Skip to content

Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines

Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines


Belgian Milk Chocolate Baking Callets (Chips) - 33.6% - 1 bag, 5.5 lbs

$59.45  in stock
8 new from $59.45
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Product Brand: Callebaut - Country of Origin: Belgium
  • Product is perishable and will ship via FedEx Overnight service
  • Availability: Usually ships within 1 business day

Callebaut Belgian Dark Couverture Chocolate Semisweet Callets, 54.5% - 5.5 Lbs

$52.99  in stock
15 new from $43.44
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Whole bean roasting guarantees its full taste with a solid cocoa body and fine top notes.
  • Loved by chefs all over the world, the 811 54.5 is Callebauts all around chocolate for confectionery, ganaches, mousses, biscuits, sauces, drinks and many other applications. It is simply made to help you achieve perfect end results every time
  • Smooth flavor with subtle vanilla note
  • Crafted in Belgium from whole roasted beans

Enjoy Life Baking Chocolate, Soy free, Nut free, Gluten free, Dairy free, Non GMO, Vegan, Paleo, Semi Sweet Mini Chips, 10 Ounce (6 Pack)

$49.98  in stock
3 new from $49.98
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Bulk chocolate that contains (6) 10 oz bags of Enjoy Life Baking Chocolate Semi-Sweet Mini Chocolate Chips (packaging may vary)
  • Chocolate mini chips made in a dedicated nut-free and gluten-free facility from high-quality dairy free chocolate made with only three ingredients
  • Smaller, indulgent semi sweet chocolate chips are perfect for melting, treating yourself or baking delicious school safe snacks
  • Certified vegan chocolate chips are Non-GMO Project Verified and are certified gluten free, kosher and halal
  • All Enjoy Life products are certified gluten free, wheat free, peanut free, tree nut free, dairy free, casein free, soy free, egg free, sesame free, mustard free, lupin free, added sulfites free, fish free, shellfish free, and crustacean free

Holliday Chocolate Hershey's Semi-Sweet Mini Chocolate { 3lbs} Baking Chips 3 Pounds in Tundras Sealed Bag

$43.20  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Delicious semi-sweet chips that are chock-full of classic HERSHEY'S Chocolate
  • Baking chocolate ready for all your chocolaty recipes like pancakes, brownies, muffins and chocolate-covered treats
  • Semi-sweet chocolate that's gluten free and kosher certified OU-D - with no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives inside a laydown bag

Muddy Bites Chocolate Filled Bite Size Waffle Cone Snack (Milk Chocolate, 5 Bags)

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Meet Muddy Bites, the first ever bite-sized waffle cones filled with chocolate to hit the snack industry. For years, ice cream manufacturers have put delicious chocolate at the bottom of their sundae cones. For many people, this quickly became their favorite part. Unfortunately, no one made just that... until now.
  • Happiness Multiplied: Each bag of Muddy Bites contains about 14 bite-sized pieces so you can enjoy the best part of a sundae cone over and over. Including a resealable zip-lock so you always save some for later (if you really wanted to for some reason).
  • The best bite over and over again! Light, crunchy, mini waffle cones with smooth, rich milk chocolate. A snack that can be paired with anything at any time. Each bite will give you that familiar sense of happiness as if you were just finishing a sundae cone.
  • Crispy mini waffle cones and delicious chocolate make an unbeatable combination. These chocolate snacks are impossible to put down and ridiculously fun to eat. Pair with your favorite ice cream or milkshake for endless fun.
  • Pack of 5: Each Package will arrive with 5 resealable bags of Muddy Bites containing about 14 Bites each in each bag. Due to our products containing chocolate we recommend keeping in a cool or room temperature environment when received.

Hu Dark Chocolate Bars | Natural Organic Vegan Chocolate, Gluten Free, Paleo, Non GMO, Fair Trade Dark Chocolate (Salty, 4 pack)

$23.96  in stock
2 new from $23.87
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • GET BACK TO CHOCOLATE: We couldn’t find delicious chocolate that fit our specs, so we made our own! Our chocolate bars are proudly Paleo, Vegan, Organic, with no dairy, no soy, no emulsifiers, no soy lecithin, no gluten, no refined sugar, no cane sugar, and no sugar alcohols.
  • GET BACK TO HUMAN: We are inspired by quality food’s ability to heal vs poor quality food’s guarantee to hinder. We started Hu to help people get back to eating, living, and thriving like humans.
  • SALTY CHOCOLATE: A savory twist takes our Simple chocolate to the next level. Hand-sprinkled fleur de sel (premium French sea salt). Visible salt crystals hit your taste buds first. Followed by deep, dark chocolate flavor. Intense, delicious combination. Our sea salt contains no anti-caking agents, no additives, and no conditioners. Ingredient lists have never been so simple: Organic fair-trade cacao, unrefined organic coconut sugar, organic fair-trade cocoa butter, sea salt.
  • FOOD FOR HUMANS: Our journey started with asking questions about our food, which lead us down a crazy rabbit hole of health and wellness discovery. We decided to cut through the clutter and focus on helping others get back to human with clean eating, natural ingredients, and a healthy lifestyle.
  • SHIPPING NOTICE: Because Hu Chocolate doesn’t contain preservatives, stabilizers, or artificial ingredients, it's more susceptible to melting when shipped to warmer locations. If the package you receive has been damaged in any way, please contact us via Amazon messaging with your Order ID -- we're here to help.

Ghirardelli Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips - 12 oz - 3 pk

$23.48  in stock
10 new from $16.87
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips
  • 12 oz (Pack of 3)
  • Baking chocolate chips made with hints of vanilla extract for sweet, classic chocolate flavor
  • Great for any baking or snacking need, including chocolate chip cookies, brownies, muffins and cakes
  • Made with cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate and just the right amount of cane sugar; Kosher

Gefen Vegan Semi Sweet Real Dark Chocolate Chips, Dairy Free 9oz (3 Pack),Nut Free, Lactose Free, Kosher, Great for Baking (9OZ, 3)

$22.90  in stock
2 new from $22.90
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - High Quality Vegan, Dairy Free, Real Dark Chocolate Chips
  • VERSATILE - Great in Recipes, Baking, Decorating & Of Course... Snacking!
  • NATURALLY BETTER - Dairy Fee, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Vegan
  • FLAVOR - Noticeably Rich Flavor, Taste The Difference!
  • CERTIFIED - Certified Kosher Parve (Non Dairy) For Year Round Use (excluding Passover)

Lay's Potato Chip Variety Pack, 1 Ounce (Pack of 40)

$21.86  in stock
5 new from $21.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Variety pack of Lay's potato chips favorites with classic flavors in one convenient package
  • With 4 different varieties, there's sure to be something everyone will love
  • 40 count pack featuring 10 of each of these Lay's potato chips favorites in 1 oz bags - Classic, Barbecue, Sour Cream and Onion, and Salt and Vinegar
  • These much loved treats are fun to enjoy at lunch, as an after-school snack, or party refreshment
  • Easy to carry, easy to store, and easy to pack

Hershey's Semi-Sweet Chocolate Baking Chips - 12 oz - 2 pk

$20.98  in stock
3 new from $13.00
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

Part NumberHSY-179B
Is Adult Product
Size12 Ounce (Pack of 2)

Kirkland Signature Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips, 4.5 lb

$20.75  in stock
20 new from $19.98
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Great for Baking and Snacking.
  • Ethical and Sustainable Cocoa.
  • Kosher (Circle U).
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: 2.04 kg (4.5 LB) Each Bag.

Anthony's Organic Cacao Cocoa Nibs, 2 lb, Batch Tested and Verified Gluten Free

$17.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • USDA Organic Cacao Nibs
  • Batch Tested and Verified Gluten Free
  • Fantastic flavor, cacao is full of antioxidant flavonoids
  • Perfect for baking, cookies, bars, chocolate, and trail mixes
  • Great source of plant based magnesium, calcium, zinc, iron, copper and potassium

Taza Chocolate Organic Mexicano Disc Stone Ground, Variety Pack, 1.35 Ounce (8 Count), Vegan

$19.99
$17.61
 in stock
2 new from $17.61
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Contains 8 - 1.35oz Mexicano Discs ( Cacao Puro, Chipotle Chili, Cinnamon, Coffee, Guajillo Chili, 85% Super Dark, Salted Almond, and Vanilla)
  • Inspired by our passion for Mexican chocolate traditions, we hand-carve granite millstones to make these rustic organic dark Mexican style chocolate discs bursting with bright tastes and bold textures. Enjoy as a hot or iced chocolate beverage
  • Certified USDA Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, Kosher Certified, and Direct Trade to ensure quality and transparency for all
  • All-Natural, Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Soy-Free, and Vegan
  • We make our perfectly unrefined, stone ground chocolate from bean to bar at our Somerville, MA chocolate factory using traditional Mexican stone mills to grind our cacao

Andes Creme de Menthe Chocolate Mint Baking Chips 10oz - 2 Unit Pack

$13.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

Part Number1177885
Is Adult Product
Size10 Ounce (Pack of 2)

Ghirardelli Melting Wafers Milk Chocolates for Candy Dipping & Baking, 10 Oz

$11.20  in stock
7 new from $11.20
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate Wafer bag contains 10 Ounces of wafers
  • Chocolate wafers can be used for fondue sets or even chocolate fountains
  • With the holidays right around the corner take your baking to the next level with this trusted go to recipe
  • These wafers melt smoothly and set up firmly when used.
  • Use these chocolate wafers with cake pops, fruits, and adding an extra sweet taste to your baked goods

Lakanto Sugar Free Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix - Sweetened with Monkfruit Sweetener, Gluten Free, Keto Diet Friendly, Vegan, 2g Net Carb, Almond Flour, Sea Salt (12 Cookies)

$9.93  in stock
16 new from $8.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

Features

  • Satisfy Your Cravings: Satisfy your cookie cravings in only 20 minutes. Take this childhood favorite home with you, but this time you can leave the sugar!
  • Sugar-Free: No sugar, no problem! This sugar-free cookie mix has only 2g net carbs and 45 calories per serving.
  • Makes Baking Easy: Cook up these delicious Chocolate Chip Cookies in just 4 simple steps. Ready, set, bake!
  • Lifestyle Friendly: These chocolate chip cookies will go great with any sugar-free, gluten-free, Vegan, and Keto-friendly diets.
  • Lakanto's Mission Statement: At Lakanto, our mission is to Bring Chi to Life by inspiring people to reach their highest potential in health and wellness by creating products that are innovative, delicious, natural, and nutritious. Try some of our tasty products today!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 16, 2022 1:52 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Chocolate Chips For Baking Philippines you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.