high quality knives made in Norway since 1932. Our knives are built to last, and our philosophy is based on the principles of honesty, hard work and quality.
  • BLADE DETAILS: Sandvik 12C27 is Sandvik's most well-rounded knife steel with excellent edge performance allowing razor sharpness, high hardness, exceptional toughness, and good corrosion resistance.
  • HANDLE MATERIAL: Made from birch wood. We use natural materials in our handles, and each Helle Knife has its own unique look.
  • DIMENSIONS: Handle Length 4.5" (115 mm) Blade Length 6.1" (155 mm, Blade Thickness .05" (1.4 mm).
  • INCLUDES SHEATH: Genuine leather sheath included. Designed by Helle in 1999.

Condor Tool & Knife, Norse Dragon Knife, 4 in Blade, Burnt American Hickory Handle, Leather Sheath

$65.27  in stock
12 new from $65.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • Blade: 1095 high carbon steel and natural blade finish
  • Handle: burnt American hickory and walnut handle
  • Sheath: hand crafted leather sheath
  • Blade length: 4 inch
  • Overall length: 8.32 inches

HELLE Knives - Scout Knife, Girl - Sandvik 12C27 Stainless Steel Blade - Birch Wood Handle - Leather Sheath - Traditional Field Knife for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Men & Women - Made in Norway

$59.00  in stock
2 new from $59.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • HANDCRAFTED QUALITY: Helle Outdoor Knives are handcrafted, high quality knives made in Norway since 1932. Our knives are built to last, and our philosophy is based on the principles of honesty, hard work and quality.
  • BLADE DETAILS: Sandvik 12C27 is Sandvik's most well-rounded knife steel with excellent edge performance allowing razor sharpness, high hardness, exceptional toughness, and good corrosion resistance.
  • HANDLE MATERIAL: Made from birch wood. We use natural materials in our handles, and each Helle Knife has its own unique look.
  • DIMENSIONS: Handle Length 3.6" (91mm), Blade Length 3.5" (90 mm), Blade Thickness .09" (2.2 mm).
  • INCLUDES SHEATH: Genuine leather sheath with belt loop included. Girl Scout figure stamped into the leather.

Browning Hells Canyon Folding Knife with 3.125" Steel Blade & Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Handle

$34.01  in stock
3 new from $33.87
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2022 7:11 am

Features

  • 7Cr17MoV stainless steel drop point blade
  • Anti-skid grooves on blade spine
  • Aluminum alloy scales and stainless steel bolsters with finger grooves
  • Nail nick opening
  • Nylon belt sheath included

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 4, 2022 7:11 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Helle Knife.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Helle Knife products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Helle Knife you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Helle Knife with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Helle Knife

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Helle Knife they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Helle Knife you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.