Skip to content

10 Best Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3

Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3

WICKED EDGE Pro-Pack III Precision Knife Sharpener without Case, (WE130PR320024)

$1,290.50  in stock
2 new from $1,290.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • Easy to Use
  • Get the Same Results Every Time
  • Work Both Sides of the Knife Simultaneously
  • Wide Assortment of Grits
  • Includes Low Angle Adaptor for Wider Range of Angles

Wicked Edge Gen 3 Pro - Precision Knife Sharpener

$1,099.00  in stock
5 new from $1,099.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • MADE IN THE USA. Wicked Edge has produced highest quality precision knife sharpening systems since 2007.
  • LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY. We are proud of our sharpening systems and we stand behind our products.
  • INCLUDES: - Includes hard carrying case with custom foam insert. - Coarse 100 Grit / Medium Coarse 200 Grit Diamond Stones Pack. - Medium Fine 400 Grit / Fine 600 Grit Diamond Stones Pack. - Extra Fine 800 Grit / Ultra Fine 1000 Grit Diamond Stones Pack.
  • FASTEST AND EASIEST TO USE of any Wicked Edge sharpener. Rapid Angle Adjustment Mechanism - angle is changed on both sides of the sharpener simultaneously with the pull of a lever. Generation 3 Cam-Lock Vise - one-step knife clamping requires no additional tools to operate.
  • SHARPENS BLADES UP TO 15" LONG. Angle Range: 13.5 to 27.5 Degrees (27 to 55 degrees inclusive). Main angle adjustment in 0.50 degree increments, and micro-angle adjustment in 0.05 degree increments.

Wicked Edge Pro-Pack II - Precision Knife Sharpener

$854.00
$764.00
 in stock
5 new from $764.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • MADE IN THE USA. Wicked Edge has produced highest quality precision knife sharpening systems since 2007.
  • LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY. We are proud of our sharpening systems and we stand behind our products.
  • Sharpens a very wide assortment of knives. Wide angle range for added versatility. Fine angle adjustment and control
  • ANGLE RANGE: 13-35 degrees per side (26-70 degrees inclusive). Main angle adjustment in 1 degree increments, and micro-angle adjustment in 0.05 degree increments. Can sharpen blades up to 15" long.
  • PARTS ARE FULLY MODULAR. Interchangeable with upgrades for advanced sharpening capabilities.

Wicked Edge WE130 - Precision Knife Sharpener

$649.00  in stock
8 new from $649.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • MADE IN THE USA. Sharpens a very wide assortment of knives - offers the most versatility. Generation 3 Cam-Lock Vise - one-step knife clamping and doesn't require additional tools to operate.
  • INCULDES: - Coarse 100 Grit / Medium Coarse 200 Grit Diamond Stones Pack. - Medium Fine 400 Grit / Fine 600 Grit Diamond Stones Pack.
  • WIDEST RANGE OF CUSTOMIZABLE ANGLES. Ability to adjust angles independently for asymmetrical grinds. Clamps the widest variety of knife grinds, including blades that are full-flat-ground or distally tapered.
  • CAN SHARPEN BLADES UP TO 15" LONG. Angle Range: 13 to 35 Degrees ( 26 to 70 degrees inclusive). Main angle adjustment in 1 degree increments, and micro-angle adjustment in 0.05 degree increments. Sharpener's angle markings are calibrated for knife's edge at 5/8" over top of vise.

Wicked Edge Pro-Pack I - Precision Knife Sharpener

$599.00
$523.00
 in stock
11 new from $523.00
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • MADE IN THE USA. Wicked Edge has produced highest quality precision knife sharpening systems since 2007.
  • LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY. We are proud of our sharpening systems and we stand behind our products.
  • SHARPENS kitchen knives, hunting knives, pocket knives, folding knives and many more.
  • ANGLE RANGE: 15-30 degrees per side (30-60 degrees inclusive). Angle adjustment in 1 degree increments.
  • INCLUDES: Precision Sharpener WE100. - Coarse 100 Grit / Medium Coarse 200 Grit Diamond Stones Pack. - Medium 400 Grit / Fine 600 Grit Diamond Stones Pack - Extra Fine 800 Grit / Ultra Fine 1000 Grit Diamond Stones Pack. - 5/3.5 Micron Diamond and Leather Strops Pack. - Aluminum Base.

Wicked Edge Pro Pack 1 with Quartz Stone Base

$523.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • New Ball-Joint Guide Rod System
  • Upgraded Quartz Stone Base included (Base Colors May Vary)
  • Adjustable Angles from 15°- 30°. Sharpens Knives up to 15". Angle adjustments in 1-degree increments
  • Includes 2 stones each in 100, 200, 400, 600, 800 & 1000 grit plus the 3.5/5 micron Strop (4000/8000 grit)
  • Perfect Edge Every Time; Precise Angle Control; Easy to Use. Complete Instructions included

Wicked Edge WE100 2017 Model Precision Sharpener

$375.00  in stock
4 new from $375.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • This is the new 2017 model. It is made in the USA.
  • Kit includes: 8 Diamond Stones, 2 each in 100, 200, 400 and 600 grits
  • Continuously variable angle adjustment from 15 to 30 degrees in 1 degree increments: no micro angle adjustment
  • This new 2017 model INCLUDES ball-joint guide rod system
  • Base Sold Separately

Wicked Edge Hard Carrying Case for Precision Sharpener, Pro-Pack 1, Pro-Pack II,Black,L21.7" x W16.9" x H8.5"

$250.00  in stock
4 new from $249.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • Slots for 10 accessory packs (2 paddles each)
  • Holds Wicked Edge Sharpener while mounted to base (no dis assembly necessary)
  • Waterproof
  • Durable
  • Designed to fit the Wicked Edge Precision Sharpener, Pro-Pack 1, and Pro-Pack II

Edge Pro Apex 3 Knife Sharpener Kit

$225.00  in stock
3 new from $225.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:42 pm

Features

  • Apex Model Edge Pro Sharpening System Kit 3

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3 from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3 product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3 is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3 products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Wicked Edge Pro Pack 3 product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.