10 Best Strongest Smelling Salts

Strongest Smelling Salts. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Strongest Smelling Salts

CERBERUS STRENGTH Hellfire Extreme Smelling Salts

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • Used as psyching aid by Powerlifters, Strongmen, Weightlifters and Strength Athletes looking for that extra edge
  • MAXIMUM Strength to give you the BIGGEST KICK
  • Quality HDPE Bottle designed with child-proof screw top to keep your salts fresh and longer lasting with no leakage
  •  Long lasting formula
  • Made in the UK. 2oz/ 56g

Atomic Rhino Smelling Salts Red Line Ultra Strong Aqua Ammonia

$17.76  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • SUPER STRONG AMMONIA PRODUCTION - Simply add a bit of water to the bottle and reseal it to allow the chemical reaction to begin. Simply open and whiff as needed during your hardcore workout and let the powerful ammonia smell build up in between uses
  • CAUTION - THIS PRODUCT CREATES PURE AMMONIA - We pride ourselves on the potency and quality of our product. Bottom line, it works. Therefore, we want you to use caution while using it. Tap the bottom of the bottle to make sure there are no remnants stuck to the underside of the lid, open the bottle slowly and hold the bottle about 6 inches from your nose before smelling - watch out - this stuff is strong!
  • DESIGNED WITH PROFESSIONAL ATHLETES IN MIND - Atomic Rhino ammonia smelling salts are perfect for giving you that extra boost while lifting and powerlifting but also ideal for athletes involved in high intensity sports like hockey, football, and basketball, where the fast adrenaline rush action can sometimes result in injuries or exhaustion
  • EASY TO USE - Our Atomic Rhino smelling salt bottles has everything you need to use a smelling salt. Macro-molecule water absorption technology holds the ammonia. Just unscrew the lid to give enough torque to blast you to the next level in your high endurance workout or sport!

CERBERUS STRENGTH Hellfire Smelling Salts (Ammonium Carbonate) 2oz

$15.99  in stock
3 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • Used by Powerlifters, Strongmen, Weightlifters or Strength Athletes looking for that extra edge
  • Used as psyching aid to smash your PB
  • Balanced Strength to give you the KICK you need without losing focus
  • Quality HDPE Bottle designed with re-sealable stopper and screw top to keep your salts fresh and longer lasting.
  • 2oz/ 56g

Athletic Smelling Salts - Aqua - Twist & Sniff! - Pre-Activated with 100's of Uses Per Bottle - Alert Supplement - Energy, Strength, Focus - by AmmoniaSport

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • AQUA SMELLING SALTS: AQUA is very strong! We advise you to hold the bottle 6 inches away from your nose when in use. Aqua comes ready to go, just add Twist and Sniff!
  • HOW TO USE: Aqua is pre-activated and ready to go! When ready, just Twist and Sniff! Contains hundreds of uses!
  • FAST ACTING: Instant Sensation to Achieve Peak Performance. Ammonia Inhalants support Explosive Energy, Maximum Strength, and Razor-Sharp Focus. Prevents and treats fainting.
  • 30 DAY REFUND GUARANTEE: If you aren't 100% satisfied, send it back for a FULL REFUND.
  • USA: Made in a USA GMP certified facility with global ingredients under strict regulatory standards. Smelling Salts for Weightlifting and Smelling Salts for Powerlifting.

Athletic Smelling Salts - RAW - Splash & Sniff! - Raw Ammonia with 100's of Uses Per Bottle - Strongest Smelling Salt for Athletes - Alert Supplement - Adrenaline Supplement - by AmmoniaSport

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • Strong
  • Water
  • Sensation
  • Refund
  • USA

Ward Smelling Salts - Bottled Insanity - Insanely Strong Ammonia Inhalant for Athletes | Smelling Salt for Athletes - Powerlifting Hockey Football Weight Lifting and More | Insane Smelling Salt

$17.99
$15.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • INSANELY POWERFUL SMELLING SALTS – Designed for hardcore athletes to take their performance to a whole new level. We’re serious when we say our smelling salts are insanely powerful, follow all usage instructions and keep at least 6 inches away from nose!
  • DESIGNED FOR ATHLETES – The favorite smelling salt / ammonia inhalant of powerlifters, hockey players, football players, strongman, weight lifters, boxers/fighters and more. For athletes looking for the absolute maximum adrenaline rush.
  • STRONGER THAN AMPLUES – Break capsules only go so far. Our bottle design produces the strongest smelling salts possible. Stronger smelling salts mean bigger lifts, harder training, faster sprints and insanely hardcore workouts.
  • SAVE MONEY - Our extra long lasting formula means you get dozens and dozens of uses over months from a single bottle. Save money AND get more performance than ampules or other bottles.
  • EASY TO USE – Our product ships un-activated so it never loses any potency in transit. When you receive it simply add 1 teaspoon (spoon included) of water to start the powerful chemical reaction. You only need to add water 1 time, and enjoy potent smelling salts for months.

Westside Barbell Smelling Salts, Ammonia Inhalant for Athletes, Weight Lifting, Power Lifting, Increase Focus and Alertness (2 Oz, 1 Pack)

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • Westside Original: We have teamed up with some of the best in the game to give you an American-made Westside infused smelling salt that will throw your head back and blast into the zone!
  • Enhance Strength: At Westside Barbell our athletes know the power of smelling salts and for some this product can help produce the PR of PRs.
  • Boost Focus: Westside Barbell’s Nose Torque induce a heightened sense of alertness which lets you focus on your heavy lifting!
  • Potent Ingredients: Westside Barbell has put in the hard work to ensure that our Nose Torque helps you get into the zone quickly and without hassle.
  • Easy to Use: Using our Nose Torque is simple; All you need to do is unscrew the cap, take off the seal, and hold the bottle at least 6 inches away from your nose and you will be ready to rock and roll

Zenith | Wicked Strong Smelling Salts | Heaviest Powder Smelling Salt Available | Low Profile Bottle Design | Designed With Chemistry In Mind | Reliable | Long Lasting Ammonia Power

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • EASY TO USE - JUST ADD WATER TO THE COTTON BALL AND SHAKE - It doesn't take a lot of liquid to start the reaction that creates the extremely potent ammonia smelling salt reaction in our Zenith smelling salt bottle. Add just 1 tablespoon (15 ml) of water on the cotton ball inside the bottle and it's enough to give enough torque to blast you to the next level in your high endurance workout or sport!
  • DESIGNED WITH PROFESSIONAL ATHLETES IN MIND - Zenith ammonia smelling salts are perfect for giving you that extra boost while lifting and powerlifting but also ideal for athletes involved in high intensity sports like hockey, football, and basketball, where the fast adrenaline rush action can sometimes result in injuries or exhaustion
  • BEST VALUE- Our complete control over production ensures we can bring you the high quality smelling salts you need with minimal impact on your wallet

New releases on Amazon:

New
Westside Barbell Smelling Salts, Weak Things Break, Ammonia Inhalant for Athletes, Weight Lifting, Power Lifting, Increase Focus and Alertness (2 Oz, 5 Pack)
  • Westside Original: We have teamed up with some of the best in the game to give you an American-made Westside infused smelling salt that will throw your head back and blast into the zone!
  • Enhance Strength: At Westside Barbell our athletes know the power of smelling salts and for some this product can help produce the PR of PRs.
  • Boost Focus: Westside Barbell’s Nose Torque induce a heightened sense of alertness which lets you focus on your heavy lifting!
  • Potent Ingredients: Westside Barbell has put in the hard work to ensure that our Nose Torque helps you get into the zone quickly and without hassle.
  • Easy to Use: Using our Nose Torque is simple; All you need to do is unscrew the cap, take off the seal, and hold the bottle at least 6 inches away from your nose and you will be ready to rock and roll
New
Gorilla Mode Pre Workout - Massive Pumps · Laser Focus · Energy · Power - L-Citrulline, Creatine, GlycerPump, L-Tyrosine, Agmatine, Kanna, N-Phenethyl Dimethylamine Citrate - 596 Grams (Mojo Mojito)
  • 9000 MG PURE L-CITRULLINE - The ONLY pre-workout in the entire industry featuring the maximum effective dosage of PURE L-Citrulline that IS NOT artificially inflated with Malic Acid on the label (with Citrulline Malate, you're only getting 1/2 - 2/3 as much L-Citrulline as the label implies). The huge spike in Nitric Oxide significantly increases pumps, endurance and can cut DOMS in half after training.
  • 5000 MG CREATINE MONOHYDRATE, 3000 MG GLYCERPUMP, 2500 MG BETAINE, 1000 MG AGMATINE - Supersaturates the muscle with blood and induces a state of hyper-hydration for massive pumps, endurance and power. Also includes your full daily saturation dose of Creatine. Creatine has shown time and time again to significantly improve strength, power output and muscle size.
  • 1500 MG L-TYROSINE, 500 MG KANNA, 400 MCG HUPERZINE A - The high doses of these Nootropics top off the cognitive enhancing component of Gorilla Mode and contribute to a significant increase in energy, mood and overall mental acuity.
  • 350 MG CAFFEINE, 350 MG N-PHENETHYL DIMETHYLAMINE CITRATE - Laser focus and a substantial increase in energy levels. In conjunction with one another, this combination of stimulants mimics the actions of adrenaline, noradrenaline, dopamine, and serotonin and keeps levels elevated throughout the duration of a full workout for intense drive and performance.
  • 23,500 MG TOTAL NITRIC OXIDE PRECURSORS, PLASMA EXPANDERS AND VOLUMIZING AGENTS - This product is so potent that we actually had to edit this product page to warn you that it will have some grittiness. When we say it is the most potent formula on Amazon, we aren't kidding. It isn't possible to make a potent formula like this that mixes like a run of the mill cookie cutter watered down pre-workout. More potent = more issues mixing. If you want the best, then choose us and embrace the grit.
New
CocoaVia Cardio Health Cocoa Powder, 500mg Cocoa Flavanols, COSMOS Proven ingredient, Healthy Heart, Blood Pressure, Boost Nitric Oxide, Oxygen, Circulation, Energy, Vegan, Dark Chocolate, 30 servings
  • CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS: Same ingredient & levels of Cocoa Flavanols as the COSMOS study. Cocoa based bioactives are the number 1 most researched flavanols available, and are proven to support heart health for the long term.
  • STRONG HEART & CARDIOVASCULAR FUNCTION - CocoaVia Cardio Health, improves vascular elasticity and arterial function by up to 21%, leading to a healthy blood pressure. Better blood flow means your body gets the nutrients it needs to stay healthy.
  • NITRIC OXIDE SUPPLY BOOSTER - Cocoa flavanols are unique in that they increase nitric oxide output, a super molecule that enhances circulation by making arteries more flexible. This results in more oxygen supply through heart, muscles and brain.
  • SUPPORT YOUR WORKOUT - These plant based bioactives are proven to increase circulation for more nutrient delivery to the muscles when they need it most.
  • UP TO 24x MORE - Each serving of our concentrated Cocoa Extract, contains 500 mg of Cocoa Flavanols, up to 24 more times than regular cocoa powder. It also delivers 30 mg of naturally occurring caffeine. Cocoa Flavanols work best when taken daily.
New
Zone Smelling Salts Extreme Ammonia Inhalant / Smelling Salts Weightlifting Powerlifting Strongman - Bear Down Steel Series - Original
  • Zone Bear Down Steel - Extremely high grade smelling salts for powerlifting. (Original)
  • Included is a 10 oz steel bottle of ammonia inhalant and comes pre-activated.
  • Bear Down Steel sniffing salts are not for beginners. To use: open bottle, and safely waft the inhalent. Begin at 1 ft (one foot) away from nose.
  • Great way to get hyped up before a max deadlift, max squat, or at any point during a powerlifting competition.
  • Shelf Life of Smelling Salts: Around 6 months. Once initially opened the lifespan of smelling salts can last anywhere from 1-6 months depending how many times they get used/opened.
New
Zone Dry Smelling Salts Powerlifting Ammonia Inhalant Sniffing Salts Weightlifting Powerlifting Strongman - Ready to Use/Pre-Activated - Elite Dry
  • ZONE ELITE DRY comes ACTIVE ready to go! High grade/Intense sniffing salts/smelling salts for powerlifting, weight lifting and sports.
  • Each bottle of Zone Elite Dry is manually dry activated right before being shipped out. Once you receive Zone Elite Dry give it a very violent shake before opening.
  • What is dry activated!? Zone created the Ammonium chloride and Sodium carbonate reaction without the use of direct water.
  • What does that do? It allows all the salts to be activated simultaneously and keeps the salts light/fluffy to allow ALL ammonia gas (ammonia inhalant) to rise to the top. The result: An extremely concentrated and clean hit of ammonia gas!
  • Zone smelling salts are used by REAL athletes across the world. Zone was created by World Class (with medals to prove) weight lifers and powerlifters.
New
NutraMotion Electrolyte Salt Capsules - Non-GMO Formula (200 Count)
  • 2 Pack (2 x 100 count)
  • GREAT FOR KETO, LOW CARB, FASTING, SPORTS & GYM BUFFS: Helps support electrolyte balance and recovery.
  • TRUSTED ELECTROLYTE FORMULA: Same premium electrolyte formula as many of the other leading brands of electrolyte capsules, electrolyte pills, and electrolyte powders. Similar to a sports drink, but cheaper per serving.
  • NEEDED ELECTROLYTE SALTS: Calcium, Magnesium, Sodium, Potassium, Phosphorous, Chloride, and Boron. VEGETARIAN: Non-GMO formula, free of gluten, soy, dairy and contain no carbs or sugar.
  • MADE IN THE USA: Manufactured in an FDA registered facility / Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).
SaleNew
GIT GUD Elite Gaming Inhaler | Energy + Focus Amplifier for Esports Athlete Play | Stimulating Aromatherapy Vapor | Portable Pre Workout Performance Disposable | TryHard Tropical (3 Pack)
  • FEEL THE POWER OF PEPPERMINT - For decades, professional athletes have used peppermint as a secret weapon to accomplish their goals, and now you can too. Our proprietary blend of energy inhalers are formulated with a potent blend of peppermint and other natural ingredients to help you feel alert, focused, and invigorated. Experience a refreshing minty blast that will take your experience to the next level.
  • ENERGY MANAGEMENT - Keep your energy up all day long with stimulating energy inhalers. Whether you're trying to focus on a project, hit that deadline, dancing until sunrise at a music festival or just need a little pick-me-up, inhale greatness with portable performance power.
  • FOCUS - Sometimes all you need is a little boost to focus on the task at hand. Supports concentration and mental focus with a proprietary blend of natural ingredients. An excellent solution for gamers who have difficulty focusing on their game or for those who want to kick their skills up a notch.
  • ALERTNESS – Provides a temporary boost of energy during late night gaming sessions, long days at the office, or during an intense workout. The staple of esports professionals everywhere, energy inhalers are the perfect gaming companion for long hours of work and play. Keeps you alert and aware so you can get more dubs.
  • REACTION – A natural and effective alternative-energy solution to increase reaction time and improve coordination between your eyes and hands. Add one to your gamer stack and say goodbye to embarrassing deaths.
New
Atomic Rhino Smelling Salts- Megaton Lage Format Smelling Salt for Maximum Devastation in The Field
  • SUPER STRONG AMMONIA PRODUCTION - Simply add a bit of water to the bottle and reseal it to allow the chemical reaction to begin. Simply open and whiff as needed during your hardcore workout and let the powerful ammonia smell build up in between uses
  • CAUTION - THIS PRODUCT CREATES PURE AMMONIA - We pride ourselves on the potency and quality of our product. Bottom line, it works. Therefore, we want you to use caution while using it. Tap the bottom of the bottle to make sure there are no remnants stuck to the underside of the lid, open the bottle slowly and hold the bottle about 6 inches from your nose before smelling - watch out - this stuff is strong!
  • DESIGNED WITH PROFESSIONAL ATHLETES IN MIND - Atomic Rhino ammonia smelling salts are perfect for giving you that extra boost while lifting and powerlifting but also ideal for athletes involved in high intensity sports like hockey, football, and basketball, where the fast adrenaline rush action can sometimes result in injuries or exhaustion
  • NEXT LEVEL AMMONIA PRODUCTION - NEXT LEVEL GUARANTEE - We are so confidant in our MEGATON ATOMIC RHINO that we guarentee the effectiveness and potency of our smelling salt that we back it with a 100% money back (and apology) guarantee. If you don't think the effect you experience warrants the name Atomic Rhino we'll give you your money back and an apology (PLEASE NOTE: that not feeling the effect of the salt may mean that you have suffered a concussion and should seek medical attention)
SaleNew
WARD SMELLING SALTS Doom Cylinder Competition Grade Ammonia Inhalant - for Powerlifting Weightlifting Hockey Football Boxing Crossfit and More
  • ADVANCED USERS ONLY – Doom Cylinder is the result of a passion project by Ward Smelling Salts to see just how strong of an ammonia inhalant mankind could make. After hundreds of hours of formulation and testing Doom Cylinder was born. Let’s just say it’s DEFINETLY not for first time users…
  • OUTPERFORM YOURSELF - Break capsules only go so far. Instead our first competition only grade smelling salt is beyond powerful. Doom Cylinder is designed to create the absolute maximum adrenaline rush so that you can outperform yourself and everyone else on competition day!
  • DESIGNED FOR ATHLETES – The favorite smelling salt / ammonia inhalant of powerlifters, hockey players, football players, strongman, weight lifters, boxers/fighters and more. For athletes looking for the absolute maximum adrenaline rush.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GARUNTEED – Lift heavier, train harder, skate faster and set all new PRs, guaranteed.
  • EASY TO USE – Our product ships un-activated so it never loses any potency in transit. When you receive it simply add 1 capful of water to start the powerful chemical reaction. You only need to add water 1 time, and enjoy potent smelling salts for months.
New
Westside Barbell Smelling Salts, Ammonia Inhalant for Athletes, Weight Lifting, Power Lifting, Increase Focus and Alertness (2 Oz, 1 Pack)
  • Westside Original: We have teamed up with some of the best in the game to give you an American-made Westside infused smelling salt that will throw your head back and blast into the zone!
  • Enhance Strength: At Westside Barbell our athletes know the power of smelling salts and for some this product can help produce the PR of PRs.
  • Boost Focus: Westside Barbell’s Nose Torque induce a heightened sense of alertness which lets you focus on your heavy lifting!
  • Potent Ingredients: Westside Barbell has put in the hard work to ensure that our Nose Torque helps you get into the zone quickly and without hassle.
  • Easy to Use: Using our Nose Torque is simple; All you need to do is unscrew the cap, take off the seal, and hold the bottle at least 6 inches away from your nose and you will be ready to rock and roll

Last update on 2022-05-09 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API