Skip to content

Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3

Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3


Table of Contents show

Springfield XD Holster, Kydex IWB Holster for Springfield XD-S 3.3" 9mm .40 S&W .45 ACP Pistol Case Inside Waistband Carry Concealed Holster Springfield XD S Guns Accessories(Tan, Right Hand Draw)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect your Springfield XD-S Pistol. This is our high-quality KYDEX IWB Holster tailored for the Springfield XD-S 3.3" 9mm .40 S&W .45ACP model. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. The holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our products do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Galco Ankle Glove Handgun Ankle Leather Holster, Springfield XD-S 3.3In, Right Hand, AG662B

$128.25  in stock
2 new from $128.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

Part NumberAG662B

Alien Gear holsters ShapeShift Ankle Carry Holster Springfield XDs 3.3 (Right Handed)

$82.66  in stock
3 new from $64.82
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • Custom fit to your specific pistol to ensure for proper fitment and retention. Custom Fit to: Springfield XDs 3.3
  • Fully Adjustable Retention: Without any tools necessary, adjust the retention of your holster as well as maintain the same retention when swapping the shells through the ShapeShift system!
  • Conceal in Comfort: Reduced footprint while the soft neoprene strap is flexible to move and shift with your body around the office or just in your everyday carry. Neoprene works as a sweat-whicking material that is breathable to eliminate irritation when wearing the holster for long periods of time. *Fits most shoes up to 6" ankle height*
  • Change How You Carry: Integrates seamlessly into any of the ShapeShift Line of holsters from Alien Gear meaning you can expand the ways this holster allows you to carry, from open to concealed to shoulder. *This product only comes with the Ankle holster option as well as the completed shell for use with other ShapeShift Products*
  • Made right here in the USA, insuring the use of high quality materials and hardworking American craftsmanship where we stand behind our Iron Clad program to insure you have a holster for life after a 30 day test drive!

Springfield XDS 3.3" 9, 45 Pro Carry Ankle Holster Right Hand Black Leather & Neoprene Gun Holster

$54.95  in stock
2 new from $54.95
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • Comfortable Pistol Holster
  • 100% American Made
  • Thumb Break Style
  • Custom Molded For Specific Gun
  • Lifetime Warranty

Fobus SPNDA Evolution Ankle RH Springfield XD-S 3.3in. & 4in.45, XD-S 3.3in. & 4in. 9mm & .40

$55.99
$48.41
 in stock
13 new from $48.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • Product Type: Gun Holster
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Made In China
  • Package Dimensions: 7.9Cm (L) X 16.8Cm (W) X 18.0Cm (H)

Ultimate Belly Band Holster (Black, Medium and Large Pistol)

$34.99  in stock
2 used from $31.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • Our belly band holster is available in right- and left-hand draw; designed for firearms of various sizes, including subcompact, compact, and full-size pistols and revolvers
  • From wearing it at the appendix or hip, to sporting it outside the pants cross draw or open carry style, you can wear this pistol holster your way
  • Our gun holster for women & men is compatible with Glock 19, 23, 38, 25, 32, 26, 27, 29, 30, 39, 28, 33, 42, 43, 36, Smith and Wesson, Bodyguard, M&P Shield, Sig Sauer, Ruger, Kahr, Beretta, Springfield, Taurus PT111, Kimber, Rock Island, Bersa, Kel Tec, Walther, and more
  • The Large, adjustable neoprene waistband on our concealed carry holster for men and women fits up to a 44" belly while the XL fits up to a 54" belly
  • These belly band holsters come with a hard plastic trigger guard and metal snap retention strap as a helpful safety feature to keep your gear secure

Big Horn Holsters Gun Holster Buy 1 GET 2 Ankle Shoulder Hip Springfield XDE Single Stack 45ACP & 9MM XD-S MOD.2 3.3" BRL 45ACP Single Stack XD-S MOD.2 3.3" BRL 9MM Single Stack MOSSBERG MC1 9MM #8

$27.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

BUY 1 SHOULDER HOLSTER GET AN ANKLE AND CONCEALED FREE FITS SPRINGFIELD XDE SINGLE STACK 45ACP & 9MM XD-S MOD.2 3.3" BRL 45ACP SINGLE STACK XD-S MOD.2 3.3" BRL 9MM SINGLE STACK MOSSBERG MC1 9MM #8

$26.77  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • Gun Holster concealed IWB Shoulder ANKLE

Ankle Concealed Carry Revolver Holster - by Houston | Fits: Most J Frames .38, S&W, Charters, Rossi, LCR, Taurus 38 | Concealed and Comfortable to use (68B) (Right)

$25.51
$24.32
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • Perfect for Concealment
  • Reinforce Stitches for Maximum Strength
  • Cushion Added for Comfortable Feeling on The Ankle
  • Fit Most J Frames Revolver .38 | S&W | Charters | Rossi | LCR | Taurus 38 | .38 J Frames (2.5" Barrel or Less) | S&W Revolvers (2.5" Barrel or Less) | Rossi 38 | Taurus 84,85, Ruger LCR, M&P BodyGuard 38 (2.5" Barrel or Less)

Paddle Holsters for Springfield XD-S 3.3'' Pistol, OWB Holster for Springfield XDS / XDS Mod.2 9mm/.40/.45 3.3", 60° Adjustable Paddle Cant Index Finger Release Gun Open Carry Holsters, Right-Handed

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • 【Right-Handed Holster】
  • 【HOLSTER FIT GUIDE】 Outside the Waistband Holster Custom Molded Fit for Springfield xds 9mm 3.3" barrel, xds 3.3" mod2. Notice: This tactical holster can't fit with Springfield Hellcat modified with large laser or sight.
  • 【LEVEL Ⅱ RETENTION】 Auto locking system achieves an audible click when you holster the weapon, which can secure your weapon inside this OWB holster to ensure ultimate safety. It is designed to be quickly drawn and re-holstered for easier access by pressing release button with your forefinger whenever needed.
  • 【60° ADJUSTABLE PADDLE CANT】 Ergonomically-designed thinner paddle holsters is easily clipped anywhere on your belt or inside the pants waistline, it is convenient to conceal your weapon under your clothing. Simple set cant from 0-60 degrees to fit a comfortable position with Allen key, you won’t have to worry about the firearm digging into your leg the way belt loop holsters can. Compatible duty belt width up to 2 inch.
  • 【MILITARY-GRADE MATERIAL & EXCELLENT DESIGN】 This polymer holster is made of high standard polymer that is waterproof and durable, almost no maintenance required, adapt to every bad environments. The Excellent design of this paddle holster features a wide concave-shaped piece of plastic which works as the backing of the holster, which keeps the firearm away from the hip and ensures a firm grip and the drawing movement is quick and hurdle-free.

Ankle Holster For Concealed Carry, Conceal Holster | Upgraded Strap | Comfortable & Durable | Fits: Glock 43 27 26 19, Ruger LCP 380, Kimber, XDS 45, M&P Shield 9mm, Bodyguard 380, Sig Sauer P365 P238

$19.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • ✅FEEL SAFE WHEREVER YOU GO with the LPV Products (TM) law enforcement ankle leg pistol and handgun holster. It's designed to help you carry your handgun, magazine OR tactical knife every single day in comfort!
  • ✅UPGRADED CONCEAL HOLSTER Our brand new nylon strap located on the top velcro will prevent the holster from slipping, as this is a common issue on other holsters. Even when carrying heaviest pistols, it will stay in place all day.
  • ✅FITS ALL CALF SIZES – ADJUSTABLE – We had thousand of customers with all types of calf circumference wear our holster - without any issues. The extra nylon strap makes it now even more easy to fit around big & small calf sizes securely.
  • ✅FASTEST DELIVERY We utilize Amazon's Premium delivery service which will get your Leg Ankle Gun Holster to your door as fast as possible.
  • ✅BULLETPROOF LIFETIME WARRANTY! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, buy with confidence. If you are not 100% happy, we will refund you!

IWB Holster Compatible with Springfield XD-S 3.3" 9mm/.40S&W/.45ACP,Polymer Inside Waistband Holster Fits Springfield XD-S Concealed Carry Gun Holster |Adj. Cant&Retention Adj.Belt Clip

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • 【Compatible with Springfield XD-S 3.3" 9mm/.40S&W Holster】These IWB holsters for pistols are tailor-made for 9mm Springfield XDS 3.3" .40S&W. Inside waistband polymer holster for concealed carry your handgun. Please note these holsters are not fit for any attachment like laser or light accessories.
  • 【TRIGGER GUARD COVER, NO RISK of PRESSING MAG RELEASE】Our precise Aluminum molds designed by our CAD engineers ensure exceptional consistency and accuracy of holsters, covering all access to the trigger, and uncovering mag release saving the trouble and danger of pressing it accidentally by pressure from holster.
  • 【FIT LIKE A GLOVE WITH AN AUDIBLE CLICK】Provide secure retention with tension-adjustment screws. A handful of grip makes your drawing and pulling quick and smooth without any scratch on slide.
  • 【ANGLE THE WAY YOU WANT WITH -5 TO 20 DEGREES ADJUSTABLE CANT】1.5'' BELT CLIPS are rock solid with hook at bottom and they will fit tight on your belt and stay when drawing. Cant is adjustable from -5 to 20 degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix(AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cross draw. All the edges are polished and smooth to make you feel comfortable when it’s again the skin.
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services, we stand behind the quality of our work!

Ultimate Ankle Holster for Concealed Carry by ComfortTac | Fits Glock 42, 43, 36, 26, Smith and Wesson Bodyguard .380, .38, Ruger LCP, LC9, Sig Sauer, and Similar Guns (17" Band Fits Up to 15" Leg)

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE - We use a neoprene band that is comfortable even when worn against your skin unlike elastic bands. A foam pad behind the gun protects your ankle from pressure points. Compatible with most duty guns including G30S G19 G26 G27 G42 and G43.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH A WIDE RANGE OF GUNS - Our elastic holster is compatible with a wide range of guns from micro pistols to subcompact, compact, and revolvers. Will be compatible with any gun with an overall length under 6.5" including .22 LR, .380, 9mm, .40 S&W, .45 ACP, 10mm, .38 SPL, and .357.
  • FAST SILENT DRAW - The retention strap features a metal snap for a fast and quiet draw in any situation. No Velcro to give away your position. Perfect piece of gear for police, military, or civilians.
  • FLEXIBLE FIT - We offer two sizes, a 15" band that will fit up to a 13" leg and a 17" band that will fit up to a 15" leg. If you plan to carry over your boots be sure to get the 17" band. See images for measuring tips. Compatible with Springfield XD XDS Kimber Solo Ultra Sig Sauer P229 P290 P938 M&P Shield and more.

ComfortTac Ankle Holster With Calf Strap and Spare Magazine Pouch For Concealed Carry - One Size Fits Most - Compatible w/ Glock 19, 26, 36, 42, 43, S&W Shield, Bodyguard 380, Ruger LCP, LC9, And More

$14.86  in stock
1 used from $13.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE - We use a neoprene band that is comfortable even when worn directly against your skin unlike elastic bands. A foam pad behind the gun protects your ankle from pressure points. Great piece of police gear.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH A WIDE RANGE OF GUNS - Our elastic holster is compatible with a wide range of guns from micro pistols to subcompact, compact, and revolvers. Best for guns with an overall length under 6.5" and Top of Slide to Trigger Guard 2.5" or less will fit including .22 LR, .380, 9mm, .40 S&W, .45 ACP, 10mm, .38 SPL, and .357.
  • FAST SILENT DRAW - The retention strap features a metal snap for a fast and quiet draw in any situation. No hook & loop fasteners to give away your position. Perfect piece of gear for police, military, or civilians. The Spare Mag Pouch comes with the same retention strap as the holster to ensure your spare mags never fall out.
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Our one size fits most design ensures a proper fit every time up to a 17" calf. The outer material of the holster and calf strap act as hook & loop fasteners and our industrial strength hook & loop fasteners grabs the material anywhere you need.
  • OUR PROMISE – We stand by and believe in our products! If you have any problems, contact us and we will offer you a full refund or replacement!

Gun Holster ANKLE SPRINGFIELD XDE SINGLE STACK 45ACP & 9MM XD-S MOD.2 3.3" BRL 45ACP SINGLE STACK XD-S MOD.2 3.3" BRL 9MM SINGLE STACK MOSSBERG MC1 9MM #8

$14.77  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • Gun Holster ANKLE Holster

Accmor Ankle Holster for Concealed Carry, Elastic Deep Concealment Leg Holsters with Magazine Pocket/Pouch for Men and Women, Right & Left Hand Draw

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 5:07 am

Features

  • Superior Quality: Accmor Ankle Holster is made of soft elastic fabric, breathable and comfortable.
  • One Size Fits More: 16.5 inch length x 5 inch width, and the size can be adjusted by velcro.
  • Universal Fits All Pistols: Our elastic holster accommodates nearly every small subcompact, compact, mid-size and even full size pistols and revolvers on the market.
  • Spare Mags Pouch: Accommodates different sizes magazines; carry backup magazines for fast access, include adjustable retention straps for security.
  • Right and Left Hand Draw: Ambidextrous design can be rotated for left & right hand draw. Retention hook & loop strap to keep pistol in place.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 5:07 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3 from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3 product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3 is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3 products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Ankle Holster For Springfield Xds 3.3 product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.