Skip to content

Best Canned Green Chiles

Best Canned Green Chiles. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Best Canned Green Chiles


Las Palmas Whole Green Chiles, Mild, 27 Ounce (Pack of 12)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Zesty and mildly spiced
  • Great with beef, chicken and pork enchiladas
  • A delicious addition to tacos
  • Authentic Mexican flavor
  • Kosher

Hatch Green Chile Stew with Pork (Pack of 6)

$33.99  in stock
2 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

Size15 Ounce (Pack of 6)

Ortega Diced Green Chiles, Hot, 4 oz (Pack of 24)

$28.56  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Young green chile peppers packed while they are still tender and mild in flavor for a robust kick of flavor and little heat.
  • Ortega makes the original fire-roasted Green Chile
  • Since 1897, Ortega's famous chilis have been fire-roasted for the fullest flavor
  • Ortega's signature roasting process piques the flavor for an authentic Mexican taste. Our chiles are sure to spice up any meal!
  • Our chilis are sure to spice up any meal!

Hatch Mild Diced Green Chilis 12pk/4oz

$26.99  in stock
4 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • 12 cans fire roasted Hatch Mild Green Chilles (diced)

Hatch Mild Chopped Green Chile, 27-Ounce (Pack of 3)

$26.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Mild chiles
  • Fire roasted
  • Recipe included
  • Pack of 3 27-ounce cans

505 Southwestern medium flame roasted Green Chiles 40 oz (2)

$22.80  in stock
19 new from $18.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Diced Green Chiles
  • Made with Hatch Valley green chiles
  • 40 ounce glass jar

Ortega Diced Green Chiles, Mild, 4 Oz (Pack of 12)

$16.08  in stock
3 new from $16.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Young green chile peppers packed while they are still tender and mild in flavor for a robust kick of flavor and little heat.
  • Ortega makes the original fire-roasted Green Chile
  • Since 1897, Ortega's famous chilis have been fire-roasted for the fullest flavor
  • Ortega's signature roasting process piques the flavor for an authentic Mexican taste. Our chiles are sure to spice up any meal
  • Our chilis are sure to spice up any meal

Original New Mexico Hatch Green Chile By Zia Green Chile Company - Delicious Flame-Roasted, Peeled & Diced Southwestern Certified Green Peppers For Salsas, Stews & More, Vegan & Gluten-Free - 16oz

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • IT’S TIME TO SPICE UP YOUR LIFE – Now you can add a touch of spicy, smoke kissed flavor to all your dishes with the Zia original New Mexico Hatch Valley green chile peppers. Taste the real southwestern experience.
  • ORIGINAL NEW MEXICO FLAVOR – Grown in the Hatch Valley of New Mexico, along the legendary Rio Grande river, Zia’s delicious and hand-picked Hatch green chiles are New Mexico certified, non-GMO, Gluten-Free, vegan and vegetarian. Get ready to experience the true authentic taste difference!
  • DELICIOUS FLAME-ROASTED CHILES FOR ALL YOUR RECIPES – Each jar contains 16oz of flame-roasted, peeled and diced Hatch green chiles for your spicy stews, salsas, dips, salads, enchiladas, tortillas, burritos and even cocktails!
  • THE PERFECT GIFT FOR ALL CHILE-ADDICTS – Looking to surprise your loved ones who love the intoxicating taste of chile peppers? The Zia original Hatch green chiles will offer them that emblematic sweet, crisp and smoky taste of New Mexico chiles. A classic winner for any chile aficionado!
  • 100% SATISFACTION OR YOUR MONEY BACK – We take great pride in harvesting delicious Hatch Valley chiles from our New Mexico farms. That’s why we back our roasted chile peppers with our no-questions-asked full money back guarantee! Experience the authentic taste, of the southwest, while supplies last!

Hatch Chile Company Hatch Whole Green Chilies, 27-Ounce (Pack Of 1)

$12.99  in stock
3 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Mild chiles
  • Fire roasted
  • Recipe included
  • 1 27-ounce can

Hatch Mild Whole Green Chiles 4 Oz Cans - Pack of 3

$11.56  in stock
11 new from $7.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Hatch Mild Whole Green Chiles
  • 4 Ounce Cans - Pack of 3

Hatch Farms Fire-roasted Diced Green Chiles Mild - Pack of 3

$9.99  in stock
7 new from $5.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Mild Fire Roasted Diced Green Chiles
  • 4 Ounce Cans - Pack of 3
  • Add to anything for an added flavor

Hatch Hot Diced Green Chiles 4 Oz - Pack of 3

$10.25
$9.67
 in stock
6 new from $9.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Hatch Hot Diced Green CHiles
  • 4 Ounce Cans - Pack of 3

Ortega Peppers, Whole Green Chiles, Mild, 7 Ounce

$7.49  in stock
6 new from $7.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Ortega makes the original fire-roasted Green Chile, America's Favorite!
  • Since 1897, Ortega's famous chilis have been fire-roasted for the fullest flavor
  • Our signature roasting process piques the flavor for an authentic Mexican taste
  • Our chilis are sure to spice up any meal!
  • Mexican meals made easy

Rio Luna, Organice Diced Green Chile, 4 Ounce

$7.97
$6.58
 in stock
7 new from $5.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • The package length of the product is 2.4 inches
  • The package width of the product is 2.4 inches
  • The package height of the product is 1.9 inches

La Preferida Organic Green Chiles, Mild-Diced, 4 oz (Pack - 3)

$10.34
$6.01
 in stock
12 new from $5.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • USDA certified organic -No artificial colors, preservatives, or added sugar. Kosher.
  • Made with simple ingredients - Organic green chile peppers, water, sea salt, citric acid.
  • Roasted and peeled - VERSATILE COOKING INGREDIENT Our organic green chiles add a rustic touch to any dish including salads, soups, eggs, pizza, enchiladas, and more! Mix with nacho cheese for an easy dip.
  • Vegetarian and vegan friendly - No animal products are used in our diced green chiles.
  • Conscious packaging - Our cans are made with BPA-free lining.

La Preferida Organic Green Chiles, Mild-Diced, 4 oz (Pack - 1)

$3.29  in stock
4 new from $2.22
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 9:33 am

Features

  • Organic Diced Green Chiles – Mild | La Preferida
  • Roasted and peeled
  • Gluten-free & Kosher
  • Add to pizza, eggs, soups, and more for a unique twist!
  • Try it with Carne Asada Tapas

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Canned Green Chiles.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Canned Green Chiles products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Canned Green Chiles you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Canned Green Chiles with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Canned Green Chiles

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Canned Green Chiles they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Canned Green Chiles you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.