Skip to content

10 Best Sig P365 Kydex Holster

Sig P365 Kydex Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Sig P365 Kydex Holster

Compatible with Sig P365 Trigger Guard Holster, Kydex Trigger Guard Holster with Paracord Custom Fit: Sig P365 / P365SAS / P365XL Pistol, Tactical Trigger Holster

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • 【Kydex Trigger Guard Holster Fits Only】 Sig P365 / P365SAS / P365XL pistol (Note: Not fit with any laser/light attachment )
  • 【Carry with Confidence】 Streamlined design, appropriate pressure let your handgun fit our Sig P365XL trigger guard holster perfectly, prevent accidental discharge when carrying firearm
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System】 The Sig Sauer P365 trigger guard holster possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when trigger guard holster seated
  • 【US .08” Kydex Hand Made】 US KYEDEX materials made both comfortable and durable, preserve your pistol in perfect condition
  • 【15 Inch Durable PP Material Paracord】 With 15 inch paracord, you can attach it secure on belt, belt loop, nightstand, inside of a bag or purse, inside of a car, and more. Pull with strength, trigger guard would remove from your firearm

Tulster IWB Profile Holster in Right Hand fits: Sig P365/P365 SAS w/Lima Laser

$64.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • Minimal to zero "drag" until retention point keeping "holster wear" down to a minimum.
  • Comes with a 1.5" Quick Clip that makes it extremely fast and easy to put on and take off your weapon.
  • Adjustable cant (angle) from 0-30 degrees. Forward hole is oblong to allow for you to choose any angle between 0-30 degrees.
  • Adjustable positive retention point. When gun is fully holstered you get a audible and noticeable "click"
  • Holster has a full sweat shield to aid in re-holstering by giving you and indexing point and to keep clothing out of the opening.

Sig P365 w/TLR-6 Holster, IWB Kydex Holsters Compatible with: Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365XL TLR6 Pistol, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry for Men / Women, Adj. Cant & Retention, Right Hand

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • 【Sig P365 w/TLR6 Holster, US Kydex Made&Design】Perfectly fit: Sig Sauer P365/P365 SAS / P365XL TLR-6 Pistol, US Kydex made both comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Sig Sauer P365 handgun in perfect condition.
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for P365 w/TLR-6 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The IWB holster Sig Sauer P365 SAS w/TLR-6 possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 Sig Sauer P365 w/TLR-6 iwb holster belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Adjustable Cant & Adjustable Retention Pressure】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need, super easy for Appendix Carry, Hip Carry (3/9 O'Clock), Back Carry (6 O'Clock). Retension tightness is also adjustable, use Phillips Screwdriver to reach your ideal retention pressure

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Sig Sauer P365 | Right | Carbon Fiber Black

$42.95  in stock
1 used from $33.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • Fits, Draws & Adjusts Perfectly: Adjustable posi-click retention clicks when your Sig Sauer P365 is securely holstered while a slight undercut trigger guard improves safety and enables easier drawing; our carbon fiber KYDEX holsters have adjustable cant from -5 to +20 degrees, helping you optimize carry angle for best grip and concealment
  • Effective Concealment & Protection: A fiber-reinforced stealth belt clip maximizes concealment and claw compatibility minimizes printing; our KYDEX holsters also feature a full-length sweat guard with rear sight shield to improve comfort and protect your weapon from sweat
  • Designed for Your Firearm: Precision crafted in the USA for your Sig Sauer P365, each of our inside the waistband holsters is formed over our proprietary, precision aluminum molds; CAD-designed and milled in house, we ensure top quality, durability and fit for every holster we make
  • Convenient & Versatile: Great for appendix (AIWB), strong side hip, back, or cross-draw carry, an over-cut open face ensures full barrel protection and compatibility for accessories like threaded barrels/suppressors and suppressor height sights
  • The Rounded Promise: At Rounded by Concealment Express, our mission is to provide dynamic, well-rounded gun owners — like you — with the absolute best, USA-made holsters; buy with confidence knowing you have our quality promise

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Sig Sauer P365 | Right | Black

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • Fits: Sig Sauer P365
  • Type: IWB - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees with Phillips Screwdriver (No Special Tools Needed!)
  • Material: .08 inch KYDEX for a Perfect Custom Molded Fit - Weight: Only 2.5 oz. - Standard Belt Clip: 1.5 inch ABS
  • CountryOrgin : USA

CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits Sig Sauer P365X / P365 / P365 SAS

$37.74  in stock
5 used from $32.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • Fits Sig Sauer P365X / P365 / P365 SAS (Optic Not Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

OWB Holster - USA Stealth Black (Right-Hand, SIG P365)

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • FITS: SIG P365
  • OWB - Outside The Waistband
  • 1.5" Injection Molded Belt Loops
  • Made in the USA
  • One Year Replacement Warranty

P365 Holster, IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X / Sig Sauer P365XL Pistol, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster for Men / Women, Adjustable Cant & Retention, Right Hand

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • IWB KYDEX P365 HOLSTER: Latest generation professional KYDEX IWB holsters for Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X / Sig Sauer P365XL Pistol, preserve your pistols in perfect condition. No matter walking, jogging or driving, it stay close against the body for a minimal amount of printing, defending and protecting yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • STURDY & DURABLE 0.8” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: P365 holsters is comfortable, lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable. Carry with confidence in any situation.
  • FAST DRAW AND PULLING TRIGGER: With the latest widen entrance design, inserting and unplugging is now even easier, giving secure retention without jitter or wearing. Smooth fast draw gives you the chance to fight back quickly in emergence situation.
  • ADJUSTABLE CANT & RETENTION: The Carry Angle (Cant) is adjustable from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT. The belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt. You can use phillips screwdriver to adjust retention for your ideal extraction strength. There is an audible click sound letting you know your gun is firmly secured.
  • Lifetime Warranty Policy: We offer a lifetime warranty, if for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services, we stand behind the quality of our work!

Sig P365 Holsters, P365 Holsters IWB Kydex for Sig P365 SAS Holsters Concealed Carry - Kydex Holster for P365 IWB Holster Sig P365 Gun Accessories - Concealed Holster 365 Pistol Case (Black, Right)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect your Sig P365 Holsters. This is our high-quality KYDEX IWB Holster tailored for the Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365 X Holster. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. Sig Sauer P365 holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our Sig Sauer P365 holsters do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X Pistol | Inside Waistband | Posi-Click Retention & Adj. Cant (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:28 pm

Features

  • Only Compatible with Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X w or w/o Manual Safety -- Incompatible with attachments such as light/laser/Rail.
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X w or w/o Manual Safety models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08" KYDEX & Boltaron is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Hex Key for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 30 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-07 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Sig P365 Kydex Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Sig P365 Kydex Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Sig P365 Kydex Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Sig P365 Kydex Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Sig P365 Kydex Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Sig P365 Kydex Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Sig P365 Kydex Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Sig P365 Kydex Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.