10 Best Taurus Judge Holster

Taurus Judge Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Taurus Judge Holster

Features

  • Great for field carry whether hunting or for peace of mind in bear country
  • Can be worn strong side or crossdraw at the user's discretion
  • Retention strap for simplicity and security in the brush
  • Tension screw adjustments allow for a custom fit to your revolver
  • Fits belts up to 1-3/4"

GALCO - Dual Action Outdoorsman Strongside/Crossdraw Holster Taurus Judge 3-Inch, Right Hand (Tan) (DAO196)

$91.95
$83.66
 in stock
24 new from $83.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • DESIGNED TO FIT TAURUS JUDGE 3-INCH (2 1/2-Inch cyl): Galco's DAO (Dual Action Outdoorsman) Holster is designed and molded to fit Taurus Judge 3-inch (2 1/2-Inch cylinder). NOTE: Not compatible with red dot optics.
  • COMFORTABLE AND SECURE: The DAO can be worn strong side or crossdraw at the user's preference. An adjustable tension unit allows for a custom fit to the firearm.
  • SECURE FIREARM RETENTION: The holster employs a retention strap for simplicity and security in the brush. The retention strap has a large polymer tab to aid in snapping and unsnapping with a gloved hand.
  • PREMIUM MATERIALS: The DAO is constructed of premium saddle leather and designed to fit belts up to 1 3/4".
  • MADE IN THE USA: The premium saddle leather used in our holsters is sourced from the top 2% of leather available in America and is transformed into pieces of functional beauty by our experienced craftsmen in Phoenix, Arizona.

Pro Carry Belt Ride Ranch Series Taurus Judge Public Defender Polymer - Right Hand - Black - Gun Holster

$69.95  in stock
2 new from $69.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • Holds up to 5 bullets
  • Custom Leather Holster
  • Molded for The Judge specifically
  • Attaches to your belt
  • Water proof finish

Pro Carry Belt Ride Ranch Series Taurus Judge 3" Barrel Right Hand Black

$69.95  in stock
2 new from $64.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • Holds up to 5 bullets
  • Custom Leather Holster
  • Molded for The Judge specifically
  • Attaches to your belt
  • Water proof finish

Leather Paddle Holster (OWB) Open Top Fits Taurus Judge (2-1/2'' cyl) 410GA/45LC Polymer 2" BBL Right Hand Draw Brown Color #1164#

$68.99  in stock
2 new from $68.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • LXGF-115 TUGCE
  • TUGCE Made from Premium Genuine Leather. Hand-made molding for perfect fit. Open top for fast drawing. High concealment. Adjustable tension screw for customized retention.
  • Sight rail space to protect the leather and muzzle sight. Has a moving polymer paddle to adjust the carrying angle.Using 2 screws on the polymer paddle the holster can be easily switc between horizontal and vertical stances. Paddle design makes it easy to put on and off. May be used with or without a belt. Fits up to 4 – 4.5 cm belts.
  • PLEASE NOTE: THE HOLSTER MAY APPEAR TO FIT TOO TIGHT AT FIRST AND WHEN HOLSTERING YOUR GUN THE FIRST TIME; THIS IS FOR LONG USAGE OF YOUR HOLSTER, CONSIDERING THE FACT THAT THE LEATHER WILL RELAX WITH USE.
  • 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH UPS/ FEDEX

1791 GUNLEATHER RVH-3-CBR-R OWB REV HOL Classic Brown RH GO

$54.98  in stock
4 new from $54.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT: The RVH Governor Size 3 revolver holster fits the S&W Governor // Taurus Judge // Taurus Public Defender (Steel & Polymer Models)
  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Upgrade to the Judge leather holster. Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791 Gunleather's RVH Judge leather gun holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Our easy to conceal OWB leather belt holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect belt holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's OWB RVH Belt Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

Fobus TAJD Evolution Holster for Taurus Judge Steel Frame only (except Raging Judge) , Right Hand Paddle , Black

$33.99
$30.64
 in stock
16 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • Passive retention, one-piece holster body construction
  • Retention adjustment screw with passive retention
  • Protected sight channel
  • Low profile design for concealability
  • Steel reinforced rivet attachment

Fobus TAPD Evolution Holster for Taurus Judge Polymer Frame only, Right Hand Paddle

$43.68
$27.99
 in stock
6 new from $22.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • Passive retention, one-piece holster body construction
  • Retention adjustment screw with passive retention
  • Protected sight channel
  • Low profile design for concealability
  • Rubberized paddle backing for extra stability and comfort

Federal Vertical Shoulder Holster for 2 1/2" - 3" Judge Public Defender

$24.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • Fits Judge Public Defender with 2 1/2" - 3" Barrel - Will Not Fit the Polymer Model
  • Vertical Carry - Right Hand
  • Includes Thumbreak and Holster Tie-Down Strap
  • 4 Way Size Adjustment
  • Wide Stay Flat Shoulder Pad

Federal Holsterworks Hip Holster for Taurus Judge Public Defender - 2 1/2" - 3"

$19.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:02 am

Features

  • Ambidextrous Nylon Holster
  • Belt Loop or Clip Wear
  • Adjustable Thumb-snap retaining strap
  • Sturdy Construction

New releases on Amazon:

New
Vertical Shoulder Holster - The Holster Store - FITS: Taurus Judge 3" Chamber /w 3" Barrel - Right Hand
  • Leather Shoulder Holster
  • Slim Compact Design
  • Custom Made To Specifically Fit Your Firearm
  • Securely Holds The Firearm
  • Universal Harness
New
Vertical Shoulder Holster - The Holster Store - FITS: Taurus Judge 3" Barrel - Right Hand
  • Leather Shoulder Holster
  • Slim Compact Design
  • Custom Made To Specifically Fit Your Firearm
  • Securely Holds The Firearm
  • Universal Harness
New
Vertical Shoulder Holster - The Holster Store - FITS: Taurus Judge PD Poly - Right Hand
  • Leather Shoulder Holster
  • Slim Compact Design
  • Custom Made To Specifically Fit Your Firearm
  • Securely Holds The Firearm
  • Universal Harness
New
Craft Holsters Taurus Judge - 6" Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH TAURUS JUDGE - 6" CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Taurus Judge - 6" compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Taurus Judge Magnum - 3" Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH TAURUS JUDGE MAGNUM - 3" CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Taurus Judge Magnum - 3" compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Taurus Judge - 3" Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH TAURUS JUDGE - 3" CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Taurus Judge - 3" compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Taurus Raging Judge - 6.5" Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH TAURUS RAGING JUDGE - 6.5" CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Taurus Raging Judge - 6.5" compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Taurus Judge - 6.5" Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH TAURUS JUDGE - 6.5" CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Taurus Judge - 6.5" compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Taurus Raging Judge - 3" Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH TAURUS RAGING JUDGE - 3" CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Taurus Raging Judge - 3" compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Taurus Judge Magnum - 3" Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH TAURUS JUDGE MAGNUM - 3" CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Taurus Judge Magnum - 3" compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.

Last update on 2022-05-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Taurus Judge Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Taurus Judge Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Taurus Judge Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Taurus Judge Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Taurus Judge Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Taurus Judge Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Taurus Judge Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Taurus Judge Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.