Skip to content

Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea

Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea


Heavenly Tea Leaves 9 Flavor Variety Pack, Loose Leaf Tea Sampler, 9 Assorted Loose Leaf Teas & Herbal Tisanes

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • Enjoy a gourmet collection of 9 bestselling Heavenly Tea Leaves premium loose leaf teas & herbal tisanes
  • Includes: 1 Flavored Green Tea, 1 Green Tea, 1 Black Tea, 1 Flavored Black Tea, 1 White Tea, 1 Flavored Herbal Tea, 2 Herbal Teas, & 1 Rooibos Tea
  • VarietyWith approximately 10 servings of tea per can & 90 total servings this tea sampler is a great way to try out a variety of different teas
  • Our samplers are packed in an eco-friendly kraft paper gift box. This makes for the perfect gift for Mother's Day, Christmas, Birthdays, or other happy occasions!
  • Depending on season and availability, teas in this sampler may vary. We pride ourselves on sourcing the best ingredients the world has to offer.

Fruity Tea Sampler #1, 10 Ounce - Fruit Tea Variety Pack with Herbs, Fruits and Spices, Fruity Loose Leaf Tea, Hot or Iced Tisane, 6 Samplers by Prime Tea (Perfect Fruit #1)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • REFRESHING FLAVORS – Every tea assortment box contains 6 samplers to surely refresh your taste buds. Each pack includes Energy Tea, Blood Orange, Feel Well Organic, Happy Raspberry, Grandma’s Fruit Basket Organic, and Grapefruit Organic.
  • SUPPORTS YOUR HEALTHY LIFESTYLE – Regular intake of our naturally flavored tea can help promote a healthy body. Each sampler contains antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals that work together to give you your daily health boost.
  • HIGH-QUALITY INGREDIENTS – We employ the best processes in making our herbal and fruity tea so you taste only its most natural flavors. Every blend does not contain artificial flavors, additives, preservatives, or fillers.
  • ENJOY IT ANYTIME – Indulge yourself in our guilt free, healthy tea. Simply steep in a cup of hot or cold water. We’ve chosen different flavors from over thirty countries to suit your palate.
  • LONGER SHELF LIFE – We’ve designed our tea sampler to last for a more extended period so it doesn’t spoil quickly. It comes with a shelf life of up to 2 years when stored in a dry, thermostable environment.

Tiesta Tea - Fruity Loose Leaf Tea Gift Box, 3 Pouches, Strawberry Green Tea, Blueberry Fruit Tea & Hibiscus Fruit Tea, Medium Caffeine,1.6oz Pouches - 25 Cups Each

$19.95  in stock
2 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • VARIETY PACK: This selection of teas features our antioxidant-boosting blueberry hibiscus, our slenderizing strawberry pineapple green tea, & our immune supporting cranberry hibiscus rooibos tea
  • IMMUNITY BLENDS: Our Immunity blends contain rooibos, herbal & fruit teas, which help you recover by fueling your body with a variety of vitamins and nutrients. Try our Maui Mango tea, Chunky Watermelon tea, or Chocolate Ginger Turmeric tea
  • PERFECT TEA GIFT SET for the tea lovers in your life; gourmet tea gift sets are ideal gifts for teachers, your boss, neighbor, and beyond; loose leaf tea gift set is made up our fan favorite teas; perfect for Christmas, Hanukkah, birthdays, and more
  • FINDING THE RIGHT TEA SHOULD BE SIMPLE: We have 5 functional categories based on the health benefits of each blend. With a variety of flavors within each function, our blends fit every taste & lifestyle
  • TRY TIESTA TEA'S PREMIUM loose leaf tea experience, including our tea filters, tea infusers, mugs, iced tea pitchers, dry flights, and tea kits. Live loose with us

Tea Forte Single Steeps Loose Leaf Tea Sampler, Assorted Variety Tea Box, 15 Single Serve Pouches (Sampler - Lotus)

$18.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • LOTUS COLLECTION, a curated assortment of five relaxing hot teas for mind, body & spirit - a unique and unprecedented gourmet collection of highest-grade, small-lot, certified organic teas: Vanilla Pear, Orange Jasmine, Mountain Oolong, Darjeeling Quince, Lemon Lavender
  • DIVERSE, SUBTLE FLAVORS from only the finest tea leaves in the world, blended with aromatic fruits, spices and herbs
  • DELIGHTFUL TEA GIFT SET with a premium collection of gourmet teas, a most welcomed hostess gift or gift for tea lovers
  • LOOSE LEAF TEA SAMPLER with 15 assorted, pre-portioned single serving pouches per gift box; each pouch contains the perfect measure for a perfect 12oz cup or pot of tea
  • PREPARE THE PERFECT CUP of hot tea anywhere, simply empty the contents into a teapot or infusing basket and pour hot water over tea leaves, steep and enjoy

Tealyra - Aloha Hawaii - Pineapple - Hibiscus - Guava - Strawberry - Herbal Fruity Loose Leaf Tea - Hot or Iced - Caffeine Free - 112g (4-ounce)

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • Pineapple, guava and strawberry are blended in our Aloha Hawaii to create a juicy fresh tea with totally tropical flavor!
  • Our aromatic Aloha Hawaii steeps up a deep crimson punch that is sweet, rich, and bursting with flavor.
  • Aloha Hawaii is a full, rounded tea that is a perfectly balanced blend of pineapple sweetness, guava’s tropical tartness and rich ruby red strawberry.
  • When you slice one open to see the beautiful pink flesh dotted with seeds, the pure aroma is of heady tropical perfume

Tealyra - Watermelon Mint Agua - Honeydew Melon - Hibiscus - Peppermint - Herbal Fruity Loose Leaf Tea - Caffeine Free - Hot or Iced - 112g (4-ounce)

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • Juicy watermelon and fresh mint come together for the ultimate in zingy tea bliss. Watermelon Mint Agua will have you daydreaming of a Mexican beach resort getaway
  • Once steeped, Watermelon Mint Agua Fresca has a pleasant minty sweet melon aroma
  • You can almost hear the waves of a beach resort getaway in the distance- with each sip of minty freshness bursting with juicy fresh watermelon
  • You can almost hear the waves of a beach resort getaway in the distance- with each sip of minty freshness bursting with juicy fresh watermelon
  • Watermelon Mint Agua Fresca is delicious prepared hot, but it also makes a fantastic iced tea (or iced tea base for a tea cocktail!).

Tealyra - Lovely Lemongrass - Strawberry - Orange - Fruity Herbal Loose Leaf Tea - Hot and Iced Drink - Vitamins and Antioxidants Rich - Caffeine Free - All Natural - 112g (4-ounce)

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • Lovely Lemongrass is a soothing herbal elixir that is both delicate and delicious!
  • As an added bonus, it is naturally loaded with vitamins that boost your immune system
  • Once steeped, Lovely Lemongrass infuses a pale yellow cup with an herbal aroma.
  • At first sip, a sweet orange-lemon with light acidity is followed by herbal lemongrass and ends with delicate sweetness and a long lasting fresh aftertaste.
  • At first sip, a sweet orange-lemon with light acidity is followed by herbal lemongrass and ends with delicate sweetness and a long lasting fresh aftertaste.

Tealyra - Cherry Goddess - Fruity Herbal Loose Leaf Tea - Caffeine-Free - Vitamin Rich - Hot and Iced - All Natural - 110g (4-ounce)

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • Sweet, sweet cherries! Our Cherry Goddess is a rich fruity tisane with the unmistakeable succulent sweet flavor of pure late summer cherries!
  • The perfect symphony of premium red berries, hibiscus, and fruit; Cherry Goddess is naturally flavored, yet has such a rich taste and mouth-feel, it makes an excellent alternative to sugary juice.
  • The intoxicating aroma of natural cherry blends beautifully with the flavors of blackberry, cranberry and raspberry, with notes of elderberry, rosehips and tart hibiscus.
  • Studies on hibiscus tea have shown to lower high blood pressure when consumed regularly
  • Our Cherry Goddess is a way to change things up so you don’t get stuck in a hibiscus “rut”! Sweet, satisfying, and amazing iced, try our Cherry Goddess if you’re a fan of bold tasting fruit tea!

Tealyra - Orange Lemonade - Hibiscus - Eucalyptus - Lemongrass - Herbal Fruity Loose Leaf Tea Blend - Vitamins Rich - Boost Immune System- 100% Natural – Hot and Iced - Caffeine-Free - 110g (4-ounce)

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • Pure & Refreshing Herbal Tea – Orange Lemonade is a Healthy Alternative to Juice for the Whole Family! An Inspired and Exotic Tea Blend. Best Iced Tea.
  • Orange Lemonade caffeine-free tea is made with real orange slices and tangerine pieces blended together with eucalyptus and lemongrass!
  • All Natural. Orange Lemonade is made without any added flavoring or fillers. Provide Vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2 & Antioxidants - Improve Metabolism & Blood Circulation
  • Hibiscus may fight low grade inflammation, reduce anxiety and help combat mild depression. Dieters love hibiscus tea because it is naturally slimming.
  • Eucalyptus is a mild stimulant, it combats exhaustion and mental sluggishness and rejuvenates the sick.

Tealyra - Warm Apple Cider - Hibiscus - Aniseed - Cinnamon - Almonds - Herbal Fruity Loose Leaf Tea - Caffeine Free - 112g (4-ounce)

$12.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • Warm apple cider, mulling spices, baked apple pies and fresh baked fruit crumbles are classic comforting pleasures
  • Stay warm with Warm Apple Cider! We have combined classic warming spices with bright and tart crisp green apple flavor; warm, sweet, not too tart
  • The aroma of a baked apple will instantly relax you like a cozy blanket, soft and warm.
  • Natural cinnamon aroma blended together with whole star anise smell like the comfort of home.

Tealyra - Pina Colada Cocktail Tea - Coconut Hibiscus Fruit Tea - Herbal and Fruity Loose Leaf Tea - No Caffeine - Hot or Iced Tea - Healthy - 110g (4-ounce)

$12.87  in stock
2 new from $12.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • We are so excited to offer you Piña Colada, our absolute favorite cocktail inspired herbal tea; here is a healthy, and guilt-free way to enjoy the national drink of Puerto Rico anytime, anywhere!
  • This caffeine free fruit tea has a tart hibiscus base, known for numerous health benefits, but especially as being ultra-hydrating- an excellent alternative to sports drinks.
  • This tea blend smells, and actually tastes like Piña Colada! At first sip the fresh pineapple flavor pairs well with the zing of hibiscus, and both fade out to a wonderful sweet and creamy coconut, full flavored Piña Colada goodness, minus the rum!
  • This makes a fantastic iced tea; and an excellent cocktail base, tiki mugs and paper umbrellas are optional!

Tiesta Tea - Blueberry Wild Child, Loose Leaf Blueberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea, Non-Caffeinated, Hot & Iced Tea, 5.5 oz Tin - 50 Cups, Natural Flavors, Herbal Tea Loose Leaf Blend

$9.99  in stock
4 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • BLUEBERRY HIBISCUS FRUIT TEA that's sure to be your go-to summer drink; ideal blend of sweet blueberries, tart elderberries, + antioxidant-rich hibiscus; caffeine free tea it's the perfect substitute for juice that kids + their parents go wild over
  • PREMIUM LOOSE LEAF TEA BLEND combines apple pieces, elderberries, blueberries + cornflowers into a caffeine free tea packed with antioxidants; premium ingredients that you can see, smell, and taste; ditch the single-use herbal tea bags; discover the loose leaf difference
  • REUSABLE, RECYCLABLE TEA TIN makes the perfect gift for tea lovers or those new to tea; offers convenient, airtight storage to keep your loose leaf tea its freshest for 40-50 cups; the colorful metal canister is pretty enough to stay on your counter
  • SUPPORT YOUR HEALTHY LIFESTYLE with a tea that smells good, tastes good, and does good; this fan-favorite Eternity blend is bursting with flavor + immune support; this loose leaf herbal tea can help your body function better + fight off free radicals
  • LIVE LOOSE + MAKE AN IMPACT; we don’t take ourselves too seriously, but we seriously give back; through the Tiesta Tea Foundation, we provide resources and relief to communities across the globe and in our own backyard; come Live Loose with us

Tiesta Tea - Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea, High Caffeine, Hot & Iced Tea, 4 oz Tin - 50 Cups, Natural, Flavored, Black Tea Loose Leaf

$9.99  in stock
4 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • RASPBERRY PASSION FRUIT BLACK TEA packs the punch of an energizing black tea with the flavor profile of a fruit tea; the combination will wake you up and refresh your taste buds whether enjoyed as a hot tea or iced tea
  • PREMIUM LOOSE LEAF TEA BLEND of hand-plucked, full-leaves of loose black tea, pineapple, raspberries, + passion fruit; premium ingredients that you can see, smell, and taste; ditch the single-use black tea bags; discover the loose leaf difference
  • THE PERFECT GIFTING SIZE, we designed our tins to be pretty enough to sit on the counter, making them the perfect tea gift; just pop a bow on top and it's ready to gift; makes a great Christmas gift for tea lovers to teachers, neighbors, and friends
  • SUPPORT YOUR HEALTHY LIFESTYLE with a tea that smells good, tastes good, and does good; this fan-favorite Energizer blend is bursting with fruity-flavor; this loose leaf black tea can help put a pep in your step whenever you need it
  • LIVE LOOSE + MAKE AN IMPACT; we don’t take ourselves too seriously, but we seriously give back; through the Tiesta Tea Foundation, we provide resources and relief to communities across the globe and in our own backyard; come Live Loose with us

Tiesta Tea - Fruity Paradise, Loose Leaf Strawberry Pineapple Green Tea, Medium Caffeine, Hot & Iced Tea, 4 oz Tin - 50 Cups, Green Tea Loose Leaf

$11.90
$9.99
 in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • STRAWBERRY PINEAPPLE GREEN TEA: Mouthwatering strawberry and pineapple pebbles give this green tea a light, sweet taste to make this your go-to metabolism boosting beverage. Delicious as hot tea or iced tea, plain or sweetened with honey or sugar.
  • SLENDERIZER BLENDS: Our Slenderizer blends contain green and oolong teas that suppress your appetite and boost your metabolism, helping you maintain a healthy lifestyle. Try our Fruity Paradise, Pineapple Blues, Chinese Jasmine or Lean Green Machine blend.
  • THE PERFECT GIFTING SIZE, we designed our tins to be pretty enough to sit on the counter, making them the perfect tea gift; just pop a bow on top and it's ready to gift; makes a great Christmas gift for tea lovers to teachers, neighbors, and friends
  • FINDING THE RIGHT TEA SHOULD BE SIMPLE: We have 5 functional categories based on the health benefits of each blend. With a variety of flavors within each function, our blends fit every taste & lifestyle.
  • TRY TIESTA TEA'S PREMIUM loose leaf tea experience, including our tea filters, tea infusers, mugs, iced tea pitchers, dry flights, and tea kits. Live loose with us.

Tiesta Tea - Pineapple Blues, Loose Leaf Blueberry Pineapple Green Tea, Medium Caffeine, Hot & Iced Tea, 2 oz Pouch - 25 Cups, Natural, Metabolism & Energy Boost, Green Tea Loose Leaf

$7.55  in stock
3 new from $7.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • BLUEBERRY PINEAPPLE GREEN TEA: Bursting with blueberries and papaya this green tea will pick you up and take you to a tropical pineapple paradise. Delicious hot or iced, sweetened or plain.
  • SLENDERIZER BLENDS: Our Slenderizer blends contain green and oolong teas that suppress your appetite and boost your metabolism. Try our Fruity Pebbles, Pineapple Blues, Chinese Jasmine or Lean Green Machine blend.
  • RESEALABLE, REUSABLE TEA POUCH designed to keep your tea fresh ‘til the last scoop; stand-up pouch offers convenient storage and gives a little peek into the full leaf tea that awaits; gift or sample your next favorite brew; brews 20-25 cups
  • FINDING THE RIGHT TEA SHOULD BE SIMPLE: We have 5 functional categories based on the health benefits of each blend. With a variety of flavors within each function, our blends fit every taste & lifestyle.
  • LIVE LOOSE + MAKE AN IMPACT; we don’t take ourselves too seriously, but we seriously give back; through the Tiesta Tea Foundation, we provide resources and relief to communities across the globe and in our own backyard; come Live Loose with us

Tiesta Tea - Maui Mango, Loose Leaf Mango Pineapple Herbal Tea, Non-Caffeinated, Hot & Iced Tea, 2.2 oz Pouch - 25 Cups, Natural Flavors, No Artificials, Herbal Tea Loose Leaf Blend

$7.12  in stock
3 new from $7.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 9:46 am

Features

  • MANGO PINEAPPLE FRUIT TEA has the refreshing, exotic flavor destined to be a fan-favorite; bursting with fruity notes, real pieces of mango, pineapple + oranges; this caffeine-free tea is a healthy alternative to juice the whole family will love
  • PREMIUM LOOSE LEAF TEA BLEND of mango, pineapple + oranges is a caffeine free tea and immunity booster; premium ingredients that you can see, smell, and taste; ditch the single-use herbal tea bags; discover the loose leaf difference
  • RESEALABLE, REUSABLE TEA POUCH designed to keep your tea fresh ‘til the last scoop; stand-up pouch offers convenient storage and gives a little peek into the full leaf tea that awaits; gift or sample your next favorite brew; brews 20-25 cups
  • SUPPORT YOUR HEALTHY LIFESTYLE with a tea that smells good, tastes good, and does good; this fan-favorite Immunity blend is bursting with flavor and immune support; this loose leaf herbal tea will help you fend off illness and recover faster
  • LIVE LOOSE + MAKE AN IMPACT; we don’t take ourselves too seriously, but we seriously give back; through the Tiesta Tea Foundation, we provide resources and relief to communities across the globe and in our own backyard; come Live Loose with us

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 9:46 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Fruity Loose Leaf Tea you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.