10 Best Walther Pk380 Holster

Walther Pk380 Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Walther Pk380 Holster

Features

  • Fits: Walther PK380
  • Type: IWB - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees with Phillips Screwdriver (No Special Tools Needed)
  • Material: .08 inch KYDEX for a Perfect Custom Molded Fit - Weight: Only 2.5 oz- Standard Belt Clip: 1.5 inch ABS
  • Posi Click Audible Retention Lock System - Integrated Full Length Sweat Guard - Black Oxide Treated Hardware w/Threadlock

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Walther PK380 | Right | Black

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • Type: IWB - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees with Phillips Screwdriver (No Special Tools Needed!)
  • Material: .08 inch KYDEX for a Perfect Custom Molded Fit - Weight: Only 2.5 oz. - Standard Belt Clip: 1.5 inch ABS
  • Posi 'Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Integrated Full Length Sweat Guard - Black Oxide Treated Hardware w/Threadlock
  • Country of Origin : USA

VlaMiTex B6 Leather Holster Fits Walther P22 / P22Q / PK380

$39.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • Holster for right handers.
  • Open mouth OWB (Outside the waistband).
  • Holster's leather is 2.5 - 3.0 mm thick, suitable for belt's width up to 5 cm.
  • Adjustable buttons are worked into the leather to avoid scratches on the weapon.
  • Our products are 5 years guaranteed, and if you receive a defective item from us, which cannot always be ruled out during production, we ask for a brief feedback and we will organize an uncomplicated exchange of the goods.

VlaMiTex IWB 2 Leather Holster Fits Walther P22 / PK380 / Ruger SR22 Black

$35.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • 100% leather
  • The holster's leather is 2.5-3.0 mm thick
  • Belt holster for belts up to 1.75" ( 45 mm ) wide
  • The leather holster protects the pistol from scratche

Tactical Shoulder Holster and Double Mag Pouch fits Walther CCP | PPS | PK380 | P22 | PPK

$31.20  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • Durable tactical construction that is comfortable, light weight and discrete.
  • Right or Left Hand Options Available. Please request LEFT Hand rig directly with seller shortly after purchase is complete. Right Hand version will be sent by default.
  • Fully adjustable to fit most body frames and includes elastic belt strap for secure carry.
  • Fully adjustable to fit most body frames and includes elastic belt strap for secure carry.
  • Security Guard Professional Tactical Duty Gear.

Infused Kydex USA Light Blue IWB Hybrid Concealed Carry Holster (Right-Hand, for Walther PK 380)

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • Kydex & Leather, Concealed Inside the Waistband (IWB) Holster, Non-Tuckable with a 1.5” Belt Clip
  • Matte Light Blue Front
  • Holsters may have internal draw marks from the molding/fitting process, but all items are brand new.
  • 100% Made in USA
  • One Year Replacement Warranty

Fobus Roto Evolution Series RH Paddle GL2E2RP Glock 17, 19, 22, 23, 31, 32, 34, 35, Walther PK380 , Black

$44.99
$29.59
 in stock
18 new from $29.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • Fits: Glock 17, 19, 22, 23, 31, 32, 34, 35, Walther PK380
  • Lifetime Warranty - All Fobus products carry a 100% Customer Satisfaction "no questions asked" policy.
  • For a Right Handed Shooter
  • Patented Locking Adjustment System
  • Paddle Version- Attaches using a rubberized Paddle

Fobus Concealed Carry New Design Variable Belt Holster for Glock 17 19 22 23 / Walther PK-380 / Kahr CW40, CM40, P40, PM40, P45

$29.00  in stock
2 new from $29.00
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • Fits Glock 17 19 22 23 / Walther PK-380 / Kahr CW40, CM40, P40, PM40, P45
  • Constructed for maximum comfort, Light weight
  • Durable, hardwearing & lightweight polymer construction
  • Firearms remain firmly in holster
  • Low profile and easy to conceal, 100% Lifetime guarantee

Holster for Walther PK380 with Underbarrel Laser Mounted on Gun

$19.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • Hybrid Clip-on Belt Holster for PK380 with Underbarrel Laser
  • Includes Built-in Magazine Pouch
  • Ambidextrous
  • Reinforced Thumbreak Strap
  • Sturdy Nylon Construction Resists Scuffs and Abrasion - Soft Nylon Interior

Federal Holster for Walther PK380 with Built-in Magazine Pouch

$19.70  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:46 am

Features

  • Hybrid Clip-on Belt Holster
  • Includes Built-in Magazine Pouch
  • Ambidextrous
  • Reinforced Thumbreak Strap

New releases on Amazon:

New
Craft Holsters Walther PK380 Compatible Holster - Nylon Light/Laser Shoulder Holster (D711/22)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH WALTHER PK380 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Walther PK380 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Walther PK380 Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH WALTHER PK380 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Walther PK380 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Walther PK380 Compatible Holster - Holster for Gun w Light or Red Dot Sight (33LR-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH WALTHER PK380 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Walther PK380 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Walther PK380 Compatible Holster - Leather SOB Holster (Red Dot) (C606R-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH WALTHER PK380 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Walther PK380 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Maxx Carry Compatible with Paddle Leather Gun Holster fits Springfield XDS 4 inch 9 mm, XDE 3.3 inch 9mm/.45ACP or 3.8 inch 9 mm | Walther PK380
  • Fits: Springfield XDS 4 inch 9 mm, XDE 3.3 inch 9mm/.45ACP or 3.8 inch 9 mm | Walther PK380
  • TOTAL COMFORT AND PROTECTION - Premium cowhide all leather including the paddle for ultimate comfort and interior suede lined interior to protect your gun
  • ADJUSTABLE CANT - Two retention screws on the paddle allow for cant adjustment for optimum draw.
  • FITS Belts up to 1.75" (45mm) - OWB Paddle holster can be worn with paddle on belt or inside the pants.
  • EASY TO PUT ON AND REMOVE - No belt loops to deal with.
New
Depring Universal IWB Holster for Concealed Carry Inside The Waistband Gun Holster for G26 G43 XDs PT111 PK380 PPS Ruger SR9C S&W M&P Shield 9/40 Compact Subcompact Handguns
  • Comfortable Sweat and Water Resistant Soft Neoprene Material for Every Day Carry.
  • Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry Gun Holster With Mag Holster. Right Hand Draw Holster.
  • No retention strap for quick draw.
  • Sturdy Metal Clip for Maximum Retention.Fits up to 1.6 inch Wide Waist Belt.
  • Universal Fits Compact and Sub-Compact Handguns: G26 G36 G43 G48, Springfield XDs Taurus 707 PT111 PT911, Walther PK380 PPS CCP, Ruger SR9C SR22 SR40c P95,S&W M&P Shield .45 SD 9 40 VE Shield .40 SIG P239 229 250 C H&K Kimber Micro 9 Beretta APX Carry Nano 1911 3-3.75 Compact Size Makarov more similar sized handguns. (Max Slide Length 6.5 inch)
  • Mag Pouch for extra magazine, folding knife or other equipment .
New
Leather Optical Concealment Holster Inside The Waist with Metal Clip for Glock 43 & 42, SIG P365, KAHR PM 45, MAKAROV, KELTEC PF9 / P11
  • WELL MADE: This gun holster made of PU leather, durable and breathable. The padding makes carry is comfortable and feels “barely noticeable”.
  • CONCEALMENT AND STURDY CLIP: The strong clip has enough strength to stay in place even when drawing.
  • FOR QUICK DRAW: Draw and re-holster your weapon quickly for your daily carry.
  • Fits: Glock 19 19X 23 25 26 27 28 29 30 32 33 36 38 39 42 43 48 | Springfield XDs | Taurus 707, SLIM, 703, 740, PT111 G2 Millenium Pro, PT911 | Walther PK380 / PPS / CCP | Colt Defender 3" | M1991A1 3.5"| Ruger SR9C, SR22, SR40c, P95 | SIG P239 229 250 C, Sig P365 XL and many more.
  • After-sales Service: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy. Logistics: Shipped from the US, time: 2-6 days.
New
Owb Gun Holster - Tactical Outside Belt Quick Draw Pistol Holder - Waistband Molded Pancake Style Handgun Case - for Glock Springfield Canik Sig Walther H&K Taurus S&W Ruger etc - Mid Compact Firearms
  • ALL COMPACT MODEL: for Glock 19, 19X, 23, 32, 44, 45, 48 - Sig Sauer P229, P320 Compact, P322, M18, SP2022 - Walther PDP Compact 4'', PPQ M1 4'', PPQ M2 4'', PPQ 45, PPQ 22 M2 4'', Q4 - Beretta APX - HK VP9, VP40, P30, P30 L, HK45 Compact, Springfield XD 4'', XD M Elite 4.5'', XDS 4'' - Taurus G3XL - Ruger SECURITY-9 3825 3810 3811 3819 3846 3813 3822 3827 -
  • CZ P07, CZ P10C, Canik TP9 DA, TP9 SF Elite, TP9 SF Elite-S, TP9 Elite-S Combat, TP9 SF METE, TP9 SF METE-S, Sar9 Compact etc. [ You can use it for optional Full size models. On full-size models, the gun tip stays out ]
  • TACTICAL OWB GUN HOLSTER: Your gun fits fully in the sheath and provides ease of use. It is designed to be attached to belt and cartridge belt. Makes your guns suitable for carrying safely on the waist. Our holster is best designed for fast shooting as an outer carrying case on the belt and fits your belts. Our gun holster is a design suitable for your most accurate shooting action with its ergonomic structure.
  • NYLON IMPERTEKS FABRIC: Made of comfortable, durable and high quality imperteks fabric for a perfect fit. Our seams are thick and firm, with no loose threads or seams, ensuring that they will not unravel or break like other ordinary sleeves. It has waterproof feature for Maximum Protection.
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Durable and protected material that can be worn for a long time. You won't find a cheap mass production with this case. This cover successfully balances comfort, function and durability. Imperteks gun holster has a stylish appearance. It is very easy and convenient to use.
  • DIMENSIONS: 5.8'' x 7.1'' x 1'' inches LWH
  • GUARANTEE - Our 100 Satisfaction and ensures you'll be making a risk free purchase with us.At our manufacturing facilities, we work hard to provide you with the most effective ''ATLI TACTICAL'' gun holsters on the market.If you have any problems about our products,please feel free to contact us at any time,we will try our best to help you,thanks in advance.We will reply to your questions within 12hours.
New
Low Ankle Holster (Large)
  • QUICK DRAW | NON-SLIP – To draw the firearm quickly and effectively there is a thumb break retention strap that with a flick, will release for an easy/safe pull out. Ankle adjustable strap for a stable contoured fit around your leg. NON-SLIP great to walk, jump, work, and run with this holster without worry of it falling down your leg
  • EXTRA MAGAZINE POUCH WITH RETENTION STRAP – We provide you with an extra magazine pouch. With all the movement from your daily life have we decided to add the extra retention strap for your magazine. This gives you a better sense of security that you don't have to worry about anything being relieved. We take concealment very seriously and know how important it is to you
  • FITS ALL SIZES LEGS - RIGHT & LEFT CARRY – Universal left and right handed holster. Designed to accommodate any size firearm from a sub-compact to full-size. No matter your body type, this ankle pistol holster will FIT PERFECTLY. Built for the best comfort we have added EXTRA padding & material unlike other ankle holsters
  • COMPATIBILITY – Glock 43 42 17 19 22 23 25 26 27 28 29 32 33 36 38, Springfield XDs XD XDm .45 45ACP 1911, Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Bodyguard 380 38, Ruger LCP LCR 10/22 LCP 2 LC9S SR22 SR9C 38 Special, Taurus PT111 709 G2, Spectrum Sig Sauer P226 P320 P229 P938 P238 2022, Walther PPQ P22 PPS PPK P99 PK380, Bersa Thunder, Kimber 9 mm Micro, Kel-tec, Beretta 92fs nano, Desert Eagle, Colt, Kahr, S & W M P Shield, Remington, 9mm Revolver & Many More Sub-Compact and Compact Handguns
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – Ghost Concealment builds holsters for both Men and Women, using only PREMIUM MATERIALS making our products have one of the best feels along with durability for concealed carry on the market. In the unlikely event that you won’t love your ankle holster, just send it back for a 100% REFUND
New
SANTU Concealed Carry Holster, Universal Holster, Inside The Waistband Bundle, Holster Fits Right Hand and Left, Compact Subcompact Black
  • 【Wide Adaptability】 Fits Glock, S&W, M&P Shield, Sig Sauer P365 & P2022, Beratta, Springfield 1911.380, Taurus, Walther PPK 380&CCP&Creed&ppq, Ruger EC9s&LC9&LC9s, and Similar one Fits right or left hand.
  • 【QUICK DRAW GUARANTEE】 Thumb break holster allows you to flick up the retention strap with the back of thumb to draw the firearm quickly and effectively. Also, you can walk, jump, work out, and even run with this OWB Laser holster's sturdy metal belt clip without any movement of your firearm. The sleek design of this holster allows you to carry concealed discreetly with no possibility of firearm showing through your pants.
  • 【Portable Carrying】 2.15 inch metal clip, fit up to 2 inch wide belt. You can put the holster whatever angle, inside or outside of pants. It will very easy to pulled out, very easy to use. Can be conceal carry, convenient for self-defense.
  • 【Ingeniously Design】OWB Holster naturally fit subcompact and compact handguns, Cut the thread to fit medium and large handguns.prevent it from sliding down
  • 【Durable Material】 Button made by Zn-Fe alloy plating technology. Soft elastic cord use the TPU material, durable in use. Holster constructed by strong 1000D nylon are not only beautiful in design, but also durable in use.

Last update on 2022-05-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Walther Pk380 Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Walther Pk380 Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Walther Pk380 Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Walther Pk380 Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Walther Pk380 Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Walther Pk380 Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Walther Pk380 Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Walther Pk380 Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.