Skip to content

Amber Tobacco Candle

Amber Tobacco Candle. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Amber Tobacco Candle


Manly Indulgence Scented Jar Candle, Black Sandalwood, Signature Collection, Soy Wax Blend, Wooden Wick, 15 Oz, Single (Bergamot, Tobacco, Amber & Musk)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • LUXURY | The woodsy and slightly sweet scents of tobacco, bergamot and amber combine to create a rich atmosphere.
  • HANDSOME | An elegant fragrance, combining herbal notes with woods and florals.
  • FRAGRANCE | Top Notes: Green, Citrus, Tobacco leaf, Middle Notes: Tobacco, Sandalwood, Amber, Patchouli, Base Notes: Sandalwood, Oak moss, Leather
  • Burn | Featuring a high quality wooden wick, this soy wax blend candle has an approximate burn time of 60 hours.
  • Carefully Crafted | This 15-ounce candle from the Signature collection by Manly Indulgence is proudly poured in the USA.

Paddywax Candles Apothecary Collection Soy Wax Blend Candle in Glass Jar, Medium, 8 Ounce, Amber & Smoke

$27.00
$19.83
 out of stock
7 new from $19.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • SPICY FRAGRANCE: Notes of amber, cinnamon, and sandalwood lend to the spiciness of this candle's aroma; we work with perfumers to source nature's finest ingredients, creating high-quality candles that tell a special fragrance story to fit your mood
  • OLD MEETS NEW: Old-world apothecary bottles are filled with the perfect remedy of fragrance in this vintage-inspired collection
  • CLEAN BURN: Carefully hand poured at our Nashville factory, this 8-ounce amber glass vessel is filled with our Amber + Smoke scent; soy-blend wax and cotton wick helps your candle burn beautifully; trim wick before a new burn for a contained flame and even burn
  • UPCYCLED BEAUTY: Vessel is designed with upcycling in mind - after burning the candle, freeze jars overnight to cleanly remove the wax and wick; great for storing beauty items, holding Knick knacks, or as a planter
  • ARTFULLY CRAFTED: Paddy wax is an artisan company specializing in candles and diffusers that that are made with quality materials, inspiring color palettes, and intriguing fragrances to set the tone in your home

P.F. Candle Co. Teakwood & Tobacco Classic Large Scented Soy Wax Candle (12.5 oz) 60-70 Hour Burn Time, Cotton Wick, Amber Glass Jar

$35.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • The one that started it all. Some call it the boyfriend scent, we call it the O.G. Leather, teak, and orange.
  • Woody, leather, smoke, citrus, and musk.
  • Our 12.5 oz Large Candles are hand-poured into apothecary-inspired amber jars with our signature kraft label and a brass lid. Meant for big rooms, spaces with high ceilings, and those who want a longer burn time.
  • Burns for 60-70 hours
  • Made with 100% domestically-grown soy wax, fine fragrance oils, and cotton-core wicks. The fragrances we use are paraben-free, phthalate-free, and are never (ever) tested on animals.

P.F. Candle Co. Teakwood & Tobacco Classic Scented Rattan Reed Diffuser (3.5 fl oz) Amber Glass Jar, Fine Fragrance Oil, Low Maintenance Scent Throw

$30.00  in stock
2 new from $30.00
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • The one that started it all. Some call it the boyfriend scent, we call it the O.G. Leather, teak, and orange.
  • Our Reed Diffusers come in apothecary-inspired amber glass bottles with our signature kraft label and rattan reeds. Low-maintenance scent throw, all day long - no match necessary.
  • Lasts approximately 3-4 months.
  • Each diffuser includes a bundle of naturally-harvested rattan reeds to absorb and slowly release the fragrance throughout your space.
  • Contains 3.5 fl oz of fine fragrance oil in a 4 oz amber apothecary-inspired bottle. Bottle measures 4.25" in height and reeds are 9" long.

DW Home Tobacco Leaf Scented Candle

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • The scent of sophisticated oriental spice with notes of tobacco leaf, plum, clove, patchouli and amber.
  • Smokey + Green + Aromatic
  • Heavy glass container with a glass lid
  • Lead-free wick - Soy Blend Candle Wax
  • 8.5 ounces (240.9 g)

Teakwood & Tobacco Reed Diffuser Set 3oz | Handmade in the USA by Lorenzen Candle Co

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • 3 oz of our Teakwood & Tobacco fragrance oil come packaged in a classic 4oz amber colored round bottle that goes well with most decors and is perfect for home offices.
  • The 8 naturally harvested rattan reeds included with our set absorb our amazing Teakwood & Tobacco fragrance oil, slowly diffusing it throughout your space for 2-3 months.
  • Please note that unlike candles, reed diffusers rely on airflow to move fragrance around; so we recommend buying this product to use in the smaller areas of your home like bathrooms or other small enclosed areas (we recommend one of our candles for larger, un-enclosed areas).
  • This diffuser has notes of sandalwood, aged teakwood, orange, tobacco, patchouli, cedarwood, leather, pepper, amber, ginger, bergamot, vetiver, and black tea that are all artfully blended together.
  • Bottle height is 4.5" and diameter is 2". The amber color protects our oils from UV light. The 8 diffuser reeds are made from natural rattan and measure 10.5" long individually. Set comes packaged in a recycled content kraft box.

Oakmoss & Amber Reed Diffuser Set 3oz | Handmade by Lorenzen Candle Co

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

ColorAmber, Kraft Brown
Is Adult Product
Size3 fl oz

P.F. Candle Co. Teakwood & Tobacco Classic Standard Scented Soy Wax Candle (7.2 oz) 40-50 Hour Burn Time, Cotton Wick, Amber Glass Jar

$25.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • The one that started it all. Some call it the boyfriend scent, we call it the O.G. Leather, teak, and orange.
  • Woody, leather, smoke, citrus, and musk.
  • Our 7.2 oz Standard Candles are hand-poured into apothecary inspired amber jars with our signature kraft label and a brass lid. This is our most popular size and is meant for dressers, countertops, nightstands – basically everywhere.
  • Burns for 40-50 hours
  • Made with 100% domestically-grown soy wax, fine fragrance oils, and cotton-core wicks. The fragrances we use are paraben-free, phthalate-free, and are never (ever) tested on animals.

Calyan Wax Co Soy Candle, 100% Soy Wax Candle with Essential Oils & 40 Hour Burn Time, Highly Scented & Long Lasting Amber Jar Aromatherapy Candle, Made in The USA, Cedar and Tobacco, 8 Ounce

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • SCENTED SOY CANDLE offers the distinguished scent of cedarwood, warm vanilla, and oak and is infused with cedarwood and patchouli essential oils. Note: no smoking tobacco is used in this fragrance. Resuseable 8oz. glass jar holds 7.2oz of soy wax with a resealable bronze lid. Natural scent adds ambiance without being overpowering.
  • ECO FRIENDLY & PLANT DERIVED our premium candles have metal-free, clean burning wicks. Unlike many competitors we never use paraffin to cut costs at the expense of safety. Sustainable and USA made.
  • PREMIUM, DESIGNER CANDLES add elegance to your home, office, bedroom, studio and more. Our 8 oz rustic, amber jars contain 7.2 ounces of premium soy wax grown in America. The modern, minamalist aesthetic offers a high-end look with a gentle & unique scent profile.
  • VEGAN, LONG BURNING candles offer phthalate free-scent with over 40 hours of continuous burn time. Experience the difference of our captivating fragrances that combine expert design with mindful practices.
  • A GIFT THAT GIVES BACK - Looking for a thoughtful gift? Calyan wax donates 5% of revenue to trusted non-profit partners fighting human trafficking & empowering survivors. Loved ones will enjoy our high quality, luxury candle that combines style + substance for a unique gift that matters.

DW Home Tobacco Oud Scented Candle in a Glass Jar with a Rubber Lid

$24.48
$20.00
 in stock
4 new from $20.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • FRAGRANCE PROFILE - Rich tobacco leaf, woodland greens, and spiced plum combine with rich mandarin leaf and peppered amber amid milky sandalwood, warm agar wood, and brushed leather.
  • DARK AND AROMATIC - Warm and pleasant
  • HAND POURED - Uniquely crafted scented candle
  • LEAD-FREE WICK - Soy Blend Candle Wax
  • LONG BURN - Approx. 33 hours

Goose Creek Vanilla Tobacco & Amber Large 3-Wick Candle

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • About this fragrance: A dark, curious blend of vanilla tobacco wrapped in a cool autumn breeze
  • Prominent scent notes: Warm Tobacco, Vanilla Bean, Amber & Bergamot
  • Burn Time:35+ hours Wax Info:Soy Blend
  • Size: 14.5oz Wicks:3 wicks - 100% lead free

M. Baker by Colonial Candle Scented Jar Candle, Tobacco & Cardamom, Grey, 2 Wick, 14oz

$18.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • RICH | Tobacco, ginger and black pepper combine to radiate a deep and intense aroma.
  • NATURAL | Meticulously considered fragrances using pure essential oils gathered from natural botanicals deliver the most authentic and aromatic fragrance possible.
  • FRAGRANCE | Top Notes: black pepper, cardamom, ginger, nutmeg, cinnamon Middle Notes: cherry blossom, heliotrope, red rose Base Notes: Cuban tobacco, cashmere amber, musk
  • BURN | Featuring two premium cotton wicks, our Tobacco & Cardamom soy wax blend has an approximate burn time of 60 hours.
  • CAREFULLY CRAFTED | This 14 oz. candle from the M. Baker collection by Colonial Candle is proudly poured in the USA.

Scentsational Amber & Vanilla Candle, Amber

$19.99
$17.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • Amber and Vanilla fragrances
  • 11 oz. candle in glass jar
  • Item Package Dimension: 3.25" L x 3.25" W x 4.5" H
  • Item Package Weight: 1.0 lb

Northern Lights Candles Whiskey and Tobacco Spirit Candle, 5 oz, Amber

$17.00  in stock
11 new from $17.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • Snappy snippets for informative spirits-related tidbits
  • Natural corks top
  • Burns 35 hrs. Each
  • Hand poured in the U. S.

Nature's Wick Tobacco Bark Scented Candle, 10 ounces

$15.58  in stock
2 new from $15.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • Dried tobacco mingles with notes of aged woods and worn leather
  • This 10-ounce candle burns up to 65 hours
  • Stylish glass candle with wooden lid blends seamlessly with any décor
  • Wood candle wick makes a soft crackling sound to create a relaxing environment
  • Glass candle jar measures: 4. 25" x 3. 75"

Lulu Candles, Scented Jar Candle, (Tobacco, Spice & Vanilla, 6 Oz.)

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

Features

  • Premium Scents - Our candles are highly scented using a unique blend of premium essential oil fragrances, which ensures a memorable fragrance experience.
  • Vegan Soy Wax - Every Lulu Candle is made with a clean burning, nontoxic, paraben free proprietary soy-blend wax formulation. Our candles last longer than most candle brands.
  • 100% Cotton Wicks - We only use 100% cotton wicks and our meticulous pre-production performance testing, ensures a clean and long burning candle.
  • US Made - All our candles are hand poured in the US, supporting over 50 families.
  • Perfect Gift - Makes a perfect gift for friends, family members, or for yourself!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 5:23 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Amber Tobacco Candle.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Amber Tobacco Candle products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Amber Tobacco Candle you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Amber Tobacco Candle with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Amber Tobacco Candle

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Amber Tobacco Candle they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Amber Tobacco Candle you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.