Skip to content

Alabama Cremation Urn

Alabama Cremation Urn. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Alabama Cremation Urn


American Flag and Eagle Cremation Urn, Wood Funeral Urns with Engraving

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • PROUDLY HONOR YOUR LOVED ONES: This adult size beautiful solid wood urn comes with 4" x 6.5" Eagle with American Flag 3D plaque with a 1. x 3.25" plate, perfect to commemorate a true patriot or veteran. It is an eye-catching work of art for your home while serving as a beautiful tribute and resting place for your loved one.
  • HANDCRAFTED WITH UTMOST CARE AND QUALITY: Our dedicated team of skilled artists create our URNS FOR ASHES with superior craftsmanship and the highest-quality materials. Each urn is constructed of high-quality rose wood and meticulously hand-finished with details to respectfully commemorate your loved one.
  • OUTSIDE DIMENSIONS: 9.5"x 8.5" x 7" CAPACITY: 260 cubic inch (can hold up to 260 pounds of body weight before cremation) DURABLE:
  • Our CREMATION URNS FOR HUMAN ADULT ASHES are designed to stand the test of time with their BEST IN CLASS and DURABLE construction. Each Urn is Bottom Loading with a secure bottom opening. The bottom panel is secured by screws. Please use a Philip head screw- driver to undo the screws.
  • COMMEMORATE YOUR LOVED ONE WITH A CUSTOM ENGRAVED TRIBUTE: As shown in the picture, the urn can be personalized to honor your loved one for no extra charge. Please click the "CUSTOMIZE NOW” button to personalize the item. *We encourage you to thoroughly REVIEW the text for engraving carefully before adding the item to cart. We engrave the exact information we receive with the order and do not make any changes on our end.

Lavender Heart Keepsake Urn - Mini Heart Cremation Urn for Human Ashes - Premium Box & Heart Urn Stand - Honor Your Loved One with Small Lavender Purple Urn Heart Shaped - Perfect for Adults & Infants

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL LAVENDER ENAMEL HEART KEEPSAKE URN: Give your cherished one the love they deserve. Our enamel lavender heart urn has been handmade with love and care. The elegant lavender heart urn has a wide engraving band on sides with enamel paint coating on front and back. The heart is a symbol of timeless love and is a versatile design that can be used by anyone. It can hold up to approximately 3 cubic inches of ash. These beautiful ash urns will honor your loved one forever.
  • HANDCRAFTED MINI URN FOR ASHES: Our durable and rust proof heart ashes urns are made with the highest quality brass. The lavender urn is handcrafted to perfection by skilled artisans, and you're sure to get the best standard. All keepsake urn hearts are made by hand; small imperfections/differences can happen and are part of the quality of a handmade product. This is what makes our small heart urns unique and special.
  • INCLUDES HEART URN STAND AND VELVET BOX: This premium lavender small urn heart keepsake comes with a durable heart urn stand and a velvet box. This beautiful box is perfect for carrying and storing the lavender heart urn.
  • HIGH QUALITY & DURABLE URNS: These beautiful heart cremation urns are solid and made of high-quality brass. The pleasing enamel urn lavender design is handmade by highly skilled craftsmen using traditional time-honored techniques. You can be rest assured that these small heart keepsake urns will last generations.
  • PEACE OF MIND WITH OUR 30-DAY RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide you with the top-quality mini heart urn for your loved one, that will meet or exceed your expectations. In any case that we fall short of that goal, you can return the heart shaped urn within 30 days after delivery for a prompt replacement or refund. No restocking charges, no hassle!

Exquisiteurn's NCAA Licensed College Team Cremation Urn - Adult Cremation Urn - Handcrafted Funeral Urn for Ashes - Metal Cremation Urn - Collegiate Team Cremation Urn (Ohio State Black)

$209.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • This CREMATION URN is a True Hand-crafted product ensuring each urn is UNIQUE, AFFORDABLE URN and DURABLE
  • This ADULT URN comes with top opening with a threaded lid
  • FUNERAL URN fits the remains of most adults weighing up to 210 lbs.
  • Color: Multi, Dimensions: 8"L x 8"W x 10"H. Capacity 210 cubic inches
  • We have a unique selection of other Metal and BRASS CREMATION URNS in our store EXQUISITEURNS

Angel of Mine (Blue) Cremation Urn Memorial Collection Chest with Lock and Key, Cremation Urns for Adult Ashes, Urns for Human Ashes Adult

$169.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • ✵ AS UNIQUE AS THE LIVES THEY SYMBOLIZE ✵ Our cremation urns for human ashes adult or child are designed to not only provide a final resting place for your loved one forever, but serve as a beautiful work of art within you home, niche, or columbarium.
  • ✵ A BEAUTIFUL SOUL DESERVES A BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE ✵ Our designers are dedicated to creating our urns for human ashes with you in mind, allowing us to create deep, spiritual, beautiful and serene designs that actually hold meaning. This cremation urn features angel wings on a bokeh lighted blue background.
  • ✵ FEATURES & DETAILS ✵ Each Memento Collection Chests are handmade and specifically designed to provide a functional and secure tribute. Keep their favorite items close and secure. Lock and key to protect your utmost treasured contents. A Satin drawstring bag is included to hold actual remains. Gold ribbons sewn into the inner lid for photo placement or token or remembrance. Felted bottom to protect your furnishings from scratches.
  • ✵ SIZING & CAPACITY INFORMATION ✵ Sized with purpose, each Cremation Urn Memento Collection Chest is 9.5” W x 6” H x 7” W, giving a generous interior capacity of 330 cubic inches (1 cubic inch equals to 1lbs pre-cremation). This allows room to add not only your loved one’s remains, but important mementos for safe storage such as a wallet, passport, small journal, rings, coins, badges, pins, perfume, or other small tokens you’d like to keep close.
  • ✵ SATISFACTION GUARANTEED ✵ At your time of grief, we understand that sometimes a customer may change their mind about a purchase - and we want you to be completely satisfied. We offer FREE RETURNS OR EXCHANGES for every cremation urn. No questions asked.

Cosmic Galaxy Cremation Urns for Human Ashes Adult for Funeral, Burial, Niche, or Columbarium Cremation - Urns for Adult Ashes - Cremation Urns for Human Ashes - Adult 200 Cubic Inches

$169.99
$149.99
 in stock
1 used from $112.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • AS UNIQUE AS THE LIVES THEY SYMBOLIZE: Our cremation urns for adult human ashes are designed to serve as a beautiful work of art within your home, niche, or columbarium. Our beautiful and unique decorative urns will warm your heart and are very thoughtful gifts for family members that would like a heartfelt reminder of a loved one.
  • A BEAUTIFUL SOUL DESERVES A BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE: Our designers are dedicated to creating our urns for ashes with you in mind, allowing us to create beautiful and meaningful designs. This cremation urn features a beautiful depiction of a star-filled galaxy, making it the perfect galaxy urn to celebrate the life of a loved one.
  • HIGH QUALITY & LONG LASTING URNS: Our cremation urns for adult human ashes are built to last! We only use the highest quality materials in our cosmic urn. Our urns are crafted with smooth, durable, and high quality metals that are carefully hand engraved for an elegant detailed finish. Our purple cremation urns have threaded lids that require firm counter-clockwise twisting to ensure a secure enclosure.
  • ELEGANT HANDCRAFTED DESIGN: Each cremation urn is constructed with the finest metals and features detailed hand engravings. Our purple urns for human ashes are carefully polished to give your loved one a respectful memorial. All of our cremation urns include a velvet bag and felted bottom to protect your furnishings from scratches.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: During your time of grief, we understand that sometimes a customer may change their mind about a purchase. While we believe our galaxy urn offers the highest quality and value, we want you to be completely satisfied. We are willing to offer free returns for our cremation urns with no questions asked.

Dock of The Bay Sunset Urn - Cremation Urns for Human Ashes Adult for Funeral, Burial, Niche, or Columbarium Cremation - Urns for Adult Ashes - Cremation Urns for Human Ashes - Large

$169.99
$149.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • AS UNIQUE AS THE LIVES THEY SYMBOLIZE: Our cremation urns for adult human ashes are designed to serve as a beautiful work of art within your home, niche, or columbarium. Our unique decorative urns will warm your heart and are very thoughtful gifts for family members that would like a heartfelt reminder of a loved one.
  • A BEAUTIFUL SOUL DESERVES A BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE: Our designers are dedicated to creating our urns for ashes with you in mind, allowing us to create beautiful and meaningful designs. This cremation urn features a beautiful dock with a lovely finish, making it the perfect ocean urn for human ashes to celebrate the life of a loved one.
  • HIGH QUALITY & LONG LASTING URNS: Our cremation urns for adult human ashes are built to last! We only use the highest quality materials in our small ocean urn for human ashes. Our urns are crafted with smooth, durable, and solid metals that are carefully hand engraved for an elegant detailed finish. Our ocean cremation urns have threaded lids that require firm counter-clockwise twisting to ensure a secure enclosure.
  • ELEGANT HANDCRAFTED DESIGN: Each cremation urn is constructed with the finest metals and features detailed hand engravings. Our sunset urn is carefully polished to give your loved one a respectful memorial. All of our cremation urns for adult ashes include a velvet bag and felted bottom to protect your furnishings from scratches.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: During your time of grief, we understand that sometimes a customer may change their mind about a purchase. While we believe our dock of the bay urn offers the highest quality and value, we want you to be completely satisfied. We are willing to offer free returns for our cremation urns with no questions asked.

Perfect Memorials Custom Engraved Bear with Cubs Cremation Urn

$130.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • A COMFORTING RESTING PLACE FOR YOUR LOVED ONE: Commemorate your loved one who has passed on with a Bear with Cubs Cremation Urn. Provides a peaceful resting place to express your love and sorrow.
  • A BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE: The finely detailed mama bear with her cubs that decorates the urn serves as a touching tribute to honor your loved one. Display in your home as a meaningful reminder of their memory.
  • PERSONALIZED PLAQUE: Add an attachable custom engraved plaque to commemorate the spirit of your loved one. Engrave up to 4 lines with up to 45 characters to honor your loved one.
  • DURABLE & LONG LASTING: Durably designed with care to withstand the test of time. Made of cold cast resin with a bronze finish and a secure bottom panel. Carries a portion of the cremains with a 50 cu/in volume and 7-7/8" W x 8" H x 4-7/8" D size.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We offer an easy return policy to ensure your satisfaction during this difficult time.

Teardrop Adult Cremation Urns For Human Ashes Large Size Funeral Men And Women Jars With Bottom Threaded Lid Urns Handcrafted 13 Inch 290 Cubic Inches, Urns for Adult Ashes Burial, Columbarium or Home

$99.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • ✸✵ LARGE TEARDROP CREMATION URNS FOR HUMAN ASHES ADULT UNIQUE DESIGN FOR BOTH MALE AND FEMALE
  • ✸✵ ATTENTION:- DUE TO NATURE OF ALUMINUM METAL, SILVER PLATING & POLISHING PROCESS DONE ON TEARDROP URN HAS SOME MINOR LINES / SCRATCHES / PIN HOLES, WHICH ARE NOT AVOIDABLE, HENCE THEY ARE ACCEPTABLE WORLD WIDE, THESE ARE NOT DEFECTS. PLEASE DO NOT CONSIDER THESE LINES, SCUFFS AND MARKS AS DEFECT BECAUSE ITS AN NATURAL PHENOMENA OF ALUMINIUM METAL AND ENTIRE PROCESS IS HANDMADE AND NOT MACHINE MADE.
  • ✸✵ TEARDROP CREMATION URNS FOR ADULT ASHES IS 100% HANDMADE WITH GLOSSY SILVER PLATED FINISH IN METAL FROM TOP ARTISANS IN INDIA.
  • ✸✵ CAPACITY OF 290 CU PER INCH OF ASHES OR 4.8 LITRES
  • ✸✵ 13 INCH SIZE WITH SECURE BOTTOM THREADED SCREW LID WITH VELVET PRESENTATION BAG.

Playstation Classic Console with 20 Classic Playstation Games Pre-Installed Holiday Bundle, Includes Final Fantasy VII, Grand Theft Auto, Resident Evil Director's Cut and More

$99.00  in stock
4 new from $89.75
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

Part Number3003868
ModelPS 1

INTAJ Handmade Rosewood Urn for Human Ashes | Tree of Life Wooden Urns Hand-Crafted - Funeral Cremation Urn for Ashes (Bird Tree, Adult 250 Cu/in)

$89.99  in stock
2 new from $89.99
7 used from $51.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY – Handcrafted with fine detailing. These Urns are made out from Highest Quality INDIAN ROSEWOOD which is known for its high quality and durability
  • Fastest Delivery - Our Decorative Wooden Urns are delivered within 4-5 Business Days (when choose expedite shipping)
  • DO NOT GET FOOLED BY IMITATION WOOD , OUR ROSEWOOD URNS ARE OF TOP QUALITY.
  • These Urns are Shaped Tower Like and manufactured in three sizes so that Each Wooden Urn can be used for Human Ashes, Pet Ashes, Keepsake Ashes and other
  • THIS URN WILL LEAVE YOU COMPLETELY SATISFIED OR FULL REFUND - INTAJ Manufacturing Co is a company who cares for you, your family, and your late loved one. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied, just return them for a full refund.

INTAJ Handmade Rosewood Urn for Human Ashes - Tree of Life Wooden Urns Hand-Crafted - Funeral Cremation Urn for Ashes (Adult (250 Cu/In), Rosewood Tree)

$79.99  in stock
2 new from $79.99
5 used from $57.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • This CREMATION URN is a True Hand-crafted product ensuring each urn is UNIQUE, AFFORDABLE URN and DURABLE
  • This ADULT URN comes with Screw & Sliding Bottom Opening - Easy n Secured
  • FUNERAL URN fits the remains of most adults weighing up to 250 lbs
  • Natural Rosewood, Premium Quality, Heavy Duty, Highly Durable, Can Last upto 125-145 yrs
  • the tree of life is a symbol of a fresh start on life, positive energy, good health and a bright future. As a symbol of immortality. A tree grows old, yet it bears seeds that contain its very essence and in this way, the tree becomes immortal. As a symbol of growth and strength. The tree of life means that you are not an island, but are deeply connected to the world around you and dependent on it for your ability to grow and thrive.

Small Urns for Human Ashes and Pets - Keepsake Urn for Ashes - Decorative Mini White Candle Cremation Urn - Unique Design Keepsake Urn - Beautiful Modern Memorial Urn for Humans, Cats and Dogs

$79.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • LIGHT A CANDLE IN MEMORY OF YOUR LOVED ONE – Find comfort as you recall wonderful times you shared
  • DECORATIVE URN WON’T MAKE YOUR GUESTS UNEASY – Unlike many ash urns which are instantly recognized
  • HOLDS 50LBS ASHES – A portion of adult ashes; keepsakes urns are used to split remains with family
  • PAY YOUR RESPECTS EVERYDAY – This ash urn makes it easy to pay your respects every day from home
  • SMALL URN 5”x5” – Keepsake urn is discreet & easily moved between rooms to keep close by your side

hlc URNS – Lovely Beach Blue Cremation Urn for Human Ashes - Adult Funeral Urn Handcrafted - Affordable Urn for Ashes (Adult (200 lbs) – 10.5 x 6 “, Lovely Beach Blue Cremation Urn)

$79.99
$75.99
 in stock
2 new from $75.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • HAND CRAFTED WITH A EXCELLENT FINISH - 100% Brand New and high quality. The super craftsmanship and metal that have gone into making this cremation urn ensures the ashes of your loved one are completely protected and respected.
  • GIVE YOUR LOVED ONE THE RESPECT THEY DESERVE - When you've lost someone you need a premium quality urn to hold their ashes and act as a fitting tribute to the love you shared. This beautiful Lovely Beach Blue Cremation Urn for Human Ashes. Size - 10.5" H x 6" W x 6" L. Material: Aluminum Metal, velvet bag . cremation urn is handcrafted to give your loved one's remains the superior quality they deserve.
  • BEAUTIFUL & EVERLASTING - Handmade and designed to offer your everlasting love and respect, with Beautiful Finish, durable and built to last. It is suitable for humans of all sizes up to 200lbs and can also be used for your lovely Pets.
  • A PERFECT TRIBUTE AND REMEMBERANCE - These Cremation Urn are as a touching gift for the members of your family who would also like a lasting reminder of your loved one. These Adult urns are meant to be shared amongst family and friends when desired.
  • COMPLETELY SATISFIED OR FULL REFUND - We care for you, your family, and your late loved one. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied, just return it for a full refund.

Yinplsmemory Football Memorial Keepsake Pendant Urn Necklace for Ashes Stainless Steel Cremation Jewelry for Ashes for Men (Silver)

$17.39  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • 【Keepsake Rugby Football Urn Necklace】Footballl urn necklace made of stainless steel,Waterproof.This Athletes Ball Necklace is perfect gift for your son,boy friend,nephew,dad,uncle,ball player.
  • 【Mens Ashes Necklace】Mini Rugby Football urn necklace for those ball fans, gift for team member, coach. wear it everyday or on a special events.It can be a cremation ash necklace,there is a screw on the buttom that opens a small space to hold a small amount of cremation ashes,a lock of hair,pet’s fur and perfume.The possibilities are endless but no matter how you style it, its look will always be balanced & beautiful!
  • 【Sport Ball Ashes JewelrySize】The Ball Urn pendant measure approximately 1.22" tall and 0.43" width.It isn’t hollow,just can be open a tiny space.
  • 【Ashes Keepsake Memorial Jewlery for Customize】Football Cremation Necklace Urn Memorial Necklace can be engraved, Personalize it with a Initial name,Date of your choice for a symbolic statement you'll love to admire and wear.How to do engraved?Please search asin:B085Y2RD35,select the “Customize”option,select the color,select the font, type in your engravings in the Box.Please know Prime Shipping can’t engraved.
  • 【Cremation Necklaces for Women Package】Cremation Jewelry for Men Women,come with nice gift box+20 inch Chain+2 inch extension chain + Filling Kit&Instructions.

Miniature Pinscher Keychain D124KC

$15.99  in stock
3 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • MADE IN THE USA: Each Miniature Pinscher Keychain is handcrafted by American artists. See our other 98 dog breed designs!
  • HIGHEST QUALITY: Each magnet is spin cast using only the highest quality Lead-Free fine English Pewter. After casting, each piece is hand finished and polished for a beautiful antique look.
  • ENDLESS OPTIONS: Creative Pewter Designs also offers over 1,200 other designs! Keychains, Lapel & Hat Pins, Magnets, Christmas Ornaments, Pendants, and more!
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: Every item we sell is carefully inspected before it is shipped. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
  • Keychains include a split ring

SLOONG You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Inspirational Sunflower Locket Necklace Jewelry for Women Girlfriend

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:57 am

Features

  • Inspirational Memory Necklace: Inspired by the song of "You are my sunshine", this necklace is crafted by artisans on metal and the message “You are my sunshine” is hidden in the sunflower locket necklace, making a simple but interesting statement, perfect for everyday wear will make you charmer and interesting, beautiful and attractive.
  • Eye-Catching: safe material with Gold tone chain and sunflower with hidden engraved “you are my sunshine” message on antique silver tone. You can open the sunflower at hand and message comes out. The ultimate jewelry trend for 2022, statement locket necklaces are the perfect way to highlight your Spring/Summer wardrobe.Wear our fashion statement pieces to a holiday party, prom, date night, or any special occasion and shine!
  • FALL IN LOVE WITH BEAUTIFUL DESIGN AND PACKAGING: Chain 21.25''+2.4'' extension. Sunflower approximately 1.25”. It comes with a stylish pouch Which Makes it a Great Gift for birthdays, Mother’s Day, Christmas and holidays, or just to say “I love you!”
  • GIFT YOUR LOVED ONES PRECIOUS FEELINGS: A delicate sunflower charm necklace is a perfect gift for girlfriend, wife, sister, daughter, mom, bridesmaid, and friends on graduation, birthday, Mother's Day, Christmas, Valentines Day, wedding anniversary. Simple and cute! Treat yourself or someone special to this stunning jewelry!
  • QUALITY GUARANTEE - If at any point you are not satisfied with our personalized jewelry, simply write us a message and we will refund your purchase or send you a replacement within 24 hours. We will make it right for you even if you contact us a few months after the purchase.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 12:57 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Alabama Cremation Urn.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Alabama Cremation Urn products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Alabama Cremation Urn you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Alabama Cremation Urn with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Alabama Cremation Urn

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Alabama Cremation Urn they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Alabama Cremation Urn you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.