10 Best Striped Chair

Striped Chair. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Striped Chair

Features

  • Traditional design with a modern flair. Upholstered club chair that is perfect for your living room, bedroom. Can also be used as a desk chair that provides support for adults working on the computer from their home office.
  • Designed with comfortable, durable and reliable construction. Solid wood feet finished in rustic wash ash.
  • Classic flared arms and an arched backrest with chrome nail head trim detail around the arms and back.
  • Minimal assembly required. 1-year limited warranty. Loose seat cushion for easy cleaning.
  • Product dimensions: 32.625"L x 29.125"W x 35.5"H. Weight limit: 225 lbs. Net weight: 29.54 lbs. Shipping dimensions: 32.25"L x 30.25"W x 28.75"H. Gross weight: 37.48 lbs.

Baxton Studio Charlemagne Traditional French Black and Grey Striped Accent Chair

$600.00
$390.86
 in stock
10 new from $390.86
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • Traditional French Accent Chair
  • Versatile, Dark-Grey Cotton Base with Light Grey Stripes
  • Cedar Wood Frame with Distressed Brown Oak Wood Finish Including White Streaking
  • Polyurethane Foam Cushions

Domesis Furusho Wingback Push Back Recliner Chair, Linen Farmhouse Woven Black Stripe

$360.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • Push back reclining chair features a wingback design with round arms
  • Solid wood turned front legs and tapered back legs in an espresso finish
  • Covered in a durable, easy clean, pet friendly 90% polyester & 10% linen farmhouse inspired black woven stripe fabric
  • Recliner is 58.25" fully reclined, 21.25" from the back of the seat to the front, 24.25" from the seat to the top of the recliner
  • Attached box style seat cushion and tight back design

Dorel Living Jaya, Black Stripe Accent Chair,

$333.70  in stock
7 new from $333.70
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • Traditional upholstered arm chair with country chic flair. Perfect for your living room, bedroom or home office. Great as a comfy desk chair for adults to work long hours on the computer.
  • Sturdy frame is durable, reliable and provides long-lasting support. Comfortable and casual t-cushion seating. Solid wood turned feet with a natural finish.
  • Front facing rolled arms with silver nail head trim detailing across the front and up the arms.
  • Minimal assembly required, easy set-up. Available in multiple color options. 1-year limited warranty.
  • Product dimensions: 30.25"L x 29.125"W x 35.75"H. Weight limit: 225 lbs. Net weight: 38.58 lbs. Shipping dimensions: 30.25"L x 30"W x 28.75"H. Gross weight: 46.3 lbs.

eLuxurySupply Armless Accent Chair - Upholstered Modern Living Room Chair with Stain Resistant Fabric - Premium High Density Foam Cushion - Easy Assembly - Striped Grey

$229.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • MODERN DESIGN - Add modern, farmhouse flair to your home with the Striped Grey Armless Accent Chair. With a high back and an armless silhouette, this chair is as comfortable as it is stylish.
  • PERFECT SIZE - Each lounge chair measures 23" Wide x 29" Deep x 31" Height and weighs 28 pounds allowing it to easily complement any small area, living room, or office.
  • STRONG CONSTRUCTION - Engineered with comfort, versatility, and style to be a lasting addition for your home, this classic swivel accent chair will be a proud conversation piece in any room. Built with high density foam in the back and seat to deliver optimal comfort.
  • EASY ASSEMBLY - These chairs ship in a single box, meaning it's easy to carry the shipping box to the assembly area. All you have to do is attach the legs with the included wrench and hardware.
  • QUALITY GUARANTEED - Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to ensure you love your new product. If you are not completely satisfied, we will work with you to make things right.

HomePop Parsons Classic Upholstered Accent Dining Chair with Curved Top, Set of 2, Grey Stripe

$218.01  in stock
3 new from $218.01
1 used from $117.43
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • PARSONS MODERN DINING CHAIR: A versatile accent piece, our Classic Parsons Dining Chairs not only evoke a timeless style but are a great addition to your existing dining room furniture | Also suitable to accompany living room furniture, our accent chairs for living room set of 2 helps to provide extra seating when needed
  • DINING CHAIRS SET OF 2: Created with premium soft and durable textured woven fabric, our built to last Accent Chairs Dining Room Decor are perfectly completed with wood legs in a striking finish
  • CHAIRS FOR DINING ROOM: Weighing at 36.3 lbs our Dining Chair supports a capacity of up to 250lbs
  • UPHOLSTERED DINING CHAIRS CARE & CLEANING: Super easy to assemble and maintain | Spot cleaned only

Tommy Bahama, Striped

$198.88  in stock
9 new from $189.99
1 used from $124.01
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • Listing is for 2 chairs. Tommy Bahama Blue with Striped Fabric Pattern
  • Lightweight, rustproof aluminium frame. Durable 600-denier polyester fabric / Weight capacity 300 lb
  • Adjusts to 5 reclining positions including lay flat
  • Adjustable pillow and padded shoulder straps / Rubber carry handle
  • Insulated beverage or storage pouch / Cell phone holder and cup folder / Folding towel bar

Ostrich D3N1-1001S Deluxe 3N1, Striped

$167.95  in stock
5 new from $167.95
1 used from $197.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • Lightweight aluminum Lounger with breathable quick-dry fabric for the ultimate in sunbathing
  • Bring it to the beach, pool, or lakeside - or simply keep it at home on the patio or deck
  • Patented open/close face cavity with arm slots and pillow
  • Deluxe wrapped padded seat, footrest and lumbar pillow for added comfort
  • 5 adjustable chair positions and 3 adjustable footrest positions

Jaxx Juniper Outdoor Bean Bag Patio Chair, Navy Stripes

$229.00
$164.99
 in stock
2 new from $164.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • MODERN OUTDOOR BEAN BAG CHAIR - Includes handle for stylish patio or poolside lounging
  • FADE AND WEATHER RESISTANT - Includes fade and weather resistant outer cover, inner-liner with childproof zipper, and polystyrene bead filling that conforms to your body
  • MACHINE WASH OR HOSE WASH - Cover is both removable and machine-washable, and the moisture resistant inner-liner keeps the filling safely out of sight when cleaning the cover
  • STORAGE | DIMENSIONS – When not in use, it is recommended to store in a covered space to reduce unnecessary wear and tear and extend longevity of product. If product is soaked by rain, flip over to allow to drain. Dimensions in inches: 36"L x 30"W x 28"H
  • 1 YEAR WARRANTY | MADE IN USA - Includes 1 year warranty. If you have any issue with your product, please contact customer service. Made with pride in the Atlanta

Ostrich 3-in-1 Chair, Striped

$109.95
$104.99
 in stock
4 new from $104.99
1 used from $65.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 4:45 pm

Features

  • Patented open/close face cavity with arm slots and pillow
  • 5 Adjustable chair positions
  • 3 Position adjustable foot res
  • Sits 12" high off the ground for easy access and egress
  • Extra high back w/rust proof aluminum frame

New releases on Amazon:

New
ZHJYDD Old-Fashioned Style with Linen Fabric Tufted Armchair,Accentchair for Living Room, Mid-Century Modern Comfy Reading Chair Comfortable (Color : Grey Striped+Linen)
  • This chair is more than just a spot to sit – with a stylish design and inviting seat, it's about to become "the" spot to sit in your home. Crafted with a solid rubber wood frame, it features a foam-filled, cotton-blend upholstery on the seat, back, and on the armrests for a welcoming feel in any room.
  • And with the striped pattern on the seat, the carved details on the frame, and cloth art medallion accents, this piece delivers a classic look that's right at home in country styles.
  • GORGEOUS FURNITURE ADDITION:This living room chair comes in handy when you require a piece of functional and stylish furniture. The linen fabric covering adds a touch of texture to the couch chair and the concise back and integrated arms complete its contemporary-traditional look.
  • ENJOY RELAXING TIME :The accent fabric chair is a perfect addition for living room to get more relax while reading, or playing games. You can not only sit on it to drink coffee, watch movies, play games, read books and chat with friends, but also can be used as office furniture in the office for business negotiations.
  • It can be your personal sofa to relax in your living room, office, bedroom, or the perfect place to spend your leisure time playing games, movies, TV shows and music.
New
ZHJYDD Old-Fashioned Style with Linen Fabric Tufted Armchair,Accentchair for Living Room, Mid-Century Modern Comfy Reading Chair Comfortable (Color : Colorful+Linen)
  • This chair is more than just a spot to sit – with a stylish design and inviting seat, it's about to become "the" spot to sit in your home. Crafted with a solid rubber wood frame, it features a foam-filled, cotton-blend upholstery on the seat, back, and on the armrests for a welcoming feel in any room.
  • And with the striped pattern on the seat, the carved details on the frame, and cloth art medallion accents, this piece delivers a classic look that's right at home in country styles.
  • GORGEOUS FURNITURE ADDITION:This living room chair comes in handy when you require a piece of functional and stylish furniture. The linen fabric covering adds a touch of texture to the couch chair and the concise back and integrated arms complete its contemporary-traditional look.
  • ENJOY RELAXING TIME :The accent fabric chair is a perfect addition for living room to get more relax while reading, or playing games. You can not only sit on it to drink coffee, watch movies, play games, read books and chat with friends, but also can be used as office furniture in the office for business negotiations.
  • It can be your personal sofa to relax in your living room, office, bedroom, or the perfect place to spend your leisure time playing games, movies, TV shows and music.
New
ZHJYDD Old-Fashioned Style with Linen Fabric Tufted Armchair,Accentchair for Living Room, Mid-Century Modern Comfy Reading Chair Comfortable (Color : Flower+Linen)
  • This chair is more than just a spot to sit – with a stylish design and inviting seat, it's about to become "the" spot to sit in your home. Crafted with a solid rubber wood frame, it features a foam-filled, cotton-blend upholstery on the seat, back, and on the armrests for a welcoming feel in any room.
  • And with the striped pattern on the seat, the carved details on the frame, and cloth art medallion accents, this piece delivers a classic look that's right at home in country styles.
  • GORGEOUS FURNITURE ADDITION:This living room chair comes in handy when you require a piece of functional and stylish furniture. The linen fabric covering adds a touch of texture to the couch chair and the concise back and integrated arms complete its contemporary-traditional look.
  • ENJOY RELAXING TIME :The accent fabric chair is a perfect addition for living room to get more relax while reading, or playing games. You can not only sit on it to drink coffee, watch movies, play games, read books and chat with friends, but also can be used as office furniture in the office for business negotiations.
  • It can be your personal sofa to relax in your living room, office, bedroom, or the perfect place to spend your leisure time playing games, movies, TV shows and music.
New
HomePop Parker Accent Chair and Pillow, Black and White
  • ACCENT CHAIR: Our classic parker accent chair features a toss pillow to offer unending style options | The perfect decorative chair to accompany your your bedroom furniture or living room furniture
  • LIVING ROOM CHAIR: Our accent chairs for living room, bedroom, and home office are made with a premium easy-to-care-for fabric that is both stylish and durable for a lavish design that’s built to last
  • ROOM FURNITURE: When paired together our accent chairs for bedroom set of 2 provide extra seating for home furniture | Our geometric pattern accent chairs with arms and solid wood legs that support up to 250lbs
  • SITTING CHAIR: Our small accent chairs for living room with it's transitional design works in most homes adding a decorative accent to any room for a luxurious statement
  • ACCENT FURNITURE: Available in 3 various fabric styles our accent chair with arms is super easy to clean with either a vacuum or by spot wipe using a soft dry cloth
New
HomePop Parker Accent Chair and Pillow, Navy
  • ACCENT CHAIR: Our classic parker accent chair features a toss pillow to offer unending style options | The perfect decorative chair to accompany your your bedroom furniture or living room furniture
  • LIVING ROOM CHAIR: Our accent chairs for living room, bedroom, and home office are made with a premium easy-to-care-for fabric that is both stylish and durable for a lavish design that’s built to last
  • ROOM FURNITURE: When paired together our accent chairs for bedroom set of 2 provide extra seating for home furniture | Our geometric pattern accent chairs with arms and solid wood legs that support up to 250lbs
  • SITTING CHAIR: Our small accent chairs for living room with it's transitional design works in most homes adding a decorative accent to any room for a luxurious statement
  • ACCENT FURNITURE: Available in 3 various fabric styles our accent chair with arms is super easy to clean with either a vacuum or by spot wipe using a soft dry cloth
New
HomePop Parker Accent Chair and Pillow, Cream
  • ACCENT CHAIR: Our classic parker accent chair features a toss pillow to offer unending style options | The perfect decorative chair to accompany your your bedroom furniture or living room furniture
  • LIVING ROOM CHAIR: Our accent chairs for living room, bedroom, and home office are made with a premium easy-to-care-for fabric that is both stylish and durable for a lavish design that’s built to last
  • ROOM FURNITURE: When paired together our accent chairs for bedroom set of 2 provide extra seating for home furniture | Our geometric pattern accent chairs with arms and solid wood legs that support up to 250lbs
  • SITTING CHAIR: Our small accent chairs for living room with it's transitional design works in most homes adding a decorative accent to any room for a luxurious statement
  • ACCENT FURNITURE: Available in 3 various fabric styles our accent chair with arms is super easy to clean with either a vacuum or by spot wipe using a soft dry cloth
New
HomePop Parker Accent Chair and Pillow, Black and White
  • ACCENT CHAIR: Our classic parker accent chair features a toss pillow to offer unending style options | The perfect decorative chair to accompany your your bedroom furniture or living room furniture
  • LIVING ROOM CHAIR: Our accent chairs for living room, bedroom, and home office are made with a premium easy-to-care-for fabric that is both stylish and durable for a lavish design that’s built to last
  • ROOM FURNITURE: When paired together our accent chairs for bedroom set of 2 provide extra seating for home furniture | Our geometric pattern accent chairs with arms and solid wood legs that support up to 250lbs
  • SITTING CHAIR: Our small accent chairs for living room with it's transitional design works in most homes adding a decorative accent to any room for a luxurious statement
  • ACCENT FURNITURE: Available in 3 various fabric styles our accent chair with arms is super easy to clean with either a vacuum or by spot wipe using a soft dry cloth
New
CANMOV Modern Accent Chair, Striped Wingback Armchair Upholstered Single Sofa Chair with Rivets, Comfy Lounge Chair with Wood Legs for Living Room, Bedroom, Apartment, Blue Stripe
  • Simple and Stylish Design: This wingback accent chair has a simple and stylish shape, suitable for rooms of various styles. The striped design and rivet design makes it show its personality in calmness and simplicity. You can choose the right color and style according to your decoration style.
  • More Comfortable: The thicker seat and backrest enhance the sturdiness of the sofa and make more comfortable feeling. It’s suitable for living room, study, balcony and other leisure areas, which is very suitable for home, shops or office.
  • Durable Material: The cushion and backrest of this armchair are made of high-density and high-resilient sponge, which can provide maximum comfort for you. Soft multi-colored striped fabric foam padded cushions with enough width and depth to give you hours of comfortable sitting without sacrificing fashion and style.
  • Dimensions & Load Capacity: 30" W x 33" D x 36" H (Overall), 21" W x 22" D x 18.5" H (Seat), Back Height: 20", this accent chair sits well in spaces of all sizes. Weight Capacity: 300 lbs. Please note that the cushion is detachable.
  • Buy With Confidence: CANMOV provide free exchange for installation problems, damaged and missing parts with 1-year warranty guarantee, feel free to contact us for any purchase. CANMOV provide helpful, prompt and friendly customer service at your disposal.
New
HomePop Parker Accent Chair and Pillow, Cream
  • ACCENT CHAIR: Our classic parker accent chair features a toss pillow to offer unending style options | The perfect decorative chair to accompany your your bedroom furniture or living room furniture
  • LIVING ROOM CHAIR: Our accent chairs for living room, bedroom, and home office are made with a premium easy-to-care-for fabric that is both stylish and durable for a lavish design that’s built to last
  • ROOM FURNITURE: When paired together our accent chairs for bedroom set of 2 provide extra seating for home furniture | Our geometric pattern accent chairs with arms and solid wood legs that support up to 250lbs
  • SITTING CHAIR: Our small accent chairs for living room with it's transitional design works in most homes adding a decorative accent to any room for a luxurious statement
  • ACCENT FURNITURE: Available in 3 various fabric styles our accent chair with arms is super easy to clean with either a vacuum or by spot wipe using a soft dry cloth

Last update on 2022-05-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API