10 Best Walnut Framed Mirror

Walnut Framed Mirror. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Walnut Framed Mirror

Table of Contents show

Kate and Laurel Hinter Mid-Century Wood Framed Pub Mirror, 36 x 24, Walnut, Modern Wall Organizer with Mirror and Five Hooks

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • MID-CENTURY DESIGN: This lovely pub mirror features a sophisticated, mid-century walnut finish, with plenty of practical storage opportunities in its five hooks and robust wood shelf
  • QUALITY MATERIALS: The Hinter pub mirror has a construction composed of solid wood, metal, and authentic glass material for a bold and resilient accent piece to feature in your home for years to come
  • LARGE SIZE: The overall display dimensions of this beautiful pub mirror are 36 inches wide by 4 inches deep by 24 inches tall, providing a large focal point for any wall
  • AMPLE STORAGE: Each Hinter pub mirror features a 3.5-inch deep shelf and five wood pegs with gold caps. This gives you plenty of space to display plants or photos while hanging coats, backpacks, purses, and pet leashes
  • EASY TO HANG: Hang this mid-century pub mirror in a matter of seconds with the convenient metal D-ring hangers securely attached to the back of the wooden frame

Howard Elliot Timberlane Rustic Rectangular Wall Mirror, Walnut Finished Natural Wood Frame Accent Mirror with Beveled Effect, Stylish Decorative Mirrors for Home, 24 x 48

$230.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL FOCAL POINT - Rectangular hanging wall mirror is a beautiful focal point for any entryway, bathroom, bedroom or any other room in your home
  • UNIQUE DESIGN - Wall mirror features a walnut plank frame with a gold inset, a beautiful accent piece that blends well with any home's decor
  • BEVELED EDGE - For added detail and interest, the mirror’s edge is beautifully beveled
  • EASY TO HANG - D-rings are affixed to the back of the decorative mirror so it is ready to hang right out of the box!
  • MEASUREMENTS - The outer dimensions of the mirror measure 24 inches by 48 inches by 1 inch deep, and the inner mirror dimensions measure 14 inches by 38 inches

Drakestone Designs Bathroom Vanity Mirror, Modern Farmhouse, 24x31 inches (Walnut Finish, 2)

$210.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • Proudly handmade by Drakestone Designs in Texas USA with 100% solid wood; in most cases, there will be a restocking fee on returns to cover our shipping losses
  • Finished with a walnut stain
  • Hangs vertically or horizontally
  • Drywall anchors included
  • Height: 31 inches, Width: 24 inches, Depth: 1 inch

Natural Rustic Wood Framed Mirror Available in 4 Sizes and 20 Stain Colors: Shown in Special Walnut - Large Framed Mirror - Home Decor - Reclaimed Rustic Home Decor Mirror - Vanity Mirror

$169.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • Our Natural Rustic Framed Mirror is custom made to order, Handmade in Warrington, PA USA. This is NOT a mass produced product
  • Available in 20 Colors (Shown in: Special Walnut)
  • Made from USA sourced Eastern White Pine and hand cut USA sourced 1/4 inch clear glass mirror.
  • Available in 4 sizes: 24" x 30", 36” x 30", 42" x 30” or 60” x 30”
  • Choose from 2 types of hanging hardware, Heavy Duty Saw Tooth Hangers or a 18" Z-Bar Hanging system (Highly Recommended for the 60"x30" Size)

Natural Rustic Wood Framed Mirror Available in 4 Sizes and 20 Stain Colors: Shown in Special Walnut - Large Framed Mirror - Home Decor - Reclaimed Rustic Home Decor Mirror - Vanity Mirror

$169.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • Our Natural Rustic Framed Mirror is custom made to order, Handmade in Warrington, PA USA. This is NOT a mass produced product
  • Available in 20 Colors (Shown in: Special Walnut)
  • Made from USA sourced Eastern White Pine and hand cut USA sourced 1/4 inch clear glass mirror.
  • Available in 4 sizes: 24" x 30", 36” x 30", 42" x 30” or 60” x 30”
  • Choose from 2 types of hanging hardware, Heavy Duty Saw Tooth Hangers or a 18" Z-Bar Hanging system (Highly Recommended for the 60"x30" Size)

Herringbone Reclaimed Wood Framed Mirror, Available in 4 Sizes and 20 Stain colors: Shown in Dark Walnut - Large Wall Mirror - Rustic Modern Home - Home Decor - Mirror - Housewares - Woodwork - Frame

$169.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • Our Herringbone Mirror is custom made to order, Handmade in Warrington, PA USA. This is NOT a mass-produced product. Made from USA sourced rustic reclaimed styled eastern white pine and premium quality 1/4 inch glass mirror.
  • Available in 20 Stain Colors (Shown in Dark Walnut). Not sure on color we do samples, message us for details.
  • Available in 4 sizes 24” x 30”, 30" x 36”, 42" x 30" or 30” x 60”. Mirror sizes are listed according to exterior dimensions. Mirrors can be mounted in a horizontal or vertical hanging orientation. LOOKING FOR A DIFFERENT SIZE? We are always open to custom projects, please contact us for a quote.
  • Choose either heavy duty saw tooth hangers or Z-bar Hanging System, Z-Bar hanging system is highly recommended for the 60" x 30" size
  • Over the years we have developed specialized package material including custom made corners, premium quality burst resistant bubble padding and customized boxes to help us ship all over the world. We are proud to have well less than .05% shipping damage. If that rare event does occur and your mirror is damaged, we will replace or fully refund your purchase.

Kate and Laurel Hutton Round Decorative Wood Frame Wall Mirror, 30 Inch Diameter, Walnut

$244.99
$162.27
 in stock
4 new from $162.27
6 used from $112.46
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • With an outside frame diameter of 30 inches, the sleek round shape and size of the Kate and Laurel - Hutton Mirror is a beautiful addition to an understated room with an abundance of style and charm. Within the frame, the mirror is 28.5 inches in diameter and the wooden frame is 2 inches deep with a .75 inch profile
  • An artistic display on its own, this mirror will be a striking part of any home decorating scheme. The modern shape and the deep inset of the glass surrounded by the rich finish of the frame gives off even more light and depth
  • Two hangers come installed on the back and are elbow D-Ring type with a wire in between them, which will keep the mirror flat and secure against a wall
  • The art deco style of this modern design gives this mirror a gorgeous chic feel - a look that goes with and complements most home decor
  • An attractively framed mirror is the affordable way to decorate your wall while bringing light and space into a room

Farmhouse Framed Wall Mirror, 20 Stain Colors - Vanity Mirror, Bathroom Mirror, Mirror for Wall, Mirror Over Double Sink Vanity, Wood Framed Mirror, Bathroom Decor - Special Walnut

$119.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • Our Farmhouse Framed Mirror is custom made to order, Handmade in Warrington, PA USA. This is NOT a mass-produced product. Made from Eco-Friendly & Renewable Premium Radiata Pine finished in a modern rustic style finish
  • Available in 20 Stain Colors / Lead Image Shown in: Special Walnut
  • Made using hand cut first quality USA sourced 1/4 inch clear mirror glass
  • Available in 5 sizes: 22”x24”, 24”x30”, 36”x30”, 42”x30” or 60”x30”
  • We offer two types of hanging hardware heavy duty saw tooth or a Z-Bar Hanging system (Z-bar is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for the 60" x 30"size)

Shiplap Rustic Wood Framed Mirror, 20 Stain Colors, Special Walnut - Reclaimed Styled Wood, Large Vanity Mirror, Bathroom Mirror, Master Bathroom Mirror, Full Length Mirror, Big Mirror, Hanging Mirror

$114.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • Available in 20 Colors - Shown in Special Walnut. Not sure on color we do color samples please contact us for details.
  • Available in 5 sizes, 22x24, 24x30, 36x30, 42x30 & 60x30, all measurements are overall dimensions including frame and mirror. Approximate Weight: 22x24" 24” - 9 lbs., x30”- 12 lbs., 36”x30”- 17 lbs., 42”x30”- 20 lbs., 60”x30” – 28 lbs. Our Shiplap Mirror can be hung vertically or horizontally.
  • We offer two types of hanging hardware, Heavy duty Saw Sooth Hangers or our ZBAR hanging system, The ZBAR IS HIGHLY RECOMMENED FOR THE 60"x30" SIZE.
  • Each mirror is custom built handmade to order in Warrington PA, USA. The frame measures 3.25” wide, made from USA sourced Eastern White Pine finished in Rustic Reclaimed Shiplap Styled Finish. This design uses USA sourced 1/4 Inched glass mirror for a high quality reflection.
  • We take pride in our family-owned business and have worked hard to develop packaging that gets our mirrors to you safe. If that exceedingly rare event does occur and your mirror is damaged in shipment, we will replace your mirror or refund your purchase.

Shiplap Rustic Wood Framed Mirror, 20 Stain Colors, Special Walnut - Large Wall Mirror, Rustic Barnwood Style, Bathroom Vanity Mirror, Rustic Bathroom Decor, Reclaimed Styled Wood Frame, Mirror Wall

$114.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:17 am

Features

  • Available in 20 Colors - Shown in Special Walnut. Not sure on color we do color samples please contact us for details.
  • Available in 5 sizes, 22x24, 24x30, 36x30, 42x30 & 60x30, all measurements are overall dimensions including frame and mirror. Approximate Weight: 22x24" 24” - 9 lbs., x30”- 12 lbs., 36”x30”- 17 lbs., 42”x30”- 20 lbs., 60”x30” – 28 lbs. Our Shiplap Mirror can be hung vertically or horizontally.
  • We offer two types of hanging hardware, Heavy duty Saw Sooth Hangers or our ZBAR hanging system, The ZBAR IS HIGHLY RECOMMENED FOR THE 60"x30" SIZE.
  • Each mirror is custom built handmade to order in Warrington PA, USA. The frame measures 3.25” wide, made from USA sourced Eastern White Pine finished in Rustic Reclaimed Shiplap Styled Finish. This design uses USA sourced 1/4 Inched glass mirror for a high quality reflection.
  • We take pride in our family-owned business and have worked hard to develop packaging that gets our mirrors to you safe. If that exceedingly rare event does occur and your mirror is damaged in shipment, we will replace your mirror or refund your purchase.

New releases on Amazon:

New
Round Wall Bathroom Hanging Mirror, Wall Mounted Vanity Mirror, Circle Wood Frame Make-up Dressing Mirror, Wall Decorative Mirror for Living Room (Color : A, Size : Diameter 70cm)
  • 【HIGH-QUALITY FRAME】Sturdy and durable HD mirror glass + Solid wood frame(The bottom of the frame is 9cm/7.8cm deep and can hold small objects)
  • 【HD SILVER MIRROR】The mirror adopts international professional silver plating technology to make the images clearer and realistic, smooth surface, fast fogging. smooth mirror surface, perfect reflection image.
  • 【EXQUISITELY HANDCRAFTED】The shelf will easily hold precious ornaments and trinkets. This would also make a fantastic bathroom mirror with the shelf being ideal for holding makeup.
  • 【UNIVERSAL DECORATION】Ideal for washroom, bedroom, entryway and dining room, the light, and visual depth are doubled in an instant, making the space appear bigger.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: We pride ourselves on a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. We are confident in our products and stand behind them 100%. Just reach to us with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to help within 24 hours!
New
WX-7WXFC Wood Framed Wall Mirror,Hanging Round Wall Mirror,Thin and Fashionable,Exquisite Details,Vanity Makeup Mirror,Living Room,Dining Room,Entrance,Bathroom,Bathroom Mirror
  • 【Production process】: The three-dimensionally smoothed edge is not only strong and durable, but also retains the original wood grain of the outer layer, which is then polished and polished five times and sprayed with environmentally friendly paint, which is waterproof.
  • 【Simple bathroom mirror】: clear wooden texture, smooth and delicate, varnish coating, effective waterproof and moistureproof, circular arc design, simple and fashionable
  • 【Art Round】: This mirror is an art display in itself and will be an attractive part of any home decorating scheme, with modern shapes and deep glass inserts surrounded by the warm finish of the frame
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL】: The hook is pre-installed behind the,it's easy to install and hang the round mirror,sure it hangs correctly to sure it doesn't fall off
  • 【Use scene】: It is ideal for wall or bathroom mirror, and it is also the best companion for living room, bathroom and bedroom, making small room more light and vision
New
WX-7WXFC Antique Wood Frame Mirror,Minimalist Silhouette,Wall Mount Makeup Mirror,Clear Imaging,Bathroom Mirror,Foyer,Hallway,entryway,Garden,Dressing Table Wooden Mirror
  • 【Exquisite workmanship】: The three-dimensionally smoothed edge is made of imported solid wood and cut into thin slices of solid wood. The craftsman is hand-curved and polished to a round frame. The production process is not only durable, but also retains the original wood grain of the outer layer. After subsequent polishing and polishing, five times Environmentally friendly paint sprayed, waterproof
  • 【Features】: clear wooden texture, smooth and delicate, varnish coating, effective waterproof and moistureproof, circular arc design, simple and fashionable
  • 【Its shape】: This mirror is a piece of art in itself and it will be an attractive part of any home decorating scheme, with modern shapes and deep glass inserts surrounded by the warm finish of the frame
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL】: The hook is pre-installed behind the,it's easy to install and hang the round mirror,sure it hangs correctly to sure it doesn't fall off
  • 【Usage scenarios】: it is ideal for wall or bathroom mirror, it is also definitely the best companion for living room, bathroom and bedroom, the mirror doubles the light and visual depth in small rooms
New
YCSMJYB Feng Shui scrying Mirror,Bagua Mirror Long Yi Mahogany Dragon Mirror Mirror Gossip Phoenix Carving Pendant Home Furnishing Chinese Bagua Mirror
  • Hang the bagua mirror above the front door, centering it if possible.
  • Bring Luck - One concave Mirror for Inviting money and treasure wealth.Fengshui mirror of Chinese traditional culture will bring good luck to your life and business.
  • If you live opposite a cemetery, eral home or other inauspicious location, hang the mirror opposite it to reflect bad qi
  • Ba gua mirrors are potentially very powerful so should really only be hung outside your building.
  • Dear customers, there are other products in our store, welcome to buy!
New
SIGNATURE HOME COLLECTION 33" Walnut Brown Wooden Framed Round Wall Mirror
  • Walnut Brown Decorative Round Wall Mirror
  • Framed and beveled mirror; for indoor use
  • Mirror measures 33 inches in diameter and 4.5 inches deep
New
AIIOW Bathroom Mirror Round Wall Mirror with Shelf, Wall-Mounted Vanity Mirror, HD Explosion-Proof Silver Mirror, Frameless Vanity Mirror for Living Room (Color : Walnut, Size : 50cm/19.7inch)
  • 【EXQUISITELY HANDCRAFTED】The shelf will easily hold precious ornaments and trinkets. This would also make a fantastic bathroom mirror with the shelf being ideal for holding makeup.
  • 【HANDCRAFTED SHELF】Mirror shelf, environmentally friendly material for bathroom toiletries. The shelf is waterproof and can be used in the wet environment of the bathroom for a long time
  • 【HD SILVER MIRROR】High-definition refracting surface, the image is true and accurate, without distortion, smooth mirror surface, perfect reflection image. Our glass is safely custom inlaid and protected by the surrounding frame construction while bringing light and space into a room.
  • 【UNIVERSAL DECORATION】Perfect for use as an accent, the focal point of your room, or as a functional mirror, mirrors are clear. Style it in your master suite as a vanity mirror or mount it in a living area to bring in more light. Liven up any room décor with the enchanting look of this round mirror.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: We pride ourselves on a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. We are confident in our products and stand behind them 100%. Just reach to us with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to help within 24 hours!
New
SIGNATURE HOME COLLECTION 32" Brown Finish Eclectic Design Framed Rectangular Wall Mirror
  • Brown Finish Eclectic Design Rectangular Wall Mirror
  • Rounded pipeline shape and curved corners; framed
  • Hangs over couches; for indoor use only
  • 32 inches high by 20 inches wide by 1 inch deep
New
ISTRIPMF Round Mirror Black, 30 Inch Circle Mirror for Wall with Metal Framed, Wall Mounted Circular Mirror Tempered Glass for Bathroom, Bedroom, Living Room, Farmhouse
  • Modern Matt Black Mirror: ISTRIPMF HD float glass decorative mirror with matte black frame. HD imaging is also modern. The minimalist design gives you a classic and unique feel.
  • Safety & Quality: The round mirrors are made of tempered glass and will not shatter and break into pieces. The frame is made of aluminum alloy, which is lightweight and rust-proof. Your safety is our primary responsibility.
  • Universal Decoration: The circle wall mirror is suitable for most scenes in the home. Perfect for your entryway, bathroom, living room, bedroom and more. It reflects light easily. Add a high-definition wall mirror in the right place to brighten up your home.
  • Shipping & Packaging: Newly improved packing greatly reduces damage during transportation. We also included accessories for installation in the package. You can easily complete the installation without purchasing additional accessories.
  • Satisfaction Guarantee: As a manufacturer dedicated to making better mirrors for decades. Your needs are always the criteria for our production. We offer you a 5-year warranty. If you have any questions, please contact us. We have a professional after-sales team to provide you with a satisfactory solution.
New
SIGNATURE HOME COLLECTION 36" Brown and Clear Rectangular Framed Wall Mirror
  • Brown And Clear Framed Wall Mirror
  • Features a Scandinavian design; walnut finish
  • Recommended for indoor decorative use only
  • 36 inches high by 24 inches wide by 1.68 inch deep
New
LOIGYUR 24" Large Round Mirror with Wood Frame, Circle Mirror for Wall, Modern Decorative Wall Mounted Mirror for Bathroom, Living Room- Walnut Brown
  • LARGE ROUND MIRROR: This 24 inches mirror is the ideal size for the living room, entrance, or bathroom. The big round mirror will double the light and visual depth of the small room, making the space appear larger
  • WOOD FRAME: The mirror's frame has an elegant deep profile, 1.57 inches deep. Each frame is made of high-quality solid wood with a warm woodgrain finish. The glass is securely inlaid and protected by the surrounding wood frame structure
  • HD MIRROR: Our wall-mounted mirror is made of high-quality float glass. Can prevent warpage and deformation. Backplane technology improves mirror clarity without reflection distortion
  • EASY TO INSTALL: The back panel has a wire that keeps the mirror flat and fastened to the wall. Ring hangers and screws for safety and reliability. You can install it in 8 minutes or less
  • WORRY-FREE PURCHASE: Use international standards for the drop tests. The extremely thick padded packaging box ensures safe arrival. If you have any questions, please contact us

Last update on 2022-05-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Walnut Framed Mirror?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Walnut Framed Mirror from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Walnut Framed Mirror, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Walnut Framed Mirror product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Walnut Framed Mirror is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Walnut Framed Mirror. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Walnut Framed Mirror products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Walnut Framed Mirror product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.