Skip to content

10 Best Rustic Baby Cribs

Rustic Baby Cribs. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Rustic Baby Cribs

Features

  • INSPIRED BY FRENCH COUNTRY ARTISAN CRAFTSMANSHIP: The Julienne is constructed out of kiln-dried hardwood with hardwood veneers and features traditional Lanarkshire wood crown molding, floral leaf square rosettes, fluted post legs and tapered pedestal feet
  • 5-in-1 CONVERTIBILITY: The Julienne converts to a toddler bed with our conversion kit (sold separately) and daybed. Add our wooden bed frame (sold separately) to convert it into a full-size bed. It also features 3 mattress height settings.Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
  • ALLURING FINISHES TO CHOOSE FROM: The Antique Mist and Cloud finishes feature upholstery on the headboard constructed from beautiful, stain-resistant, woven, linen-like fabric. The Brushed White finish features a full-panel headboard without upholstery
  • SAFETY FIRST: Our cribs are built to the highest safety standards that meet/exceed those set by the CPSC, JPMA and ASTM. Each of our cribs undergoes rigorous testing by independent laboratories for compliance with all US and Canadian crib regulations
  • A LIFETIME INVESTMENT: Pick coordinating pieces from our Evolur Julienne Collection like the double dresser, tall chest, hutch/bookcase and nightstand to create a timeless nursery. Crib dimensions are 55.5 L(W) x 31.2 W(D) x 51.5

Evolur Waverly 5-in-1 Full Panel Convertible Crib in Rustic Grey, Greenguard Gold Certified , 58.75x31.25x46.5 Inch (Pack of 1)

$599.99  in stock
2 new from $599.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

  • INSPIRED BY THE EAST COAST FALL SEASON - The Waverly 5-in-1 Convertible Crib draws inspiration from the changing colors of autumn and features a lodge panel headboard design with warm wood elements. Crafted out of kiln-dried hardwood with fine veneers.
  • 5-in-1 CONVERTIBILITY - The Waverly converts to a toddler bed with our conversion kit (sold separately) and daybed. Add our wooden bed frame (sold separately) to convert it into a full-size bed. It also features 3 mattress height settings.
  • TIMELESS FINISHES - The Waverly is available in 2 contemporary finishes - Rustic Grey and Weathered White. With a gender-neutral form, the Waverly is perfect for a boy or girl nursery.
  • SAFETY FIRST - Our cribs are built to the highest safety standards that meet/exceed those set by the CPSC, JPMA, and ASTM. Each of our cribs undergoes rigorous testing by independent laboratories for compliance with all US and Canadian crib regulations.
  • A LIFETIME INVESTMENT - Pick coordinating pieces from our Evolur Waverly Collection like the Double Dresser, Tall Chest, Nightstand, and Hutch to create a timeless nursery. Crib dimensions are 58.75inch L x 31.25inch W x 46.5inch H and weighs 79 lbs.

Evolur Belmar Curve 5-in-1 Convertible Crib in Rustic Grey

$799.99
$499.26
 in stock
5 new from $499.26
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

  • INSPIRED BY THE OCEAN - Featuring a traditional wooden sailboat-inspired design, the Belmar 5-in-1 Convertible Crib brings a bit of the sea into your home. Available in a Flat & Curved Top design and crafted out of kiln-dried hardwood with fine veneers.
  • 5-in-1 CONVERTIBILITY - The Belmar converts to a toddler bed with our conversion kit (sold separately) and daybed. Add our wooden bed frame (sold separately) to convert it into a full-size bed. It also features 3 mattress height settings.
  • TIMELESS FINISHES - The Belmar is available in two contemporary finishes - Rustic Grey and Weathered White. With a gender-neutral form, the Belmar is perfect for a boy or girl nursery.
  • SAFETY FIRST - This crib is Greenguard Gold certified. All of our cribs meet/exceed the safety standards set by the JPMA, and ASTM and undergo rigorous testing by independent laboratories for compliance with all US and Canadian crib regulations.
  • A LIFETIME INVESTMENT - Pick coordinating pieces from our Evolur Belmar Collection like the Double Dresser, Tall Chest, Nightstand, and Hutch to create a timeless nursery. Crib dimensions are 58.75″ L(W) x 31.25″ W(D) x 51.25″ H and weighs 82 lbs.

Simmons Kids SlumberTime Paloma 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, Rustic Grey

$489.99  in stock
2 new from $489.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

  • CONVERTIBLE CRIB: Converts from a crib to a toddler bed, daybed and full size bed with headboard & footboard (Daybed/Toddler Guardrail Kit #328725 and Full Size Bed Rails #0050-001 sold separately)
  • GROWS WITH BABY: The 3 position mattress height adjustment on this crib allows you to lower the mattress as your baby begins to sit or stand.Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
  • BUILT TO LAST: Strong and sturdy wood construction helps create a dream nursery where you’ll spend plenty of Mommy and Me/Daddy and Me time Easy assembly
  • WE PUT YOUR BABY’S SAFETY FIRST: This crib is JPMA certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by ASTM Tested for lead and other toxic elements to meet or exceed government and ASTM safety standards
  • SIZE: 57”W x 31.5”D x 47.5”H Fits standard size crib mattress (sold separately) Cuna para bebé que se convierte en una cama para niño/niña, sofá cama y cama de tamaño completo

Delta Children Fancy 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, Bianca White

$454.49  in stock
4 new from $454.49
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

  • CONVERTIBLE CRIB: Converts from a crib to a toddler bed, daybed and full size bed with headboard (Daybed/Toddler Guardrail Kit #0080 & Full Size Bed Rails #0050 sold separately)
  • GROWS WITH BABY: The 3 position mattress height adjustment on this crib allows you to lower the mattress as your baby begins to sit or stand
  • BUILT TO LAST: Strong and sturdy wood construction helps create a dream nursery where you’ll spend plenty of Mommy and Me/Daddy and Me time; Easy assembly; Available in a variety of colors: Grey, Bianca White or Dark Chocolate
  • WE PUT YOUR BABY’S SAFETY FIRST: This crib is JPMA certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the CPSC & ASTM; Tested for lead and other toxic elements to meet or exceed government and ASTM safety standards
  • SIZE: 54.50 inches L x 30.50 inches W x 43.75 inches H; Fits standard size crib mattress (sold separately); Cuna para bebé que se convierte en una cama para niño/niña, sofá cama y cama de tamaño completo

Delta Children Middleton 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, Rustic Farmhouse Style, Textured Limestone

$287.00  in stock
8 new from $244.00
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

  • SAFE OPTION FOR YOUR BABY: This crib is JPMA certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the CPSC & ASTM | We know chemicals have no place in your nursery, so we use a non-toxic multi-step painting process that is lead and phthalate safe
  • 4-IN-1 CONVERTIBLE CRIB: Crib converts to a toddler bed, daybed, and a full size bed (Daybed Rail included; Toddler Guardrail #W0060 sold separately) | Crib features a softy textured finish that’s hand applied
  • ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT: Adjustable height mattress support with 3 convenient positions to grow with your baby
  • COORDINATING ITEMS: Uses a standard size crib mattress (sold separately) | To ensure the perfect fit pair your crib with a Delta Children, Serta, Beautyrest or Simmons Kids crib mattress
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of sustainable woods like New Zealand pine and TSCA compliant engineered wood | Tested for lead and other toxic elements to meet or exceed government safety standards | SIZE: Assembled dimensions: 54.5”W x 30.75”D x 44.25”H

4 Light Crystal White Hardwire Flush Mount Chandelier H17.5”xW15”, White Metal Frame with Clear Glass Stem and Clear Acrylic Crystals & Beads That Sparkle Just Like Glass

$105.99
$79.99
 in stock
4 used from $59.84
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

  • **ATTENTION** FLUSH MOUNT TO CEILING JUNCTION BOX (installation required) - transform your favorite spaces! Our customers amaze us with where they use our chandeliers including entry way, dining room, nursery, bedroom, bathroom, closet, hallway, stairwell, game room, porch, girls room and even the garage! Our acrylic crystal chandeliers are elegant, suave & sophisticated, and at an affordable price.  A delightful mixture of crystals, beading and swag. The possibilities are limitless!
  • STRONG & LIGHT WEIGHT-highest quality acrylic crystals, Better Than Glass! We use poly-carbonate crystals which is the same material used in bullet proof windows and eye lenses, very light and strong. Glass scratches & breaks easily, needs to be assembled one piece at a time, is heavy and costly. Poly-carbonate acrylic will reflect and refract light similar to glass, comes in many different colors and is way easier to assemble and install than glass. Give it try, we think you’ll like it!
  • INNOVATIVE DESIGN – designed in Austin, our chandelier folds flat for shipping, less damage & waste! Our chandelier was designed specifically for shipping right to your door. We figured out how to ship a chandelier folded flat, almost fully assembled, which cuts way down on packaging, weight, damages and waste. So, don’t be surprised when a flat box shows up at your door. It may seem odd at first but it’s actually a very innovative, smart, environmentally friendly design, which is awesome!
  • EASY TO INSTALL -unfold arms, position cups, connect strands and it’s ready! All components and installation instructions are included for easy assembly and installation. Uses E12 chandelier bulbs (BULBS NOT INCLUDED). The chain hangs up to 23 inches from the ceiling but can be shortened by removing chain links for perfect height. This seller is located in Austin, TX and can provide a full range of support.
  • UL CERTIFIED - highest quality standard & safety rating available in lighting! Your chandelier is designed and supported in the USA by a local business out of Austin, Texas. The supplier offers a 1 Year Warranty against all defects including missing parts or replacement components. Must contact the supplier directly.

Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Unisex 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes)

$19.99  in stock
2 used from $10.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

  • Burt's Bees Baby Fitted Crib Sheet - Heather Grey Stripe
  • BEESNUG 360°, premium elastic with extra stretch provides a safer, snugger fit
  • Extra fabric overlap on bottom edge, along with 360º elastic prevents sheets from creeping up on the mattress, so you and your baby can rest easy
  • 100% organic, GOTS certified, breathable cotton - the purest layer for baby’s thin and porous skin
  • Dimensions: W28" x L52" - For standard crib and toddler mattresses

Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) , 28x52 Inch (Pack of 1)

$19.95
$15.99
 in stock
2 used from $12.64
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

  • Burt's Bees Baby Fitted Crib Sheet - Solid Color
  • BEESNUG 360°, premium elastic with extra stretch provides a safer, snugger fit
  • Extra fabric overlap on bottom edge, along with 360º elastic prevents sheets from creeping up on the mattress, so you and your baby can rest easy
  • 100% organic, GOTS certified, breathable cotton - the purest layer for baby’s thin and porous skin
  • Dimensions: W28" x L52" - For standard crib and toddler mattresses

Lazy Day in the Crib

$0.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 9, 2022 11:43 pm

Features

Release Date2017-02-19T00:00:00Z

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

Tags: