10 Best Trailer Hitch Toilet Seat

Trailer Hitch Toilet Seat. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Trailer Hitch Toilet Seat

Features

  • Included 1-Wheel Stroller Kit enhances use with a quick transition from biking to strolling out of the box
  • Suspension keeps kids comfortable by softening bumps and jostles
  • 20” push button wheels are quick and easy to install and remove
  • Height adjustable handlebar doubles as an additional roll bar when folded forward while biking
  • Water-resistant cover and zippers provide added protection in wet conditions

Hammaka 41531202-KP Blue Parachute Hammock Hitch Stand with 2 Cradle Chairs Green Parach

$462.79  in stock
3 new from $399.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • Comes with 2 Chairs and 1 Hammock
  • 300lbs weight capacity for hammock mode
  • 300lbs weight capacity per chair in chair mode
  • Unique Patented Design
  • Compatible With All Standard 2" Receivers

Hammaka 10314-KP Hammock Hitch Stand (Chairs & Hammock Not Included)

$249.99  in stock
3 new from $249.99
3 used from $223.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • Country Of Origin : China
  • Package Quantity : 1
  • 300Lbs Weight Capacity Per Chair In Chair Mode
  • Compatible With All Standard 2 Inch Receivers

CURT 45900 Adjustable Trailer Hitch Ball Mount, 2-Inch Receiver, 6-Inch Drop, 2 and 2-5/16-Inch Balls, 14,000 lbs , Black

$197.95  in stock
16 new from $148.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • HIGHLY VERSATILE. Adapt your trailer hitch to any towing situation with the highly versatile and easily adjustable design of this adjustable ball mount. The channel-style shank can be flipped to provide up to a 6-inch drop or 5-1/4-inch rise
  • SMOOTH TOWING. For a smoother, quieter ride while towing your trailer, this adjustable drop hitch comes with a built-in anti-rattle feature, deterring vibrations, chucking and rattling at the coupling point
  • POWERFUL BUILD. Constructed from high-strength steel, this adjustable hitch ball mount is ready to work. The 2-inch ball is rated for a capacity of 10,000 lbs., and the 2-5/16-inch ball for 14,000 lbs
  • PRECISE FIT. This adjustable ball hitch comes with a standard shank to fit virtually any standard 2-inch x 2-inch trailer hitch receiver. It's perfect for most class 3, class 4 and class 5 hitches
  • WEATHER-RESISTANT. To protect it against rain, dirt, road grime and salt, this adjustable ball mount is shielded in a durable carbide black powder coat finish, and the dual ball attachment is protected with a corrosion-resistant zinc plating

Roadmaster (048-10) Hi-Low Hitch

$179.66  in stock
36 new from $179.66
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • 10" Drop or Riser. Made in USA. Use a high-low hitch to level the motorhome hitch to the tow bar
  • Fits 2" receiver hitches.
  • Shank is solid steel designed to insert into a 2" hitch receiver.
  • Durable, baked on powder coat finish.
  • 10,000 pound capacity and 400 pound tongue weight rating.

Bumper Dumper The Original Hitch Mountable Portable Toilet (Made In USA)

$99.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • Trailer Hitch Toilet sturdy enough to hold over 500lbs.
  • Easily Mounts in 2x2 hitch receiver or can be used as a stand alone unit in conjunction with a 5 gallon bucket.
  • Can use just about any standard toilet seat.
  • Ability to use 5 gallon bucket, bags, or combination of both. ( Bucket or bags not included)
  • Powder coated frame to prevent rust

Portable Folding Toilet Seat | Yoni Steam Chair | Porta Potty Commode for Camping, Fishing, Car Rides & Construction Sites, Comfortable Stool for Living Outdoors, Travel & Backpacking, Built-in-Ring

$59.99  in stock
1 used from $39.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • AT HOME IN NATURE: Enjoy the comfort of home on the go. Our compact toilet chair is suitable for camping, hiking, and more. It’s perfect for construction sites, festivals and campers. Traveling doesn’t have to be uncomfortable!
  • THINK LIGHTWEIGHT BUT HEAVY DUTY: Made of high-grade anti-rust stainless-steel, and weighing only. 6.3 lb”, our folding camping toilet can support up to 250lb! It’s easy to fold,store and transport, without giving up on the highest quality and durability.
  • INNOVATIVE AND PRACTICAL: Introducing our new patent-pending design! The only camp bathroom seat in the market with a built-in anti-slip ring engineered to secure your bag and prevent spills or mess! Just insert our compostable liners or any 8 gallon garbage bag, lower the ring and, voila! Your trash bag won’t slip = no cleanup!
  • FOR ALL AGES: With a height of 17.3” and 16.7” width seat, it’s perfect for kids and adults alike. Our outdoor toilet seat provides comfortable seating and anti-slip rubber grips to place the chair anywhere! We’ve even inserted a special strap for your toilet paper as a bonus!
  • 100% SATISFACTION FOR EVERY ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS: We truly believe in our products; therefore, we offer 100% customer satisfaction. Our collapsible toilets are manufactured with the best quality materials and undergo meticulous inspection to ensure our customers receive the very best. If you are not satisfied for any reason, contact us so that we can make you a happy customer as you deserve!

Portable Toilet Bucket Toilet Seat Set for Camping Boating Outdoor - Potty Waste Bags and Case - 5 Gallon Buckets

$35.99  in stock
3 used from $31.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • DURABLE, STURDY & COMFORTABLE: This portable toilet for camping and emergencies has an ergonomic design which means you can feel almost right at home, even in the middle of nowhere. This portable toilet seat is strong and will not bend or buckle. Our bucket seat lid 5 gallon toilet top is portable and light-weight yet sturdy enough to be comfortable. This camping toilet seat for bucket securely snaps onto the pail making it more comfortable and safer to use. Perfect as a camping toilet and more!
  • WORKS W/ MOST 5 GALLON BUCKETS (NOT INCLUDED): The rugged design of our toilet seat for 5 gal bucket has you ready for outdoor adventures and emergencies alike. Simply line your bucket with the included toilet bags and snap on our camp toilet top. Bucket not Included. When done, discard composting toilet bags in a trash receptacle. This portable travel toilet works great as an emergency zone toilet seat , portable potty for adults , portapotty for camping , outdoor toilet , camp potty and more!
  • INCLUDES 45 BIODEGRADABLE BAGS: Our toilet seat 5 gallon bucket top set comes with 3 rolls of 15ct 8gallon biodegradable waste bags. Our portable toilet set includes earth-friendly bags that break down safely making this set ideal as a camping toilet seat , portable travel toilet , portable bathroom , camping potty for adults and more. Our portable toilet seat set contains everything that you need to dispose of waste safely and discreetly. Perfect outdoor toilet for camping or emergency toilet.
  • COMES W/ CONVENIENT & DISCREET CARRYING CASE: Our toilet seat for bucket comes with a zippered nylon carrying case that keeps all items stored neatly together and away from your other gear. This snap on toilet seat for 5 gallon bucket cleans up in a snap! Simply wash with soap and water after each trip and store along with the included camp toilet bags in the carrying case. Can be used as a marine toilet seat or 5 gallon portable toilet. Works great with our Better Boat camping toilet paper!
  • WHY CHOOSE BETTER BOAT PRODUCTS: A family owned American business committed to making premium quality products and our customers happiness. Our products are made to strict, tested, trade-secret standards and you will find this premium camping toilet seat for 5 gallon bucket is no exception. We are here to offer support if you have any questions on this camp toilet seat or any of our products. We stand behind the quality of our products and will provide you with exceptional customer service.

PLAYBERG Folding Portable Toilet Seat for Camping and Hiking

$57.59
$34.31
 in stock
4 new from $34.31
2 used from $17.42
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • Measurements: 13.75" W x 14.5" L x 14" H
  • Stores and folds easily
  • Convenient sitting position
  • Lightweight and easy to carry
  • Use with 8-gallon toilet waste bags for easy cleanup and no mess

Container Distributing Emergency Bucket Toilet Seat Made in The USA (1)

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2022 7:37 pm

Features

  • Bucket toilet seat made in the USA that fits most 3, 3.5, 5, 6, and 7 gallon buckets or pails.
  • Only includes toilet seat

New releases on Amazon:

New
Alpcour Portable Toilet Seat w/Portable Sink & Portable Pop Up Tent – Compact Indoor & Outdoor Commode w/Bag for Camping, RV, Boat & More – Privacy Tent for Portable Toilet, Shower and Changing Room
  • PORTABLE AND LIGHT-WEIGHT – Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Designed To Be Both Portable And Light-Weight. This 3.5 Lb Toilet Seat Can Be Folded And Fit Into Your Car’s Storage Or Compartment And Be Brought During Long Car Trips, Beach Nights, Trekking, And Camping. It Takes Up Minimal Space In The Storage And Can Be Used In Any Out-Of-View Location During Emergencies.
  • DURABLE AND WATERPROOF MATERIAL – The Alpcour Camping Shower tent was designed and engineered to be one of the most durable and long-lasting available in the market. With this goal in mind, it is only made using the highest quality materials. The whole tent is made of polyester fabric which is an essential material for showers. It is 100% waterproof, durable, and lightweight. To keep the tent upright and sturdy, it is enforced with metal rods as its frame, allowing it to withstand rain and wind.
  • CLEAN HANDS EVERYWHERE YOU GO – Portable Hygiene Station Allows Family, Friends, Guests & Workers to Keep Clean Anywhere You Don’t Have a Permanent Sink or Water Hook Up – Perfect Solution for Camping, Boating, Weddings, Large Public Gatherings, Picnics, Worksites, Festivals, Concerts, Sporting Events & More
  • SUPER COMPACT & PORTABLE DESIGN – High-Capacity Basin Holds Up to 17 Liters [5 Gallons] of Water While Remaining Slim, Lightweight & Easy to Transport in Truck Bed or Trunk of Vehicle – Convenient Rolling Wheels & Built-In Handle Help You Effortlessly Move Sink in Any Indoor/Outdoor Space, Even When Filled with Water
  • EXPERIENCE COMFORT OUTDOORS – To give you an enjoyable and worry-free camping experience, this Alpcour shower tent was made to give you a comfortable shower area no matter where you are. At a height of 6 ft 10.7'' x 3 ft 11” width and length, it is assured to accommodate almost anyone with great comfort. It can serve as an area for shower, potty, changing, or even installing your portable camping toilet seats.
SaleNew
Alpcour Portable Toilet Seat w/Portable Camping Sink – Indoor/Outdoor Travel Hygiene Station Commode w/Travel Bags for Camping, RV, Boat & More – 17L Water Capacity
  • PORTABLE AND LIGHT-WEIGHT – Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Designed To Be Both Portable And Light-Weight. This 3.5 Lb Toilet Seat Can Be Folded And Fit Into Your Car’s Storage Or Compartment And Be Brought During Long Car Trips, Beach Nights, Trekking, And Camping. It Takes Up Minimal Space In The Storage And Can Be Used In Any Out-Of-View Location During Emergencies.
  • CLEAN HANDS EVERYWHERE YOU GO – Portable Hygiene Station Allows Family, Friends, Guests & Workers to Keep Clean Anywhere You Don’t Have a Permanent Sink or Water Hook Up – Perfect Solution for Camping, Boating, Weddings, Large Public Gatherings, Picnics, Worksites, Festivals, Concerts, Sporting Events & More
  • STURDY AND DURABLE – Only Made With High Quality Materials, Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Guaranteed To Carry Your Weight While You Perform Nature's Call. These Toilet Seats Can Support Up To Approximately 250 Lbs Of Body Weight Without The Worry Of Breaking. With Its Seat Made From High Quality PVC And Stainless Steel Foldable Stands, You Can Relax In The Time Of Emergency Call Of Nature.
  • SUPER COMPACT & PORTABLE DESIGN – High-Capacity Basin Holds Up to 17 Liters [5 Gallons] of Water While Remaining Slim, Lightweight & Easy to Transport in Truck Bed or Trunk of Vehicle – Convenient Rolling Wheels & Built-In Handle Help You Effortlessly Move Sink in Any Indoor/Outdoor Space, Even When Filled with Water
  • COMFORT WHEREVER YOU GO – During Recreational Activities Like Fishing, Trekking, And Camping, No One Can Tell When The Call Of Nature Will Occur And Oftentimes This Event Is The Most Uncomfortable Thing To Endure. Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Offer You The Optimal Relaxation And Comfort You Need During The Call Of Nature, Anywhere And Anytime. Just Unfold It And Position On An Out-Of-Sight Location And Enjoy The Comfort It Can Give.
New
Alpcour Portable Toilet Seat w/Portable Pop Up Tent – Compact Indoor & Outdoor Commode w/Travel Bag for Camping, RV, Boat & More – Privacy Tent for Portable Toilet, Shower and Changing Room
  • PORTABLE AND LIGHT-WEIGHT – Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Designed To Be Both Portable And Light-Weight. This 3.5 Lb Toilet Seat Can Be Folded And Fit Into Your Car’s Storage Or Compartment And Be Brought During Long Car Trips, Beach Nights, Trekking, And Camping. It Takes Up Minimal Space In The Storage And Can Be Used In Any Out-Of-View Location During Emergencies.
  • DURABLE AND WATERPROOF MATERIAL – The Alpcour Camping Shower tent was designed and engineered to be one of the most durable and long-lasting available in the market. With this goal in mind, it is only made using the highest quality materials. The whole tent is made of polyester fabric which is an essential material for showers. It is 100% waterproof, durable, and lightweight. To keep the tent upright and sturdy, it is enforced with metal rods as its frame, allowing it to withstand rain and wind.
  • STURDY AND DURABLE – Only Made With High Quality Materials, Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Guaranteed To Carry Your Weight While You Perform Nature's Call. These Toilet Seats Can Support Up To Approximately 250 Lbs Of Body Weight Without The Worry Of Breaking. With Its Seat Made From High Quality PVC And Stainless Steel Foldable Stands, You Can Relax In The Time Of Emergency Call Of Nature.
  • EXPERIENCE COMFORT OUTDOORS – To give you an enjoyable and worry-free camping experience, this Alpcour shower tent was made to give you a comfortable shower area no matter where you are. At a height of 6 ft 10.7'' x 3 ft 11” width and length, it is assured to accommodate almost anyone with great comfort. It can serve as an area for shower, potty, changing, or even installing your portable camping toilet seats.
  • SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES – With its capacity to hold weight up to 180 lbs, Alpcour portable toilet seats are suitable for various ages. Unplanned calls of nature happen for everyone therefore solutions should be applicable for everyone.
SaleNew
Portable Folding Toilet Seat | Yoni Steam Chair + Portable Toilet Replacement Bags | 20 Liners, 13 Gallon
  • AT HOME IN NATURE: Enjoy the comfort of home on the go. Our compact toilet chair is suitable for camping, hiking, and more. It’s perfect for construction sites, festivals and campers. Traveling doesn’t have to be uncomfortable!
  • THINK LIGHTWEIGHT BUT HEAVY DUTY: Made of high-grade anti-rust stainless-steel, and weighing only. 6.3 lb”, our folding camping toilet can support up to 250lb! It’s easy to fold,store and transport, without giving up on the highest quality and durability
  • THE ULTIMATE BIODEGRADABLE PORTABLE TOILET BAGS : These Eco-friendly trash bags contain no plastic, are perfect for travel and camping and are the perfect fit for portable toilets or buckets so that you can feel comfortable, wherever you are, without feeling guilty of trashing up mother earth.
  • ANYWHERE YOU GO- WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED: Long trip? Backpacking in nature? Going on a picnic? Our bags are large and can hold up to 18 lb! Our disposable composting bags are made with portable toilets in mind and even fit regular buckets! We’ve got you covered at home or on the road.
  • 100% SATISFACTION FOR EVERY ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS: We truly believe in our products; therefore, we offer 100% customer satisfaction. Our collapsible toilets are manufactured with the best quality materials and undergo meticulous inspection to ensure our customers receive the very best. If you are not satisfied for any reason, contact us so that we can make you a happy customer as you deserve!
New
Portable Folding Toilet Seat | Yoni Steam Chair | Porta Potty Commode for Camping, Fishing, Car Rides & Construction Sites, Comfortable Stool for Living Outdoors, Travel & Backpacking, Built-in-Ring
  • AT HOME IN NATURE: Enjoy the comfort of home on the go. Our compact toilet chair is suitable for camping, hiking, and more. It’s perfect for construction sites, festivals and campers. Traveling doesn’t have to be uncomfortable!
  • THINK LIGHTWEIGHT BUT HEAVY DUTY: Made of high-grade anti-rust stainless-steel, and weighing only. 6.3 lb”, our folding camping toilet can support up to 250lb! It’s easy to fold,store and transport, without giving up on the highest quality and durability.
  • INNOVATIVE AND PRACTICAL: Introducing our new patent-pending design! The only camp bathroom seat in the market with a built-in anti-slip ring engineered to secure your bag and prevent spills or mess! Just insert our compostable liners or any 8 gallon garbage bag, lower the ring and, voila! Your trash bag won’t slip = no cleanup!
  • FOR ALL AGES: With a height of 17.3” and 16.7” width seat, it’s perfect for kids and adults alike. Our outdoor toilet seat provides comfortable seating and anti-slip rubber grips to place the chair anywhere! We’ve even inserted a special strap for your toilet paper as a bonus!
  • 100% SATISFACTION FOR EVERY ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS: We truly believe in our products; therefore, we offer 100% customer satisfaction. Our collapsible toilets are manufactured with the best quality materials and undergo meticulous inspection to ensure our customers receive the very best. If you are not satisfied for any reason, contact us so that we can make you a happy customer as you deserve!
SaleNew
Alpcour Portable Toilet Seat w/Replacement 100% Biodegradable Trash Bags – Compact Lightweight Indoor & Outdoor Commode w/Built-in Bag Hooks – Heavy-Duty Stainless-Steel Chair is Durable & Convenient
  • PORTABLE AND LIGHT-WEIGHT – Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Designed To Be Both Portable And Light-Weight. This 3.5 Lb Toilet Seat Can Be Folded And Fit Into Your Car’s Storage Or Compartment And Be Brought During Long Car Trips, Beach Nights, Trekking, And Camping. It Takes Up Minimal Space In The Storage And Can Be Used In Any Out-Of-View Location During Emergencies.
  • STURDY AND DURABLE – Only Made With High Quality Materials, Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Guaranteed To Carry Your Weight While You Perform Nature's Call. These Toilet Seats Can Support Up To Approximately 250 Lbs Of Body Weight Without The Worry Of Breaking. With Its Seat Made From High Quality PVC And Stainless Steel Foldable Stands, You Can Relax In The Time Of Emergency Call Of Nature.
  • NO MESSY BAGS – Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Equipped With Hooks Under The Seat That Will Hold The Trash Bag In Place And Eliminate The Worry Of Trash Bag Slipping Off And Causing A Messy Situation. Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Are Perfect To Be Accompanied With Alpcour 8-Gallon Size Compostable Toilet Bags.
  • SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES – With its capacity to hold weight up to 180 lbs, Alpcour portable toilet seats are suitable for various ages. Unplanned calls of nature happen for everyone therefore solutions should be applicable for everyone.
  • COMFORT WHEREVER YOU GO – During Recreational Activities Like Fishing, Trekking, And Camping, No One Can Tell When The Call Of Nature Will Occur And Oftentimes This Event Is The Most Uncomfortable Thing To Endure. Alpcour Portable Toilet Seats Offer You The Optimal Relaxation And Comfort You Need During The Call Of Nature, Anywhere And Anytime. Just Unfold It And Position On An Out-Of-Sight Location And Enjoy The Comfort It Can Give.
New
ETOPLEX Portable Toilet Seat, Stainless Steel Commode Chair with 10 Trash Bags; Folding Toilet Seat for Campers, Travelers, and More Emergency Case
  • High Quality Material: The folding toilet is made of high quality stainless steel and plastic, and is easy to maintain.
  • The toilet Set is 16x14x14 inches (38 x 35.5 x 35.5cm) , and when it is folded, it would have a height of 2 inches, so it's easy to store and transport.
  • Easy to Install: Instructions and all the tools you need are included in the package, but if you still encounter any problems, please contact us
  • It can be easily folded and unfolded with no tools, it's portable so you can take it wherever you go, be it home, camper, car, boat trailer, or in the garage
  • Portable toilet comes with 10 plastic bags, designed for camping, boating, or RV use.
SaleNew
Portable Folding Toilet w/ Lid Liners, Commode Porta Potty Car Toilet Camping Toilet for Travel, Tall Fit for Adult, Bucket Toilet Seat for Camping Hiking Long Trips Traffic Jam, Elderly (Grey)
  • High quality(400lbs hold force), tall fit (12'') portable potty with lid for adults and kids, can be used as travel toilet, camping potty, camping stool, storage box, trash can, luggable loo, bedside commode for elderly, vomiting bucket for pregnant women, etc.
  • Complimentary: 1) a waterproof drawstring backpack with zipper pocket, for easy carry and holding supplies, 2) a S-shaped multi-functional hook for versatile attachment, 3) 12ct disposable liners and 4) 10ct disposble toilet seat covers for travel... all accessories you may need for immediate use!
  • Sturdy, washable, compact, lightweight, foldable to a 2.9lbs, 2''*12''*12'' pack for ultimate space-saving, and allows quick
  • A perfect portable toilet for camping, a ideal travel toilet for hiking, fishing, boating, hunting, a car toilet for traffic jam /long road trips, a trailer hitch toilet seat for outdoors or traveling to beach, etc.
  • What you will get: 1) A Toilet including lid, bottom and a side plate; 2) 4 complimentary items mentioned above including backpack, S hook, 12ct garbage bags and 10ct toilet seat covers 3) 1 year warranty, and our friendly customer service.
New
Portable Toilet Bucket Toilet Seat Set for Camping Boating Outdoor - Potty Waste Bags and Case - 5 Gallon Buckets
  • DURABLE, STURDY & COMFORTABLE: This portable toilet for camping and emergencies has an ergonomic design which means you can feel almost right at home, even in the middle of nowhere. This portable toilet seat is strong and will not bend or buckle. Our bucket seat lid 5 gallon toilet top is portable and light-weight yet sturdy enough to be comfortable. This camping toilet seat for bucket securely snaps onto the pail making it more comfortable and safer to use. Perfect as a camping toilet and more!
  • WORKS W/ MOST 5 GALLON BUCKETS (NOT INCLUDED): The rugged design of our toilet seat for 5 gal bucket has you ready for outdoor adventures and emergencies alike. Simply line your bucket with the included toilet bags and snap on our camp toilet top. Bucket not Included. When done, discard composting toilet bags in a trash receptacle. This portable travel toilet works great as an emergency zone toilet seat , portable potty for adults , portapotty for camping , outdoor toilet , camp potty and more!
  • INCLUDES 45 BIODEGRADABLE BAGS: Our toilet seat 5 gallon bucket top set comes with 3 rolls of 15ct 8gallon biodegradable waste bags. Our portable toilet set includes earth-friendly bags that break down safely making this set ideal as a camping toilet seat , portable travel toilet , portable bathroom , camping potty for adults and more. Our portable toilet seat set contains everything that you need to dispose of waste safely and discreetly. Perfect outdoor toilet for camping or emergency toilet.
  • COMES W/ CONVENIENT & DISCREET CARRYING CASE: Our toilet seat for bucket comes with a zippered nylon carrying case that keeps all items stored neatly together and away from your other gear. This snap on toilet seat for 5 gallon bucket cleans up in a snap! Simply wash with soap and water after each trip and store along with the included camp toilet bags in the carrying case. Can be used as a marine toilet seat or 5 gallon portable toilet. Works great with our Better Boat camping toilet paper!
  • WHY CHOOSE BETTER BOAT PRODUCTS: A family owned American business committed to making premium quality products and our customers happiness. Our products are made to strict, tested, trade-secret standards and you will find this premium camping toilet seat for 5 gallon bucket is no exception. We are here to offer support if you have any questions on this camp toilet seat or any of our products. We stand behind the quality of our products and will provide you with exceptional customer service.
New
Dunny Seat Portable Outdoor Toilet Bucket Seat with Lid for Camping, Hiking and Emergency Preparedness - Fits Most 5 Gallon Buckets, Black
  • HOW IT WORKS: Transforms a bucket into a portable toilet. Fits most 5 gallon buckets. Seat snaps securely to pail. Lid snaps to seat when not in use.
  • STRONG AND DURABLE: This portable toilet seat is strong, durable and will not bend or buckle.
  • COMFORT: The Dunny Seat is portable and lightweight yet sturdy and comfortable enough to handle a heavy load. Your bum never had it so good!
  • FOR USE: Perfect for outdoor hunting, camping and fishing trips. Keep as an emergency toilet for disaster preparedness or simply when nature calls.
  • NOTES: Compact design for easy storage. Easily washable for reuse. Toilet seat only. Bucket not included.
  • Closure type: snap-on

Last update on 2022-01-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API