Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap

Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap


MothPrevention Clothes Moth Killer Kit | Including Clothes Moth Traps - Moth Pheromone Traps for House and 6 Months Protection for Closet Clothing! | Professional Grade

$88.45  in stock
2 new from $88.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • FASTEST WORKING, HARD-HITTING MOTH KILLER KIT - by Following the Instruction Guide included you WILL ERADICATE Clothes Moth eggs, larvae and adult moths
  • TOTALLY EFFECTIVE - Kills Clothes Moths, Larvae and Eggs and Provides Ongoing Protection for closet clothing - Proven Effective over many years | Save 15% on Manufacturer Retail Prices
  • LONG-LASTING PROTECTION FOR YOUR CLOTHES - from Clothes Moth Infestation and Larvae that will Eat Natural Fibers ALL YEAR ROUND - Moth Traps are only Part of the full solution
  • DO NOT BUY THIS KIT UNLESS YOU ARE COMFORTABLE HANDLING PESTICIDES - these are Highly-Effective PROFESSIONAL GRADE products as used by Pest Exterminators, yet SAFE for Use in the Home - We provide Protective Equipment in the Kit
  • THIS MOTH KILLER KIT WORKS, PERIOD - RISK FREE, 90 DAY GUARANTEE: We are confident our MOTH KILLER KIT and Clothes Moth Traps with pheromones WORK and our customer service shows it! You’ll feel 100% satisfied – the #1 best clothes moth killer - or get a full refund within 90 days no quibbles, no fuss!

MothPrevention Powerful Moth Trap Refill Strips | 3X Twin Packs (6 Strips in Total) - for Clothes Closet Moths - Clothes Moth Traps | Moth Pheromone Traps for House | Results Guaranteed!

$45.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • LARGEST, FASTEST WORKING MOTH TRAPS – READY IN SECONDS: Simply open, peel, and fold - MothPrevention premium pheromones do the rest, magnetizing every moth away from your valuables and into your clothes moth trap - easy as 1, 2, 3!
  • IT'S ALL IN THE PHEROMONES!! | PROVEN THE BEST - TRAPS ALL COMMON CLOTHES, CLOSET & CARPET MOTHS – Don’t waste money on cheaply made, stinky moth balls or gimmicky moth repellents that don’t work. Remember you get what you pay for so Get THE ONLY advanced Moth Trap on the market GUARANTEED to capture your peskiest moth infestations
  • IMPORTANT! STINK FREE, NATURAL & PROVEN SAFE – While most moth balls for closet and moth traps use stinky, dangerous chemicals our German-made MothPrevention natural moth traps closet clothing pheromones provide 100% SAFE PROTECTION, WITHOUT stinking up your favorite sweaters!
  • LONG-LASTING PROTECTION - REUSABLE & REFILLABLE – Our Moth Killer Traps provide 3 full months of moth repellent for closet, clothing and carpet
  • THEY WORK, PERIOD - RISK FREE, 90 DAY GUARANTEE: We are confident our Clothes Moth Traps with pheromones WORK and our customer service shows it! You’ll feel 100% satisfied with your clothes moth trap – the #1 Best Clothes Moth Killer - or get a full refund within 90 days no quibbles, no fuss!

MothPrevention Powerful Moth Traps for Clothes Closets Moths | Refillable Clothes Moth Trap | 3-Pack | Odor-Free & Natural Closet Clothing Moth Traps | Moth Pheromone Traps for House

$38.95  in stock
2 new from $38.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • MOTHPREVENTION ARE RECOMMENDED BY PROFESSIONAL PEST CONTROLLERS - see the video after our product images for evidence. We are long-standing specialists in dealing with Moth Treatment
  • HONEST REVIEWS - we do NOT influence or incentivize customer reviews for our products. If you have correctly identified the moth species and placed the moth traps appropriately you can be assured of success in catching clothes moths with MothPrevention clothes moth traps
  • GERMAN ENGINEERED PHEROMONES ARE THE KEY - magnetizing every clothes moth away from your investment pieces and precious home textiles, and into your clothes moth trap - easy as 1, 2, 3! These specialist pheromones are exclusive to MothPrevention in the USA
  • IMPORTANT! STINK FREE, NATURAL & PROVEN SAFE – While most moth balls for closet use highly flammable, dangerous chemicals our German-made natural moth traps closet clothing pheromones provide 100% SAFE PROTECTION, WITHOUT stinking up your favorite sweaters!
  • LONG-LASTING PROTECTION - REUSABLE & REFILLABLE – Our Moth Killer Traps provide 3 full months of moth repellent for closet, clothing, home textiles and carpet (most less-effective products expire after 2 months) and then easily refills with our AFFORDABLE `MOTH TRAP REPLACEMENT STRIPS’

Dr. Killigan's Premium Clothing Moth Traps with Pheromones Prime | Non-Toxic Clothes Moth Trap with Lure for Closets & Carpet | Moth Treatment & Prevention | Case Making & Web Spinning (Black)

$21.97  in stock
2 new from $21.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • ✅ NOT FOR PANTRY MOTHS, FOOD MOTHS or GYPSY MOTHS. Highly EFFECTIVE Against the two most prolific clothes moths on the market: Tineola Bisselliella (The web-spinning clothing moth) and Tinea Pellionella (The case-bearing clothes moth). The pheromones lure the male moths to the traps which disrupts the mating cycle.
  • ✅ PROTECTS Your Fur, Feathers, Wool, Carpet, and Cashmere. Clothing moth traps with pheromones make a great clothing moth killer for closets. Use Dr. Killigan’s Six Feet Under Non-Toxic Insect Killer Spray as a great addition to your moth prevention, moth repellent and treatment kit.
  • ✅ KILLER DESIGN - Dr. Killigan’s moth traps are dressed to impress so you can display them with confidence. This maximizes air flow and increases effectiveness. Safer than cloth moth fogger. Cleaner than DE Powder.
  • ✅ DESIGN OPTIONS - Choose between two unique design options when purchasing a 6-pack of Premium Clothing Moth Traps. What's different? Just the way they look. Otherwise, same potent pheromone, same sticky glue - just for fun. Truly better moth control.
  • ✅ EASY 1, 2, 3 SETUP. Just open, peel, and fold. Clean and Efficient. Pheromone attractant already in the glue. No wafers needed! 100% Safe and Non-toxic. A GREAT PREVENTATIVE! Stops any future infestation and migration from one garment to another. The best solution for how to get rid of clothes moths.

Dr. Killigan's Premium Clothing Moth Traps with Pheromones Prime | Non-Toxic Clothes Moth Trap with Lure for Closets & Carpet | Moth Treatment & Prevention | Case Making & Web Spinning (White)

$21.97  in stock
2 new from $21.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • ✅ NOT FOR PANTRY MOTHS, FOOD MOTHS or GYPSY MOTHS. Highly EFFECTIVE Against the two most prolific clothes moths on the market: Tineola Bisselliella (The web-spinning clothing moth) and Tinea Pellionella (The case-bearing clothes moth). The pheromones lure the male moths to the traps which disrupts the mating cycle.
  • ✅ PROTECTS Your Fur, Feathers, Wool, Carpet, and Cashmere. Clothing moth traps with pheromones make a great clothing moth killer for closets. Use Dr. Killigan’s Six Feet Under Non-Toxic Insect Killer Spray as a great addition to your moth prevention, moth repellent and treatment kit.
  • ✅ KILLER DESIGN - Dr. Killigan’s moth traps are dressed to impress so you can display them with confidence. This maximizes air flow and increases effectiveness. Safer than cloth moth fogger. Cleaner than DE Powder.
  • ✅ DESIGN OPTIONS - Choose between two unique design options when purchasing a 6-pack of Premium Clothing Moth Traps. What's different? Just the way they look. Otherwise, same potent pheromone, same sticky glue - just for fun. Truly better moth control.
  • ✅ EASY 1, 2, 3 SETUP. Just open, peel, and fold. Clean and Efficient. Pheromone attractant already in the glue. No wafers needed! 100% Safe and Non-toxic. A GREAT PREVENTATIVE! Stops any future infestation and migration from one garment to another. The best solution for how to get rid of clothes moths.

ECOTASTIC Clothing Moth Traps - 11 Count - Foldable Moth - Eco-Friendly Hassle Control - Pheromone Technology - Closet Mothballs - Wood/Carpet/Clothes

$22.79
$20.97
 in stock
1 used from $18.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • CLOTHING MOTH TRAPS (11 PACK)! Moths can be tricky to get rid of! They love finding themselves in your closets/drawers ruining your clothes! Fix your moth problem now using our traps! The formula of our moth traps includes a strong scent to attract males to truly fix the problem! These traps are easy to set up, safe for the whole family and easy to dispose of! Our product starts to work immediately!! (11 Count Package)!
  • PHEROMONE MAGIC! Pheromones are the natural scents the moths are attracted to! Our formula includes strong pheromones to attract males! No more moths for you to deal with! Of course, our trap also gets females! All in all, after using our traps your moth problem will be gone! Poof! Disappeared as quickly as it happened! These strong traps use natural scents to attract moths and get rid of them without any impact to you! Safe for clothes and children!
  • ONE EXTRA FOR FREE! Our traps are a method of being a little gentler with your moth problem! So we made sure that there are enough in one pack including one free! We designed our product to be quick and safe! Our trap is a simple cardboard design with a sticky trap! When the trap is full, dispose of it in the trash and put another as needed! Start doing moth control better!
  • MULTIPLE USES! Our moth trap has multiple uses and versatile hanging! The great thing about our product is an easy set-up! Follow the folding instructions and set up in your targeted area! You can use hangers to hang it, put it on a shelf, or the floor! Any way our trap is going to lure those pesky moths and stop them from bothering you and your clothes! If you have leftover traps consider using them in a pantry! ECOTASTIC offering a bang for your buck and solution!
  • ODORLESS TRAPS! These traps are completely odorless and your clothes won't reak of bad smell after you place them in your closets! So, go ahead and place these moth traps in your closet worry free and keep your clothes safe!

Clothes Moth Traps (6 Count) Moth Repellent with Pheromones Lure, Powerful Moth Traps for House, Moth Killer for Carpet, Wool Clothes Moth Traps Closet Clothing Non Toxic, Kid and Pet Safe.

$19.65  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • 6 INDIVIDUAL PACKAGES of moth traps. With ENHANCED PHEROMONE FORMULA, BY ADDING A PHEROMONE STRIP for moth free clothes closet. Our moth prevention traps are made with long lasting PRIME PHEROMONES to attract every moth in your house! The individual packages have been IMPROVED AND ARE NOW VACUUM SEALED SO THEY CAN LAST LONGER IF NOT USED. Compatible with moth balls,moth repellent spray and sticky glue pads.
  • BEST MOTH REPELLENT FOR CLOTHES moth traps for house closet protection, moth traps with long lasting pheromone lures. Effective & Safe Solution to clothes moth infestation. A GREAT PREVENTATIVE Moth killer traps indoor, moth control safe for pets. Protect your clothes, shoes, linens, rugs, fur and wool. Effective, non-toxic and safe moth traps.
  • Tamusyaka 6 packs traps - are a powerful moth killer for clothes closet. Prime pheromone attractant formula that utilizes the pheromones of the female moth to attract the male counterparts. The heavy-duty glue binds the moth to the surface so it cannot escape.
  • Our clothes closet moth control traps are compatible with moth balls for closet, lavender sachet bags, cedar blocks and last for up to 3 months. Easy to use. Just open, peel, and fold. Moth protection for clothes closet moths.
  • Moth traps indoor pet safe kid safe. Odor free. 100% satisfaction guaranteed or your money back!

Dr. Killigan's Premium Pantry Moth Traps with Pheromones Prime | Safe, Non-Toxic with No Insecticides | Sticky Glue Trap for Food and Cupboard Moths in Your Kitchen | Organic (Black, 6)

$16.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • 4 STEPS TO A MOTH FREE HOME - 1. Deploy Dr. Killigan’s Pantry Moth Traps 2. Find the source of your problem (where are their nests?) and dispose of infested food 3. Clean your kitchen and cupboards 4. Use Dr. Killigan’s Six Feet Under Non-Toxic Insect-killing spray to compliment your moth killer treatment. Designed and safe to be used around kitchens and food when used as directed.
  • NOT FOR CLOTHING MOTHS or GYPSY MOTHS. Only EFFECTIVE Against the Indian Meal Moth and Other Food Moths. PROTECTS Your Bird Seed, Pet Food, Whole Grains, Flour, Almonds, Raisins and Other Dry Goods. Use Dr. Killigan's Clothing Moth Traps to control clothes moths attacking fabrics, fur or feathers.
  • KILLER DESIGN - Don't settle for industrial, generic, or the out-dated 1970's wood-look other traps provide. Dr. Killigan’s moth traps are dressed to impress so you can display them with confidence. This maximizes air flow and increases effectiveness.
  • DESIGN OPTIONS - Choose between two unique design options when purchasing a 6-pack of Premium Pantry Moth Traps. What's different? Just the way they look. Otherwise, same potent pheromone, same sticky glue - just for fun.
  • EASY 1, 2, 3 SETUP. Just open, peel, and fold. Clean and Efficient. Pheromone attractant already in the glue. No wafers needed! 100% Safe and Non-toxic. A GREAT PREVENTATIVE! Stops any future infestation and migration from one product to another.

Faicuk Clothes Moth Traps with Pheromone Attractant for Closet and Carpet (6 Pack)

$16.99
$15.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • Upgraded Lure : Pheromone attractant mixed evenly in the glue board, no more old-fashion wafer / pill needed and can last up to 12 weeks.
  • Perfect Solution : Made of natural pheromone lure and premium sticky glue, no harm for human,protect your family.
  • How It Works : Captures the male by releasing a natural pheromone attractant, which leads to the female will not be fertilized and no further eggs will be laid.
  • Safeguard Your Valuables : Triangle hanging design, just hang on closet rail or place on shelf according to your need. Protects your clothing and furnishings from costly moth damage.
  • Notice : This product is designed to trap adult moths, NOT the larvae which do the actual damage. If more than a few male moths are caught, additional control measure may be required.

MaxGuard Clothes Moth Traps (6+2 Free Traps) with Extra Strength Pheromones | Non-Toxic Sticky Glue Trap for Closets and Carpet Moths | No Mothballs | Lure, Trap and Kill Case-Bearing Webbing Moths |

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • ✅ OPTIMAL SOLUTION: Keeping your closet free of clothing moths is simple with our professional grade clothes moth pheromone traps. These traps will capture and kill both Webbing and Case-Bearing Clothes Moth (Not for Pantry Moths). They are effective in protecting your wool, cashmere, silk, leather, and cotton garments.
  • ✅ HOW THEY WORK: Unlike other chemical-based solutions, our traps contain a timed-release extra-strength female pheromone that will attract, trap, and kill male moths to stop the breeding cycle.
  • ✅ NON-TOXIC & INSECTICIDE-FREE: Made with industrial grade extra sticky glue that's 100% Non-toxic and Odorless. Our traps are safe for use in your home. They are ideal for preventing and monitoring clothes moths.
  • ✅ EASY, EFFECTIVE & LONG-LASTING: Just open, peel, fold, and place the trap in your closet or fabric storage areas. Our traps are infused with Extra Strength Pheromone Attractant, so just sit back and let it do its work. Each trap is individually sealed to ensure maximum potency and can last up to 3 months once opened.
  • ✅ WHAT YOU GET: Each bonus pack comes with 8 traps. Each pheromone trap is individually sealed and are guaranteed to work. If you are not completely satisfied, simply contact us for an exchange or a full refund. No questions asked.

Mottenfalle Clothes Moth Traps 6-Pack - Prime Safe Non-Toxic Eco-Friendly Moth Traps with Pheromones Sticky Adhesive Tool for Wool Closet Carpet - with no Pesticides and Insecticides (Red)

$14.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE - Due to a special pheromone and non-toxic, odorless glue our moth traps protect clothes made of wool and fur, carpets and upholstered furniture very effectively.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN - Our moth traps with bright and beautiful flower prints will compliment even the most elegant interiors.
  • 3 MONTH PROTECTION - Sealed foil packaging helps our pheromone moth traps securely retain all their properties. This provides excellent results and lasting effectiveness.
  • ABSOLUTELY SAFE - The pheromone moth traps are eco-friendly, made of natural components and with no any insecticide materials. Absolutely safe for children and pets.
  • EASY TO USE - Just remove the protective film from the moth trap, fold it in a triangle form and put it in the place where moth is observed.

GreenWay Clothes Moth Traps (2 traps per box) - pheromone attractant, eco-friendly, kid and pet safe

$14.07
$11.99
 in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • PROTECT YOUR VALUABLES - Use for protection against clothes moths for your rugs, clothing, antiques, and taxidermy.
  • SAFE AND NON TOXIC - The clothes moth product is non-toxic, ready-to-use, long-lasting, and child and pet safe.
  • DUAL ACTION LURE PHEROMONES - Captures male and female casemaking and webbing clothes moths in a glue adhesive that easily disposes.
  • FORGET THE REST - Use our safe moth traps and lures as an alternative to pesticides and moth balls. Easy to install and usable in all areas where needed.
  • PACKAGE CONTENTS - Each box contains 2 glue traps and 2 fresh lures. The trap assembles in seconds and lasts for months.

Terro T2950 Closet & Pantry Moth Trap Plus Alert,White

$12.99
$11.79
 in stock
12 new from $11.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • Dual-purpose attractant lures and traps clothes and pantry moths
  • Use to trap active infestations and monitor new moth activity
  • Timestrip indicator lets you know when it’s time to replace lure
  • Flexible placement – use freestanding, flat, or wall mounted
  • Long-lasting pheromone lures work for up to 3 months each

Clothes Moth Traps 6 Pack | No insecticides | Child and Pet Safe | Advanced Attractant | Protect Your Clothes, Wool, Sweaters, Carpet | The Safe Moth Killer

$9.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • NOT FOR PANTRY MOTHS, FOOD MOTHS OR GYPSY MOTHS. Extremely effective against clothes moths. Our traps contain an enhanced pheromone attractant mixed with glue that attracts male moths which then stick to the trap so they can’t reproduce. The result is an end to the hungry larva that eat your clothing..
  • PROTECT YOUR CLOTHES WITH CONFIDENCE! Say goodbye to pesky, annoying, and ugly moths damaging your favorite clothes! A great alternative to moth balls.
  • SAFE AND NON-TOXIC PROTECTION FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY: Feel secure knowing that these non-toxic moth traps are catching and killing the moths in your closet while being safe for your family.
  • EASY TO USE: Our enhanced pheromones are built right into our sticky glue pad to maximize the attraction – no skinny pheromone strips to bother with! Just fold the trap into a triangle and place in your closet. These traps do not expire if left in the foil packets.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: We’ve spent years in the lab creating the best non-toxic moth traps in the industry and will give you a full refund if you aren’t completely satisfied. Note that if you’re seeing moths flying around they are very likely NOT clothes moths since clothes moths avoid the light.

Pantry Moth Traps 6 Pack | Child and Pet Safe | No Insecticides | Premium Attractant

$9.87  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • SAFE AND NON-TOXIC PROTECTION FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY: Feel secure knowing that these non-toxic pantry moth traps are capturing and killing the moths in your pantry while being safe for your family
  • LONG LASTING PERFORMANCE: The bottom line is that “these traps work”. Our traps contain a special pheromone attractant mixed with glue that attracts male moths which then stick to the trap so they can’t mate with the females. The result is an end to the hungry larva that eat your food!
  • EASY TO USE: Our premium pheromones are built right into our sticky pad to maximize the attraction – no skinny pheromone strips to bother with! Just fold the trap into a triangle and place in your pantry.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: We’ve spent years in the labs creating the best non-toxic pantry moth traps in the business and will give you a full refund if you aren’t completely satisfied.
  • PROTECT YOUR PANTRY WITH CONFIDENCE! Say goodbye to nasty, annoying, and ugly moths nesting in your food & pantry!

BioCare Clothes Moth Sticky Traps with Pheromone Lures, Nontoxic and Pesticide-Free, Made in USA, 2 Count, White (package may vary)

$13.99
$4.93
 in stock
9 new from $4.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

Features

  • Pre-assembled sticky traps with pheromone lures
  • Attracts adult male webbing clothes moths--will not attract pantry moths
  • Signals when an infestation is present; does not control the larvae that feed on clothing
  • Non-toxic and pesticide-free; safe alternative to toxic moth balls
  • Includes 2 clothing moth traps and 2 lures; covers up to 2,500 square feet

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-01-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on January 15, 2022 12:56 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Aeroxon Clothes Moth Trap you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.