Skip to content

10 Best Scion Tc Hood

Scion Tc Hood. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Scion Tc Hood

Features

  • Pls check our production description to make sure our lift support fit your vehicle
  • Replacement Lift Supports For:Trunk Caps, Camper,Marine,Toolbox & Universal Applications
  • Ext Length:16.969[Inch] Comp Length:10.453[Inch]
  • NOTICE - We provide THREE YEAR WARRANTY for all our lift supports. Please contact us if you have any question.Designed For Original Equipment Fit And Performance,replaced with these in just a couple of minutes,your vehicle fully opens by itself like it used to do when new
  • Gently reduces the opening and closing speed as the lift support reaches the end of the cycle, reducing wear on joints and hinges. Manufactured to automotive O.E. performance and quality specifications. Restores the original opening and closing speeds of your hood, hatch or trunk. No special tools required. Exact replacement, engineered for your application. Rust-resistant piston rod extends product life. Easy lifting, reduced closing effort. Consistent lifting force through 30,000 cycles.

ICBEAMER Universal Fit Real Carbon Fiber GT Wing Rear Weatherproof Adjustable Trunk Deck Spoiler with Accessories Kit (57" Length / 7" Bracket Height)

$389.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • ⭐[FITMENT] – Overall Dimension 145cm x 26cm x 17cm. Max Bracket Height: 178 mm / 10" Max Height Including Adjusters: 215 mm / 10.5" Mounting Feet Distance: 170 mm / 6.75" (Front to Back) Universal fit with most sedans with trunk. Please note drilling will be Required.
  • ⭐[PERFORMANCE] – This rear spoilers will add a sporty and aggressive look to your car while enhancing aerodynamics by lowering overall drag. These rear spoilers come with adjustable brackets to allow full customization to the total down-force on the car dramatically improving vehicle stability in addition to grip and traction.
  • ⭐[DURABILITY] – These spoiler are made from real high quality lightweight carbon fiber material with vacuum infused technology to ensure that they last and endure. UV proof clear coat applied to prevent any color fading.
  • ⭐[QUICK INSTALL] – Bolt-On Design easy to assemble with all parts included. No additional parts needed. We recommend that this item to be installed by a reputable mechanic to customize and tailor to your vehicle’s specific efficiencies and dynamics.
  • ⭐This is an ICBEAMER Trademark Brand product, exclusively available at ICBEAMER

K&N Cold Air Intake Kit: High Performance, Increase Horsepower: Compatible with 2011-2016 Scion tC, 2.5L L4, 69-8616TS

$449.99
$381.88
 in stock
2 new from $379.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE LONGEVITY: 10-Year/Million Mile Limited Warranty protects for the life of your vehicle.
  • GUARANTEED INCREASE IN HORSEPOWER: Dyno-tested with up to 50% more airflow than restrictive factory box air filter and intake tube
  • BETTER TOWING: Improves acceleration and uphill performance when towing by improving throttle response.
  • IMPROVED ENGINE SOUND: Hear the power under the hood.
  • WORLD CLASS PROTECTION: Pushing the limits of engine protection by protecting your engine from harmful contaminants

A-Spec Style Front Bumper Lip For Scion tC 2014-16

$114.79  in stock
2 new from $90.99
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • compatible with Scion tC 2014 2015 2016 (All Models)
  • Material - Poly Urethane Provides Flexibility, Durability And Light Weight Body
  • Perfect Exterior Styling Upgrade Provide Refresh New Look To Your Car
  • Unpainted Raw Material Finish, Minor Scuffs Can Be Expected; Hand Prep And Painting Required
  • Not Simple Bolt-On, Professional Install Required; 3M Automotive Molding Tape Requires For Installation(Not Included)

Car Bonnet Mask Hood Bra Fits Scion TC 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 05 06 07 08 09 10

$74.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Each stage in mask preparation requires special work depending on the individual make and model of the vehicle. Our products stand-out both through our innovative/ custom bravura to our exceptional Paint Friendly Quality. We strive to be different to combine tasteful styling with reliable protection. Every mask is tailored to make the installation and removal process easy and effortless.
  • Our Material is a Special Custom PVC Leather specifically made for manufacturing hood/full masks for automobiles. Our unique material is machine washable, fire resistant, water resistant and made to handle all season elements. Our material is backed with a soft white felt making it a smooth/soft fit for any vehicle application

Car Bonnet Mask Hood Bra Fits Scion TC 2011 2012 2013 11 12 13

$74.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Each stage in mask preparation requires special work depending on the individual make and model of the vehicle. Our products stand-out both through our innovative/ custom bravura to our exceptional Paint Friendly Quality. We strive to be different to combine tasteful styling with reliable protection. Every mask is tailored to make the installation and removal process easy and effortless.
  • Our Material is a Special Custom PVC Leather specifically made for manufacturing hood/full masks for automobiles. Our unique material is machine washable, fire resistant, water resistant and made to handle all season elements. Our material is backed with a soft white felt making it a smooth/soft fit for any vehicle application

Sokietech Shock Spring Strut Rod Prop Lift Support Gas Hood Damper Kit for 2004~2010 Scion tC 2AZ-FE

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Highly durable damper kit enables you to open the hood without the rod (which can interfere with some parts installation and some stock mount aftermarket intercoolers).
  • Package Includes : | Installation manual | Gas Dampers (qty- 2) | Custom Brackets | All necessary hardware |
  • Whole New High Quality OEM Replacement Lift Damper
  • This Hood Shock that they do not work with Carbon Fiber or Fiberglass Hoods.
  • Only Fits 2004~2010 Scion tC Front Hood 2AZ-FE 2-door coupe

Auto Ventshade AVS 320014 Aeroskin Flush Mount Dark Smoke Hood Protector for 2005-2010 Scion tC

$42.84
$39.00
 in stock
14 new from $39.00
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Custom-molded and precision engineered to fit your vehicle's hood perfectly
  • Mounts directly to your hood with double-sided 3M tape, no drilling required
  • Provides excellent hood and windshield protection from the hazards of the road
  • Made of durable, yet flexible acrylic material with a smoke finish
  • Proudly made in the USA and backed by a Limited Lifetime Warranty

Dorman 912-205 Hood Release Cable Compatible with Select Scion Models

$31.27  in stock
10 new from $31.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

  • Direct replacement - this hood release cable is made to match the original cable on specific vehicles
  • Durable construction -manufactured within strict tolerances for reliable longevity
  • Cost-effective solution - comparable quality for lower cost than buying replacement at the dealership
  • Trustworthy value - backed by team of engineers and quality control experts in the United States
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool

Turbo

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:52 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2018-02-01T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageEnglish

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API