Skip to content

10 Best Small Cowhide Rug

Small Cowhide Rug. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Small Cowhide Rug

Features

  • 60% Viscose, 40% Leather, made in India
  • Crafted with love and care, hand made rugs carry the spirit of the artisans that made them. Each piece is marked by subtle but individual differences that make your rug unique
  • This rug is extremely durable and will work great even in high traffic areas of your home
  • Cowhide rugs are unique and versatile, they add a touch of elegance wherever they are placed
  • Handmade rugs should be treated more carefully than machine-made rugs. We recommend vacuuming or shaking the rug out to remove dirt or debris and spot treating stains

Off White Zebra Cowhide Rug Large 6ft x 7ft 180cm x 210 cm from Luxury COWHIDES

$329.00  in stock
3 new from $329.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • Zebra Print Black on Off White

RODEO Pure Brown & White Superior Cowhides Rug Large Size 6x8Feet 180cm x 240cm

$185.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • Trade Mark: Rodeo
  • size 6X8(180cm X240cm)make sure you get the right size
  • Please expect some difference between the pictures on the site and the ones actually shipped.
  • Since cowhides are a natural product, color patterns are never identical and sizes vary from animal to animal.

Brindle Dark Tricolor Cowhide Rug Large Approx. 6ft x 6-7ft 180cm x 180-210cm from Luxury COWHIDES

$149.00  in stock
2 new from $149.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • 100% Real Top Quality Cowhides.
  • Each of our hair on cowhides is carefully handpicked by our experienced teams in Brazil and Colombia.
  • Pictures in this listing are sample pictures and not the actual COWHIDE RUG you will get. However, we deliver very similar COWHIDES to the one pictured!
  • Please notice you may find little marks, scars or branding on the RUG as we sell NATURAL COWHIDE RUGS.
  • Length may vary from 6 to 7 feet. Please expect any little variation in size, color or pattern.

Tomtom Cowhides Brindle Dark Cowhide Rug 100% Natural Leather Rugs 7' x '6

$110.00
$105.00
 in stock
2 new from $105.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • Approximately 7'x 6' (Note: Size may Vary)
  • The hide pictured is only for the purposes of illustrating the approximate colors, shape and type of pattern, the cowhide that you receive will not look like the picture, some spots may be large, or smaller.
  • Few hides might contain some natural flaws due to conditions inherent to natural animal products such as branding and barbwire marking, that will be discreetly repaired.
  • All of our cowhides are recycled from the meat industry
  • Cowhide Rugs are a 100% natural product

NativeSkins Faux Cowhide Rug Large (4.6ft x 6.6ft) - Cow Print Area Rug for a Western Boho Decor - Synthetic, Cruelty-Free Animal Hide Carpet with No-Slip Backing

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • Premium Materials with an Invisible Locking Edge Design; The faux cowhide rug from NativeSkins was designed not only to last but to look and feel great with unmatched softness
  • Large Size and Versatile Shape; Measuring at 4.6ft x 6.6ft, we went bigger in designing every square inch of this beautifully bovine animal hide rug to fit fashionably underneath a table, at the foot of the bed, or anywhere else to bring a little Western vibe to the room.
  • A Pattern Designed to Match It All; This rich, true-to-color cow print rug stands out and fits into any setting, giving your room a dash of bohemian flair
  • The Finest In Faux; Our cruelty-free animal hide alternative is made using top quality power-loomed polyester fibers so that it's easy to clean, durable, and quick-drying
  • Our Promise in Writing; It's right there on your package, our manufacturer guarantee is protects your purchase and should there be an issue, we'll make it right

Calfskin Tricolor Exotic Calf Hide Cow Skin Cowhide Rug Leather Area Rug 3 x 2 ft.

$69.00  in stock
2 new from $69.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • Calfskin Tricolor ExoticCalf Hide Cow Skin Cowhide Rug Leather Area Rug 3 x 2 ft.
  • Pictures in this listing are just sample pictures and not the actual picture of the Cowhide Rug you will receive. However, we make all our efforts to deliver the most similar Cowhide Rug.
  • Please notice you may find some marks, scars, scratches, stitches and/or any natural mark as Cowhide Rugs are the Natural Cow Skin.
  • We are proud to have the most assorted stock of COWHIDE RUGS within the USA for immediate shipping.
  • Please expect any color, size or pattern variation. You are very welcome to ask for actual pictures!

nuLOOM Iraida Faux Cowhide Shaped Rug, 3' 10" x 5', Off-white

$79.00
$42.85
 in stock
4 new from $42.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • Made in China
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: Crafted of durable synthetic fibers, it has soft texture and is easy to clean
  • SLEEK LOOK: Doesn’t obstruct doorways and brings elegance to any space
  • DESIGNED TO LAST: Power-loomed rug ensures long-lasting beauty and convenient upkeep, with virtually no shedding; perfect fit for your living room, dining room or hallway
  • FAUX COWHIDE: Classic and rustic, faux cowhide adds instant character to your living room or bedroom without harming animals

Sunshine Cowhides Mini Cowhide Rug Tricolor 90 x 60 cm Pieles del Sol

$35.00  in stock
2 new from $35.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • 100% Real Top Quality Cowhides.
  • Each of our hair on cowhides is carefully handpicked by our experienced teams in Brazil and Colombia.
  • Pictures in this listing are sample pictures and not the actual COWHIDE RUG you will get. However, we deliver very similar COWHIDES to the one pictured!
  • Please notice you may find little marks, scars or branding on the RUG as we sell NATURAL COWHIDE RUGS.
  • Please expect any little variation in color or pattern.

AROGAN Cow Print Rug, Cowhide Area Rugs, Cow Hides and Skins Rug for Western Decor Living Room Bedroom, Animal Carpet 2.3x3.6 Feet

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:56 am

Features

  • Premium Faux Cowhide Rug: Crafted of natural hand-crafted technique of this faux cowhide which has rich color and a soft texture. This cowhide area rug would perfectly accent your living room or bedroom, adds a western charm to any space
  • Versatile Cow Print Rug: This faux cow print rug is marrying modern and rustic elements, supple and shed-free, is versatile enough to fit into any room. May be used as area rugs, upholstery, wall hangings, photography props, or fashion accessories
  • Size: The cowhide rug size approx 2.3x3.6 Feet, with soft texture and lightweight, durable design. You can place the rug in front of the crackling fireplace as a comfortable rug
  • Non Slip Backing: The backing is high-quality premium suede, it is non slip so the rug doesn't move around on your floor, even in heavy-traffic areas; Suede backing adds a supple finish to the underside of this decorative floor covering
  • Easy to Clean: This faux cowhide rug can be vacuumed on a light setting for effortless upkeep; Spots and spills can be easily cleaned with a damp cloth using a small amount of soap if necessary

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API