Skip to content

Best Dual 12 Sub Box

Best Dual 12 Sub Box. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Dual 12 Sub Box


Compatible with 2014 - UP Chevy Silverado Crew Cab Truck Dual 12" Sub Box Subwoofer Enclosure

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Fits 2014 - UP Chevy Silverado Crew Cab Truck Dual 12" Sub Box Subwoofer Enclosure

QPower GMC Chevy Crew Cab 2007-2013 Dual 12" Sub Box Enclosure w/Bedliner Spray

$269.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Brand New **Q-Power 12"** Custom GMC or Chevy Crew Cab '07-13 Q-Bomb Sub Box
  • Designed and Built for the Deepest Bass
  • Best Quality Enclosure
  • Black Bed "Rhino" Liner Spray Finish
  • "Q Bomb" is etched in the top of the box

Bbox A202-12CP Dual 12" Sealed Carpeted Subwoofer Enclosure - Fits 2002 - 2018 Dodge Ram Quad Cab

$209.99  in stock
2 new from $209.99
1 used from $209.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Sealed Subwoofer - Our Accu-Tuned 12"" sealed subwoofer box is designed for optimum bass response and low frequency reproduction, which is ideal for lower profile sound quality subwoofers. Get more precise bass without starting an earthquake!
  • Compatible With - Our woofer enclosure is designed and engineered specifically to be compatible with 2002-2018 Dodge Ram Quad Cab trucks for an OEM fit. A dual 15 inch subwoofer box will be too large and impede the operation of the back seat.
  • Better Audio - Soft Polyfill Damping material helps create a flatter frequency, low bass extension, and simulates a larger volume of space. Unlike a ported 12 inch subwoofer box, a sealed 12 sub box will give you better sound that's not too loud.
  • Airtight - Bbox uses special aliphatic wood glue to ensure an airtight seal between all MDF parts with a second application of glue around all internal joints after assembly. Make sure your Bbox 12 enclosure is loaded correctly for best results.
  • Dimensions - Our Sub cut out is 11.125 inches and mounting depth is 6 inches high x 7.25 inches wide x 57 inches deep. Overall depth is 13.25 inches. Trust our dual subwoofer for better sound than a single 12 inch subwoofer box.

MTX Audio Terminator Series TNE212D 1,200-Watt Dual 12-Inch Sub Enclosure

$169.95  in stock
6 new from $169.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • 5/8" MDF Construction
  • Frequency response: 10Hz - 150Hz. Aviation Grade Carpet
  • Embroidered Terminator Logo; Impedance: 2Ω
  • Combines the sleek looks and power of a Terminator mono block amplifier with either a sealed enclosure
  • Houses two 12-Inch Terminator subwoofers, TNP212D2, or a vented enclosure

Compatible with Chevy Silverado or GMC Sierra Crew Cab Truck 2007-2013 Dual 12" Subwoofer Sub Box Speaker Enclosure

$159.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Dimensions: Width 49-1/4" x Front Height 5" x Rear Height 9-1/4" x Depth 16-1/2"
  • Install Location: Under Rear Seat
  • Install Notes: No Modifications Required
  • Mounting Depth: 5 Inches
  • Air Space: 0.85 Cubic Feet

ASC 2X12GMNEW Sub Box Sealed Fits Chevy Silverado Sierra 1999-06 Ext Cab Truck Dual 12 Subwoofer Enclosure Custom GMC Chevrolet

$159.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Dimensions: Width 51" x Front Height 9-3/4" x Rear Height 7-1/4" x Depth 13-1/2"
  • Install Location: Under Rear Seat
  • Install Notes: No Modifications Required
  • Mounting Depth: 5-3/4 Inches
  • Air Space: 0.95 Cubic Feet

ASC Compatible with 2002-12 Dodge Ram Quad/Crew Cab Truck DTB-2X12-QUAD-UP Dual 12" Subwoofer Box Enclosure

$159.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Fits 2002-2012 Dodge Ram Quad Crew Cab Truck Custom Dual 12 Subwoofer Speaker Sub Box

Compatible with Chevy Silverado or GMC Sierra 1500 Non-HD Crew Cab Truck 2001-2006 Dual 12" Subwoofer Sub Box Speaker Enclosure

$149.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Dimensions: Width 48-1/4" x Height 14" x Top Depth 3-1/2" x Bottom Depth 6-1/2"
  • Install Location: Behind Rear Seat
  • Install Notes: Relocation or Removal of Jack is required
  • Mounting Depth: 4-1/2 Inches
  • Air Space: 0.60 Cubic Feet

Compatible with Chevy C/K Silverado or GMC Sierra Fill Size Regular Cab Truck 1988-2006 Dual 12" Sub Box Speaker Enclosure

$139.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Dimensions: Width 57-1/4" x Height 15-1/4" x Depth One 5-1/2" x Depth Two 8"
  • Install Location: Behind Seat
  • Install Notes: Fits trucks with or without center console
  • Mounting Depth: 5-3/4 Inches
  • Air Space: 1.98 Cubic Feet

Atrend Bbox A152-12CP Dual 12” Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure Fits 1999-2007 Chevrolet/GMC Silverado/Sierra Cab, charcoal

$154.99
$121.15
 in stock
15 new from $121.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • DUAL 12 INCH SEALED SUBWOOFER ENCLOSURE: The Bbox 12 inch dual sealed Accu-Tuned subwoofer box enclosure is designed for optimum bass response and low frequency reproduction which is ideal for lower profile sound quality subwoofers. Get the most out of your vehicle's subwoofer with car stuff designed for power and quality.
  • SPECIAL FORMULA: We use Aliphatic wood glue on our 10" subwoofer enclosures to ensure an airtight seal between all MDF parts. Each 10 inch subwoofer box also gets a second application of glue around all internal joints after the final assembly.
  • HIGH GRADE MDF: Our subwoofer box enclosures are built with a durable MDF that is 3/4" thick for solid frequency response and accurate music reproduction and we use a CNC Miter to ensure an airtight fit for your powered subwoofer. Our Dado design and construction offers a precision fit for our car subwoofer boxes & enclosures, which ensures a rattle and noise free environment.
  • AIRTIGHT RECESSED SIDE PANELS: We use quality materials like our special aliphatic resin wood glue and brad nails from a pneumatic nail gun to create a tight hold on the MDF parts during the glue drying process to ensure that our subwoofer boxes have an airtight no-leak, no-rattle air chamber improving the overall sound quality of your sound system
  • BETTER SOUND, BETTER BASS, BETTER FUN: Get the party started with sound quality you can truly jam to. Our subwoofer enclosures turn your truck into a music machine! Dramatically improve the sound quality and bass response of your truck’s audio system and listen to the music the way it was meant to be heard!

Atrend Bbox E12DSV Pro-Series 12” Dual Vented Subwoofer Enclosure, charcoal

$134.98
$119.99
 in stock
17 new from $119.99
1 used from $82.05
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • DUAL 12 INCH VENTED SUBWOOFER ENCLOSURE: The Bbox 12 inch dual vented Pro Audio Tuned subwoofer box enclosure is designed for optimum bass response and low frequency reproduction which is ideal for lower profile sound quality subwoofers. Get the most out of your vehicle's subwoofer with car stuff designed for power and quality.
  • SPECIAL FORMULA: We use Aliphatic wood glue on our 12" subwoofer enclosures to ensure an airtight seal between all MDF parts. Each 12 inch subwoofer box also gets a second application of glue around all internal joints after the final assembly.
  • HIGH GRADE MDF: Our subwoofer box enclosures are built with a durable MDF that is 3/4" thick for solid frequency response and accurate music reproduction and we use a CNC Miter to ensure an airtight fit for your powered subwoofer. Our Dado design and construction offers a precision fit for our car subwoofer boxes & enclosures, which ensures a rattle and noise free environment.
  • AIRTIGHT RECESSED SIDE PANELS: We use quality materials like our special aliphatic resin wood glue and brad nails from a pneumatic nail gun to create a tight hold on the MDF parts during the glue drying process to ensure that our subwoofer boxes have an airtight no-leak, no-rattle air chamber improving the overall sound quality of your sound system.
  • BETTER SOUND, BETTER BASS, BETTER FUN: Get the party started with sound quality you can truly jam to. Our subwoofer enclosures turn your truck into a music machine! Dramatically improve the sound quality and bass response of your truck’s audio system and listen to the music the way it was meant to be heard!

Q Power QBOMB12V Dual 12-Inch Vented Speaker Box with Durable Bed Liner Spray

$113.50  in stock
5 new from $113.50
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Slot Ported for Bigger Bass
  • Durable Bed Liner Spray
  • Screw Down DELUXE Terminal Cups

American Sound Connection Dual 12" Subwoofer Regular Standard Cab Truck Sub Box Enclosure 5/8" MDF - Gray

$109.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Dimensions: Width 49" x Height 14-1/2" x Depth One 4-1/2" x Depth Two 8"
  • Mounting Depth: 5-5/16 Inches
  • Air Space: 0.96 Cubic Feet
  • Please check the box dimensions to ensure fitment.
  • This dual 12" enclosure will fit into any regular cab truck and is designed to fit directly behind the seat.

Atrend E12DT 12” Dual Truck Box For Single Cab Sealed + Subwoofer + Speaker Enclosure Subwoofer Box Designed & Engineered In USA The Latest Computer Automated Design So You Can Let The Music Move You

$99.95  in stock
2 new from $99.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Dual 12 Inch Sealed Subwoofer Enclosure: The Bbox 12 Inch Dual Sealed Pro Audio Tuned Subwoofer Box Enclosure Is Designed For Optimum Bass Response And Low Frequency Reproduction Which Is Ideal For Lower Profile Sound Quality Subwoofers. Get The Most Out Of Your Vehicle'S Subwoofer With Car Stuff Designed For Power And Quality.
  • Special Formula: We Use Aliphatic Wood Glue On Our 12" Subwoofer Enclosures To Ensure An Airtight Seal Between All Mdf Parts. Each 12 Inch Subwoofer Box Also Gets A Second Application Of Glue Around All Internal Joints After The Final Assembly.
  • High Grade Mdf: Our Subwoofer Box Enclosures Are Built With A Durable Mdf That Is 3/4" Thick For Solid Frequency Response And Accurate Music Reproduction And We Use A Cnc Miter To Ensure An Airtight Fit For Your Powered Subwoofer. Our Dado Design And Construction Offers A Precision Fit For Our Car Subwoofer Boxes & Enclosures, Which Ensures A Rattle And Noise Free Environment.
  • Airtight Recessed Side Panels: We Use Quality Materials Like Our Special Aliphatic Resin Wood Glue And Brad Nails From A Pneumatic Nail Gun To Create A Tight Hold On The Mdf Parts During The Glue Drying Process To Ensure That Our Subwoofer Boxes Have An Airtight No-Leak, No-Rattle Air Chamber Improving The Overall Sound Quality Of Your Sound System

Atrend BBox E12D Dual 12" Sealed Carpeted Subwoofer Enclosure

$98.99  in stock
13 new from $98.99
1 used from $98.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • DUAL 12 INCH SEALED SUBWOOFER ENCLOSURE: The Bbox 12 inch dual sealed Pro Audio Tuned subwoofer enclosure is designed for optimum bass response and low frequency reproduction which is ideal for lower profile sound quality subwoofers. Get the most out of your car with a subwoofer designed for power and quality.
  • SPECIAL FORMULA: We use Aliphatic wood glue on our 12" subwoofer enclosures to ensure an airtight seal between all MDF parts. Each 12 inch subwoofer box also gets a second application of glue around all internal joints after the final assembly.
  • HIGH GRADE MDF: Our subwoofer box enclosures are built with a durable MDF that is 3/4" thick for solid frequency response and accurate music reproduction and we use a CNC Miter to ensure an airtight fit for your powered subwoofer. Our Dado design and construction offers a precision fit for our car subwoofer boxes & enclosures, which ensures a rattle and noise free environment.
  • AIRTIGHT RECESSED SIDE PANELS: We use quality materials like our special aliphatic resin wood glue and brad nails from a pneumatic nail gun to create a tight hold on the MDF parts during the glue drying process to ensure that our subwoofer boxes have an airtight no-leak, no-rattle air chamber improving the overall sound quality of your sound system
  • BETTER SOUND, BETTER BASS, BETTER FUN: Get the party started with sound quality you can truly jam to. Our subwoofer enclosures turn your truck into a music machine! Dramatically improve the sound quality and bass response of your truck’s audio system and listen to the music the way it was meant to be heard!

Car Audio Dual 12" Vented Subwoofer Stereo Sub Box Ported Enclosure 5/8" MDF

$84.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 7:27 am

Features

  • Dimensions: Width 34" x Height 13-1/4" x Depth 16-1/4"
  • Mounting Depth: 15-3/4 Inches
  • Air Space: 1.60 Cubic Feet

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 24, 2022 7:27 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Dual 12 Sub Box.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Dual 12 Sub Box products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Dual 12 Sub Box you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Dual 12 Sub Box with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Dual 12 Sub Box

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Dual 12 Sub Box they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Dual 12 Sub Box you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.