Skip to content

Amber Woods Candle

Amber Woods Candle. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Amber Woods Candle


FIREWOOD - Authentic Wood Fireplace Scent - Cotton Wick - Candle in Amber Jar with Lid 8 oz - Best Seller Since 2012

$24.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • Remember the heart-warming smell of a good fire burning in the Fireplace! This is the most realistic, best smelling Firewood Candle Anywhere!
  • Soy Wax + Cotton Wick + Handmade in Idaho
  • Simply like no others!

Pecksniffs Amber and Oud Wood Scented Candle with 3 Wicks

$49.94
$45.99
 in stock
2 new from $45.99
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • Exotic Amber and Oud Wood Scented Candle
  • Made in England
  • Three wicks
  • 8.8 Oz (250g)

LA JOLIE MUSE Wood Wick 19.4 oz Sandalwood Scented Candles Soy Wax Candle Large Glass Jar 90 Hours, Gift Candle for Her

$32.28  in stock
4 new from $32.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • ★ SIZE & BURN TIME - 19.4oz/550g. Long-lasting burning of 90-100 hours guaranteed to bring you maximized relaxation
  • ★ SANDALWOOD MAGIC - Crafted from premium sandalwood oil featuring therapeutic health benefits, taking one whiff of sandalwood may help you relieve anxiety and promote sound sleep. This distinguishing woody note creates a soothing while lingering envelop to please your nose and calm your mind.
  • ★ WOOD WICK DESIGN- We have used wood wick to add a touch of character to this candle, which is made with natural material and non-toxic. The wooden wick creates a long, dancing flame with no soot while burning, giving you a nostalgic vibe. Tip: Fully light the wood wick and keep it burning for 4 hours at first time for an even burn.
  • ★ NATURAL SOY WAX - Made using lead-free cotton wicks and premium, soft, highly-refined perfume-grade fragrance oils and natural soy wax to bring you a biodegradable and eco-friendly product that will give you a clean burn and long-lasting hours of aromatic bliss. Paraben and cruelty free
  • ★ 100% SATISFACTION - We provide full refunds and returns if there are any problems after receiving the product

1803 Candles - 14 oz. Jar Soy Candles - (Amber Woods)

$32.00  in stock
2 new from $32.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • 14 oz soy candle
  • You may be charged a restocking fee up to 50% of item's price for used or damaged returns and up to 100% for materially different item.

APOTHEKE Luxury Scented Votive Jar Candle, Amber Woods, 2.5 oz (2 Pack) - Amber Woods, Lily of The Valley, & Jasmine Scent, Strong Fragrance, Aromatherapy, Long Lasting, Hand Poured in USA

$32.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • Warm amber wood, sweet lily of the valley, and night-blooming jasmine are deepened by the tang of peppercorn, woody vetiver, and patchouli for a robust and enticing scent.
  • All APOTHEKE Candles contain 15%-18% fragrance oils - over 3x the amount found in typical scented candles
  • APOTHEKE Candles are HAND MADE in the USA of a high quality & proprietary soy wax blend
  • APOTHEKE votive candles burn for an average of 15-20 hours
  • Our extraordinary scents burn clean, enhancing any room with beautiful, simple design

Votivo 6.8oz Aromatic Candle-Smoked Wood & Amber

$30.00
$27.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • FRAGRANCE: Smoked Wood & Amber
  • FRAGRANCE DESCRIPTION: The one with all the warmth. Nestle up to a cozy fireplace glowing with autumnal bliss.
  • CREATED WITH YOU IN MIND: Our most popular size, the 6.8 oz Aromatic Candle is brimming with one-of-a-kind fragrance. Every Votivo candle is meticulously crafted with a proprietary soy-blend wax formulation that ensures a clean, even burn and a memorable, one-of-a-kind fragrance experience.
  • USE & CARE: Burn within sight and always trim wick to 1/4 in before lighting. Keep candle on a level surface away from drafts and allow wax to pool to edges before extinguishing. Avoid dropping debris, such as wick trimmings, into the wax and extinguish when wax reaches 1/4 inch.
  • One-of-a-kind fragrance Soy Blend Wax Paper & Cotton Wicks Paraben Free Phthalate Free Formaldehyde Free

Manly Indulgence Fresh Shave Candle With Notes of Musk, Vanilla, Amber and Cedarwood (16.5 Oz)

$25.03  in stock
3 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • Revitalize & Rejuvenate: This candle brings the inspiring scent of a well groomed man with a fresh, clean shave that will enliven your living room, bedroom or bathroom with clean and crisp aromas.
  • Crafted in Style: This 16.5 oz scented candle made from a soy wax blend burns up to 60 hours and is part of our Classic Collection. The jar candle design made from elegant opaque glass enhances any table or shelf. Radiate relaxed ambiance in any room with the timeless flicker and glow of a premium cotton wick flame.
  • Pure Ingredients: Our Fresh Shave jar candles are made with fresh and organic scents of bergamot, cardamom, caraway, lavender, orange blossom and amber backed by musk, vanilla and cedarwood that combine for that fresh out of the shower, clean aroma.
  • Soy Wax Blend: We use a soy-based white wax blend that is derived from renewable sources, burns slower and much cleaner with less soot for better air quality, less tunneling, and is an excellent carrier of fragrance. Our soy candles are a perfect and thoughtful gift for any occasion.
  • 100% Made in the USA since 1905: Colonial Candle has been burning brightly in the homes of America for over 100 years. Every candle is made to exact specifications and follows strict quality guidelines. We know that you'll love our expertly crafted candles or if for any reason you don't, we'll make it right.

Crackling Wood Wick Candle Handcrafted with Organic Coconut Wax and Essential Oils (Amber, Standard 8 oz)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • NATURALLY MADE – Handcrafted in small batches with eco-friendly, natural coconut wax and crackling wood wicks that gently crackle while burning, a little bit of that nostalgic and cozy fireplace at home feeling. We blend organic essential oils and fine fragrance oils to create scents that are herbaceous and fresh. Our candles are vegan and cruelty-free!
  • SCENT NOTES – California White Sage, Neroli, Petitgrain, Peppercorn, Cardamom, Sea Salt, Amber, Cashmere, Cedarwood, Vetiver, Frankincense
  • CRACKLING WOOD WICKS – Our apothecary candles are made with natural wood wicks that gently crackle while burning, a little bit of that nostalgic and cozy fireplace at home feeling.
  • QUALITY GUARANTEE – Our handcrafted goods are made in California using natural and sustainable plants, herbs, and flowers. If you don't absolutely love your purchase, returns are a breeze with easy full refunds.
  • Made in USA

Sweet Water Decor Lavender and Sage Candle | Lavender, Sage, Musk, Patchouli Spa Scented Soy Candles for Home | 11oz Amber Jar Candle with Wood Lid, 50 Hour Burn Time, Made in the USA

$24.00  in stock
2 new from $24.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • SCENT NOTES: Lavender | Sage | Pine | Musk | Patchouli
  • CANDLE INFO: 11oz Amber Candle Jar with Wood Lid | Jar Size: 3 x 3 x 3.5" | 60+ Hour Burn Time
  • CANDLE CARE: Trim Your Wick to 1/4" Before Candle is Lit Each Time to Prevent Soot | Burn Candle So Wax Pool Reaches the Jar Edge Each Time to Prevent Wax Tunneling | Burn Candle No More Than 4 Hours at a Time | Do Not Burn Candle with Less Than a 1/2" of Wax Remaining | Keep Candle Away From Fans, Open Windows, Hot Surfaces, Children, Pets | Never Leave a Burning Candle Unattended
  • PERFECT GIFT - If you love this spa candle, share the love and give the perfect gift for mom, sister, co-worker, friend and everyone in between. If you need a mother's day gift, birthday gift or even housewarming gift, look no further.
  • STYLISH: Our soy candles are not only functional, but stylish! They can blend in with any home decor style from rustic, to modern, to farmhouse. They are the perfect home accessory that happen to be some of the best smelling scented candles!

Premium Oud Wood Hand Poured Scented Candles, 8 oz | 45 Hour Burn, Long Lasting, Highly Scented, All Natural Soy Candles | Relaxing Aromatherapy Candle with Matte Black Glass Gift Box

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • HIGHLY SCENTED: Indulge your senses with a luxurious treat! This Oud Wood scented candle combines a majestic blend of rich Ambers, Patchouli, Jasmine, and Oud perfected in a delicate Cedarwood which is flared up with specks of pure Vanilla. Effective in meditation for bringing about peace and tranquillity. Oud is also considered a natural sedative that could ease stress and even regulate sleep patterns. Soothe and relax while satisfying the senses for the most pleasant aromatherapy experience
  • THERAPEUTIC AROMA: These hand-poured candles have been made using a unique blend of essential oils, the finest combination of purest ingredients, and natural soy wax to formulate a beautifully enhanced aroma throw. Release the best fragrances that are entirely free from toxins, paraffin, and harmful residues. Soy candles calm the nerves and relieve anxiety, making them the best stress-relieving candles. It can be used for insomnia, meditation, aromatherapy, removing odors, etc.
  • NON-TOXIC CLEAN BURNING: Each non-toxic candles contains a significant amount of pure essential oils and fragrances that work to fill the air with natural goodness and natural scents. These organic soy candles burn clean to purify the air in your home for at least 45 hours. Most scented candles are smaller, this candle burns 2 to 3 times longer than most scented candles sold here.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT: Elegantly packaged, these candles arrived beautifully in a matte black and gold-stamped gift boxes with a message about our mission to spread generosity. This will make a wonderful gift for a friend, loved one, birthday gifts, house decor gifts, apartment essentials gifts, best friend gifts, and an even better treat for yourself for all occasions. It comes in an 8 oz black matte glass for an aesthetically pleasing look.
  • CANDLES WITH A PURPOSE: This candle was made to bring light to the darkness of human trafficking and slavery. There are still over 20 million people being trafficked or in slavery. Each candle purchased donates to our charity partner, Zoe International, who works to stop the spread of human trafficking and provide healing to victims of such crime. This is not just your ordinary candle. This is a unique candle that brings light to the darkest places in our world.

Strong Scented Candles Using Innovative Fragrance Technology. Authentic Sandalwood Amber Soy Candle 16oz by Pure Integrity

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • SCENTED STRONG TOP TO BOTTOM - 50% more fragrance than any other candle we know of on the market using our Innovative Fragrance Technology & 7 Step Pouring Process. Hand poured in the U.S.A. by a family owned company since 2002.
  • FILL ROOM UPON ROOM WITH SIGNITURE FRAGRANCES - Our fragrances are so realistic you will swear the fruit, flower or dessert is in the candle!
  • Our 16oz Sandalwood Amber Soy Candle burns over 75 hours. Sandalwood Amber fragrance is a wonderfully musky, sensual scent. Hard to describe with words - Beautifully unique!
  • FRAGRANCES CREATED STRONG WITH YOUR HEALTH IN MIND - 100% phthalate free and biodegradable reducing synthetic additives which often cause headaches, allergy flare ups and respiratory issues.
  • NON-TOXIC, LONG BURNING, CLEAN & EVEN BURNING CANDLES - No toxins wreaking havoc in your body with our 100% natural soy wax which is petroleum free. Substantially longer burn time in comparison to paraffin wax allowing you to enjoy your candle so much longer - clearly a great value. Our precision testing ensures a beautiful clean and even burn with the proper sized lead free cotton wicks.

Chesapeake Bay Candle 3-Wick Scented Candle, Driftwood & Amber, Coffee Table Jar, Brown, 17 Ounce

$19.99  in stock
5 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • Approximate burn time of 24 hours
  • The soft colored frosted jar candles allow the light of the flame to shine through when burning
  • Made from a natural soy wax blend and feature self-trimming wicks
  • Our fragrances that are skillfully enhanced with all natural essential oils
  • Designed and poured in the USA, made with ingredients from around the world

CLCo by Candle-lite Fireside Amber Scent, 14 oz. Single-Wick Aromatherapy Candle with 90 Hours of Burn Time, White

$18.69  in stock
7 new from $18.69
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • AROMATHERAPY CANDLE – Bring a sophisticated aroma into your home with this CLCo Fireside Amber candle. This crackling crisp scent offers a blend of woodland birch, warm clove, vintage is one of the best candles for men & women.
  • SINGLE WICK CANDLE – This CLCo by Candle-lite candle has a single wooden wick and burns up to 90 hours. Its colored paraffin candle wax not only accents your home décor but the artisan forged brass lid can serve as a coaster while candle is in use.
  • PERFECT FOR ANY ROOM –Enjoy a rich fragrance in any room with this 14 oz. large candle. Whether you’re working in your home office or curling up on the couch for a movie night, this candle is perfect for any occasion. Packaging may vary.
  • CANDLE WITH CARE – Always remember to burn within sight and keep away from children, pets, and things that can catch fire. Stop use when .5” of unmelted wax remains and extinguish every 4 hours for cooling. Trim the candle wick to .25” prior to each use.
  • CLCo BY CANDLE-LITE COMPANY – CLCo by Candle-lite Company captures your lust of travel, appreciation of nature's beauty, and personal ruminations. Possess a fragrance that is uniquely yours, evoking your life’s journey and the journeys yet to come.

Premium Wood Candle Christmas Candles | Cedar Candle | Holiday Candles | Soy Candle, Candles Gifts for Women | Candles for Home Scented | Aromatherapy Candle | Scented Candles for Men

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • HIGHLY SCENTED: Scented candles are meant to fill your space with aroma; we used the finest essential oils to fill your room with those beautiful aromas. No faint smelling candles here! Fill your room with top notes of cedar that gives a rustic and woodsy aroma.
  • PREMIUM SCENTED CANDLES: Made with you and your family in mind, this 100% Natural Soy wax candle is non-toxic, long burning, made with essential oils and has a 100% cotton wick. Gifts for her and gifts for him!
  • CALIFORNIA DESIGNED: We've been looking for these touch of gold amber glass candles for our own home for a long time. When we couldn't find exactly what we were looking for, we decided to design our own. We think you're going to love them as much as we do. They fit in to any decor; mid century, rustic, farmhouse... the simplistic design makes it an ideal gift for men and women of all ages.
  • OUR MISSION: The Craft & Kin Collection is carefully designed and crafted with your home and family in mind. We believe your home should be a collection of people and things you love. Our mission is to help you craft a little more of that love with your kin
  • THE PERFECT GIFT: For the love of home. This amber glass candle is not only beautiful and decorative, it's non-toxic and safe to burn in your home . Gift yourself or your loved ones with the scent of Wood aromatherapy with our natural candles.

WINMI Sandwood Scented Candles Beautiful Amber Glass Jar with Lid Mixed with Nutmeg Pepper Cypress Patchouli and Wood Aroma

$19.99
$17.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • Organic ingredients: 100% plant wax, it’s delicate and blended. After burning, it will form a uniform and flat wax pool which will not remain on the glass wall.
  • Container with lid: how hard is it to blow out the candle? The fireproof container with lid is not too decorated, the amber glass bottle and the elegant paper label are simple and comfortable.
  • Burning state: 8.5OZ is enough to burn for45hours; the lead-free cotton candle wick ensures pure combustion without a lot of black smoke and crackling sound when burning.
  • Fragrance combination: addictive sandwood, strong patchouli, erratic, shimmering and blurred various aroma combinations: such as pepper, cypress, nutmeg, cedar, amber, etc.
  • Brilliant atmosphere: This is a way to adjust the taste of life, the small flame of the candle will make you feel happy.

Hebrew Illuminations 2022 Wall Calendar: A 16-Month Jewish Calendar by Adam Rhine

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

Features

  • Popular Calendar Title
  • Printed on high-quality paper
  • Includes all major and significant holidays
  • Features full-color pages throughout
  • Hebrew Illuminations 2022 Wall Calendar

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 4:58 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Amber Woods Candle.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Amber Woods Candle products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Amber Woods Candle you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Amber Woods Candle with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Amber Woods Candle

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Amber Woods Candle they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Amber Woods Candle you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.