Aerogarden Salad Greens

Aerogarden Salad Greens. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Aerogarden Salad Greens

10
AeroGarden White Harvest
8.4

AeroGarden Farm 24Plus, w/Salad Bar Seed Kit, Black

$795.00
$747.99
 in stock
6 new from $747.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • ALWAYS HOMEGROWN: FRESH & SAFE - AeroGarden has been providing fresh, safe food options for over fifteen years and is the market leader for indoor hydroponic growing systems
  • VERTICAL GARDENING - The stackable, modular design of the Farm gardens lets you connect multiple gardens for a living wall that can feed your entire family
  • SMARTEST GARDEN ON MARKET - Manage all AeroGarden features from setup through harvest using your Smart Device or the garden Control Panel. Receive helpful reminders to add water and nutrients, and easily access insightful tips and one-touch customer support to help you get the most from your hydroponics growing system
  • FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE LED LIGHTS - Exercise complete control of your herb garden with two customizable, motorized, full spectrum 60-watt LED grow lights. AeroGarden's high efficiency grow lights are tuned to the specific needs of plants to maximize photosynthesis, resulting in rapid, natural growth and abundant harvests
  • INCLUDES EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO GROW - 24-pod selection of heirloom greens, flavor packed herbs, and ripe, juicy cherry tomatoes & two 3oz bottles of our patented, all-natural Plant Nutrients (enough for a full season of growth). All natural, non-GMO

AeroGarden 360-Stainless w/Heirloom Salad Greens Seed Kit Harvest Elite 360, Stainless Steel

$249.97  in stock
2 new from $249.97
1 used from $188.00
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE - During this deal only, get your AeroGarden Harvest Elite 360 with an Heirloom Salad Seed Pod Kit pack-in. Our fastest growing seed kits will have you harvesting fresh salads right from your kitchen counter in no time! No more trips to the grocery store needed
  • INCLUDES HEIRLOOM SALAD SEED KIT (6-POD) - 6 pre-seeded grow pods including Black Seeded Simpson, Deer Tongue, Parris Island, Marvel of 4 season, Rouge D'iver and Red Sail & a 3oz bottle of our patented, all natural Plant Nutrients (enough for a full season of growth)
  • ALWAYS HOMEGROWN, FRESH & SAFE - Up to 6 plants grow at a time, up to 12" tall with this indoor garden. Grows in water right in your kitchen - no soil, no mess, made simple
  • GROWS 5X FASTER THAN SOIL - High-performance, full spectrum 20-watt LED high efficiency grow lights in your herb garden is tuned to the specific needs of plants to maximize photosynthesis, resulting in rapid, natural growth and abundant harvests
  • EASY TO USE & GROW - Control panel tells you when to add water, reminds you when to add plant food (included), and automatically turns lights on and off for your hydroponics growing system

AeroGarden Harvest - With Heirloom Salad Greens Pod Kit (6-Pod)

$209.83  in stock
3 new from $205.80
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • Take the Guesswork Out of Growing: The AeroGarden Harvest's compact shape has a super easy control panel with touch sensor illuminated buttons that dim when the garden light is off; the one 15-hour light setting is just the right amount plants love for healthy growth
  • Ultra-thin Grow Light Hood: Plants grow bigger and generate bountiful harvests because of our full spectrum LED grow lights; our lighting systems are developed for maximum energy efficiency and cost just pennies a day to operate
  • Grows Naturally in Water, 5X Faster Than Soil: Save yourself the hassle and mess of growing indoors with soil; you'll use less water and your plants will grow faster, getting everything they need from the water and plant food in your AeroGarden
  • As Fresh As It Gets: Now you can have flavor packed herbs, crisp salad greens, and even vine-ripened tomatoes that are always fresh, always local, and always in season; you have everything you need to make delicious meals straight off the stem
  • Heirloom Salad Greens Seed Pod Kit: A custom blend of six unique salad green varieties that are easy to grow; the Heirloom Salad Greens Seed Pod Kit germinates in just days

AeroGarden Harvest Elite - Indoor Garden with LED Grow Light, Stainless Steel

$179.95
$159.00
 in stock
12 new from $159.00
6 used from $111.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • INCLUDES GOURMET HERB SEED KIT (6 POD) Genovese Basil, Curly Parsley, Dill, Thyme, Thai Basil and Mint & nurtured by all natural, chemical free Miracle Gro Plant Food (enough for a full season of growth)
  • PLANT TO PLATE Up to 6 plants grow at a time, up to 12 inches tall with this indoor garden; Grows in water no soil, no mess, made simple
  • EASY TO USE: Digital display control panel includes vacation mode to keep your hydroponics growing system thriving when you're out of town and advanced garden settings for optimized growth
  • LED GROW LIGHTS: High performance, full spectrum 20 watt LED high efficiency grow lighting system in your herb garden is tuned to the specific needs of plants to maximize photosynthesis, resulting in rapid, natural growth and abundant harvests
  • IN HOME GARDEN SYSTEM :Grow fresh herbs & veggies all year round in this indoor herb garden; Always fresh, always local, always in season

AeroGarden Gr Harvest 360 360-Black w/Heirloom Salad Greens Seed Pod Kit, Black

$149.99  in stock
2 new from $149.99
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE - During this deal only, get your AeroGarden Harvest 360 with an Heirloom Salad Seed Pod Kit pack-in. Our fastest growing seed kits will have you harvesting fresh salads right from your kitchen counter in no time! No more trips to the grocery store needed
  • INCLUDES HEIRLOOM SALAD SEED KIT (6-POD) - 6 pre-seeded grow pods including Black Seeded Simpson, Deer Tongue, Parris Island, Marvel of 4 Seasons, Rouge D'iver and Red Sail plus a 3oz bottle of our patented, all natural Plant Nutrients (enough for a full season of growth)
  • ALWAYS HOMEGROWN, FRESH & SAFE - Up to 6 plants grow at a time, up to 12" tall with this indoor garden. Grows in water right in your kitchen - no soil, no mess, made simple
  • GROWS 5X FASTER THAN SOIL - High-performance, full spectrum 20-watt LED high efficiency grow lights in your herb garden are tuned to the specific needs of plants to maximize photosynthesis, resulting in rapid, natural growth and abundant harvests
  • EASY TO USE & GROW - Control panel tells you when to add water, reminds you when to add plant food (included), and automatically turns lights on and off for your hydroponics growing system

AeroGarden Harvest-White Indoor Hydroponic Garden & Salad Greens Mix Seed Pod Kit, 6

$165.90
$131.41
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • Product 1: INCLUDES GOURMET HERB SEED KIT (6 POD) - Genovese Basil, Curly Parsley, Dill, Thyme, Thai Basil and Mint & a 3oz bottle of our patented, all natural plant nutrients (enough for a full season of growth)
  • Product 1: PLANT TO PLATE - Up to 6 plants grow at a time, up to 12 inches Tall with this indoor garden; Grows in water no soil, no mess, Made simple
  • Product 1: EASY TO USE - Control panel tells you when to add water, reminds you when to add plant food (included), automatically turns lights on and off for your hydroponics growing system
  • Product 1: LED GROW LIGHTS - High performance, full Spectrum 20 watt LED high efficiency grow lighting system in your herb garden is tuned to the specific needs of plants to maximize photosynthesis, resulting in rapid, natural growth and abundant harvests
  • Product 2: INCLUDES SALAD GREENS SEED KIT - 6 Pre-seeded pods, featuring popular lettuce varieties: red/green leaf, romaine, and butter head

AeroGarden Harvest 360 - Indoor Garden with LED Grow Light, Round, Compact Design, White

$149.95
$129.99
 in stock
5 new from $127.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • INCLUDES GOURMET HERB SEED KIT (6 POD) - Genovese Basil, Curly Parsley, Dill, Thyme, Thai Basil and Mint & a 3oz bottle of our patented, all natural plant nutrients (enough for a full season of growth)
  • PLANT TO PLATE - Up to 6 plants grow at a time, up to 12 inches Tall with this indoor garden; Grows in water no soil, no mess, Made simple
  • EASY TO USE - Control panel tells you when to add water, reminds you when to add plant food (included), automatically turns lights on and off for your hydroponics growing system.Do not allow water to contact hot LED Grow Lights
  • LED GROW LIGHTS - High performance, full Spectrum 20 watt LED high efficiency grow lighting system in your herb garden is tuned to the specific needs of plants to maximize photosynthesis, resulting in rapid, natural growth and abundant harvests
  • IN HOME GARDEN SYSTEM - Grow fresh herbs & veggies all Year Round in this indoor herb garden. Always fresh, always local, always in season

AeroGarden Harvest - Indoor Garden with LED Grow Light, Black

$149.95
$129.95
 in stock
15 new from $129.95
2 used from $78.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • INCLUDES GOURMET HERB SEED KIT (6-POD) - Genovese Basil, Curly Parsley, Dill, Thyme, Thai Basil and Mint & a 3oz bottle of our patented, all natural Plant Nutrients (enough for a full season of growth).
  • ALWAYS HOMEGROWN: FRESH & SAFE - Up to 6 plants grow at a time, up to 12“ tall with this indoor garden. Grows in water - no soil, no mess, made simple.
  • EASY TO USE (GROW) - control panel tells you when to add water, reminds you when to add plant food (included), automatically turns lights on and off for your indoor herb garden
  • 5X FASTER THAN SOIL - High-performance, full spectrum 20-watt LED high efficiency grow lighting system in your herb garden is tuned to the specific needs of plants to maximize photosynthesis, resulting in rapid, natural growth and abundant harvests.
  • PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE - Give the gift of growing fresh herbs & veggies all year round in this indoor herb garden. The AeroGarden Harvest is the perfect gift idea for men, women, dad, mom, grandma, any friend or family member. Always fresh, always local, always in season.

AeroGarden White Harvest

$149.95
$113.05
 in stock
3 new from $113.05
1 used from $102.03
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • Harvest - White

AeroGarden Grow Anything Seed Pod Kit (25-pod)

$39.95
$28.47
 in stock
2 new from $28.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • Our Grow Anything Kits allow you to plant and grow your own choice of favorite seeds in the AeroGarden
  • Grow your plants to maturity and harvest right from your AeroGarden or easily transplant seedlings and plants outdoors when the temperatures are ideal
  • Includes all the supplies you'll need to grow your own favorite plants - 25 grow sponges, grow domes, grow baskets, and pod labels, three 3 oz. bottles of patented specially formulated liquid nutrients, and a growing guide with step-by-step instructions
  • For use in all AeroGarden models
  • Seeds not included

AeroGarden Sweet Bell Peppers Seed Pod Kit

$19.67  in stock
3 new from $19.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • The Sweet Bell Peppers Seed Pod Kit includes: 2 pre-seeded Sweet Bell Pepper pods and 7 Plant Spacers
  • 100-Percent Germination Guarantee - if a Seed Pod doesn't germinate, we'll replace it for free
  • Non-GMO. No herbicides. No pesticides
  • Also includes 1) patented, specially formulated Liquid Nutrients 2) Grow Domes for optimal germination 3) Growing Guide with step-by-step instructions
  • For use in Tall (24" Grow Height - Extra/Ultra/Bounty models) AeroGardens. Please note that product packaging may classify plant spacers as part of product's total seed pod count.

15 Lettuce & Salad Greens Seeds Variety Pack 7500+ Non-GMO Heirloom Lettuce Seeds for Planting Indoors & Outdoors Garden, Hydroponics, Aerogarden - Arugula, Kale, Spinach, Swiss Chard, Lettuce & More

$23.99
$16.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • Huge Value -15 Lettuce & Salad Greens Non GMO Heirloom Seeds for Planting. LESS THAN $1.50 PER SEEDS VARIETY - Over 7500 seeds including: Arugula, Kale, Spinach, Buttercrunch Lettuce, Oakleaf Green Lettuce, Cimarron Lettuce, Iceberg Lettuce, Romaine Lettuce, Swiss Chard, Corn Salad - Mache, Mizuna - Lime Streaks, Curled Cress, Endive Curled Ruffec, Radicchio, Curled Mustard.
  • Easy & Fun Growing Experience with our online guides - Don’t plant disappointment - Add more colors to your garden with our lettuce and greens seeds variety pack! We send only super hearty seeds with the highest germination rate and fast sprout. Our detailed growing guide helps you grow the garden of your dream like a PRO.
  • Fresh Lettuce and Salad Greens from Seeds to Your Table All Year Round. Grow seeds everywhere - Indoor in aerogarden, window and hydroponics garden or transfer them to your Outdoor Home Garden. Our seeds also suitable for Microgreens and Sproutings. Grow your seeds and Enjoy healthy meals the help of our cooking guide.
  • Outstanding Meaningful Gift - for couples, vegetarians, vegans, gardeners, house survivalist, people who are looking for a new hobby or trying something new. Can be used for a variety of occasions - as a housewarming, babyshower, birthday, anniversary gift and more.
  • Made in the USA by Small Family-Owned Business - Quality You Can Trust - Our Lettuce and Greens seeds are tested at 90%+ germination rates before being sealed to last for up to 3 years before you need to plant. Each packet in our seeds variety pack is resealable to make easy to store and has own label with a QR code for the growing instructions.

AeroGarden Salad Greens Mix Seed Pod Kit (6-pod)

$16.95  in stock
5 new from $15.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • INCLUDES SALAD GREENS SEED KIT - 6 Pre-seeded pods, featuring popular lettuce varieties: red/green leaf, romaine, and butter head
  • PLANT TO PLATE – Non-GMO seeds; No herbicides; No pesticides. Harvest lettuce directly from your AeroGarden for the freshest salad possible.
  • COMES WITH EVERYTHING - Also includes a 3 oz bottle of patented, specially formulated Liquid Nutrients, grow domes for optimal germination, and a Growing Guide with step by step instructions.
  • GERMINATION GUARANTEE - 100 Percent Germination Guarantee; if a Seed Pod doesn't sprout, we'll replace it for free.
  • WORKS WITH ANY AEROGARDEN - For use in all AeroGarden models.

AeroGarden Grow Anything Seed Pod Kit, 9

$19.95
$14.99
 in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • INCLUDES GROW ANYTHING SEED KIT - Includes all the supplies you'll need to grow your OWN favorite plants (seeds not included).
  • COMES WITH EVERYTHING - Supplies include 9 Grow Sponges, Grow Domes, Grow Baskets, Pod Labels, a 3 oz bottle of patented specially formulated Liquid Nutrients, and a Growing Guide with step by step instructions.
  • WORKS WITH ANY AEROGARDEN - For use in all AeroGarden models.
  • Package Weight: 0.22 kilograms

Back to the Roots Organic Mini Mushroom Grow Kit, Harvest Gourmet Oyster Mushrooms In 10 days, Top Gardening Gift, Holiday Gift, & Unique Gift

$15.99
$12.94
 in stock
6 new from $12.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • 100% ORGANIC AND NON-GMO: There's no need to worry about intoxicants that may hinder your plant's growth because the Back to the Roots Mushroom Growing Kit is completely organic and not genetically modified; You can cook them however you want or add them to your favorite dishes
  • GROW YOUR PLANT ALL YEAR-ROUND: This organic mushroom indoor kit allows you to grow your own crop all-year round; Just place the box near a window with indirect light, mist twice a day, and you'll see delicious, beautiful mushrooms growing within a week; Included in this kit is an organic plant-based soil infused with mushroom spawn and a booklet with instructions
  • CONVENIENT AND EASY: Mushrooms are one of the easiest to grow indoors; All you need to do is open, spray daily with the included mister, and in 10 days you'll be harvesting your own mushrooms right out of the box; Each crop produces three to four servings of mushrooms, and each box can grow up two crops
  • THE PERFECT GIFT: The perfect holiday gift, it comes in a beautiful packaging so that it's ready to be given to foodie, garden-loving and eco-conscious friends and family; This kit is also part of our Grow One Give One campaign, simpy share a picture on social media, tag us and use the campaign hashtag, and we'll donate a kit to a classroom of your choice
  • GUARANTEED TO GROW: Made in the USA and 100% Guaranteed to grow. If you are not satisfied, simply message us and we will send you a Back To The Roots replacement

EZ-gro Heirloom Salad Greens Mix Pod Kit (3 Pod) Compatible with Aerogarden Seed Pod Kit - Pre-Seeded Seed Pods for Hydroponic Garden - 4 oz Hydroponic Nutrients for Smart Garden

$9.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:58 am

Features

  • EZ-gro HEIRLOOM SALAD GREENS MIX SEED POD KIT - Includes 3 Pre-Seeded pods featuring Black Seeded Simpson Lettuce, Deer Tongue Lettuce and Paris Island Lettuce
  • KIT COMES WITH EVERYTHING NEEDED - a 4 oz bottle of specially formulated Hydroponic Liquid Nutrients. Germination Domes. Also our Seed Pod Kit Instructions to provide a step by step growing guide
  • EZ-gro SEEDS - are sourced from the best large and small vendors in the US. Most of our seeds are heirloom cultivars. Genetically-Engineered (GMO) seeds are never used. To ensure that our seed germination rates remain optimal, we store our seeds in a special climate controlled seed vaults, so our seeds are fresh and of superior quality.
  • GERMINATION GUARANTEE -EZ-gro offers you our 100% germination guarantee. We will replace any pod that does not germinate
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Your success with our products is important to us. If you are unhappy for any reason we will refund your money. If you have questions about growing we are happy to help. You may communicate with us through the Amazon Buyer-Seller Messaging System. We have over 40 years experience in growing plants and we are happy to put our experience to work for you. You have our word on it.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 10:58 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Aerogarden Salad Greens.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Aerogarden Salad Greens products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Aerogarden Salad Greens you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Aerogarden Salad Greens with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Aerogarden Salad Greens

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Aerogarden Salad Greens they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Aerogarden Salad Greens you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.