10 Best Sig P365 Shoulder Holster

Sig P365 Shoulder Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Sig P365 Shoulder Holster

Table of Contents show

Tactical Shoulder Holster for SIG Sauer p365 with Double Magazine Brown Leather Right Handed

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Premium Leather Horizontal Shoulder Holster System with Double Magazine Carrier for Standard Sig P365 with Out Rail 9mm Micro Compact 3.1''BBL, Right Hand Draw, Brown Color #1329#

$139.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • KA-7000GF YAKAMOZ // Please Note: Custom Fit STANDARD Sig P365 withOut Rail 9mm Micro Compact 3.1''. THE HOLSTER IS UNASSEMBLED. The buyer needs to combine 3 parts ( Holster/ Leather Harness/ Magazine Case ) and adjust the Leather Harness with the screw-rivet system to fit perfectly to own body size.
  • YAKAMOZ Made from Premium Genuine Leather. Great flexibility and comfort for professionals. Hand-Made Molding for perfect fit. Double magazine carrier. Can be attached to the belt both from the holster and magazine carrier for a more comfortable pistol carrying experience. Horizontal holster. Sight rail space to protect the leather and muzzle sight. High concealment. Fully adjustable leather harness with the screw-rivet system to fit you perfectly. THE SHOULDER STRAPS ARE FITS UP TO 48 CHEST.
  • PLEASE NOTE: THE HOLSTER MAY APPEAR TO FIT TOO TIGHT AT FIRST AND WHEN HOLSTERING YOUR GUN THE FIRST TIME; THIS IS FOR LONG USAGE OF YOUR HOLSTER, CONSIDERING THE FACT THAT THE LEATHER WILL RELAX WITH USE.
  • NOTE: if you are right-handed and you will draw your gun from underneath your left arm.
  • 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH UPS/ FEDEX.

Premium Leather Horizontal Shoulder Holster System with Single Magazine Carrier for Standard Sig P365 with Out Rail 9mm Micro Compact 3.1''BBL, Right Hand Draw, Brown Color #1329#

$124.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • KA-7050GF ASAR // Please Note: Custom Fit STANDARD Sig P365 withOut Rail 9mm Micro Compact 3.1''. THE HOLSTER IS UNASSEMBLED. The buyer needs to combine 3 parts ( Holster/ Leather Harness/ Magazine Case ) and adjust the Leather Harness with the screw-rivet system to fit perfectly to own body size.
  • THE SHOULDER STRAPS ARE FITS UP TO 48 CHEST.
  • PLEASE NOTE: THE HOLSTER MAY APPEAR TO FIT TOO TIGHT AT FIRST AND WHEN HOLSTERING YOUR GUN THE FIRST TIME; THIS IS FOR LONG USAGE OF YOUR HOLSTER, CONSIDERING THE FACT THAT THE LEATHER WILL RELAX WITH USE.
  • NOTE: if you are right-handed and you will draw your gun from underneath your left arm.
  • 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH UPS/FEDEX

(Improved) Premium Suede Leather Shoulder Holster with Single Mag Carrier Fits STANDARD Sig P365 With Out Rail 9mm Micro Compact 3.1''BBL, Right-Hand Draw, Brown Color #1329#

$73.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • KA-1050N HIDIV // Please Note: Custom Fit STANDARD Sig P365 withOut Rail 9mm Micro Compact 3.1''. THE HOLSTER IS UNASSEMBLED. The buyer needs to combine 3 parts ( Holster/ Leather Harness/ Magazine Case ) and adjust the Leather Harness with the screw-rivet system to fit perfectly to own body size.
  • HIDIV Made from Heavy Premium Suede Leather ( NOT POLISHED). Great flexibility and comfort for professionals. Elegant look and perfect fit. Single Magazine Carrier. Can be attached to the belt from the both sides for a more comfortable pistol carrying experience.
  • THE SHOULDER STRAPS ARE FITS AP TO 48 CHEST. Horizontal holster. High concealment.
  • NOTE: if you are right-handed and you will draw your gun from underneath your left arm.
  • 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH UPS/FEDEX

1791 GUNLEATHER 4-Way SIG Holster - OWB and IWB CCW Holster - Right Handed Leather Gun Holster - Fits Sig Sauer P365 Ruger LCP 380 and SW Bodyguard - Stealth Black

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • VERSATILITY: The MOST versatile holster you can buy allows for 4 different CCW positions. The sturdy steel clip allows for reliable IWB carry while the holes on opposite side allow for OWB carry in 3 different positions.
  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Upgrade your carry to the 4-WAY leather gun holster. Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: Our Sig Holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Easy to conceal in both IWB and OWB positions this holster has a quick draw design making it the leather gun holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's 4-WAY Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

King Holster Shoulder Holster fits SIG SAUER P365 | P365X | P290 | 1911 Ultra Compact | P320 Compact

$31.20  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Durable tactical construction that is comfortable, light weight and discrete.
  • Right or Left Hand Options Available. Please request LEFT Hand rig directly with seller shortly after purchase is complete. Right Hand version will be sent by default.
  • Includes Universal Double Mag Pouch sized to fit single and double stack 9MM / 40 / 45 mags.
  • Fully adjustable to fit most body frames and includes elastic belt strap for secure carry.
  • Security Guard Professional Tactical Duty Gear.

KING HOLSTER Tactical Shoulder Holster fits SIG Sauer P365 Micro | 1911 Ultra Compact | P250 / P250 Compact / Subcompact | P320 | P365X | M11-A1

$31.20  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Includes Universal Double Mag Pouch sized to fit single and double stack 9MM / 40 / 45 mags.
  • Right or Left Hand Options Available. Please request LEFT Hand rig directly with seller shortly after order is complete. Right Hand version will be sent by default.
  • Durable tactical construction that is comfortable, light weight and discrete.
  • Fully adjustable to fit most body frames and includes elastic belt strap for secure carry.
  • Security Guard Professional Tactical Duty Gear.

King Holster Shoulder Holster fits SIG SAUER P229 P232 P239 P365

$31.20  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Includes Universal Double Mag Pouch sized to fit single and double stack 9MM / 40 / 45 mags.
  • Right or Left Hand Options Available. Please request LEFT Hand rig directly with seller shortly after purchase is complete. Right Hand version will be sent by default.
  • Durable tactical construction that is comfortable, light weight and discrete.
  • Fully adjustable to fit most body frames and includes elastic belt strap for secure carry.
  • Security Guard Professional Tactical Duty Gear.

HQDA Sig P365 Holsters, OWB Holster for Sig Sauer P365 Micro-Compact Size 9mm, Polymer Tactical Outside The Waistband Carry Holster with 60° Adjustable Paddle (Paddle Holster)

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • OWB Holster for sig sauer P365 Micro-compact size 9mm, P365 XL and P365 SAS (pistol without laser), Polymer Paddle Holsters with Tactical 60° Adjustable Outside Waistband Pistol Holder,Right Handed.
  • Quick-release Button: This sig sauer P365 Holster allows you to place your index (trigger) finger in the perfect position that enables a smooth, quick draw from this pistol holster.
  • AUTO-Locking: This holster has an integrated auto-locking mechanism that will automatically lock and hold your firearm safely when you put it back in the gun holster.
  • Adjustable Carrying Angle: This outside waistband holster is 60 degrees adjustable with the Allen Key (included). Simply rotating the Paddle to get your desired carry angle.
  • Durability: Our OWB holsters are made of durable, lightweight polymer material that is resistant to impact, heat and scratch. It's designed for tactical training, hunting, military, the range, law enforcement agencies, personal defense, daily carry and open carry of any kind.

Lilcreek Shoulder Holsters for Concealed Carry,Left/Right-Handed Available Chest Holster fits for Subcompact and Compact Pistols for S&W Bodyguard, M&P Shield 9mm, G, Ruger LCP, LC9, Sig P365

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • 【Upgraded Design】:Lilcreek adds 2 rings on the chest holster support right hand draw or left hand draw when worn on the front of your body. Retention strap can keep your gun secure; Thumb break holster feature that provides fast silent smooth draw every time.
  • 【Superior Material】:Lilcreek chest holster and ankle holster are made of premium soft neoprene material with micro holes, durable and breathable that lays softly against the body to prevent excessive sweating when exercising.
  • 【One Size Fits most】:The gun holster is adjustable,Chest holster & Ankle holster both 5" width,shoulder holster size fits up to a 44" belly ,Removable spare magazine pouch fits most magazines, knifes, pepper spray,phone.
  • 【Versatile Fit】: Lilcreek should holster holster fits for small subcompact, compact, and even full size pistols and revolvers. Fits Gun Smith and Wesson, Bodyguard, M&P Shield, Glock 19, 23, 38, 25, 32, 26, 27, 29, 30, 39, 28, 33, 42, 43, 36, Sig Sauer, Ruger, Kahr, Beretta, Springfield, Taurus, Kimber, Rock Island, Bersa, Kel Tec, Walther, and more.
  • 【Service】: If you are not satisfied with our products, please contact us at any time. Lilcreek will provide you with perfect after-sales service to satisfy you.

New releases on Amazon:

New
Premium Leather Horizontal Shoulder Holster System with Double Magazine Carrier for Sig Sauer P365 XL 9mm with Out Rail 3.7'', Right Hand Draw, Brown Color #1518#
  • KA-7000GF YAKAMOZ // Please Note: THE HOLSTER IS UNASSEMBLED. The buyer needs to combine 3 parts ( Holster/ Leather Harness/ Magazine Case ) and adjust the Leather Harness with the screw-rivet system to fit perfectly to own body size.
  • YAKAMOZ Made from Premium Genuine Leather. Great flexibility and comfort for professionals. Hand-Made Molding for perfect fit. Double magazine carrier. Can be attached to the belt both from the holster and magazine carrier for a more comfortable pistol carrying experience. Horizontal holster. Sight rail space to protect the leather and muzzle sight. High concealment. Fully adjustable leather harness with the screw-rivet system to fit you perfectly. THE SHOULDER STRAPS ARE FITS UP TO 48 CHEST.
  • NOTE: if you are right-handed and you will draw your gun from underneath your left arm.
  • PLEASE NOTE: THE HOLSTER MAY APPEAR TO FIT TOO TIGHT AT FIRST AND WHEN HOLSTERING YOUR GUN THE FIRST TIME; THIS IS FOR LONG USAGE OF YOUR HOLSTER, CONSIDERING THE FACT THAT THE LEATHER WILL RELAX WITH USE.
  • 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH UPS/ FEDEX
New
Craft Holsters Sig P365 Nitron Micro-Compact Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH SIG P365 NITRON MICRO-COMPACT CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Sig P365 Nitron Micro-Compact compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Sig P365 XL Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH SIG P365 XL CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Sig P365 XL compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Sig P365 Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH SIG P365 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Sig P365 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Sig P365 Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH SIG P365 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Sig P365 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Sig P365 XL Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH SIG P365 XL CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Sig P365 XL compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Sig P365 Nitron Micro-Compact Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH SIG P365 NITRON MICRO-COMPACT CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Sig P365 Nitron Micro-Compact compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Shoulder Holsters for Concealed Carry Men/Women Universal, Great for Small ,Compact ,S&W Bodyguard, 1911 Glock19 26 42 43, Ruger LCP, LC9, Sig P365 Etc
  • Comfortable & fit:Holsters for concealed carry use perforated neoprene, narrow edge design, reduce stuffiness, breathable, light weight, with a certain elastic tension, soft to the touch fit the body, so you can carry comfortably for a long time, There are 1 zipper head and 1 gun holster in the package
  • Surprisingly there are multiple ways to carry it: Underarm holster, can also be worn on the inside or outside of the crotch. The 5 o'clock position (behind the hips), the small of the back, etc.
  • Applicable pistol models: Shoulder holster fits small subcompact, compact and even full-size pistols and revolvers. 380, 40 auto, 45 ACP, 38 special, 357 and 10mm Glock, M&P Shield, Sig Sauer, Ruger, Kahr, Beretta, Springfield, Taurus, Kimber, Rock Island, Bersa, Kel Tec, Walther, etc.airsoft pistol
  • GUN BELTS UNIVERSAL HOLSTER: Velcro closure is fully adjustable and fits most body types, male and female,Suitable 30 inch -40 inch bust size . (Measure chest instead of pants size)
  • AFTER-SAlES SERVICE: If you purchase this gun holster and find that it does not work or is damaged, please contact us.
  • Department name: unisex-adult
New
Gun Holster,Thigh Holster for Women,Embroidery Gun Holsters for Pistol,Fit for PT-22. 22 CaliberTCP. 380, Glock 19, 17, 42, 43, P238, RugerLCP &Similar Guns (GunThigh Black)
  • Adjustable Hook & Eye - The holster is closed in a buckle manner, six-row metal buckle design, easy to adjust the size according to needs, simple and practical. Contains two internal rubber band loops, you can hook them with garter socks accessories, don't worry about falling.
  • Anti-slip & Firm - The soft non-slip transparent glue has strong anti-slip properties and is not easy to fall off your leg, and won't stick to your skin whatever you walk, jump or run.
  • Portable Concealment - The holster is small and light, which can be carried and stored with you without taking up a lot of space. No matter how you wear it, you can hide it almost without any traces. Convenient for left or right hand use.
  • High-quality Materials - Made of high-quality 800D nylon and elastic fabric materials, it is close to the skin and feels comfortable. Will not cause damage or cause special sultry to the skin.
  • Universal Size & Team Service - This garter holster perfect fit for weapons Derringers, LC9S, Sig Saur P365, Ruger LCP, sub-compact, PT-22, 380 Revolver, mouse guns less than 4.5” in total length. Suitable for thigh measuring 17.5 - 27.8 inches ladies to carry. Please use a soft ruler to measure your thighs before you buy, so as not to meet the size and waste your time.

Last update on 2022-05-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Sig P365 Shoulder Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Sig P365 Shoulder Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Sig P365 Shoulder Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Sig P365 Shoulder Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Sig P365 Shoulder Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Sig P365 Shoulder Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Sig P365 Shoulder Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Sig P365 Shoulder Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.