Skip to content

2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base

2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the 2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base


Nilight 2PCS 6FT Spiral RGB Led Whip Light with Spring Base Chasing Light RF Remote Control Lighted Antenna Whips for Can-Am ATV UTV RZR Polaris Dune Buggy Offroad Truck, 2 Years Warranty

$185.99
$167.40
 in stock
2 new from $167.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • Safety & Cool Style: Spiral design. Lighted whips glow in 360°direction, light up the night with hundreds of dancing patterns like chase, build-up, strobe, pulse, scan, stack etc and 12 solid colors. Super bright and cool. Ensure you’re safe in the night trail without being left out, add more fun and always stand out in the ride. Popular as flag Pole safety Light on Can-am ATV UTV RZR Polaris Dune Buggy Sand Rail Go Kart 4 Wheeler Offroad Truck etc
  • Upgrade To Last: Use upgrade base with spring to add flexibility for more swings and buffer pressure for less break or snapping at the base. Gives more confidence when you’re at the high speed, hard corner and tough terrains. IP67 waterproof, sandproof, shockproof. Super durable.
  • One-to-one Remote Control: You can freely set in/remove one-to-one remote control mode. Hassle from others' remote control interference if you don’t like, and can easily pair with others when you remove the one-to-one remote control mode. (Note: See guidelines & tips on the user manual)
  • Better Battery Protection: Provide whip light rocker switch for your user. You can connect whip light to rocker switch first instead to the battery directly, avoid draining battery. (Note: See guidelines of rocker switch connection on the user manual)
  • You may need extra wire in this part. (See guidelines of rocker switch connection on the user manual)

Nilight - TL-27 2PCS 4FT Spiral RGB Led Whip Light with Spring Base Chasing Light RF Remote Control Lighted Antenna Whips for Can am ATV UTV RZR Polaris Dune Buggy Offroad Truck

$165.99
$134.99
 in stock
2 new from $134.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • Safety & Cool Style: Spiral design. Lighted whips glow in 360°direction, light up the night with hundreds of dancing patterns like chase, build-up, strobe, pulse, scan, stack etc and 12 solid colors. Super bright and cool. Ensure you’re safe in the night trail without being left out, add more fun and always stand out in the ride. Popular as flag Pole safety Light on Can-am ATV UTV RZR Polaris Dune Buggy Sand Rail Go Kart 4 Wheeler Offroad Truck etc
  • Upgrade To Last: Use upgrade base with spring to add flexibility for more swings and buffer pressure for less break or snapping at the base. Gives more confidence when you’re at the high speed, hard corner and tough terrains. IP67 waterproof, sandproof, shockproof. Super durable.
  • One-to-one Remote Control: You can freely set in/remove one-to-one remote control mode. Hassle from others' remote control interference if you don’t like, and can easily pair with others when you remove the one-to-one remote control mode. (Note: See guidelines & tips on the user manual)
  • Better Battery Protection: Provide whip light rocker switch for your user. You can connect whip light to rocker switch first instead to the battery directly, avoid draining battery. (Note: See guidelines of rocker switch connection on the user manual)
  • You may need extra wire in this part. (See guidelines of rocker switch connection on the user manual)

VOTEX - The Original 6 3/4 Inch - Car Wash Proof Short EPDM Rubber Antenna - USA Stainless Steel Threading - Powerful Internal Copper Coil/Premium Reception

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • CAR WASH PROOF – Car washes are grave yards for antennas! Just time before long factory antennas bend and snap! Our redesigned 6 3/4" now stouts a new level of strength, so much so that we guarantee and replace any that break in a car wash within 2 full year from purchase date. If it breaks, we issue a replacement. Its strength is Tried, Tested and Proven. Same Superb Reception, New Strength Standards!!! (More details below)
  • STRENGTH - 304 Stainless Steel Threading; Made in Wisconsin! The connection to your vehicle is crucial, weak brass threading often snaps leaving you extracting broken pieces out of your antenna base. Rest assured our stainless steel threading will confidently secure your new antenna. Durable EPDM rubber construction; Specially formulated flexible rubber specific for the application of an antenna, withstanding temperatures of 257 degrees Fahrenheit.
  • UNMATCHED RECEPTION / PROMISED PERFORMANCE - Our 6 3/4" German Engineered Antenna uses choice quality materials, including a highly conductive Internal Copper Coil. While most short antennas are constructed of aluminum or steel, our copper coil is up to 85% more conductive allowing it to pull in stations most short antennas simply dream of. Simple Science, Real Results. If you're not 100% satisfied with performance, return your antenna for a full refund!
  • EXCLUSIVITY - Our 6 3/4" is exclusively made for us by a premium OEM manufacture, its levels of performance and durability will not be found elsewhere. The authenticity of our 6 3/4" can now be found with our faint logo in the bottom of rubber molding. With countless hours of engineering, it’s important to have an assuring mark knowing you got the real deal. The quality level of our 6 3/4" must not be confused with attempted duplicates.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Mere minutes is all it takes, with an added minute to step back to admire the new improved looks of your vehicle. NOTE: CONFIRM YOUR VEHICLE IN THE DROP DOWN BOX ABOVE TO ENSURE FITMENT!!

Mega Racer Black Spiral Bending Antenna for Trucks, Cars, SUVs - 7" Universal Fit, AM/FM Radio, Rubber Exterior, Metal Copper Base, Internal Stainless Steel Coil, Anti-Theft Design, Car Wash Safe 1 Pc

$25.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • AM/FM RADIO - Listen to your favorite stations without static or bad reception on the road. Our 7 inch antenna is made with a Durable Rubber Exterior, Metal Copper Base & Flexible Internal Stainless Steel Coil.
  • COOL DESIGN - The super flex antenna has a slim mod design that is made to bend and not snap. The spiral exterior is sure to make your ride the center of attention. A super great auto accessory, that will leave you pleased and looking like a boss!
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Geared to fit most vehicles, we made sure to include 10 screw adapters for a better fit and upgrade for your ride. Our thread locking compound is sure to deter thieves, keeping your bendable exterior antenna safe and secure.
  • WATERPROOF - Our conductive antenna topper is IP68 Waterproof rated, meaning it's safe & built to last in rain, snow, wind and car washes too. Made to be rust and corrosion-proof, your universal antenna will stay looking clean and great!
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Install your new antenna replacement in 4 simple steps. First, remove your vehicle's factory antenna. Next, select the right screw adapter and screw it into the antenna. Finally, mount your antenna onto the antenna base.

AntennaMastsRus - 15 Inch Black Antenna is Compatible with Toyota Celica, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, MR2, RAV4, Sequoia, Sienna, Tacoma, Tundra, T100, 4 Runner Spring Steel

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • 15" BLACK Tapered Antenna - Spring Steel Construction!!
  • *** Wind Noise Canceling *** Features an external coil to cancel wind noise
  • Stainless Steel Threading; MADE IN THE U.S.A.!!!!
  • Order before 2PM CST, Same Day Shipping from Wisconsin!!!
  • Fitment Below

VOTEX - 17 Inch All-Terrain Flexible Rubber Antenna - Spring Steel Internal Core - Stainless Steel Threading

$22.99  in stock
2 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • ***NEW SIZE OPTION*** Long awaited, Longer All-Terrain Rubber antenna. Better reception than the common 13" size on the market!!
  • STAINLESS STEEL THREADS!!!! Common thread material is brass which is much weaker.
  • SUPERIOR FLEXIBILITY - Our 17" antenna uses a unique spring steel internal core which springs back into shape when bent. Unlike most options that will hold a bent shape or flop like a wet noodle when your vehicle is in motion.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Mere minutes is all it takes, with an added minute to step back to admire the new improved looks of your vehicle. FOR OUR CAR WASH PROOF 6 3/4" ANTENNA SEE PART NUMBER B07VWS9V5S

Mega Racer Black Carbon Fiber Antenna for Truck, Car, SUV - 3 Inch Universal Fit, AM/FM Radio Compatible, 6061 Solid Aluminum, Anti-Theft Design, Car Wash Safe, Antenna Replacement, 1 Piece

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • GREAT RADIO SIGNAL - Static & bad reception on the road can be a drag. Good thing our car antenna is made with Durable 6061 Solid Aluminum & has an Internal Copper Coil, which is 500% more conductive than steel. A great upgrade for your reception!
  • SLEEK DESIGN - Mega Racer's car radio antenna replacement has a solid black body & cool 100% Hand-Laid Grade A-3K Twill Real Carbon Fiber grip. Its slim mod design is sure to be a great auto accessory, leaving you pleased & looking like a boss!
  • CAR WASH SAFE - Our 3" truck antenna is IP68 Waterproof rated, meaning it is safe and built to last during car washes & in extreme weather conditions. Made to be rustproof, your car antenna replacement will stay looking clean and great!
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Compatibility is a must. This is why we made sure to include 10 custom screw adapters for a better fit for most vehicles. The thread locking compound is sure to deter thieves, keeping your short antenna safe and secure.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Install your ride's new antenna in a few steps. First, remove the original antenna. Select the right screw adapter from the kit & screw it into the antenna. Finally, mount your audio antenna onto the vehicle's antenna base.

Mega Racer 5 Inch Black Carbon Fiber Antenna for Car, Truck, SUV - AM/FM Radio Reception, 6061 Solid Aluminum, Anti-Theft Design, Car Wash Safe, Universal Antenna Replacement, 1 Piece

$19.95  in stock
2 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • STRONG RADIO SIGNAL - Static & bad reception on the road can be frustrating. Good thing our car antenna is made with Durable 6061 Solid Aluminum & has an Internal Copper Coil, which is 500% more conductive than steel. A great upgrade for your reception!
  • SLIM DESIGN - Our car radio antenna replacement has a polished black Solid 6061 Aluminum body & a cool 100% Hand-Laid Grade A-3K Twill Real Carbon Fiber grip. Its sleek mod design is a great auto-upgrade, leaving you looking like a boss!
  • CAR WASH SAFE - Our 5" truck antenna has an IP68 Waterproof Rating, meaning that it is safe & built to withstand car washes & extreme weather conditions. Your car antenna replacement will stay looking clean and great as it is also rust-proof!
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Compatibility is key. This is why we have included a pack of 10 custom screw adapters for a better fit for most vehicles. The thread locking compound is sure to help deter thieves, keeping your short antenna safe and secure.
  • QUICK INSTALLATION - Install your rides new antenna in a few simple steps. First, remove the original antenna. Select the right screw adapter from the kit & screw it into the antenna. Last, mount your audio antenna onto the vehicle's antenna base.

Mega Racer 3" 76 mm Carbon Fiber Polished Finish Black Short Automotive Antenna with Internal Copper Coil AM FM Compatible for Car and Truck Vehicle, 1 Piece

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • REAL CARBON FIBER: Sleek Polished Black Finish With 100% Hand-Laid Grade A-3K Twill Real Carbon Fiber And Aluminum. The Perfect Antenna Replacement For Your Car! COMPACT SIZE: Approximately 3.25" in Length x 0.5" Diameter
  • ONE SIZE FITS ALL: There Are 10 Different Screws Included In The Package which Is Enough For Almost All Car and Truck Models.
  • STRENGTH: Our Carbon Fiber Antenna Is Durable, Sleek And Resistant To The Elements. Made To Withstand Most Weather Condition And Car Washes.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Only Takes A Few Minutes, No Modification Required! Simple Screw In Design With No Cutting Drilling Or Alterations To Your Vehicle. 10 Different Size Studs And Extra Spacers Included For A Perfect Fit.
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE: At Mega Racer, Customer Service And Satisfaction Is Our Top Priority. If You Have Any Issues,Questions Or Concerns Please Reach Out To Us, We're Happy To Help

Mega Racer Black Aluminum Antenna for Trucks - 3.9" Universal Fit, AM/FM Radio, 6061 Solid Aluminum, Anti-Theft Design, Car Wash Safe, Antenna Replacement, 1 Piece

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • GREAT RADIO SIGNAL - Static & bad reception can be a drag when trying to jam on the road. Good thing our 4" car antenna is made with Durable 6061 Solid Aluminum, which is 500% more conductive than steel. A great upgrade for your reception.
  • SLEEK DESIGN - Mega Racer's cool radio antenna topper has a solid black base with a 3 line sport design. Its slim shape will make your ride the center of attention. A super great auto accessory, that will leave you pleased & looking like a boss!
  • CAR WASH SAFE - Our 4" truck antenna is IP68 Waterproof rated, meaning it is safe and built to last during a car wash & in extreme weather conditions. Made to be rust proof, your car antenna replacement will stay looking clean and great!
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Compatibility is a must. This is why we made sure to include 10 custom screw adapters for a better fit for most vehicles. The thread locking compound is sure to deter thieves, keeping your short antenna safe and secure.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Install your rides new antenna in a few steps. First, remove the original antenna. Select the right screw adapter from the kit & screw it into the antenna. Finally, mount your small antenna onto the vehicle's antenna base.

Mega Racer 5” Black Carbon Fiber Antenna for Car, Truck, SUV - AM/FM Radio Reception, 6061 Solid Aluminum, Anti-Theft Design, Car Wash Safe, Universal Antenna Replacement, 1 Piece

$19.95  in stock
2 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • STRONG RADIO SIGNAL - Static & bad reception on the road can be a bummer. Good thing our car antenna is made with Durable 6061 Solid Aluminum & has an Internal Copper Coil, which is 500% more conductive than steel. A great upgrade for your reception!
  • SLIM DESIGN - Our car radio antenna replacement has a polished black body & cool 100% Hand-Laid Grade A-3K Twill Real Carbon Fiber grip. Its sleek mod design is sure to be a great auto accessory, leaving you looking like a boss!
  • CAR WASH SAFE - The 5" truck antenna has an IP68 Waterproof Rating, meaning that it is safe & built to last in car washes & extreme weather conditions. Your car antenna replacement will stay looking clean and great as it is also rust-proof!
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Compatibility is key. This is why we make sure to include 10 custom screw adapters for a better fit for most vehicles. The thread locking compound is sure to help deter thieves, keeping your short antenna safe and secure.
  • SIMPLE INSTALLATION - Install your rides new antenna in a few easy steps. First, remove the original antenna. Select the right screw adapter from the kit & screw it into the antenna. Last, mount your audio antenna onto the vehicle's antenna base.

Mega Racer 5" 127 mm Carbon Fiber Polished Finish Black Short Automotive Antenna with Internal Copper Coil AM FM Compatible for Car and Truck Vehicle, 1 Piece

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • REAL CARBON FIBER: Sleek Polished Black Finish With 100% Hand-Laid Grade A-3K Twill Real Carbon Fiber And Aluminum. The Perfect Antenna Replacement For Your Car! COMPACT SIZE: Approximately 4.9" in Length x 0.5" Diameter
  • ONE SIZE FITS ALL: There Are 10 Different Screws Included In The Package, Which Is Enough For Almost All Car Models. Mega Racer Universal Car Antenna Is Applicable For Ford F150, Toyota 4runner, Toyota Tundra And Other Brand Models Like Mazda, Vw, Chevrolet, Audi, Honda, Mini, Nissan, Mitsubishi, And More
  • STRENGTH: Our Carbon Fiber Antenna Is Durable, Sleek And Resistant To The Elements. Made To Withstand Most Weather Condition And Car Washes.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Only Takes A Few Minutes, No Modification Required! Simple Screw In Design With No Cutting Drilling Or Alterations To Your Vehicle. 4 Different Size Studs And Extra Spacers Included For A Perfect Fit.
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE: At Mega Racer, Customer Service And Satisfaction Is Our Top Priority. If You Have Any Issues,Questions Or Concerns Please Reach Out To Us, We're Happy To Help

CK Formula 4.7” Black Truck Antenna - Carbon Fiber Screw Type Automotive Antenna Replacement, AM/FM Radio Compatibility, Aluminum and Internal Copper Coils, Car Wash Safe, Universal Fit, 1 Piece

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • STRONG AM/FM RADIO RECEPTION: With our internal copper coil being 1.7 times more conductive than aluminum and 3.6 times more conductive than steel, both your signal and reception are amplified to impress you with this amazing upgrade for your ride!
  • ULTRA DURABLE: Consisting of durable carbon fiber material and strong 6061 aluminum grading, our truck antenna is built to be both weather resistant and waterproof. No need to worry about getting your car or truck washed as it is carwash proof as well!
  • ️ ANTI THEFT DESIGN: With our 304 stainless steel threading being more durable than brass, our antenna is geared to prevent anyone from stealing your antenna. Confidently secure your vehicle’s stylish antenna!
  • ✔️ UNIVERSAL FIT: We know you care about your ride. This is why we include a variety of 10 custom screw adapters in our packaging allowing for a perfect antenna fit for most vehicles. Ideal for any car and pickup truck owners.
  • ⚙️ EASY INSTALL: First, unscrew the old antenna off. Next, choose the right screw adapter out of our package and screw it onto your vehicle's antenna base. Finally, finish up your install by screwing the new antenna onto the adapter by hand. No tools required!

VOTEX - 13 Inch All-Terrain Flexible Rubber Antenna - Spring Steel Internal Core

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • 13" All-Terrain SHORT Custom Flexible Rubber AM/FM Antenna
  • SUPERIOR FLEXIBILITY - Our 13" antenna uses a unique spring steel internal core which springs back into shape when bent. Unlike most options that will hold a bent shape or flop like a wet noodle when your vehicle is in motion.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - If you're not 100% satisfied with performance, return your antenna for a full refund!
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Mere minutes is all it takes, with an added minute to step back to admire the new improved looks of your vehicle. FOR OUR CAR WASH PROOF 6 3/4" ANTENNA SEE PART NUMBER B07VWS9V5S

Mega Racer 5 Inch Silver Carbon Fiber Antenna for Car, Truck, SUV - AM/FM Radio Reception, 6061 Solid Aluminum, Anti-Theft Design, Car Wash Safe, Universal Antenna Replacement, 1 Piece

$18.95  in stock
2 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • STRONG RADIO SIGNAL - Static & bad reception on the road can be a bummer. Good thing our car antenna is made with Durable 6061 Solid Aluminum & has an Internal Copper Coil, which is 500% more conductive than steel. A great upgrade for your reception!
  • SLIM DESIGN - Our car radio antenna replacement has a polished silver Solid 6061 Aluminum body & a cool 100% Hand-Laid Grade A-3K Twill Real Carbon Fiber grip. Its sleek mod design is a great auto-upgrade, leaving you looking like a boss!
  • CAR WASH SAFE - The 5" truck antenna has an IP68 Waterproof Rating, meaning that it is safe & built to last in car washes & extreme weather conditions. Your car antenna replacement will stay looking clean and great as it is also rust-proof!
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Compatibility is key. This is why we have included a pack of 10 custom screw adapters for a better fit for most vehicles. The thread locking compound is sure to help deter thieves, keeping your short antenna safe and secure.
  • SIMPLE INSTALLATION - Install your rides new antenna in a few easy steps. First, remove the original antenna. Select the right screw adapter from the kit & screw it into the antenna. Last, mount your audio antenna onto the vehicle's antenna base.

Universal Car Hidden Amplified Antenna Kit 12v Electronic Stereo AM/FM Radio New

$12.95  in stock
2 new from $12.95
1 used from $11.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 12:53 am

Features

  • Universal Car Hidden Amplified Antenna Kit 12v Electronic Stereo AM/FM Radio
  • Production Years : 2000-2021. / Antenna Color : Black.
  • Get rid of your annoying stock antenna that makes your Car look uncool. Just peel and stick this AM/FM hidden amplified antenna in a concealed (out of sight) area on any Car/Sedan/Coupe/Truck/SUV/Van//Boat/Bike/Golf.
  • Your antenna kit will come with a 9.8 cm inch long by 2.4 cm thick antenna housing that is sealed against moisture and dirt, 63 inch/160 cm antenna cable and 12V DC wire that is plenty long for the hard to reach areas.
  • Installation is simple--just peel and stick!! Run antenna cable to back of radio, run power supply wire to a 12V power source. It is amplified so it will provide a stronger signal than your stock whip antenna.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 28, 2022 12:53 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the 2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes 2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the 2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a 2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right 2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best 2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best 2011 Toyota 4Runner Antenna Base you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.