Skip to content

96X48 Window

96X48 Window. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the 96X48 Window


CastleGreens 96" x 48" x 80" 1680D Mylar Hydroponics Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • HIGHLY REFLECTIVE: Comes with a 98% diamond reflective Mylar lining & 1680D oxford fabric to achieve 100% light-proof, and provide optimal light dispersion for the plants. This Mylar coating is durable because of its high tensile strength and won’t emit any harmful chemicals or vapors even when exposed to extreme changes in temperature or moisture.
  • EXTRA-THICK CANVAS: CASTLEGREENS hydroponics indoor growing tent constructed with heavy-duty 1680D oxford cloth, tear proof & waterproof canvas with high-quality firm frame(bars diameter: 0.75”) ensure security and stability. Increase the intensity of your grow lights and retain heat to keep your grow room at the right temperature for your plant.
  • EASY ASSEMBLY & EASY TO MOVE: CASTLEGREENS grow tents are easy to install even if you've never done something like this before. Includes an instructional pamphlet, no tools needed! The hydroponic growing room is also easy to dissemble for clean-up or relocation
  • EASY OBSERVATION OF YOUR PLANTS: CASTLEGREENS indoor grow tents set up a transparent, sealed window on the front door surface, unzips smoothly that allows you to peek your plants without opening the door to enter. Avoid damaging the environment inside the tent and ensure the plants grow quickly.
  • PACKAGE CONTENTS: 1 - 96”x48”x80” CastleGreens Grow Tent with 2 - Removable Mylar Floor Tray, 4 - Filter Belts, 1 – Instructional Pamphlet, 1 - Removable Tent Metal Frame (Includes Metal Corners), 1 - 96”x48”x80” Reflective Tear Proof Mylar Cloth with Heavy Duty Zippers & Double Stitching for Light Protection.

LOTUS & WINDOWARE 2" Faux Wood Blind, 48" x 96", White

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • IMPORTANT! - This blind is 47.5" wide to allow for mounting the blind inside a 48" wide window. If you plan to mount this blind on the outside of the window frame add the desired width for coverage, plus 1/2".
  • EASY MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS - See measuring instructions to ensure best fit.
  • INCLUDES hardware for INSIDE or OUTSIDE mounting of blind.
  • INCLUDES 3.25" Royal Crown Valance.
  • NEW easy to use Child-Safe CORDLESS DESIGN

VIVOSUN 96"x48"x80" Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent with Observation Window and Floor Tray for Indoor Plant Growing 4'x8'

$269.99
$239.99
 in stock
2 new from $239.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • Keep All Light In: The VIVOSUN grow tent blocks all light from escaping and is lined with 100% reflective mylar to boost the output efficiency of any grow tent setup; the zipper with black lining creates a lightproof seal without the need for additional flaps and self-adhesive tape
  • Extra Thick, Stands Sturdy: The quality 340 g Oxford material is tear-proof and double-stitched for good light blocking; lining made from non-toxic PE material is safer for your plants, and the tent is supported by strong metal poles that are specially finished for smooth installation
  • Easy Observation of Your Plants: Our easy-access door unzips smoothly, and the observation window makes it easy to peek inside without disturbing your setup, so you don't throw out your back checking on your plants
  • Fast Installation: VIVOSUN grow tents are easy to install with no tools needed, even if you've never done something like this before; unrivaled craftsmanship and materials make our grow tent the excellent choice for professional growers
  • More Options, Simple Assembly: We pride ourselves on delivering a selection of grow tents at various sizes; With the guidance of the manual, you can assemble the tent in a matter of minutes

96"x48"x80"Mylar Grow Tent with Obeservation Window and Floor Tray for Indoor Plant Growing 8x4 Feet (96"x48"x80")

$169.99  in stock
2 new from $169.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • LIGHT PROOF: This grow tent blocks all light from escaping. On the interior, a highly reflective mylar gives an efficiency boost to lighting setups of any power configuration. Increase the intensity of your grow lights and keep your grow room at the right temperature for your plants.
  • HIGH QUALITY & PVC FREE: This indoor growing tent with heavy-duty zippers with black lining and double stitching for light protection ensure durability and long-lasting use. And we use peva environmentally friendly materials, which is PVC free. 600D Thick tent material reinforced by the metal poles ensures security and stability.
  • EASY ASSEMBLY: Includes an instruction for easy set up. This is a great growing light kit system starter, whether you want to set up your indoor garden in an apartment, condominium, greenhouse, or any rented space.
  • EASY ACCESS: Our easy-access door unzips smoothly, and our observation window makes it easy and comfortable to take a peek inside.
  • REMOVABLE FLOOR TRAY: Comes with a removable and waterproof floor tray. It can be taken out to wash easily when dirty.

Hydaprint Video Games Privacy Blackout Curtains, Arcade Machine Retro Game Fun Joystick Buttons Vintage 80s Electronics Window Covering for Bedroom Nursery, Each Panel 48" W x 90" L Multi

$118.30  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • Material: Our curtains are made of innovative triple textured microfiber polyester, touched with comfortable, soft, durable, elegant feeling.
  • Unique Design: The curtain panels show a beautiful and unique pattern, that will enhance the appearance of any room space. Custom-made order can be accepted.
  • Package Includes: Quality fabric without liner. Set includes 2 blackout panels with grommets top each. We suggest the total size of 2 panels need be 20 inches wider than the window.
  • Serve Well: Our energy saving curtains block out most of light, reduce noise, ensure total privacy, thermal insulate. The curtains bring peaceful family environment.
  • Easy Care: Machine wash and tumble dry. No bleaching. If there is any problem with our curtains, please contact our service and we will do our best to help you solve it. Customers’ satisfaction is our best honor.

Radiance - Imperial Matchstick Cord Free Roll-Up Shade, Driftwood 96 Inches x 72 Inches, Grey (1108126)

$97.10  in stock
11 new from $97.10
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • ROLL-UP SHADE - This beautiful woven wood roll-up shade measures 96" W x 72" L and is a fresh and natural addition to enhance your three season sunroom, patio, or porch. These lovely roll-up shades provide some privacy while enjoying your outdoor living space. The texture of the natural wood gives you a warm and light filtering appearance. Prevent damage exposure by rolling up or taking down the shade during windy or extreme weather conditions.
  • CORD FREE - This shade features a new way to adjust a roll-up shade. We have removed the draw cord and replaced it with an innovative faster, which is manually adjusted and set at any height. The cord-free fastener will allow you to have your desired amount of shade during any hour of the day. This roll up shade has also been certified as Best for Kids, a window covering program created by an independent lab that includes only cordless shades that are safe for kids.
  • BEAUTIFUL DESIGN - Using only the highest-quality materials, we aim to craft roll-up shades that will look beautiful, while providing your home with your desired amount of shade. With innovation as a driving force behind our shades, we have a large selection of roll-up shades for any style of home. We work tirelessly to provide our customers with shades that can match any event or mood while being eye-catching and aesthetically pleasing.
  • QUALITY MADE - Our goal is to make roll-up shades and blinds that not only look amazing but provide you with the best and longest-lasting use. We import and use materials from around the world to craft shades that can be easily installed and will remain in pristine condition for years to come. Using high quality bamboo our blinds and shades will help reduce heat around your home and protect you from harmful sun rays on a daily basis. This bamboo shade cleans easily with a duster.
  • LEWIS HYMAN - Joe Hyman started a family business in New York City in the 1930’s. He brought the first bamboo blinds/shades into the U. S. and popularized them across the country. We will continue to develop innovative, connected, technology-driven security, and home décor solutions that build upon today’s family and lifestyle needs for tomorrow. Consumer-focused and driven by innovation, we continue to further support our partnerships and search for new ones throughout the world.

Radiance Cord Free 1/4 Inch Oval PVC Shade, White, 96" W x 72" L Roll Up Blind, 2 Count

$138.88
$87.90
 in stock
8 new from $87.90
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • ROLL-UP SHADE - This beautiful white roll-up shade measures 96" W x 72" L and is made with high-quality PVC, which is both durable and long-lasting. PVC construction makes these blinds perfect to use in all types of weather for both indoor and outdoor use. These shades have a UV rating of 80%, which is ideal for protecting you from harmful rays and keeping your home cool. This shade can be easily installed and moved, making cleaning a breeze! Clean this shade easily using only soap and water.
  • CORD FREE - This shade features a new way to adjust a 1/4" roll-up shade. We have removed the draw cord and replaced it with an innovative faster, which can be adjusted and set at any height. The cord-free fastener will allow you to have your desired amount of shade during any hour of the day. This roll up shade has also been certified as Best for Kids, a window covering program created by an independent lab that includes only cordless shades that are safe for kids.
  • BEAUTIFUL DESIGN - Using only the highest-quality materials, we aim to craft blinds and roll-up shades that will look beautiful, while providing your home with your desired amount of shade. With innovation as a driving force behind our shades, we have a large selection of cordless blinds and roll-up shades for any style of home. We work tirelessly to provide our customers with shades that can match any event or mood while being eye-catching and aesthetically pleasing.
  • QUALITY MADE - Our goal is to make roll-up shades and blinds that not only look amazing but provide you with the best and longest-lasting use. We import and use materials from around the world to craft shades that can be easily installed and will remain in pristine condition under any circumstances and weather. Using bamboo and high-grade PVC, our blinds and shades will help reduce heat in your home and protect you from harmful sun rays for years to come.
  • LEWIS HYMAN - Joe Hyman started a family business in New York City in the 1930’s. He brought the first bamboo blinds/shades into the U. S. and popularized them across the country. We will continue to develop innovative, connected, technology-driven security, and home décor solutions that build upon today’s family and lifestyle needs for tomorrow. Consumer-focused and driven by innovation, we continue to further support our partnerships and search for new ones throughout the world.

BDF S15 Window Film One Way Mirror Silver 15 (Dark) - 48in X 24ft

$86.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • EXCELLENT DAYTIME PRIVACY. Provides great intended privacy during daytime only; the mirror-effect is reversed at night since the interior will be exposed to more light than the exterior. The side with the most light will have the mirror-like appearance.
  • DARK AND REFLECTIVE to create a mirror-like appearance while reducing cooling costs during the summer through effective heat rejection.
  • STRONG ADHESIVES to last many years. For easier installation, remember to use A LOT of soap/water mixture to soak both the adhesive side and window.
  • HIGH QUALITY PERFORMANCE films that are sensitive by nature. Please remember to take caution when handling the film as the slightest fold will create a permanent wrinkle.
  • FREE TOOLS AND EASY INSTALLATION GUIDE to make installation DIY-friendly. Make sure window surface is completely clean and absolutely free of any blemishes.

Superior Graphic Supplies PETG Clear Plexiglass Plastic Sheet (48”W x 96”L) 20mil(.020"/.051MM) Thickness Plexiglass, DIY, Display Projects and Crafts

$72.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • : Our PETG, Acrylic, Perspex, Plexiglass are clear plastic sheets and it's 48 inches wide, 96 inches in length, and .020"/.051MM in thickness
  • : These acrylic plexiglass sheets can be used for a range of DYI Plastic and professional projects, such as laser-engraved signage, hobby display cases, art protector, tabletop protector, home decor, shelving, and more
  • : These PETG, Acrylic, Perspex, Plexiglass picture frames protect treasured photos, prints, and artwork! It’s the perfect thickness to offer protection, while still fitting perfectly between the photo and frame
  • : These PETG, Acrylic, Perspex, Plexiglass sheets offer enough stiffness and flexibility for various crafting projects. Works well for stencils, window plastic, shaker cards, etc. Works with die-cutting machines. If making stencils or cuts, make sure your machine material is set to plastic packaging and adjust the pressure to more
  • - : These PETG, Acrylic, Perspex, Plexiglass sheets have no melting point, cutting plastic through our thick clear plastics acrylic boards with a laser, table saw, jigsaw, drill, router, or bandsaw is quick and easy. The cell cast version offers clean cut edges without burrs, sharper laser engraving, higher resistance to scratch, and chemical solvents

Superior Graphic Supplies PETG Clear Plexiglass Plastic Sheet (48 Inches X 96 Inches) 30mil (0.030”/0.762MM) Thickness- Plexiglass, DIY, Display Projects and Crafts -1 Sheet

$71.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • OVERVIEW- PETG Optically Clear Plastic Plexiglass Sheets are Flexible, More Durable than Glass
  • DIMENSIONS – PETG 48” x 96” - 30 mil / 0.03" (0.76MM) Thickness, Heavy Duty, Plexiglass
  • USES – PETG SNEEZE GUARDS, SHIELDS, RAILING GUARDS, BARRIERS, WINDOWS, DIY, Crafting Projects
  • QUALITY – PETG Crystal Clear, DIY Plexiglass Plastic, Shadows, Similar to Acrylic and Acid Free
  • CLARITY - Crystal Clear PETG, Similar to Glass and Acrylic, See through it with Optical Clarity

Acrylic Plastic Sheet 6MM (1/4") x 24" x 48" - Clear Plexiglass

$67.00  in stock
4 new from $47.99
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • Approx. Size: 24" x 48", 1/4”Thick, .220 or .236 or 6MM, Sizes may vary by 10%.
  • Approx. Size: 24" x 48", 1/4”Thick, .220 or .236 or 6MM, Sizes may vary by 10%.
  • BENEFITS- Acrylic is stronger and lighter than glass, excellent resistance to long-term exposure of outdoor elements
  • MULTIPURPOSE- Acrylic sheet uses are glass window replacement, outdoor signs, lighting applications, and bending or manipulation.
  • EASY USE- Acrylic sheet can easily be sawed, routed or drilled w/an acrylic bit. *Hanging Hardware Not Included*

Coolaroo 462178 Roller Shade, 4' x 8', Walnut

$69.95
$60.56
 in stock
6 new from $49.95
3 used from $40.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • Blocking up to 95% of harmful UV rays, these sun shades ensure optimal protection of your family while improving energy efficiency
  • These roller blinds are made of breathable knitted fabric promoting constant airflow, while reducing heat and improving your privacy
  • Wand Crank mechanism makes it easy to raise and lower roller shades with no cording or chain required; Certified Safe for Kids
  • Easy to clean with fast drying capabilities - simply wash with water or hosepipe and air dry - use mild cleanser for deep cleaning
  • Easy to install on the wall or ceiling, these versatile shades are made with heavy duty aluminum head rails and fade resistant fabric

BDF S05 Heat Control Daytime Privacy One Way Mirror Window Film Silver 5 (48in X 12ft)

$51.99  in stock
1 used from $37.81
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • EXCELLENT DAYTIME PRIVACY. Provides great intended privacy during daytime only; the mirror-effect is reversed at night since the interior will be exposed to more light than the exterior. The side with the most light will have the mirror-like appearance.
  • EXTRA DARK AND REFLECTIVE to create a mirror-like appearance while reducing cooling costs during the summer through effective heat rejection. STRONG ADHESIVES to last many years. For easier installation, remember to use A LOT of soap/water mixture to soak both the adhesive side and window. VISIBLE LIGHT TRANSMITTANCE / VLT : 10%. ( 5% = Very Dark. 15% = Dark. 35% = Lightly Dark. 50% = Light. 65% = Very Light)
  • STRONG ADHESIVES to last many years. For easier installation, remember to use A LOT of soap/water mixture to soak both the adhesive side and window.
  • HIGH QUALITY PERFORMANCE films that are sensitive by nature. Please remember to take caution when handling the film as the slightest fold will create a permanent wrinkle.
  • FREE KNIFE & SQUEEGEE are included in the package.

Redi Shade Original Light Filtering Pleated Paper Shade, 48 in x 90 in, 2-Pack, White

$24.71  in stock
8 used from $13.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • Trim this extra long size at home for the perfect fit inside or outside your window frame, then install in seconds without a drill, screws, or brackets — No Tools needed
  • Softly filters light for privacy, light control and UV protection
  • No cords for a clean look and child safety — use included clips to raise and lower shade
  • Made of durable paper that will not yellow or crack from sun exposure
  • Perfect solution for: home, apartment, dorm, moving, remodeling, RV/camper/houseboat

Radiance Cord Free, Roll-up Reed Shade, Cocoa, 48" W x 72" L

$23.97  in stock
1 used from $21.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • ROLL-UP SHADE - Small gaps are normal & allow a soft glow. Each shade is a minimum of 72" in length
  • CORD FREE - We have replaced the cord with an innovative adjustable faster to set at any height.
  • EASY - Installs with simple hooks. Cleaning is a breeze with a vacuum attachment or hand duster
  • QUALITY - Suitable for both indoor & outdoor use. Please take down during windy & extreme weather
  • BEST FOR KIDS - This shade has been certified as Best for Kids by the Window Covering Safety Council

TEWENE Tablecloth, Rectangle Table Cloth Cotton Linen Wrinkle Free Anti-Fading Tablecloths Washable Embroidery Table Cover for Kitchen Dinning Party (Rectangle/Oblong, 55''x86'',6-8 Seats, Gray)

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

Features

  • [ANTI-WRINKLE&ANTI-SHRINK]: TEWENE tablecloth combines the comfort of cotton and the firming of hemp with the perfect proportion, which is more wrinkle free and shrink-proof than other materials. And the edges sewn finished with a tassel design adding a delicate and elegant beautiful classic style
  • [ANTI-FADING TABLECLOTH]: TEWENE table cloth is dyeing with new technology and high-quality dyes, good fixing effect, not easy to fade after long time of using and washing
  • [WASHING TIPS]: Hand washing can better maintain and lengthen the life of the tablecloth on account of cotton and linen texture. Of course, you can also put the tablecloth into the laundry bag and wash it with the gentle gear of the washing machine to avoid the strong throwing; Dryer drying or lay flat to dry; TEWENE cotton linen tablecloths can be easily ironed to make the table cloth more smooth and compliant if necessary
  • [MULTIPLE APPLICATION]: This tablecloth is suitable for indoor and outdoor use, patio, picnic, gardens, kitchen room, dining room, and family room, cafes, special occasions, party, Christmas holidays
  • [Tips]: Please kindly measure your table before purchasing, the size of table cloth usually larger than the size of the table. Any problems with the size selection and the quality, please don't hesitate to contact us. TEWENE are always here for helping service.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 7:23 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the 96X48 Window.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes 96X48 Window products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the 96X48 Window you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a 96X48 Window with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right 96X48 Window

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best 96X48 Window they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best 96X48 Window you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.