Skip to content

10 Best Smith & Wesson Governor Holster

Smith & Wesson Governor Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Smith & Wesson Governor Holster

Features

  • BRIGHTNESS: Features a 5mW peak, 620-670nm, Class 3R visible red laser - the brightest beam allowed by law
  • EASE OF USE: Instinctive Activation button engages the laser immediately when the firearm is held in a normal firing grip - This is the feature that sets Crimson Trace apart from the rest
  • RUNTIME: Over 4 hours of battery life powered by (2) 2032 batteries (included)
  • RELIABLE: User installed- No gunsmithing required - Factory sighted at 50 feet, but is fully user adjustable for Windage and Elevation with provided tool
  • FITS: Smith & Wesson K & L Frame Round Butt and Governor

Hunter Company 100% Full Grain American Cow Hide Leather Belt Holster for Smith & Wesson Governor | Premium Top-Grain Leather | High Ride | Thumb Break, Chestnut (1145-000-121453)

$99.99  in stock
3 new from $99.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • HANDMADE - Holsters handmade by our team of talented craftsmen
  • MADE IN THE USA - Proudly made in Colorado since 1952
  • PREMIUM LEATHER - Hand selected top-grain leather with rugged nylon stitching
  • ULTIMATE PROTECTION - High-ride and features thumb break (retaining strap) for optimal concealment and safety
  • PERFECT FIT - Made for your Smith & Wesson Governor

s&w Governor 2 3/4" dao strongside/crossdraw Belt Holster

$92.95
$86.57
 in stock
17 new from $86.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • Great for field carry whether hunting or for peace of mind in bear country
  • Can be worn strong side or crossdraw at the user's discretion
  • Retention strap for simplicity and security in the brush
  • Tension screw adjustments allow for a custom fit to your revolver
  • Fits belts up to 1-3/4"

GALCO - Combat Master Belt Holster for Smith and Wesson Governor 2 3/4", Right Hand (Black) (CM308B)

$84.85  in stock
13 new from $84.85
1 used from $73.39
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • Premium saddle leather, double-stitched seams and hand-molded fit
  • Open top design offers a swift draw and presentation
  • Butt-forward cant allows effective concealment of even a large defensive handgun
  • Fits belts up to 1 3/4"

SDH Swift Draw Holsters fits Smith & Wesson Governor

$62.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • SDH Swift Draw Holster
  • Fits: Smith & Wesson Governor
  • OWB Holster with Tech Lok
  • Made with .080 Black Kydex
  • 100% Made in the USA

Pro Carry Belt Ride Ranch Series S&W Governor - Leather Holster for Smith & Wesson Governor

$59.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • Holds up to 5 bullets
  • Custom Leather Holster
  • Molded for The Judge specifically
  • Attaches to your belt
  • Water proof finish

1791 GUNLEATHER RVH-3-SBR-R OWB REV HOL Signature Brown RH Gov

$58.79  in stock
3 new from $58.79
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT: The RVH Governor Size 3 revolver holster fits the S&W Governor // Taurus Judge // Taurus Public Defender (Steel & Polymer Models)
  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Upgrade to the Judge leather holster. Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791 Gunleather's RVH Judge leather gun holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Our easy to conceal OWB leather belt holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect belt holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's OWB RVH Belt Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

SDH Swift Draw Holsters Paddle Holster fits S&W Governor

$48.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • SDH Swift Draw Holster fits Smith & Wesson Governor
  • Made with strong .080 Black kydex
  • OWB Paddle Holster
  • Right Handed
  • 100% Made in the USA

Grunt Style 1776 Flag - Medium Black

$26.95  in stock
2 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • WE'VE GOT YOU COVERED - Wrong Size, Tears, Holes, Loose Threads, Stains, We've Got You Covered - With nearly 400 US Veterans and Patriots, our mission is to deliver the highest quality, most Patriotic apparel on the planet, straight to your front door. Backed by our unbeatable lifetime coverage, you will always be blown away by our products, our service, and our ability to ‘Merica!
  • COMFORTABLE, TAGLESS, HIGH QUALITY - This Grunt Style men's graphic tee shirt features a Tagless, itch-free design with a ribbed collar that won't lose it's shape or stretch. Our quality, durable fabric is ultra soft and comfortable for all-day athletic comfort fit during workouts or PT.
  • GRUNT STYLE CHARITABLE GIVING - From Military and First Responders to Veteran's and our Community - T-shirts are just part of what we do. We want you all to know that we stand ready to support you and your mission, not just in word but in action.
  • ABOUT GRUNT STYLE - What you wear is more than just a necessity, it’s about attitude! We have taken the heroic American spirit and instilled it in everything we do. You do not have to be a veteran to wear Grunt Style, but you do have to love freedom.
  • PROUDLY PRINTED IN THE USA - All Grunt Style shirts are proudly printed in Carol Stream, IL. by our team of Veteran's and Patriots who take pride in self, military and country.

Federal Hip Holster for S&W Governor

$19.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:22 am

Features

  • Ambidextrous Nylon Holster for the S&W Governor
  • Dual Belt Loops for Right or Left Hand Wear
  • Metal Clip May Be Moved From Side to Side using Butterknife or Similar Object
  • Adjustable Thumb-snap retaining strap

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Smith & Wesson Governor Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Smith & Wesson Governor Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Smith & Wesson Governor Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Smith & Wesson Governor Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Smith & Wesson Governor Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Smith & Wesson Governor Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Smith & Wesson Governor Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Smith & Wesson Governor Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.