Skip to content

2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims

2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the 2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims


Motiv 435B 18x8 5x4.5"/5x120 +42mm Gloss Black Wheel Rim 18" Inch

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

Part Number435B-8805742
ColorBlack

Drag Wheels DR-19 18x7.5 5x100 5x114.3 Gloss Black rims

$800.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Please be sure to verify the wheel style, size, lug pattern, offset, and color are correct before placing your order. If not Sure send us a message. (Rubbing may occur depending on ride height and improper fitment)
  • Only set of 4 wheels is included. Does not include lug nuts, tires, or valve stems
  • Size: 18x7.5 Offset: 45mm Bolt Pattern: 5x100mm or 5x114.3mm
  • Light Weight: 21 lbs. Color:  Gloss Black Machined Lip Center Bore: 73mm
  • Please be sure to verify the wheel style, size, lug pattern, offset, and color are correct before placing your order. If not Sure send us a message. (Rubbing may occur depending on ride height and improper fitment)

18x8 Enkei Lusso (Black) Wheels/Rims 5x114.3 (469-880-6540BK)

$243.23  in stock
13 new from $243.23
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Size: 18x8 +40
  • PCD: 5x114.3
  • Finish: Black Paint

Motegi Racing MR116 Matte Black Wheel With Red Racing Stripe (18x8"/5x100, 114.3mm, +45mm offset)

$216.00  in stock
10 new from $216.00
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Available in 15” 16” 17” and 18” diameters with various widths and off-sets
  • Matte black painted finish with red racing stripe and center cap
  • Lifetime structural and a one-year finish warranty against peeling or lifting of finish
  • Lug nuts are not included with wheel purchase
  • Pictures are meant to show the style of the wheel not necessarily the bolt pattern – please refer to product specifications below for exact product information

Motegi Racing MR116 Matte Black Wheel With Red Racing Stripe (18x8"/5x112, 114.3mm, +45mm offset)

$216.00  in stock
5 new from $216.00
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Available in 15” 16” 17” and 18” diameters with various widths and off-sets
  • Matte black painted finish with red racing stripe and center cap
  • Lifetime structural and a one-year finish warranty against peeling or lifting of finish
  • Lug nuts are not included with wheel purchase
  • Pictures are meant to show the style of the wheel not necessarily the bolt pattern – please refer to product specifications below for exact product information

MOTEGI MR118 MATTE BLACK MR118 18x8 5x114.30 MATTE BLACK (45 mm) rims

$213.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

Part NumberMR11888012745
ModelMR1187
Colorblack

TOUREN TR60 Black/Machined Face/Black Ring Wheel with Alloy Steel (18 x 8. inches /108 x 108 mm, 40 mm Offset)

$209.73  in stock
9 new from $209.73
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Black/Machined Face/Black Ring Finish
  • 18x8 Size, 40 Offset
  • Formed with a fierce 14-spoke mesh pattern that lets your brake system show through
  • Topped off with a matching Touren center cap
  • Made from aluminum for weight savings that don’t compromise structural strength

Touren TR60 3260 Black/Machined Face/Black Ring Wheel (18 x 8. inches /5 x 100 mm, 40 mm Offset)

$209.73  in stock
9 new from $209.73
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Touren employs the most advanced engineering in all of our wheels
  • Our meticulous standards deliver the highest quality and performance for your vehicle
  • Vivid finishes create tasteful looks with stylish appeal
  • Our lifetime warranty is our product and brand promise to you

XXR Wheels 530 Black Wheel with Painted Finish (18 x 7.5 inches /5 x 100 mm, 38 mm Offset)

$203.59  in stock
2 new from $203.59
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Non-corrosive Machine Cast wheel
  • After-market cast wheel
  • Quick and easy installation

Touren TR60 3260 Full Matte Black Wheel (18 x 8. inches /5 x 100 mm, 40 mm Offset)

$195.80  in stock
11 new from $195.80
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Touren employs the most advanced engineering in all of our wheels
  • Our meticulous standards deliver the highest quality and performance for your vehicle
  • Vivid finishes create tasteful looks with stylish appeal
  • Our lifetime warranty is our product and brand promise to you

Motiv 434MB 18x7.5 5x4.5"/5x120 +40mm Black/Machined Wheel Rim 18" Inch

$190.75  in stock
7 new from $190.75
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Lug nuts, installation kits, hub rings are not included with wheel purchase
  • Pictures are meant to show the general style of the wheel.
  • Please note that the number of lug holes and lip size/depth may vary depending on diameter, width and offset of the wheel.
  • Actual item colors you see depends on your display settings
  • Price is per wheel

XXR 521 17 Flat Black Wheel / Rim 5x100 & 5x4.5 with a 38mm Offset and a 73.1 Hub Bore. Partnumber 52177102

$186.11  in stock
2 new from $186.11
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Bolt Pattren: 5-100/5-4.5
  • Center Bore: 73.1mm
  • Finish: Flat Black

Touren TR60 Matte Black/Machined Ring Wheel with Alloy Steel (18 x 8. inches /108 x 108 mm, 40 mm Offset)

$181.99
$157.99
 in stock
12 new from $157.99
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Matte Black/Machined Ring Finish
  • 18x8 Size, 40 Offset
  • Formed with a fierce 14-spoke mesh pattern that lets your brake system show through
  • Topped off with a matching Touren center cap
  • Made from aluminum for weight savings that don’t compromise structural strength

Touren TR60 3260 Wheel with Black Finish with Red Ring (18x8"/5x100mm)

$168.99
$157.99
 in stock
8 new from $157.99
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Touren employs the most advanced engineering in all of our wheels
  • Our meticulous standards deliver the highest quality and performance for your vehicle
  • Vivid finishes create tasteful looks with stylish appeal
  • Our lifetime warranty is our product and brand promise to you

TOUREN TR60 3260 Wheel 17X7.5 5X100/5X114.3 Offset 42 Full Matte Black

$149.99
$134.99
 in stock
10 new from $134.99
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Touren Employs The Most Advanced Engineering In All Of Our Wheels
  • Our Meticulous Standards Deliver The Highest Quality And Performance For Your Vehicle
  • Vivid Finishes Create Tasteful Looks With Stylish Appeal; Our Lifetime Warranty Is Our Product And Brand Promise To You

TOUREN TR60 Matte Black/Machined Ring Wheel with Alloy Steel (16 x 7. inches /100 x 100 mm, 42 mm Offset)

$134.99
$117.99
 in stock
11 new from $117.99
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:26 am

Features

  • Country Of Origin : China
  • Package Weight : 26.0 Lbs
  • Formed With A Fierce 14-Spoke Mesh Pattern That Lets Your Brake System Show Through
  • Topped Off With A Matching Touren Center Cap

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 10:26 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the 2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes 2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the 2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a 2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right 2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best 2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best 2013 Hyundai Sonata 18 Inch Rims you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.