Skip to content

Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro

Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro


Table of Contents show

LHYIN Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Back Cover Case Tiger Pattern,Painted Pattern TPU Soft Protection Back Cover Shell Case for Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Ultra thin fit skin hard case is specially designed for Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Accurate Precision: Accurate precision can perfectly fits the position of buttons that is for easy access to all ports and buttons.
  • Luxurious look which make your Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro unique: Smoothly skin shield design with luxury color,make your phone more shiny.
  • Provide excellent protection against scratches, scuffs and other damage.
  • Form-fitted to ensure anti-slip grip with unbeatable slimness.
  • If you need other model ,please search "LHYIN" ,You can find what you need.

GuosB Replacement Back Cover Battery Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro/Mi 9T / Mi 9T Pro (Black) (Color : Blue)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • 1,Please confirm Phone back battery cover type before ordering,Be easier to fit than copy/generic parts,work more perfectly.
  • 2,REPAIR RANGE:Replacement parts due to back panel broken,crack, wear issues as so on
  • 3,Every parts tested with The same type of phone before delivery to ensure working
  • 4,If you are not a specialist,please firstly watch 5+ related videos on YouTube,ensure you can do it before starting.
  • Battery Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro / Mi 9T / Mi 9T Pro(Black)

QSEEL for Xiaomi Mi 9T /9T Pro/Redmi K20/K20 Pro Clear Ring Armor Case, Shockproof Rugged Back Cover Combined with Tough TPU Rim, Crystal Back Panel and Built-in Ring Holder (Mi 9T/Redmi K20, Red)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

ColorMi 9T/Redmi K20, Red

Zouzt Leather Card Cases Compatible with Xiaomi redmi K20/ K20 Pro; Fashion Leather Phone Case ; Professional Executive Cover with 2 Card Slots Leather Case for Mi 9T/ Mi 9T Pro (Light Brown)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Material: PU leather material design makes this wallet case comfortable to touch and grip, durable felt inner lining.
  • Better Construction: PU Leather back case with card slots holder: 2 card / cash slots.It allows you to easily access your cards or cash conveniently. For the best performance, please only insert 1 card for each card slot.
  • Better Protect:the soft case can cover the edges of both side and has raised lips. Help to Protect the back side and hold the phone tightly. Delivers instant protects all around of your phone from scratches, dust and fingerprint.
  • Professional Case Design: Suitable for Men, Women, and Teens of all ages. Please Note: Only Wallet Case is Included in Purchase (Cellphone, Cards, or Cash Is Shown in Image as Instructions on How to Use Case, these are NOT INCLUDED in the purchase)
  • [UPDATED SERVICE] - If there are any non-artificial product issues about our cases, please contact us immediately. We will full refund to you.

Toppix Case for Xiaomi Redmi K20 (Mi 9T) / Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro (MI 9T Pro), Hybrid Cover TPU Bumper + Multicolor Gradient 9H Backcover [Scratch-Resistant] Bumper (Yellow, Pink)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • [COMPATIBILITY]: Compatible with Xiaomi K20/Pro/Mi9T/Pro
  • [ULTRA CONVENIENT]: This premium-grade hybrid case provides great protection while fitting comfortably in your pocket, purse or bag.
  • [SHOCK RESISTANT]: Soft TPU Silicone Bumper, provides a great grip that truly protects your phone against slipping and bumps.
  • [9H TEMPERED GLASS BACKCOVER]: Scratch resistant back cover, made of 9H Tempered Glass and ultra stylish gradient multicolors.
  • [CUTOUTS]: All Cutouts are at the right place and give you perfect access to your phone.

QSEEL for Xiaomi (Mi 9T /Mi 9T Pro/Redmi K20 /Redmi K20 Pro) Clear Ring Armor Case, Shockproof Cover Defender Combined with Soft TPU Rim, Crystal Acrylic Panel and Built-in Holder (Black)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • ➤➤【Precise Design】Designed for Xiaomi Mi 9T /Mi 9T Pro /Redmi K20 /Redmi K20 Pro. Crafted on bais of real phone data, precise outlets design, easy access to all buttons and controls.
  • ➤➤【Crystal Back】Full transparent back panel keeps the original look and feel of your lovely phone.
  • ➤➤【Tough Protection】Tough tpu rim + hard pc panel + air cushion design at corners, 3-in-1 armor structure effectively absorbs impacts and guards your phone from daily scratches.{Tips: Please match this case with a screen protector to better protect the phone screen.}
  • ➤➤【Useful Ring Holder】Built-in ring holder plus anti-slip carbon fiber textures over the TPU rim allows convenient one-hand operation and tight holding. Support your phone and free your hands while watching.
  • ➤➤【Easy To Carry】Compatible with flat magnetic car mounts. Stay stably on the magnetic car mount and easy to carry while driving.{Notes: Car mount not included in the package.}

Eryanone Nhjtyed Battery Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro/Mi 9T / Mi 9T Pro(Black) (Color : White)

$10.80  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Replace your broken or unworkable back housing cover with a new one.
  • Good quality.

Tangyongjiao Mobile Phone Back Cover Battery Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Premium Phone Accessories

$33.83  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • [Excellent Quality] 100% brand new factory, made of high-quality materials, sturdy and durable
  • [Cellphone Replacement Back Cover] Replace old and damaged mobile phone back cover with new ones, saving time and money
  • [After-sales Guarantee] Each product is in good condition before leaving the factory. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us to solve
  • Mobile Phone Back Cover Original Battery Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Premium Phone Accessories

Mobile Phone Replacement Battery Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro/Mi 9T / Mi 9T Pro (Black) (Color : Red)

$13.24  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Electronic products / accessories and supplies / mobile phone accessories / replacement parts / battery back cover.
  • Brand new mobile phone replacement.
  • The replacement is simple and convenient, and easy to operate.
  • Please confirm the mobile phone model when purchasing, please send an email if you have any questions.

LIAOTIAN Cellphone Back Cover Battery Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro/Mi 9T / Mi 9T Pro Phone Replacement Parts

$12.03  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • [High Quality]Made of high-quality materials, 100% brand new high-quality mobile phone back cover, long-term use
  • [Phone Replacement Back Cover] Replace the old damaged phone back cover to make your phone look fresher and more comfortable to use than before
  • [After-sales Guarantee]If you have any questions or problems about the product or use, please feel free to contact us, we will be happy to reply within 24 hours
  • Cellphone Back Cover Battery Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro / Mi 9T / Mi 9T Pro Phone Replacement Parts

Asdsinfor Xiaomi Mi 9T / Mi 9T Pro Case Slim Stylish Luxury Make Up Mirror Case Multi-Function Flip with Stand Case Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / Redmi K20 Pro Mirror PU Blue QH

$11.98  in stock
2 new from $11.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Compatible Model:Only For Xiaomi Mi 9T / Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro / Xiaomi Redmi K20 / Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
  • Made of high quality PC + PU which is safe and protective, light weight which fits your phone perfectly
  • Built In Stand: Convenient For Reading, Watching Movies, Playing Games And Browsing The Web
  • Perfect fit and adds minimal bulk to your phone, it's comfortable for you to catch
  • Provides easy access to all functions without removing the case.

Grand Eletronics for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro Case,Nillkin [with Kickstand] Frosted Shield Anti Fingerprints Hard PC Case Back Cover for Redmi K20/K20 Pro/Mi 9T/9T Pro -Retail Package (Black)

$11.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Hard Plastic back cover case designed for Xiaomi Redmi K20 /K20 Pro /Mi 9T Mi9T /9T Pro,sleek, lightweight, add no additional bulkness
  • The surface uses salient point design, wear-resistant,anti-skidding,dust-proof,anti-fingerprint and easy to clean
  • High quality envrionmental hard polycarbonate material, not easy to bent or break, latest dustless matte UV coating technology, provide comfortable touching sense
  • Precise cutouts for all buttons and ports, exactly fit, easy to use all buttons and ports, opening mould using the original physical phone, easy to access while provide basic protection for your phone, easy to install and remove
  • Package including:Redmi K20/K20 Pro/Mi 9T/9T Pro Frosted Protective Case,Phone stand for Xiaomi Redmi K20/K20 Pro

Ibywind Screen Protector for Xiaomi Mi 9T / Mi 9T Pro/Redmi K20 / Redmi K20 Pro [Pack of 2] with Camera Lens Tempered Glass Protector,Back Carbon Fiber Skin Protector,Including Easy Install Kit

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • [Case Friendly]:The screen protector is smaller than the device's screen due to Mi 9T/Mi 9T Pro/Redmi K20/Redmi K20 Pro curved edges design.The space between Mi 9T/Mi 9T Pro/Redmi K20/Redmi K20 Pro and the screen protector enables proper installation for most phone cases.
  • [Easy Bubble-Free Install Kit]:Our simple install tool makes perfect alignment a breeze. If not we will send a new one for FREE. The cleaning cloth and sticky dust remover give you a bubble and dust free application.
  • [Good Touch Compatible]:The Ibywind Screen Protector with 0.33mm thickness and 9H hardness Tempered Glass for Mi 9T/Mi 9T Pro/Redmi K20/Redmi K20 Pro can effectively respond to every touch of your fingers. Its smooth and delicate surface will give you a better swiping experience.
  • [Product Features]:Ibywind tempered glass screen protector for Mi 9T/Mi 9T Pro/Redmi K20/Redmi K20 Pro with Anti-Fingerprint,Scratchproof,2.5D Arc Edge and 2Pcs Pack,Without Rainbow and White edges.And also the glass is up to 99% high transparency, preserving Mi 9T/Mi 9T Pro/Redmi K20/Redmi K20 Pro.
  • [30 Days Replacement] Ibywind offers new and free replacements if any quality problem occurs within 30 days counting from the delivery day. Artificial damage cannot be applied.

ISADENSER for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / Redmi K20 Pro/Mi 9T/ Mi 9T Pro Case Ultra Slim Shockproof 360°Full Body Front Back Hard PC Plastic Cover Compatible with Redmi K20 Pro/Mi 9T Pro, AD PC - Rose Gold

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Compatible Model: Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro. Please confirm your phone model
  • Unique Design: Made up of 3 parts, say goodbye to the traditional phone case installation mode, making the installation more interesting and making your phone look more stylish.
  • 360º Protection: Made of hybrid hard plastic, which makes it more mill-resistant, the tough top and bottom pieces of the case make it shock absorbing to protect the four corners from accidentally drops and knocks, raised bezel lips around screen to protect against face-down drops.
  • Comfortable Grip Feeling: With the matte finish design, the shell smooth like baby skin.PC spraying technology ensure the case anti-scratch, anti-skid, anti-fingerprint, anti-paint.
  • Precise Buttons & Ports: Every button or port is as available as usual, allowing easy access to all functions without removing the case.

for Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro Case,Hybrid Heavy Duty Shockproof Armor Dual Layer Protection Defender Back Case Cover for Xiaomi Redmi K20/K20 Pro/Mi 9T/9T Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector (Red)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Specially Designed for Xiaomi Redmi K20/K20 Pro/Mi 9T mi9t /Mi 9T Pro phone
  • 360 Degree Rotating Metal Ring Kickstand supports to work with magnetic car mountand
  • Premium Material: Dual-layer hard PC + Flexible TPU bumper is with High quality Material.And it provides great grip in hand and can protects your phone from dust, dirt, scratches,shocks and accidental drops.
  • Precise cutouts for all buttons and ports, exactly fit, easy to use all buttons and ports, opening mould using the original physical phone of Redmi K20/K20 Pro/Mi 9T/9T Pro
  • Edge to Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector is with 9H Hardness ,HD Clear,Anti-explosion, Anti-fingerprint, Shatterproof, Anti-glare, Sensitive touch and HD display

HAIJUN Mobile Phone Bags Ultra-Thin Electroplating Soft TPU Protective Back Cover Case for Xiaomi Mi 9T / Redmi K20 / K20 Pro(Silver) Case Bags (Color : Silver)

$7.41  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 15, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • 1. Brand new and high quality.
  • 2. The case keeps your phone safe and protected in style.
  • 3. The case allows easy access to all buttons, controls and ports.
  • 4. Charge without removing the case.
  • Ultra-thin Electroplating Soft TPU Protective Back Cover Case for Xiaomi Mi 9T / Redmi K20 / K20 Pro(Silver)

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 15, 2022 3:21 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Best Back Cover For Redmi K20 Pro product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.