Skip to content

10 Best Taurus Officer 1911

Taurus Officer 1911. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Taurus Officer 1911

Table of Contents show

Maxx Carry IWB Leather Gun Holster for Colt 1911 4 inch, Combat Commander Concealed Carry | Kimber 1911 | Ruger SR1911 Commander or Officer | Taurus 1911 Officer, Black, Right Hand Draw

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • PISTOL HOLSTER WITH PERFECTED FIT for Colt Combat Commander, 1911 4 inch | Kimber 1911 | Ruger SR1911 Commander or Officer | Taurus 1911 Officer and Other 4 inch 1911 Pistols
  • TOTAL COMFORT AND PROTECTION - Premium cowhide leather inside the waistband holster for comfortable wear with suede lined interior to protect your gun
  • FULL LENGTH SWEAT GUARD - Leather gun holster features a high back that provides a shield between the body and the firearm
  • EASY CLIP AND REMOVAL - Tempered steel spring clip provides easy removal of the holster and fits belt widths up to 1.75" (45 mm)
  • EVERY DAY CONCEALED CARRY - no printing on your clothes. 100% satisfaction guarantee and limited lifetime warranty;

Replacement 1911 Compact Officer Size Grips for Kimber, Colt, Rock Island, Springfield, Taurus, & Clones - St Jude Gold Nickel Grips

$59.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • High quality 1911 pistol grips
  • Metal 1911 Compact / Officer grips
  • 1911 grip screws included
  • 1911 grips fits and compatible with most 1911 compact size

1791 GUNLEATHER 1911 Holster - Thumb Break Leather Holster - Cocked and Locked Carry - Right Hand OWB Holster for Belts - Fit 4" and 5" Barrels Stealth Black

$57.99  in stock
2 new from $57.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT: The BHX-1CL Cocked & Locked is compatible with the 1911 5 inch (45 ACP, 9mm & 10mm) - 1911 with Rail (45 ACP, 9mm & 10mm) - Browning HP 9mm - Rock Island 1911 5" Rock Series (45 & 10mm) - Ruger SR1911 (45, 9mm & 10mm) - Remington R1 (45 & 10mm)
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791's 1911 leather holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Safely carry your 1911 in the cocked and locked position. Our easy to conceal OWB leather belt holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect belt holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's 1911 Belt Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • CUSTOM FIT: This 1911 leather pistol holster is custom made for an exact fit. It fits both 4 and 5 inch barrels as well as belts up to 1 & 3/4 inches.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by our lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

Colt 1911 Commander OWB Thumb Break Leather Gun Holster 4" - 4.25" (Brown)

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • Thumb Break OWB Leather Gun HOLSTER
  • Fits any 4" - 4.25" 1911 pistol
  • Hand molded with top grain cowhide leather
  • Fits belts up to 1,5 inch wide. Right hand use
  • Will NOT fit with rail

ComfortTac The Protector Leather IWB Holster | Compatible with Most 1911 Style Handguns | Compatible with Springfield, Kimber, Colt, Smith & Wesson, Sig Sauer, Ruger, Remington, and More

$39.69  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • MADE FROM GENUINE BULL HIDE LEATHER - We use thick sturdy gun leather measuring 4.5 to 5 mm thick and heavy duty stitching to ensure your holster will last a lifetime. The reinforced top band keeps your holster open when wearing inside your waistband for easy reholstering. Smooth buffed edges deliver a clean finished look and comfortable feel.
  • COMPATIBILITY - Compatible with most 1911 Style Pistols - Compatible with Springfield Armory, Kimber, Colt, Smith & Wesson S&W, SIG Sauer, Ruger, Remington, and More
  • STRONG SPRING METAL BELT CLIP - Ensures your holster stays put when you draw your firearm. Clip will fit a belt up to 2" wide.
  • FAST SMOOTH DRAW - After the typical 5-10 day break in period our leather holster will provide a fast smooth draw with sturdy and dependable weapon retention. The Protector Line of leather holsters will deliver effective concealment and comfort for every day carry.
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION - We stand by and believe in our products 100%! If you have any problems, contact us and we will offer you a full refund or replacement!

Premium Gun Grips Compatible Replacement for 1911 Grips Colt 1911 Gov. & Clones Taurus, S&W, Springfield, Rock Island Officer/Compact (NOT Full Size) Faux Mammoth Bark

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • Elegant polymer faux mammoth grips
  • Presentation Grade
  • Highly Polished
  • Faux Mammoth Bark

loveslf Concealed Carry kydex IWB Holster for Taurus 1911 3.5inch Officer 4.25inch Commander 5inch Government Inside The Waistband Concealment (1911 4.25inch Commander)

$29.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • Fit:Taurus 1911 3.5" Officer ,1911 4.25" Commander ,1911 5" Government model
  • Original Kydex material 0.8"
  • Molded on both sides of the gun(if need left, please tell me)
  • Smooth polished finish along the holster edge

Full Grain Leather Holster for Most 1911 Style Handguns,Compatible with Kimber -Colt- S&W -Sig- Remington & More, Fit 5'' 4.25'' 4'' Barrel, Minor Adjustment On Retention, Not Fit Light Attachment

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • 【100% Full Grain Leather】Handmade by Craftsmen for 100% Full Grain Leather! We offer a Lifetime Warranty on every of our holster because deep down we know what we made is outstanding & built to last!
  • 【For Most 1911 Series Handguns】Fit most 1911 style handguns with 5’’ 4.25’’ 4’’ Barrel! If it doesn’t fit yours or for any reason you are unsatisfied, we offer a full refund ASAP No Question Asked, to make sure that you have a great experience with us.
  • 【Opening Reinforced By FULL GRAIN LEATHER & Minor Adjustment On Retention】The whole body of this leather holster is made of FULL GRAIN LEATHER. Furthermore, we stitch two layers of FULL GRAIN LEATHER to make sure that the opening will keep its shape and won’t collapse when the pistol is removed. Furthermore we upgrade the adjustability of the holster by adding a hex screw at the bottom to give minor retention adjustment on this leather holster.
  • 【Skin Contact MICROFIBER LEATHER Soft&Comfortable】To make our holster even more comfortable, we Upgrade and Stitch a comfort layer of MICROFIBER LEATHER at the back of the holster, known for comfortable, anti-odor, washable easy to clean, breathability, aging resistance and more!
  • 【Crafted Tight Clean Stitching & Beeswax Burnish Edges】 Flawless stitching & Full grain leather mean this holster is exquisite, well-crafted and built to last! All edges are burnished with beeswax, which makes the edge smooth, clean and strong.

Fobus R1911 Evolution Holster for All 1911 style pistols with or without rail , Right Hand Paddle , Black

$33.99
$27.99
 in stock
21 new from $27.99
3 used from $24.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • Passive retention, one-piece holster body construction
  • Retention adjustment screw with passive retention
  • Protected sight channel
  • Low profile design for concealability
  • Rubberized paddle backing for extra stability and comfort

Kosibate 1911 Holster OWB, Leather Pancake Holster Fits All 1911 Style Handguns - Colt 1911 - Sig Sauer - Remington - Ruger & More

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:57 pm

Features

  • 【Soft and Natural Material】 This 1911 holster owb design is made of Genuine Cowhide Leather,allows to wear directly against skin.
  • 【Durable stitching】 Double-stitched on key points of use such as the opening and Belt Loops,can remain for many years .
  • 【3 SLOT PANCAKE DESIGN】 Three Belt Loops leather holster allows two ways of carry,3 or 4 o'clock.2 inch belt loop.You can wear it strong side with a straight drop or you can wear it butt-forward for a quick cross-draw.
  • 【Fits 1911 STYLE HANDGUNS WITH ANY BARREL LENGTH!】 Airsoft 1911, S & W 1911, Colt 1911, Remington 1911, Ruger 1911, Taurus 1911, Sig Sauer 1911,Springfield R O 1911 A1,Ruger Mark 4 target and More!
  • 【GUARANTEE】 Kosibate offers life time warranty on our leather gun holster, guarantee with 100% satisfaction service

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Taurus Officer 1911?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Taurus Officer 1911 from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Taurus Officer 1911, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Taurus Officer 1911 product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Taurus Officer 1911 is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Taurus Officer 1911. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Taurus Officer 1911 products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Taurus Officer 1911 product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.