Skip to content

10 X 8 Oval Moissanite

10 X 8 Oval Moissanite. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the 10 X 8 Oval Moissanite


14K White Gold Moissanite by Charles & Colvard 10x8mm Oval Engagement Ring-size 5, 3.48cttw DEW

$1,819.00
$1,540.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • ABOUT THE JEWELRY: This elegant engagement ring showcases a 10x8mm oval brilliant cut Moissanite by Charles & Colvard gemstone and thirty-two 1.5mm moissanite gemstones. Beautifully crafted in rhodium plated 14K white gold and secured in a four prong setting. Ring size 5.
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE WEIGHT: The Total Diamond Equivalent Weight (DEW) is 3.48cttw (Actual Weight 3.06cttw).
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE: Introduced in 2018, "Moissanite by Charles & Colvard" is a beautiful gemstone in a near-colorless (G-H-I) color grade (may contain ever-so-slight imperfections in clarity, cut or polish) and is a revolutionary value.
  • COMPLETE THE LOOK: We would recommend pairing this with the 14K White Gold Moissanite Curved Crown Wedding Band.

14K White Gold Moissanite by Charles & Colvard 10x8mm Oval Engagement Ring-size 7, 3.24cttw DEW

$1,518.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • ABOUT THE JEWELRY: This glamorous engagement ring showcases a 10x8mm oval cut Moissanite by Charles & Colvard gemstone. Beautifully crafted in rhodium plated 14K white gold and secured in a six-prong setting. Ring size 7.
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE WEIGHT: The total Diamond Equivalent Weight (DEW) is 3.24cttw (Actual Weight 2.89cttw).
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE: Introduced in 2018, "Moissanite by Charles & Colvard" is a beautiful gemstone in a near-colorless (G-H-I) color grade (may contain ever-so-slight imperfections in clarity, cut or polish) and is a revolutionary value.
  • ABOUT MOISSANITE: Moissanite created by Charles & Colvard is the most brilliant gemstone and is among the hardest minerals on the planet. It scores 9.25 on the Mohs scale for hardness and is more durable than sapphire, ruby, or emerald.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Based in the US for more than 20 years, Charles & Colvard is the original creator of moissanite. Our moissanite is covered by our limited lifetime warranty. There is a difference, insist on Charles & Colvard.

14K Rose Gold Moissanite by Charles & Colvard 10x6mm Elongated Oval Halo Ring-size 8, 2.62cttw DEW

$1,468.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • ABOUT THE JEWELRY: This gorgeous engagement ring showcases a 10x6mm elongated oval cut Moissanite by Charles & Colvard gemstone. Beautifully crafted in 14K rose gold and secured in a four-prong setting. The width of the band at its narrowest point is approximately 1.75mm. The width of the band at its widest point is approximately 1.86mm. Ring size 8. This item is made to order. Please allow 7 business days for your size 8.0 to be created.
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE WEIGHT: The Total Diamond Equivalent Weight (DEW) is 2.62cttw (Actual Weight 2.33cttw)
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE: Introduced in 2018, "Moissanite by Charles & Colvard" is a beautiful gemstone in a near-colorless (G-H-I) color grade (may contain ever-so-slight imperfections in clarity, cut or polish) and is a revolutionary value.
  • ABOUT MOISSANITE: Moissanite created by Charles & Colvard is the most brilliant gemstone and is among the hardest minerals on the planet. It scores 9.25 on the Mohs scale for hardness and is more durable than sapphire, ruby, or emerald.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Based in the US for more than 20 years, Charles & Colvard is the original creator of moissanite. Our moissanite is covered by our limited lifetime warranty. There is a difference, insist on Charles & Colvard.

14K White Gold Moissanite by Charles & Colvard 10x8mm Oval Engagement Ring-size 7, 3.14cttw DEW

$1,440.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • ABOUT THE JEWELRY: This beautiful engagement ring showcases a 10x8mm oval brilliant cut Moissanite by Charles & Colvard gemstone. Beautifully crafted in rhodium plated 14K white gold and secured in a four prong setting. Ring size 7.
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE WEIGHT: The Total Diamond Equivalent Weight (DEW) is 3.14cttw (Actual Weight 2.84cttw).
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE: Introduced in 2018, "Moissanite by Charles & Colvard" is a beautiful gemstone in a near-colorless (G-H-I) color grade (may contain ever-so-slight imperfections in clarity, cut or polish) and is a revolutionary value.
  • ABOUT MOISSANITE: Moissanite created by Charles & Colvard is the most brilliant gemstone and is among the hardest minerals on the planet. It scores 9.25 on the Mohs scale for hardness and is more durable than sapphire, ruby, or emerald.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Based in the US for more than 20 years, Charles & Colvard is the original creator of moissanite. Our moissanite is covered by our limited lifetime warranty. There is a difference, insist on Charles & Colvard.

Rose Gold Moissanite by Charles & Colvard 10x6mm Elongated Oval Engagement Ring-size 8, 2.30ct DEW

$1,298.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • ABOUT THE JEWELRY: This beautiful engagement ring showcases a 10x6mm elongated oval brilliant cut Moissanite by Charles & Colvard gemstone. Beautifully crafted in 14K rose gold and secured in a four prong setting. Ring size 8.
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE WEIGHT: The Total Diamond Equivalent Weight (DEW) is 2.30ct (Actual Weight 2.08ct).
  • ABOUT THE GEMSTONE: Introduced in 2018, "Moissanite by Charles & Colvard" is a beautiful gemstone in a near-colorless (G-H-I) color grade (may contain ever-so-slight imperfections in clarity, cut or polish) and is a revolutionary value.
  • ABOUT MOISSANITE: Moissanite created by Charles & Colvard is the most brilliant gemstone and is among the hardest minerals on the planet. It scores 9.25 on the Mohs scale for hardness and is more durable than sapphire, ruby, or emerald.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Based in the US for more than 20 years, Charles & Colvard is the original creator of moissanite. Our moissanite is covered by our limited lifetime warranty. There is a difference, insist on Charles & Colvard.

Oval Morganite Engagement Ring Set Moissanite Tiara Wedding band 14K Rose Gold 8x10mm

$1,158.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

Is Adult Product

14k White Gold 3ct. 10x8mm East West Oval Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 5

$1,043.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • Elegant Ring Box Included
  • 14k White Gold GUARANTEED, Authenticated with a 14k Stamp
  • Jewelry Gifts For Women And Gifts For Men Including Gift For Mom; Wife; Mother; Father; Daddy; Daughter; Son; Sister; Brother; Friend; Coworker; Employee; Teacher; Neice or Nephew
  • Christmas Gift; Stocking Stuffers; Sonia Jewels Has The Highest Quality Jewelry Gifts For Her and Him for Christmas; Valentines Day; Mothers Day; Fathers Day; Graduation; Birthday; Weddings or Anniversary
  • Your satisfaction is our top priority at Sonia Jewels - 14k White Gold 3ct. 10x8mm East West Oval Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 5

14k White Gold 10x8mm OVAL Colorless Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 9 (3 cttw.)

$1,012.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • Elegant Ring Box Included
  • 14k White Gold GUARANTEED, Authenticated with a 14k Stamp
  • Jewelry Gifts For Women And Gifts For Men Including Gift For Mom; Wife; Mother; Father; Daddy; Daughter; Son; Sister; Brother; Friend; Coworker; Employee; Teacher; Neice or Nephew
  • Christmas Gift; Stocking Stuffers; Sonia Jewels Has The Highest Quality Jewelry Gifts For Her and Him for Christmas; Valentines Day; Mothers Day; Fathers Day; Graduation; Birthday; Weddings or Anniversary
  • Your satisfaction is our top priority at Sonia Jewels - 14k White Gold 10x8mm OVAL Colorless Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 9 (3 cttw.)

14k White Gold 10x8mm OVAL Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 9 (3 cttw.)

$910.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • Elegant Ring Box Included
  • 14k White Gold GUARANTEED, Authenticated with a 14k Stamp
  • Jewelry Gifts For Women And Gifts For Men Including Gift For Mom; Wife; Mother; Father; Daddy; Daughter; Son; Sister; Brother; Friend; Coworker; Employee; Teacher; Neice or Nephew
  • Christmas Gift; Stocking Stuffers; Sonia Jewels Has The Highest Quality Jewelry Gifts For Her and Him for Christmas; Valentines Day; Mothers Day; Fathers Day; Graduation; Birthday; Weddings or Anniversary
  • Your satisfaction is our top priority at Sonia Jewels - 14k White Gold 10x8mm OVAL Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 9 (3 cttw.)

14k Yellow Gold Two Toned 10x8mm OVAL Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 9 (3 cttw.)

$903.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • Elegant Ring Box Included
  • 14k Gold GUARANTEED, Authenticated with a 14k Stamp
  • Jewelry Gifts For Women And Gifts For Men Including Gift For Mom; Wife; Mother; Father; Daddy; Daughter; Son; Sister; Brother; Friend; Coworker; Employee; Teacher; Neice or Nephew
  • Christmas Gift; Stocking Stuffers; Sonia Jewels Has The Highest Quality Jewelry Gifts For Her and Him for Christmas; Valentines Day; Mothers Day; Fathers Day; Graduation; Birthday; Weddings or Anniversary
  • Your satisfaction is our top priority at Sonia Jewels - 14k Yellow Gold Two Toned 10x8mm OVAL Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 9 (3 cttw.)

14k White Gold 10x8mm OVAL Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 8 (3 cttw.)

$900.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • Elegant Ring Box Included
  • 14k White Gold GUARANTEED, Authenticated with a 14k Stamp
  • Jewelry Gifts For Women And Gifts For Men Including Gift For Mom; Wife; Mother; Father; Daddy; Daughter; Son; Sister; Brother; Friend; Coworker; Employee; Teacher; Neice or Nephew
  • Christmas Gift; Stocking Stuffers; Sonia Jewels Has The Highest Quality Jewelry Gifts For Her and Him for Christmas; Valentines Day; Mothers Day; Fathers Day; Graduation; Birthday; Weddings or Anniversary
  • Your satisfaction is our top priority at Sonia Jewels - 14k White Gold 10x8mm OVAL Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 8 (3 cttw.)

14k Yellow Gold Two Toned 10x8mm OVAL Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 8 (3 cttw.)

$894.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • Elegant Ring Box Included
  • 14k Gold GUARANTEED, Authenticated with a 14k Stamp
  • Jewelry Gifts For Women And Gifts For Men Including Gift For Mom; Wife; Mother; Father; Daddy; Daughter; Son; Sister; Brother; Friend; Coworker; Employee; Teacher; Neice or Nephew
  • Christmas Gift; Stocking Stuffers; Sonia Jewels Has The Highest Quality Jewelry Gifts For Her and Him for Christmas; Valentines Day; Mothers Day; Fathers Day; Graduation; Birthday; Weddings or Anniversary
  • Your satisfaction is our top priority at Sonia Jewels - 14k Yellow Gold Two Toned 10x8mm OVAL Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 8 (3 cttw.)

Kardy Unique Oval Cut 8X6mm Moissanite Diamond Solid 10K/14K/18K Rose Gold Wedding Engagement Ring for Women with Certificate

$569.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • ✦SHINES BRIGHTER THAN A DIAMOND✦:Each our Moissanite test positive by thermal diamond testers. A strict selection of D-E color, that it presents the best fire and glossiness. Only VVS clarity are qualified to be Kardy scale, which perfection is visible to the naked or trained eye when observing. So more sparkle and gorgeous than diamond.
  • ✦WHY CHOOSE KARDY JEWERLY✦: Top fine jewelry brand on Amazon for many years. We are very focused on the design and manufacture of high quality jewelry. We olnly provide our customers with the best products.Customer satisfaction with our products is our greatest affirmation.We are Best deals of today with best sale price, limited time offer !!!
  • ✦METICULOUSLY WORKMANSHIP✦: You can choose many metal type on the metal options,such as solid silver,solid 10K gold,solid 14K gold,solid 18K gold.They are real solid metal which is polished very smooth, completely handmade by our very experienced jeweller, so the quality is excellent and is very comfortable to wear.
  • ✦BEST GIFT✦:Elegant jewelry box as a gift.Surely surprise your loved ones with this exquisite gift on Romantic Engagement, Anniversary, Promise, Wedding, Birthday, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Hanukkah, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day or any special occasion.
  • ✦WARRANTY SERVICE✦: Each of our jewelry piece needs to pass rigorous quality inspections before sale, enclosed a lifetime warranty. It will also come with certificate of authenticity.Any problems you have, please do not hesitate to contact us.100% Satisfaction guaranteed.liftetime warranty!

10K White Gold Created Moissanite by Gem Stone King and Diamond Women Engagement Ring (2.24 Cttw, Oval 9X7MM, Available In Size 5,6,7,8,9)

$399.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 9x7mm Oval Near Colorless (GH) Created Moissanite, 1x1mm Round I - J Diamond. Total Carat Weight is 2.24 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 10k White Gold with 10k stamp.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

ZBJGEMS 8x10mm 1pcs EF Color Oval Shape White Color Moissanite Stone (8x10mm 1pcs 3ct)

$120.48  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • Moissanite : E-F Color
  • Oval Shape VVS1 Clarity
  • Size : From 0.1ct-6ct
  • We offer a 30-Day money back guarantee or exchange. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, please feel free to contact us.

Gem Stone King 10X8mm Oval Millennium Blue mystic-quartz Created Moissanite GH 925 Sterling Silver Ring (3.03 Cttw) (Size 6)

$65.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 10x8mm Oval Millennium Blue Mystic Quartz, 1.5x1.5mm Round Near Colorless (GH) Created Moissanite. Total Carat Weight is 3.03 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 925 Sterling Silver with 925 stamp.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 6:44 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the 10 X 8 Oval Moissanite.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes 10 X 8 Oval Moissanite products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the 10 X 8 Oval Moissanite you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a 10 X 8 Oval Moissanite with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right 10 X 8 Oval Moissanite

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best 10 X 8 Oval Moissanite they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best 10 X 8 Oval Moissanite you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.