Skip to content

Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith

Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith


SearQing Brass Punch Set Gunsmith Punch Set,Including 8pcs Brass Punches,4pcs Steel Punches,2pcs Composite Punches and 1pcs Hammer with Hammer, Ideal for Gunsmithing Maintenance

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • 【Package Included】8Pcs Brass Punches: 1/8, 9/64, 5/32, 3/16, 7/32, 1/4, 9/32, 5/16; 4Pcs Steel Punches: 2 each of 1/16 and 3/32 and 2Pcs Composite Punches: 3/8,15/64.
  • 【Detachable Hammer】Both ends of the hammers can be removed and replaced. The nylon portion of the hammer makes it great for putting the pins back in your firearm, preventing scratches and dings.
  • 【Easy to Distinguish】The size is marked on the box and partly marked on the bottom, you can easily distinguish the correct size from it, and it is convenient to take it out and in. You can choose the right hammers according to your needs.
  • 【Punches】We include punches made of brass, steel and plastic. We specially treat our pins for better durability and strength.
  • 【Case】Everything is secured in its own spot. It has plenty of room to place your pins and other parts if you wanted to. The case holds everything securely even when you slam it shut. Great for average firearm owners.

Real Avid Accu-Punch Hammer & Punches Set with Smart Bench Block, Combo (Hammer & Brass Punches + Bench Block)

$54.99  in stock
2 new from $54.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • ESSENTIAL WORKBENCH TOOLS designed with Real Avid’s ingenuity: Accu-Punch Hammer and Punches Set paired up with innovative Smart Bench Block
  • BRASS AND STEEL FLAT TIP GUNSMITHING PUNCHES: standard sized, brass and steel pin punches AND PIN ALIGNMENT TOOL
  • 1/16", 5/64", 3/32" FLAT TIP steel punches and 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" FLAT TIP brass punches 5/16" engineering resin punch
  • AUXILIARY TOOLS: Proprietary Pin Alignment Tool and non-marring finishing punch to make common maintenance, modification and repair tasks hassle-free
  • SMART BENCH BLOCK: non-slip, steady work surface, helps protect finish and firearm itself from causing accidental damage. MAGNETIC: captures the small pins – prevents losing pins

Real Avid Hammer & Brass Punch Set I Gunsmithing Tools Set with Small Hammer, Flat Tip Metal Punch and Brass Punch Set I Tool Kit with Gunsmithing Hammer with 4 Tips, Non Marring Punch & Pin Starter

$49.99  in stock
15 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • PREMIUM GUNSMITHING TOOL KIT: gunsmith hammer and flat tip, brass punch set, essential armorers tool kit for driving solid pins and for gun repair
  • PUNCH SET: array of gunsmithing tools: 1/16", 5/64", 3/32" steel punche set, 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" brass punch set, 5/16" engineering resin punch tools
  • DELUXE BRASS PUNCH SET: premium quality brass punches are softer than traditional steel punches; allow to deliver more controlled taps, minimizing the risk of damage to valuable firearms.
  • ADJUSTABLE GUNSMITH HAMMER: small hammer with 4 interchangeable head tips; that's like having a metal hammer, brass hammer, nylon hammer and soft hammer all in one.
  • RELIABLE GUN REPAIR TOOL KIT: the gunsmithing hammer is well balanced for precision taps; the tools are rubberized to help you grip and hold the tools securely and to prevent slipping.

W WIREGEAR Punch Set Gunsmith Punch Set Elite Gunsmithing Tool Made of Solid Material Including Steel Punch and Hammer with Bench Block Ideal for M1911 and Other Pistols for Gunsmithing Maintenance

$43.99  in stock
4 used from $31.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • 1.【HAMMER】With bigger and heavier hammer head, the hammer is easier to hit. And the two ends of the hammer are detachable. We provide you 4 interchangeable hammer heads (rubber, brass, steel and nylon), you can choose the appropriate one according to your own needs.
  • 2.【PUNCHES】All the steel punches are treated specially, which makes it more durable and sturdy than other brands. Pin is the most easily broken part in the whole set. We provide excellent quality pins, so that you can avoid the abandonment of the whole punch set due to the fracture of one pin.
  • 3.【INCLUDES】A bench block, 1/16, 5/64, 3/32, 1/8, 9/64, 5/32, 3/16, 7/32, 1/4 steel punches, 3/8, 5/16, 15/64 plastic punches, a pin alignment tool, a hammer and 4 detachable hammer heads.
  • 4.【BENCH BLOCK】Unlike similar products on the market, our bench block has made two improvements. 1. Special surface treatment to protect your precious products from scratches during drifting and staking. 2. This smithing bench block comes with a non-slip mat(4" diameter) to avoid slippage during use, convenient for you to use effectively.
  • 5.【PRODUCT GUARANTEE】We analyzed customer feedback and found that customers are stating that the 1/16 punch pin bends. After repeated tests we determined that it is a technical problem, which is inevitable and consistent across the whole industry. If you encounter this problem within 1 years, rather than complain publicly, please contact us with a picture. We'll try to solve your problem as soon as possible. We sincerely strive to provide a pleasant experience to every customer.

FROEXCE Brass Punch Set Gunsmith Punch Set Brass Punches with Detachable Hammer Head and Hollow-End Starter Punch and Brass, Steel, Plastic Punches in High Durability for Gun Building and Removing

$33.99  in stock
3 new from $33.99
1 used from $22.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • Hammer: Our punch set has been improved in two areas, the weight of the hammer and the surface area of the hammers faces. These two changes improve the user's comfort and work efficiency. In addition, to meet the needs of users for different hammer heads, both ends of the hammers can be removed and replaced. We provide hammer heads of four different materials, including rubber, brass, steel and nylon.
  • Punches: Compared with other similar products, our punch set has more types for a wider scope of applications to better meet the needs of consumers. We include punches made of brass, steel and plastic. We specially treat our pins for better durability and strength than competing products. We also use the correct material for each pin depending on its function. For example, for thinner pins, we use steel which has better strength and durability.
  • Hollow-end Punches: We include a 4-piece hollow-end starter punch set including 1/16”, 5/64”, 3/32”, and 1/8” punches. They are made of 6140 chromium steel with nickel plating. This special material and processing technology make this brass punch set for barrels superior to other similar products in durability, corrosion resistance and strength.
  • Included in the Set: 1/8", 9/64", and 5/32" steel punches; 2 pieces 1/16" and 2 pieces 3/32" steel punches; 1/16", 5/64", 3/32", and 1/8" 6140 chrome vanadium steel punches; 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" and 5/16" brass punches; 15/64 and 3/8" plastic punches; a hammer and 4 replaceable hammer heads.
  • Customer Service: Due to the nature of this product, it is possible for some parts to eventually wear out through repeated use. We offer an exchange service to improve this situation. Also, if you have any problems with this punch kit, please feel free to contact us and we'll be glad to help you.

Pridefend Punch Set, Hammer with Brass Steel Nylon and Rubber Detachable Heads, Gunsmith Hammer and Punch Set with Portable Storage Case

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • This set comes with 4 interchangeable hammer heads to screw onto hammer. The driving faces can easily be switched between steel, brass, rubber, and nylon to meet different needs
  • 4 Pieces punches including 2 pieces 1/16” and 2 pieces 5/64” are made from hardened chrome-vanadium steel. After hundreds of times experiments, we improved and reinforced the material. They are processed with special treatment for extreme durability.
  • 4 Pieces hollow end punch set including 1/16”, 5/64”, 3/32”, 1/8”.
  • 3.2 inch length flat punches sized 3/16”,7/32”,1/4”,9/32”, 5/16” are made of brass. Brass will not scar or remove bluing from a gun. Flat punches sized 1/8”,9/64”, 5/32” are made of steel.
  • The rugged storage case keeps all parts of the kit organized and easily accessible. The case sized 8.86* 6.69* 2.17 inch features with easy open sliding buckle and ergonomics handle. We stand behind our product, if the product has any quality problems, you can exchange it for free.

W WIREGEAR Gunsmith Punch Set Hammer and Punch Set Brass Punch Set Upgraded with Brass Made of Solid Non-deformed Material with Brass Punch Steel Punch and Steel Hammer In Storage Case for Gunsmithing

$33.99
$26.99
 in stock
2 new from $26.99
1 used from $24.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • 【Comparison of Punch Sets】We have improved and upgraded on the basis of similar products, selected high-quality brass and steel, and strictly controlled the production process to ensure the reliability of our punch sets.
  • 【Hammer】Our hammer head is bigger and heavier than others, which allows you to get a better feel when using it. The two hammer heads of the hammer are made of steel and brass, and the hammer heads are replaceable. In order to better meet your needs, we also provide you with hard nylon and rubber hammers, you can choose the right one according to your needs.
  • 【Punch Pins】We tested many different brands of rolling pins and found that they broke easily after multiple uses, which could lead to the scrapping of the entire brass punch set. In order to solve this problem, we thought of many ways to improve it. Specially treated, the pins in our punch sets are durable and our pins are five times stronger than other similar products. Our products are among the best in hammers and punches due to quality materials and designs.
  • 【Tool Contains】Our punch set includes 14 pins and a hammer: 1/8", 9/64", 5/32" steel punches, 2pcs 1/16", 2pcs 3/32" steel punches, 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" and 5/16" brass punches, 15/64", 3/8" plastic punches, a hammer with 2 replaceable hammer heads.
  • 【High Quality Service】If you have any questions or difficulties, please contact us, we'll be glad to help you.

BUSSTAN Gunsmithing Tools Gunsmith Hammer and Brass Punch Gun Smithing Tool Set Kit

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • Gunsmithing tool set includes 8pcs brass punches: 1/8,9/64,5/32,3/16",7/32,1/4,9/32,5/16
  • 4pcs steel punches: 2 each of 1/16 and 3/32
  • 2pcs composite punches: 3/8,15/64
  • Gunsmith tool set has 1pc hammer with Brass head and plastic head
  • Please contact us through Amazon if you have any issues with gunsmithing tools kit, a free replacement or full refund within 24 hours!

XOOL 21-Pieces Gunsmith Punch Set and Hammer with Brass, Hollow, Steel, Plastic Punches, Brass Punch for Gunsmithing Maintenance

$25.85  in stock
2 used from $18.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • 【Replaceable Hammer Head】The hammer head is bigger and heavier, making it easier to strike. And the two ends of the hammer are detachable. We provide you with 4 interchangeable hammer heads (rubber, brass, steel and nylon), you can choose the right hammer head according to your needs.
  • 【Newly Upgraded Punches】The newly upgraded steel punches have been specially treated to make them stronger. The needle is the most easily broken part of the entire kit. We provide quality pins, so you can avoid giving up the entire gunsmith's hole punch kit due to one pin breaking.
  • 【Size】Includes 5 3/16”, 7/32”, 1/4”, 9/32” and 5/16” brass punches, and 3 high-quality steel punches 1/8” and 9/64” , 5/32”, 4 hollow punches 1/16", 5/64", 3/32", 1/8", 4 specially processed punches, 2 each of 1/16" and 3/32",2Pcs sturdy plastic punches including 15/64", 3/8",
  • 【High-Huality Materials】XOOL Gunsmithing Tools is sturdy and durable. The high material cost and advanced technology make our products have a longer service life. The high-strength steel is not easy to bend, and the brass punch can not leave scratches during use. The best choice for gun owners to repair their guns
  • 【Easy to Carry】Comes with a convenient plastic molded storage box for easy carrying

Mitutoyo 985-120, Punch, Drive Pin, Set, 4", Brass, 8Pc

$25.00  in stock
9 new from $25.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • The set comes with 8 drive pin punches
  • Model Number: 985-120
  • Item Package Dimension: 5.5" L x 5.0" W x 1.5" H
  • Item Package Weight: 2.0 lb

WHLLING 21 Pcs Gunsmith Hammer and Punch Set, Roll Pin Punch Set with Brass Punch Steel Punch and Steel Hammer In Storage Case for Gunsmithing

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • ➤Multipurpose: WHLLING Hammer and Punch Set contain every gunsmithing tool you need to assemble and disassemble your gun; also used in machinery, vehicles, wood products and crafts
  • ➤Durable& Sturdy: The roll pin punch set all made of high-quality material--- brass, steel and plastic, with upgraded and reinforcement processed design, more sturdy and durable
  • ➤Hammer and Punch Supplies Includes: 1/8", 9/64", 5/32" steel punches, 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" and 5/16" brass punches, 15/64", 3/8" plastic punches, 1/16”, 5/64”, 3/32”, 1/8”roll pin starter punch, 2pcs 1/16", 2pcs 3/32" steel roll pin punch, a hammer and 2 replaceable hammer heads
  • ➤Double Face Hammer: Brass and stainless steel hammer head can ensure the use of solid and no scratches, we also have two replacement plastic/nylon hammerhead to meet different meets
  • ➤EDC Machinery's Tool Kit: The black box is made according to the size of the punch, Keeps everything neatly organized; Case sized: 6.5" x 3.6"; easy carries for the shooting range or on your workbench

HORUSDY 22-Pieces Gunsmith Punch Set and Hammer with Brass, Hollow, Steel, Plastic Punches, Brass Punch for Gunsmithing Maintenance.

$26.99
$23.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • 【Double Face Hammer】Chrome plated steel hammer has nylon and brass heads to ensure strong, but non-marring contact while in use. We provide you with 4 interchangeable hammers (rubber, brass, steel and nylon). You can choose the right hammers according to your needs.
  • 【Brass】8Pcs roll pin punch including 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" and 5/16" ,Made of brass for use with surfaces that may be damaged by steel punches.
  • 【Hollow End】4Pcs hollow end starter punch set including 1/16”, 5/64”, 3/32”, 1/8”.
  • 【Quality Steel】4Pcs steel punches including: 2 each of 1/16" and 3/32", after special treatment,pins are durable.
  • 【Special Plastics】2Pcs sturdy plastic punches including 15/64", 3/8",used special treatment of plastic, has higher hanroness ang higher density

SEDY 19-Pieces Gunsmithing Punch Set, Roll Pin Starter Punch, Brass, Steel, Plastic Punches & Brass/Polymer Hammer. Red Storage Carring Case provided. Gunsmith's Dream Tool Kit

$23.49
$21.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • ★【8PCS BRASS ROLL PIN PUNCH】 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" and 5/16". Made of brass for use with surfaces that may be damaged by steel punches.
  • ★【4PCS ROLL PIN STARTER PUNCH】1/16", 5/64", 3/32" , 1/8", you have all the sizes needed to build the AR lower and upper receivers.
  • ★【4PCS STEEL ROLL PIN PUNCH】2 each of 1/16" and 3/32", they are the strongest.
  • ★【2PCS STURDY PLASTICS PUNCH】15/64", 3/8", used special treatment of plastic, they still have high hardness and density, they are special.
  • ★【BRASS/ POLYMER/ STEEL/ RUBBER HAMMER】 Chrome plated steel hammer has nylon and brass heads to ensure strong, but non-marring contact while in use. All tools are neatly stored in the box, clean and tidy, easy to store and carry.

Wheeler Engineering Hammer and Punch Set with Brass, Steel, Plastic Punches, Brass/Polymer Hammer and Storage Case for Gunsmithing Maintenance

$35.99
$21.95
 in stock
17 new from $21.95
3 used from $20.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • Dimensions: 9.75" L x 5.25" W x 2" D
  • Non-destructive: Chrome plated steel hammer has nylon and brass heads to ensure strong, but non-marring contact while in use
  • Be prepared: Features brass, steel and nylon solid punches making it the ideal kit for your workbench
  • Includes: 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" and 5/16" brass punches, (2) 1/16", (2) 3/32" steel punches, 15/64", 3/8" plastic punches
  • Storage: Comes with a convenient plastic molded storage case

Brass Pin Punch Set with Hammer, Steel and Plastic, the Hammer is Brass/Polymer comes with a Carry Case, Gunsmithing Maintenance Punches

$19.99
$18.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • ✔️ 8 BRASS PIN PUNCHES - The sizes are 1/8 - 9/64 - 5/32 - 3/16 - 7/32 - 1/4 - 9/32 and 5/16 - Made of Quality brass
  • ✔️ 4 STEEL PINS - the sizes are 1/16 with domed tip, 1/16 flat tip, 3/32 domed tip, 3/32 flat tip - Made of strong steel
  • ✔️ 2 NYLON PUNCHES - The sizes are 15/64 and 3/8 - Made with dense nylon for a strong and durable finish
  • ✔️ BRASS AND POLYMER HAMMER - Chrome plated steel hammer to ensure strong, but non-marring contact while in use.
  • ✔️ THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE: The customers satisfaction is our priority, if you have any questions or issues, we always answer you promptly and will put 100% of issues right.

SWANLAKE 8-Piece Brass Punch Set, Gunsmithing Kit Removing Repair Tool1/8" - 5/16" Brass Pin Drive Punch Set

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 2:23 am

Features

  • 1.This brass pin drive punch set is great for your workbench, for facilitating upgrading parts,for accurately tapping or punching objects out or move from wood.
  • 2.Its a perfect tool kit for the professional and DIY people,could be used for driving pins,watches,bracelets and so on.
  • 3.Includes 8 drive pin punches with diameters 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" and 5/16". and a green storage pouch.
  • 4.This 8pcs brass roll pin punch set tool kit is superior in quality , 8 sizes of punches and 3.15inches in length to satisfiy different needs. its a great choice to get this pouch set.
  • 5.12 hours quick customer service, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question or advice, we are always looking forward to satisfying you.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 16, 2022 2:23 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Brass Punch Set Gunsmith you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.