Skip to content

Best Brown Eyeliner

Best Brown Eyeliner. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Brown Eyeliner


Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner, Dark Brown

$23.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Goes on smoothly without skipping, smudging, or pulling
  • Lasts all day
  • Thin marker-like tip is easy to use

Jillian Dempsey Natural Kôhl Eyeliner - Cruelty-Free Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil with Built-in Smudger

$20.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Created by celebrity MUA Jillian Dempsey, this luxurious long-wear liner is ultra-pigmented and delivers a smooth application. The built-in blender tool allows you to quickly blend for a soft-focus look and smudged effect.
  • Jojoba oil, organic shea butter and marula oil give our eyeliner rich color payoff with a waterproof formula.
  • For a smoky eye, trace along your lash line and blend. Add some extra edge by drawing a thicker line and use the smudger end of the pencil to blend out.

Burt's Bees Nourishing Eyeliner, Warm Brown - 0.04 Ounce (Pack of 2)

$19.18  in stock
2 new from $19.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • BROWN EYELINER: Compliment your natural eye color with our fade and smear resistant brown eyeliner that’s specially formulated for your delicate eye area
  • NOURISHING INGREDIENTS: Made with responsibly sourced cedar wood and 99.9% natural ingredients including nourishing Jojoba Meadowfoam Seed and Mango oil
  • EASY APPLICATION: Safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers easily swipe onto upper or lower lash line for an instant pop of color to enhance and beautifully define your eyes
  • EYELINER PENCIL: Available in a variety of distinct shades enhance blue green brown or hazel eye color with Soft Black Midnight Gray or Warm Brown eyeliner
  • NATURAL MAKEUP: This Burt’s Bees eye pencil is ophthalmologist-tested, formulated without parabens, phthalates, SLS, petrolatum, talc, synthetic fragrances, or silicones. Never tested on animals

Vasanti Kajal Waterline Eyeliner - Hazel Brown - Safe to use on Waterline and Tightline (Upper Waterline) - Ophthalmologist Tested and Approved - Paraben Free, Vegan Friendly, Cruelty Free

$19.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • DRAMATIC DEFINITION - Define your eyes and make your lashes look fuller with our Kajal Waterline pencil. Now it’s easier than ever to get a defined, natural look while brightening your eyes for a youthful, polished gaze.
  • LONG LASTING - Uses a creamy, easy glide formula that offers one-stroke colour and a velvety matte finish that lasts all day even on the wet rims of your eyes. The smooth, mess-free application will give you a velvet matte finish you can count on.
  • SAFE FOR SENSITIVE EYES - Our pencil eyeliner is formulated for the most sensitive of eyes to give you comfort without compromising long-wear. Safe to use on delicate eye areas and has been dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested and approved.
  • NO HARSH CHEMICALS - Our premium black eyeliner is vegan-friendly, never tested on animals, paraben free and gluten-free.
  • MADE IN CANADA - We take pride in the high quality of our cosmetic products, which are all manufactured in Canada. While other competitors outsource their products overseas, we stand firm behind our commitment to Canadian-made products.

Almay Intense Liquid Eyeliner, Waterproof and Longwearing, Hypoallergenic, Cruelty Free, -Fragrance Free, Ophthalmologist Tested, 224 Brown Topaz, 0.08 oz

$15.38  in stock
5 new from $12.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Our unique inkwell bottle design delivers fresh color with every dip of the brush
  • This water-resistant formula lasts up to 16 hours. The smooth, skip-proof formula won't smudge, smear, or fade, either
  • Flex-tip applicator provides mistake-proof control and easily glides along your lashes
  • Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
  • As always, our liquid eyeliner is hypoallergenic, fragrance free, clean, and cruelty free

Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Pencil, Brown [203], 0.01 oz (Pack of 2)

$16.20
$12.99
 in stock
9 new from $12.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Now With SoftFlex ComFort Technology Shape and define your Eyes With confidence and ease.
  • ColorStayEyeliners glide on smoothly For fine line of intense color that wears up to 16 hours.
  • The Color Stay Waterproof Formula won't wear, smudge or smear off.
  • Features a built-in sharpener.

CLIO Sharp So Simple Waterproof Pencil Eye Liner | Micro Precision Tip (2mm), Twist Up, Self-Sharpening, Long Lasting, Smudge-Resistant, High-Intensity Color, Ultra-Smooth | Dark Brown (#5)

$9.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • [SERVE UP SMOLDERING LOOKS] Our creamy and smooth pencil eyeliner glides on effortlessly to define your eye. The highly-pigmented formula offers rich and deep colors. No tugging, skipping, or dragging involved!
  • [SHARP AND NANO-THIN PENCIL TIP] Our self-sharpening tip makes it easy for you to move freely across your lids. Perfect cat eye, wing or tight line every time.
  • [WATERPROOF FORMULA] Waterproof, sweat-proof, smudge-proof, you name it. With a waterproof formula that won’t flake, fade or run, you can keep your eyes looking fresh throughout the day. Feel free to use on the inner rim of your eye. Super easy to remove with remover at the end of the day.
  • [PICK YOUR SHADE] We offer perfect shades for any occasion and every mood. All shades compliments any brow, eyeshadow, mascara, or lip color.
  • [PAIR WITH OUR BROW AND MASCARA PRODUCTS] Build your look with our best-selling brow products and mascara products. All available on the ‘CLIO PROFESSIONAL’ storefront.

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Pro-Last Pencil Eyeliner, Waterproof and Smudge-Resistant, Glides on Easily to Create any Look, Brown, 0.042 oz.

$9.49
$8.47
 in stock
3 new from $8.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Infallible Waterproof Eyeliner: This long-lasting, smudge-proof eyeliner glides on easily for creamy color that lasts up to 24 hours without smudging
  • L'Oreal Eyeliner: Use our best eyeliners to achieve an everyday eye look or a bold cat eye look; Choose from a variety ranging from gel to liquid felt tip eyeliners and pencil eye liners
  • Create you perfect eye makeup look with our collection of mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge proof eyeliner, add definition to your brows and discover eye shadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oréal Paris helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: Voluminous Original Volume Building Mascara, uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften and build lashes up to 5X their natural thickness

LUXAZA Dark Brown Eyeshadow Palette - Eyeliner - Mirror, Smokey Eye Matte Neutral Makeup Palette, Coordinated Pigmented Makeup Eye Shadow Pallet Starter Kit for Women - Brown

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Highly pigmented shadow from these eyeshadow palettes set in different currently the most commonly used color collection ( purple/brown/nudes/neutral/colorful Tone), there must be one for your taste. It applies evenly and feels ultra-velvety and silky. this long wearing formula contains a unique combination of softer powders which adheres easily to the eyes, gives a soft focus effect, and blends smoothly and evenly.
  • 【Combo the close 3 colors】- Each single color is not separate. The permutation and combination of colors are designed so that they can be combined with the close colors. Try to combine any of the 3 colors of close, and you will definitely find an interesting look. 【REMINDER】- 1.BASE COLOR -> DARKER COLOR -> DARKEST COLOR
  • 【Come with mirror】- Mirror is necessary for eye makeup. An eyeshadow palette with a mirror allows you to make up anytime, anywhere, and even easy to carry out.
  • 【Care for your complete makeup】- This Eyeshadow Makeup Palette Kit contains most you need in your complete makeup. Matching eyeliner and eyeshadow can be a good way to create a natural and more dramatic look without seeming overdone.Apply a base eyeshadow to the lid, concentrate darker shadow in the eye crease, rim your lash lines with included eyeliner or darker color, highlight with a pretty shimmery shadow available in every eyeshadow palette.
  • 【Unique artistic gift kit】- With an exquisite octagonal box design and embossed decoration, the entire eyeshadow palette is integrated into the artistic mythology design, making it a special gift for your wife,girlfriend,mother or sister.

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Super Slim Long-Lasting Liquid Eyeliner, Ultra-Fine Felt Tip, Quick Drying Formula, Glides on Smoothly, Brown, Pack of 1

$9.49
$7.99
 in stock
4 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Super Slim Liquid Eyeliner: The Super Slim longwear ultra-fine tip liquid eyeliner gives you total control for precise lines that last up to 12hour; Create a sleek sophisticated look with this 0.4millimeter eyeliner pen
  • Felt-Tip Liquid Eyeliner Pen: With an ultra-fine felt tip, this longwear eye liner glides on smoothly with continuous and even flow; Skip-proof, drag-proof and smudge-proof, and stays for up to 12hour of wear
  • Create you perfect eye makeup look with our collection of Voluminous mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge proof eyeliner, define your brows and discover eye shadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oreal Paris Makeup helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, brow pencils, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: Voluminous Original Volume Building Mascara, uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften and build lashes up to 5X their natural thickness

Maybelline TattooStudio Sharpenable Gel Pencil Longwear Eyeliner Makeup, Bold Brown, 0.04 oz.

$8.99
$7.98
 in stock
11 new from $3.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Waterproof Eyeliner: Delivering smooth strokes and intense color, this waterproof eyeliner pencil glides on seamlessly for our a smooth finish that lasts for 36 hours with no smudging or fading
  • Pigment Rich Definition: This sharpenable eyeliner delivers pigment-rich hues and precise definition; From classic black to bright white and every shade in between, find a perfect shade for your every mood
  • It's All in the Eyes: Subtle lines, smokey vibes, custom brow looks, classic tones or a shot of color; Our eyeshadow, eyeliner, brows and mascara collections are designed to transform your look
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline is the world’s number 1 makeup brand, from foundation to mascara to lipstick; Diverse, on the pulse, inspired by the city and tested on its streets

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink Liner, Waterproof Matte Liquid Eyeliner - Brown, Vegan Formula

$10.00
$7.97
 in stock
4 new from $7.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Waterproof Matte Liquid Eyeliner: Get the perfect long lasting cat eye look with NYX Professional Makeup Epic Ink eyeliner, with a matte brown finish
  • Precise Tip: Our ultra precise tip is flexible and Easy to Use; Every stroke is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish; Control the thickness of your lines by pressing down just a touch; Fine and natural, broad and bold, the look is always up to you
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of eye makeup products ranging from eyeshadow palettes to false eyelashes, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, eyebrow makeup, eyeshadow primer and more
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Never Fail Original Mechanical Pencil Eyeliner with Built in Sharpener, Black Brown, 1 Count

$8.95
$7.57
 in stock
5 new from $7.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Infallible Never Fail Smudge-Proof Eyeliner: Mechanical pencil eyeliner with built in sharpener is formulated to glide on easily and stay put for up to 16hrs; This rich, creamy eye pencil delivers long-lasting fade-proof color
  • Never Fail Eye Liner: Glides on to create classic to bold eye designs to compliment any mood or occasion; Use the built in sharpener and smudge to optimize pencil tip for versatile eye looks
  • Create you perfect eye makeup look with our collection of Voluminous mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge proof eyeliner, define your brows and discover eye shadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oreal Paris Makeup helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, brow pencils, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: Voluminous Original Volume Building Mascara, uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften and build lashes up to 5X their natural thickness

2 in 1 Black and Brown Gel Eyeliner Set Water Proof Smudge Proof, Last for All Day Long, Work Great with Eyebrow, 2 Pieces Eye Makeup Brushes Included

$5.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • A SET OF TWO EYELINER - this amazing gel eyeliner kit come with 2 classic colors, black and brown, which is absolutely meet your need of daily eyeliner or eyebrow makeup
  • The creamy gel with its light and supple texture help you easily clear the line depicting the smooth eyeliner and provide a durable waterproof, non-blooming effect
  • Waterproof long-lasting and smudgeproof, this gel can stay on for a whole day and easy to remove with makeup remover
  • Provide 2 small eye makeup brushes, one regular liner brush, one angle liner brush, they help you easily create different eyeliner, such as doing a good wing
  • This is a must have eyeliner and eyebrow set, suit for different occasions, perfect for party makeup/ casual makeup/ wedding makeup, etc. You will love it

Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner Pencil, Black Brown , 0.01 Ounce (Pack of 1)

$7.99
$5.59
 in stock
15 new from $4.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • LONGWEARING, WATERPROOF EYELINER: Our cult-classic, longwear pencil eyeliner has an updated, waterproof formula that lasts up to 24 hours and has a smooth, creamy glide
  • UP TO 24 HOUR WEAR: This Revlon eyeliner stays put for up to 24 hours for bold, smudge-proof looks that stay with you all day
  • BUILT-IN SHARPENER: Includes built-in sharpener to get sharp, precise lines and built-in smudger to blend and soften color for a smoldering, smoky eye look
  • VERSATILE LINER LOOKS: Create a multitude of eyeliner looks from defined to dramatic, winged liner, cat eye liner, and more
  • 8 INTENSE SHADES: Available in 8 ophthalmologist-tested shades that glide on smooth

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Mechanical Eyeliner Pencil, Brown

$6.50
$4.99
 in stock
8 new from $2.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Retractable Eye Liner: A line and defined eye is just a twist away with this eyeliner pen; Intense pigment covers like a liquid eyeliner while its creamy formula holds for hours; No need to sharpen just twist up and apply for a winged out eyeliner look
  • Smudge Proof and Smooth: This smudge proof eyeliner glides on effortlessly and lasts all day through heat and humidity no sad bleeding eyeliner here; Available in natural to bright shades, any eyeliner look is possible with our Retractable Eye Pencil
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of eye makeup products ranging from eyeshadow palettes to false eyelashes, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, eyebrow makeup, eyeshadow primer and more
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 2:33 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Brown Eyeliner.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Brown Eyeliner products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Brown Eyeliner you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Brown Eyeliner with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Brown Eyeliner

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Brown Eyeliner they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Brown Eyeliner you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.