10 Best Walther P22 Holster

Walther P22 Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Walther P22 Holster

OD Green & Black USA Flag OWB Holster (Right-Hand, For Walther P22)

$38.58
$34.99
 in stock
2 new from $34.99
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • Custom made
  • Made in USA
  • One Year replacement Warranty
  • Made with Kydex
  • Od Green & Black USA flag

R&R Holsters OWB & IWB Combo Pack - Black (Right-Hand, Walther P22)

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • FITS: Walther P22
  • Package includes TWO (2) kydex holsters - (1) IWB & (1) OWB style holster
  • (IWB) Inside the Waistband holster has adjustable cant from 0-15 degrees. (OWB) Outside the Waistband holster DOES NOT have cant adjustment feature.
  • 100% Made in USA
  • One Year Replacement Warranty

Stealth Black USA IWB Hybrid Concealed Carry Holster (Right-Hand, for Walther P22)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • Kydex & Leather, Concealed Inside the Waistband (IWB) Holster, Non-Tuckable with a 1.5” Belt Clip
  • Stealth Black USA Graphic Front
  • Holsters may have internal draw marks from the molding/fitting process, but all items are brand new.
  • 100% Made in USA
  • One Year Replacement Warranty

Infused Kydex USA Light Blue IWB Hybrid Concealed Carry Holster (Right-Hand, for Walther P22)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • Kydex & Leather, Concealed Inside the Waistband (IWB) Holster, Non-Tuckable with a 1.5” Belt Clip
  • Matte Light Blue Front
  • Holsters may have internal draw marks from the molding/fitting process, but all items are brand new.
  • 100% Made in USA
  • One Year Replacement Warranty

Black Carbon Fiber Kydex Concealment IWB Holster (Right-Hand, for Walther P22)

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • Black Carbon Fiber Kydex
  • Compact and easy to Conceal
  • This Inside the Waistband (IWB) Holster is not designed to be worn as a Outside the Waistband (OWB) Holster
  • 100% Made in USA
  • One Year Replacement Warranty

Fobus Standard Holster RH Paddle WP22 Walther Model P22 , Black

$28.89  in stock
12 new from $24.99
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • Maintenance Free - No need to oil, doesn't breath or sweat. Stands up to the most severe elements and can be washed out with soap and water.
  • Lifetime Warranty - All Fobus products carry a 100% Customer Satisfaction "no questions asked" policy.
  • For a Right Handed Shooter
  • Faster Draw than Leather - Due to our unique passive retention system the only point of contact your pistol makes with the holster is where the trigger guard meets the frame.
  • Paddle Version- Attaches using a rubberized Paddle

Matte Black - Kydex Concealment IWB Holster (Right-Hand, Walther P22)

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • Fits: Walther P22
  • .080 Kydex (IWB) Inside the Waistband
  • Adjustable Cant (0-15 degrees) & Adjustable Retention
  • 100% MADE IN THE USA
  • Made in USA - One Year Replacement Warranty

Bama Belts and Leathers Gun Holster fits Walther P22 Black Nylon Ambidextrous Use Left or Right Hand Built in Magazine Holder Adjustable Retention Strap Gun Slinger Holster

$19.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • Ambidextrous - Use Right or Left Hand
  • Clip On
  • Adjustable Thumb Retention Strap
  • Built In Magazine Holder

Nylon Gun Holster for Walther P-22 with 3.5" Barrel

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:15 am

Features

  • Fits right or left hand
  • Has metal clip that can be moved from side to side if needed.
  • Has Soft Flexible Thumb Break
  • Extra magazine pouch on holster.
  • 30 Day money back guarantee.

New releases on Amazon:

New
Craft Holsters Walther P22 Target Compatible Holster - Nylon Light/Laser Shoulder Holster (D711/22)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH WALTHER P22 TARGET CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Walther P22 Target compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Walther P22 Q Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH WALTHER P22 Q CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Walther P22 Q compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Walther P22 Target Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH WALTHER P22 TARGET CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Walther P22 Target compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Walther P22 Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH WALTHER P22 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Walther P22 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
We The People Holsters - Let's Go Brandon - Right Hand - OWB Holster Compatible with Walther P22
  • Specifically designed and molded for the Walther P22, this open carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each open carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with Walther P22 holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the paddle, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your open carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with Walther P22 that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn outside the waistband, this compatible with Walther P22 holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests outside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with Walther P22 Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.
New
Maxx Carry Paddle Leather Gun Holster Compatible with Taurus G2c Holster 9mm or 40S&W, PT111 G2 | Fits Glock 26, 27 | Walther PPQ SC, P22 | Sig Sauer P320 Micro Compact | Springfield XD 3, XD MOD 2
  • Fits: Taurus G2c Holster 9mm or 40S&W, PT111 G2 | Fits Glock 26, 27 | Walther PPQ SC, P22 | Sig Sauer P320 Micro Compact | Springfield XD 3, XD MOD 2
  • TOTAL COMFORT AND PROTECTION - Premium cowhide all leather including the paddle for ultimate comfort and interior suede lined interior to protect your gun
  • ADJUSTABLE CANT - Two retention screws on the paddle allow for cant adjustment for optimum draw.
  • FITS Belts up to 1.75" (45mm) - OWB Paddle holster can be worn with paddle on belt or inside the pants.
  • EASY TO PUT ON AND REMOVE - No belt loops to deal with.
New
We The People Holsters - Let's Go Brandon - Right Hand - IWB Holster Compatible with Walther P22
  • Specifically designed and molded for the Walther P22, this concealed carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each concealed carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with Walther P22 holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the clip, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your concealed carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with Walther P22 that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn inside the waistband with a belt and an un-tucked shirt to properly conceal the weapon, this compatible with Walther P22 holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests inside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with Walther P22 Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.
New
Owb Gun Holster - Tactical Outside Belt Quick Draw Pistol Holder - Waistband Molded Pancake Style Handgun Case - for Glock Springfield Canik Sig Walther H&K Taurus S&W Ruger etc - Mid Compact Firearms
  • ALL COMPACT MODEL: for Glock 19, 19X, 23, 32, 44, 45, 48 - Sig Sauer P229, P320 Compact, P322, M18, SP2022 - Walther PDP Compact 4'', PPQ M1 4'', PPQ M2 4'', PPQ 45, PPQ 22 M2 4'', Q4 - Beretta APX - HK VP9, VP40, P30, P30 L, HK45 Compact, Springfield XD 4'', XD M Elite 4.5'', XDS 4'' - Taurus G3XL - Ruger SECURITY-9 3825 3810 3811 3819 3846 3813 3822 3827 -
  • CZ P07, CZ P10C, Canik TP9 DA, TP9 SF Elite, TP9 SF Elite-S, TP9 Elite-S Combat, TP9 SF METE, TP9 SF METE-S, Sar9 Compact etc. [ You can use it for optional Full size models. On full-size models, the gun tip stays out ]
  • TACTICAL OWB GUN HOLSTER: Your gun fits fully in the sheath and provides ease of use. It is designed to be attached to belt and cartridge belt. Makes your guns suitable for carrying safely on the waist. Our holster is best designed for fast shooting as an outer carrying case on the belt and fits your belts. Our gun holster is a design suitable for your most accurate shooting action with its ergonomic structure.
  • NYLON IMPERTEKS FABRIC: Made of comfortable, durable and high quality imperteks fabric for a perfect fit. Our seams are thick and firm, with no loose threads or seams, ensuring that they will not unravel or break like other ordinary sleeves. It has waterproof feature for Maximum Protection.
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Durable and protected material that can be worn for a long time. You won't find a cheap mass production with this case. This cover successfully balances comfort, function and durability. Imperteks gun holster has a stylish appearance. It is very easy and convenient to use.
  • DIMENSIONS: 5.8'' x 7.1'' x 1'' inches LWH
  • GUARANTEE - Our 100 Satisfaction and ensures you'll be making a risk free purchase with us.At our manufacturing facilities, we work hard to provide you with the most effective ''ATLI TACTICAL'' gun holsters on the market.If you have any problems about our products,please feel free to contact us at any time,we will try our best to help you,thanks in advance.We will reply to your questions within 12hours.
New
Low Ankle Holster (Large)
  • QUICK DRAW | NON-SLIP – To draw the firearm quickly and effectively there is a thumb break retention strap that with a flick, will release for an easy/safe pull out. Ankle adjustable strap for a stable contoured fit around your leg. NON-SLIP great to walk, jump, work, and run with this holster without worry of it falling down your leg
  • EXTRA MAGAZINE POUCH WITH RETENTION STRAP – We provide you with an extra magazine pouch. With all the movement from your daily life have we decided to add the extra retention strap for your magazine. This gives you a better sense of security that you don't have to worry about anything being relieved. We take concealment very seriously and know how important it is to you
  • FITS ALL SIZES LEGS - RIGHT & LEFT CARRY – Universal left and right handed holster. Designed to accommodate any size firearm from a sub-compact to full-size. No matter your body type, this ankle pistol holster will FIT PERFECTLY. Built for the best comfort we have added EXTRA padding & material unlike other ankle holsters
  • COMPATIBILITY – Glock 43 42 17 19 22 23 25 26 27 28 29 32 33 36 38, Springfield XDs XD XDm .45 45ACP 1911, Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Bodyguard 380 38, Ruger LCP LCR 10/22 LCP 2 LC9S SR22 SR9C 38 Special, Taurus PT111 709 G2, Spectrum Sig Sauer P226 P320 P229 P938 P238 2022, Walther PPQ P22 PPS PPK P99 PK380, Bersa Thunder, Kimber 9 mm Micro, Kel-tec, Beretta 92fs nano, Desert Eagle, Colt, Kahr, S & W M P Shield, Remington, 9mm Revolver & Many More Sub-Compact and Compact Handguns
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – Ghost Concealment builds holsters for both Men and Women, using only PREMIUM MATERIALS making our products have one of the best feels along with durability for concealed carry on the market. In the unlikely event that you won’t love your ankle holster, just send it back for a 100% REFUND
New
Gun Holster for Men/Women, Universal Gun Holsters Right/Left, IWB Concealed Carry Holster Fit Glock 17, 19, 23, 26, 27, 42 and Similar Subcompact and Compact Handguns (Black)
  • 【Fits Most Guns Sizes】: Our concealed carry pistol holster fits for subcompact and compact pistols. Fits Glock(17, 19, 23, 26, 27, 36, 39, 42, 43X MOS), Springfield(XD-9, XD-40), Sig Sauer (P238, P320, P365, P938), Ruger EC9s and LC9s, Taurus(G2c, G2s, G3), Walther(PPK/s, PPS, PPQ 22), etc.
  • 【Sturdy Material】: The 9mm gun holster is made of durable and sturdy 1000D nylon, with Zn-Fe alloy plated button and two TPU elastic cords. 2.3" metal clip features to place on outside or inside waistband which fit up to 2 inch wide belt. Can be concealed carry, convenient for self-defense.
  • 【Innovative Design】: The 9mm gun holster for women and men features special tailoring that prevents your gun from sliding down or budging. You also can cut a line of stitches to fit in more types of pistols
  • 【Right or Left Hand Use】: The gun holster is made for the right and left hand and there is a place for the clip on either side which could wear it according to your personal habits. It's easy to pull out and use and fits subcompact and compact pistols.
  • 【Attention】: Please note handguns attachments like sight and flashlight are not recommended to use with our holster.

Last update on 2022-05-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Walther P22 Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Walther P22 Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Walther P22 Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Walther P22 Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Walther P22 Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Walther P22 Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Walther P22 Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Walther P22 Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.