Skip to content

Best Black Soap In Nigeria

Best Black Soap In Nigeria. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Black Soap In Nigeria


Salicylic Acid Scrub Soap Pore Exfoliating, Acne Fighting, Softening Skin, Anti-Blemish, Removes Warts

$6.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • Pore Exfoliating, Acne Fighting, Softening Skin, Anti-Blemish, Removes Warts
  • Specially formulated to soften calluses and smooth rough skin.
  • Helps prevent acne blemishes by unclogging congested skin.
  • Revitale Salicylic Acid Scrub Soap contains apricot kernels which work with the soap to thoroughly clean excessive oils and toxins which leads to acne breakouts.
  • Leaves skin feeling completely clean, oil-free and refreshed.

Black Soap Raw African Soap, 100% Organic Pure, 1 lb.

$8.75
$7.50
 out of stock
8 new from $7.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • Relieves acne & removes blemishes
  • Prevents rash,itching,dry,&scaly skin developing
  • Cleans pores

Crocs Unisex Men's and Women's Bistro Pro LiteRide Clog | Slip Resistant Work Shoes, Black, 12 US

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • CROCS AT WORK: Clogs designed with food service, hospitality, and healthcare workers in mind, making great Nursing Shoes or Chef Shoes. They’re light and supportive enough to get you through even the longest shifts
  • EASY TO CLEAN & SLIP RESISTANT: Crocs Bistro clogs are easy to clean by just using soap and water and allowing for a quick dry. Crocs Lock slip-resistant treads come together to serve up the best non-slip shoes for women and men
  • WHAT SIZE SHOULD I BUY?: These work shoes offer a roomy fit and we recommend ordering a size down to the next largest whole size
  • ENCLOSED TOE DESIGN: These Clogs offer an enclosed toe design and thicker metatarsal area to help protect your feet from spills. Contoured footbeds make them the most comfortable shoes for women and men
  • CERTIFIED COMFORTABLE SHOES: Crocs that are fully ASTM F2913-11 tested, CE Certified. Meets or exceeds EN ISO 20347:2012, OB, SRC

Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream Face Moisturizer, 1.7 Oz + Whip Face Moisturizer Travel/Trial Size Gift Set

$58.99  in stock
7 new from $58.99
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • FRAGRANCE-FREE NIGHT CREAM: Formula is specifically designed to provide intense hydration and regenerate skin surface cells while you sleep
  • HYDRATING MOISTURIZER: Fragrance-free, non-greasy, and quick-absorbing
  • POWERFUL FORMULA: Contains advanced Amino-Peptide Complex. The formula regenerates skin surface, visibly correcting the look of deep wrinkles
  • OVERNIGHT REJUVENATION: Moisture-binding formula plumps surface cells throughout the night
  • IMPROVES SKIN TEXTURE AND ELASTICITY: Penetrated 10 surface layers deep to regenerate surface skin cells. Includes a trial size of Olay Regenerist Whip Fragrance Free Face Moisturizer

Crocs Women's Mercy Clog | Slip Resistant Work Shoes, Black/Black, 7

$44.99  in stock
4 new from $44.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • CROCS AT WORK: Clogs designed with food service, hospitality, and healthcare workers in mind, making great Nursing Shoes or Chef Shoes. They’re light and supportive enough to get you through even the longest shifts
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Crocs Mercy Work clogs are easy to clean by just using soap and water and allowing for a quick dry
  • WHAT SIZE SHOULD I BUY?: These work shoes offer a roomy fit and we recommend ordering a size down to the next largest whole size
  • SLIP RESISTANT SHOES FOR WOMEN: Crocs Lock slip-resistant treads come together to help you serve up the best non-slip shoes for women
  • CERTIFIED COMFORTABLE SHOES: Crocs that are fully ASTM F2913-11 tested, CE Certified. Meets or exceeds EN ISO 20347:2012, OB, SRC

Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Max Moisturizer, Retinol 24 Max Night Face Cream, Fragrance Free, 1.7 Oz + Whip Face Moisturizer Travel/Trial Size Gift Set

$52.99
$34.08
 in stock
12 new from $34.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • RETINOL 24 TO THE MAX: This facial moisturizer penetrates the surface of your skin at night to transform your skin with Retinol 24's maximum concentration of hydrators
  • FRAGRANCE-FREE CREAM: This Fragrance free, Rich and Creamy moisturizer absorbs quickly so you're not left with a greasy feeling (or pillow)
  • MAXIMIZED INGREDIENTS: Our Retinol 24 formula now in Max, with 20% more Retinol 24 hydrating complex vs. Base Retinol24
  • GET YOUR BEAUTY SLEEP: Massage cream over your face and neck at night. Always use SPF in the daytime when using Retinol
  • 24 HOUR TRANSFORMATION: Visibly smooths and brightens thanks to the Retinol 24 hydrating complex

Our Earth's Secrets Premium Natural Raw African Black Soap, 3 Pound

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • 100% Natural Raw African Black Soap - Premium
  • Product Origin: Ghana
  • 3 Lbs. (2721 grams) of Premium Raw African Black Soap
  • Ingredients: Palm Kennel Oil, Coconut Oil, Stearin Oil, Cocoa Pod Husk, Unrefined Shea Butter, Plantain Skin Ash, Natural Vitamin E, Natural Sodium, Water
  • Our Earth's Secrets brand

#1 Organic African Black Soap | Acne Treatment & Dark Spot Remover | 60 day Satisfaction Guarantee | For Face & Body 1lb bar

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • SKIN BREAKOUTS LOWERING YOUR CONFIDENCE? - You are not alone! 8 out of 10 people claim Acne lowers their confidence. Sadly, when we don’t look and feel our best, it affects our relationships, self-image and often drives people away … But Acne not only damages self-esteem, if not treated correctly it can permanently damage your skin, leaving lifelong scars .
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – Amazon don’t allow returns for our product, but we offer a 60 DAY 100% Money back Guarantee (details in your Acne Guide). We have helped thousands worldwide become Acne free with our Original recipe black soap. Are you ready to uncover your natural glow, regain your confidence, and show the world the best version of you…? Your Natural Healing journey starts here!
  • WE SUPPORT AFRICAN SMALL BUSINESSES - We are an African owned company and we strongly believe in fair trade. Therefore, we ensure your purchase help’s the communities in Ghana who produce our soap. We ensure this through partnerships under a fair-trade agreement & sponsoring the homeless and disabled in Ghana. A business where everyone involved benefits is only right.
  • NATURAL HEALING FOR MANY SKIN CONDITIONS & ALL SKIN TONES – Our customers have seen amazing results for Dark spots, Eczema, Dry Skin, Psoriasis and even dandruff. Thanks to our included skin care guide and world class support team, whatever your skin tone or color we will help you to love to the skin you are in…. Guaranteed! Help us to help you bring out your natural glow!

Crate 61 "For Him" Soap 6-Pack Box Set, 100% Vegan Cold Process Bar Soap, scented with premium essential oils and natural flavors, for men and women, face and body, alpine & spice, eucamint, tango mango, oatmeal shea, patchouli lime, activated charcoal

$18.95
$17.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • LONG LASTING: This bar soap set is handmade in Canada and includes a bar of each of the following best selling soaps for Men: Alpine & Spice, Eucalyptus Mint, Tango Mango, Oatmeal Shea, Patchouli Lime, and Activated Charcoal
  • SUPER SOFT AND MOISTURIZED: Cold pressed extra virgin olive oil and unrefined avocado oil create a rich bubbly lather that will leave your skin super soft and moisturized
  • IDEAL FOR: Dry skin, Moisturizing skin, Mature skin; Dermatologically Tested and approved; Made at ISO 9001 Certified manufacturers
  • ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY: Our Fresh Mint Bar Soap is made exclusively with certified vegan and cruelty free ingredients and packaged in a fully biodegradable paperboard box
  • WHAT'S ON YOUR SKIN MATTERS: All of our products are made with only the good stuff; Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Certified Sustainable Palm Oil, Coconut Oil, Avocado Oil; No Fragrances & No Synthetic Chemicals

African Black Soap Liquid 32 oz. 100% Raw Pure Natural From Ghana. Acne Treatment, Aids Against Eczema & Psoriasis, Dry Skin, Scars and Dark Spots. Great For Pimples, Blackhead, Face & Body Wash

$15.95  in stock
2 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • 100% NATURAL INGREDIENTS - THE BEST NATURAL SOAP ON EARTH - SKIN REJUVENATING
  • INGREDIENTS: Cocoa Pods, Palm Kernel Oil, Coconut oil, Unrefined Shea Butter, Plantain Skin Ashes, Purified Water, Vitamin E.
  • Treatment for problems on all skin types including dry, rough, oily and moderate skins.
  • Helps remove skin irritations and scars caused by acne.
  • Aid against discomforts that are associated with psoriasis and eczema.

Alaffia Authentic African Black Soap All-in-One, Peppermint, 32 Oz. Body Wash, Facial Cleanser, Shampoo, Shaving, Hand Soap. Perfect for All Skin Types. Fair Trade, No Parabens, Cruelty Free, Vegan

$15.49  in stock
37 new from $15.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • AFRICAN BLACK SOAP: Not just the latest trend in skincare, our African Black Soap is detoxifying, clarifying, and gently cleanses while promoting radiant, healthy-looking hair and skin. It can help combat acne while smoothing out skin texture.
  • NATURAL BODY WASH & FACIAL CLEANSER: This All-in-One body soap and face cleanser is a natural choice for men and women. Calming wild lavender combines with moisturizing shea butter to leave skin, scalp, and hair feeling soft and supple.
  • SHAMPOO: In addition to leaving hair silky smooth, using Authentic African Black Soap as shampoo will result in a clean scalp which can help promote healthy hair growth and minimize dandruff.
  • SHAVING: The creamy lather feels like a moisturizing cushion between your skin and razor. Enjoy a clean, close shave using our African Black Soap and leave your skin feeling soft and silky smooth.
  • SUITABLE FOR ALL SKIN TYPES: Effectively cleanse while conditioning and nourishing your body from head to toe without drying, stripping, or irritating your skin.

NOW Solutions, Sweet Almond Oil, 100% Pure Moisturizing Oil, Promotes Healthy-Looking Skin, Unscented Oil, 16-Ounce

$14.99
$12.99
 in stock
14 new from $10.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • 100 PERCENT PURE AND NON-GMO: A natural oil that’s perfect for nourishing and reviving any skin type
  • PROMOTES HEALTHY-LOOKING SKIN: Almond oil is easily absorbed and won’t clog pores, promoting clear, soft, healthy-looking skin
  • EASILY ABSORBED AND WON'T CLOG PORES: This skin-nourishing oil is ideal for the entire body and is derived from pressed almonds. Health Concern-Anti-Stress Support, Sleep Support, Mood Support Sleep Support
  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation)
  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968

Our Earth's Secrets Raw African Black Soap, 1 lb.

$11.95  in stock
2 new from $11.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • 100% Natural Raw African Black Soap - Premium
  • Product Origin: Ghana
  • 1 Lbs. (907 grams) of Premium Raw African Black Soap
  • Ingredients: Palm Kennel Oil, Coconut Oil, Stearin Oil, Cocoa Pod Husk, Unrefined Shea Butter, Plantain Skin Ash, Natural Vitamin E, Natural Sodium, Water

African Black Soap Paste 16 oz. / 1 lb. - 100% Raw Pure Natural From Ghana. Acne Treatment, Aids Against Eczema & Psoriasis, Dry Skin, Scars and Dark Spots. Great For Pimples, Blackhead.

$10.95  in stock
2 new from $10.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • 100% NATURAL - THE BEST NATURAL SOAP ON EARTH - SKIN REJUVENATING - 100% NATURAL INGREDIENTS
  • African Black Soap Paste can be used for the treatment of problems on all types of skin including dry and rough, oily and moderate skins.
  • Helps to remove skin irritations, Helps to remove scars caused by acne. Use of black soap helps to remove skin irritations like rashes.
  • Suitable for all skin types. Black soap paste can be used for the treatment of problems on all types of skin including the dry and rough, oily and moderate skins. Black soap is very beneficial for reducing the discomforts that are associated with psoriasis and eczema. Delays ageing on the skin. Regular use of black soap helps to remove facial lines that are mostly early signs of ageing. Thus black soap can be used to delay ageing of skin.
  • Common Uses: body, hair, feet, hands, skin, face, eczema, psoriasis, stretch marks, acne, skincare, rashes, toner, dry skin, itchy scalp, itchy skin, Skin Hydrating, Sensitive Skin

Pure Kojic Acid Skin Brightening Soap for Glowing & Radiance Skin, Dark Spots, Rejuvenate, Uneven Skin Tone (2.82 oz / 2 Bars) | Maximum Strength, SLS-free, Paraben-free - Dermatologist Tested

$9.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • GET BACK THAT FLAWLESS, VIBRANT GLOW! Are you struggling with your skin? Not anymore! Use Koji White Kojic acid soap daily to improve skin radiance!
  • KOJIC ACID CONCENTRATED FORMULA: Don’t be fooled by poor quality Kojic acid soaps available out there! Save money and time by choosing only this advanced, concentrated formula for optimal results, in less time.
  • MOISTURIZE & NOURISH: Thanks to its luscious, rich texture with coconut oil and hyaluronic acid, this premium quality Kojic acid soap will penetrate deeply into the deepest layers of your skin to nourish and hydrate the cells giving you back that fresh, youthful glow!
  • SAFE FOR FACE & BODY USE: Wash your face and body with this soap and get ready to be amazed by its stunning results! If you’ve already tried everything with no success, don’t fret! Try Kojic acid soap today.
  • NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS, NO SLS, PARABEN FREE: The Koji White soap is ideal for daily use. Being natural, it makes an excellent addition to your everyday beauty care routine. So why wait? Grab yours now!

SheaMoisture Bar Soap for Eczema African Soap Bar Soap with Shea Butter, Black, Aloe Vera, 5 Ounce

$4.19  in stock
12 new from $4.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 7:15 am

Features

  • SheaMoisture's African Black Soap Eczema bar soap is a homeopathic bar soap that delivers a gentle cleansing experience to help soothe mild symptoms of Eczema and itching
  • This SheaMoisture sulfate free bath soap is made with fair trade Shea Butter; use cleanser as a bath and body skin care every day
  • Made with homeopathic ingredients, our moisturizing bar soap and sensitive skin bar soap are known to help temporarily relieve the mild symptoms of eczema and mild itching
  • Soothe and calm troubled skin with this homeopathic beauty bar, body bar soap, gentle skin cleanser that relieves mild symptoms of eczema and mild itching
  • Use our homeopathic bar soap by lathering the soap in hands or on a washcloth, massaging this body soap all over. Rinse thoroughly. Gentle enough for the face and for daily use

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 15, 2022 7:15 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Black Soap In Nigeria.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Black Soap In Nigeria products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Black Soap In Nigeria you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Black Soap In Nigeria with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Black Soap In Nigeria

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Black Soap In Nigeria they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Black Soap In Nigeria you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.