Skip to content

10 Best Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster

Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster

Features

  • Ruger SP101 357 Magnum 2 inch 2.25 inch Snub Nose Revolver Leather Belt Custom Holster
  • 4 BUSINESS DAY DELIVERY BY FedEx
  • %100 percantage of warranty to pay back if products do not meet your expectations.
  • The Customer is Always Right. We Would like to extend our thanks for choosing us.
  • All Our Products Are Originally Hand Made Bull % 100 Leather

Azula Dual Belt Loop IWB Molded Leather Concealed Carry Holster for Ruger SP101 2.25 Inch Barrel Revolver - TAN RH

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • RIGHT HAND HOLSTER - THIS IS A STOCK IMAGE TO SHOW WHAT THE HOLSTER LOOKS LIKE. YOU WILL RECEIVE A HOLSTER MOLDED FOR YOUR GUN IN THE COLOR YOU CHOOSE - BELT NOT INCLUDED.

HOLSTERS BY BRAIDS Ruger sp101 with 2.25" Barrel Revolver Belt Holster with Adjustable Strap

$45.65  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • For Gun Make: ruger,s & w,taurus,, Material: Leather, Color: Black, Brand: Braids Hosters
  • Model: #1R belt snap leather revolver holster, Handing: Right, Mpn: Ruger,S & W,Taurus, J frame, OWB belt h
  • Style: Belt (OWB), Type: Concealment Holster, For Gun Model: revolver

Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slot Hip Holster - Size: 1 Ruger Sp101 (Tan, Right Hand)

$44.48  in stock
7 new from $43.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • Minimalist design with hammer retainer tab
  • Suede lined with border stitching
  • Belt slide design slides on/off waistbelt for a low-profile look
  • Slots designed to pull firearm in close to hips
  • Fits belt widths up to 1.75" (45mm)

Maxx Carry IWB Leather Revolver Holster for Ruger LCR, LCRx, SP101 | S&W Bodyguard 38 Special, M&P 340 | Taurus 85, 605, 856 and Other Snub Nose Revolvers, Black, Left Hand Draw

$41.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • PERFECT FIT FOR SNUB NOSE REVOLVERS - Ruger LCR, LCRx, SP101 | S&W Bodyguard 38 Special, M&P 340, Model 60, 340, 351 C| Taurus 85, 605, 856, 905 | Rossi 351, 352 | Other snub nose revolvers with .357 or .38 Special Revolvers.
  • TOTAL COMFORT AND PROTECTION - Premium cowhide leather inside the waistband holster for comfortable wear with suede lined interior to protect your gun
  • FULL LENGTH SWEAT GUARD - Leather revolver holster features a high back that provides a shield between the body and the firearm
  • EASY CLIP AND REMOVAL - Tempered steel spring clip provides easy removal of the holster and fits belt widths up to 1.75" (45 mm)
  • EVERY DAY CONCEALED CARRY - no printing on your clothes. 100% satisfaction guarantee and limited lifetime warranty;

Clip & Carry IWB Kydex Holster for The Ruger SP101 – 2.25” Barrel - Inside Waistband Concealed Carry - Audible Click Retention - Adjus. Cant - Claw Compatible - USA Veteran Made

$36.99  in stock
2 new from $36.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • OUR CUSTOM MADE gun holster for men and women to fit the Ruger SP101 – 2.25” Barrel is made to ensure the perfect fit for your concealed carry holster. An inside the waistband – iwb holster is specifically designed to be worn inside the waistband of your pants with an untucked shirt
  • DURABLE .08” KYDEX CONSTRUCTION ensures the durability and gives this concealed gun holster full trigger protection & gun retention for your Ruger SP101 – 2.25” Barrel while maintaining quick draw capabilities
  • CUSTOMIZE YOUR CANT for 20 degrees in either direction with adjustable retention screws that are claw compatible for maximum comfort and concealability
  • A FULL SWEAT SHIELD helps keep your Ruger SP101 – 2.25” Barrel dry and in perfect condition no matter how much you sweat
  • A LIFETIME WARRANTY provides you peace of mind as we stand behind our holsters that are handmade in the U.S.A. by a Military Veteran

Cal38RSP2 Ruger SP101 2.25 Inch Barrel Belt Leather Holster Tan Black (Black)

$33.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • Ruger SP101 2.25 Inch Barrel Belt Leather Holster Tan Black
  • 4 BUSINESS DAY DELIVERY BY FedEx
  • %100 percantage of warranty to pay back if products do not meet your expectations.
  • The Customer is Always Right. We Would like to extend our thanks for choosing us.
  • All Our Products Are Originally Hand Made Bull % 100 leather

Barsony New Desert Sand 6 Position Ambidextrous Concealment Pancake Holster for Ruger SP101

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • Barsony 6 Position Ambidextrous Concealment Pancake Holster. WEAR IT: - STRONGSIDE, right or left hand draw, - CROSS DRAW, right or left hand draw, - SMALL OF THE BACK, right or left hand draw (6 positions total)!
  • It rides high so your jacket or shirt will completely conceal it. Precision stitching, lightweight and made in the USA.
  • Accepts belts up to 1 3/4" width. Great concealment holster; flattens profile against side.
  • Velcro adjustable retention strap and thumb break; reversible for ambidextrous use.
  • Barsony New Desert Sand 6 Position Ambidextrous Pancake Holster is compatible with the gun make/model sizes listed in the drop down menu.

Fobus RU101 Evolution Holster for Ruger LCR All models fixed sights only, LCRx, SP101 any caliber (fixed sights only), Right Hand Paddle , Black

$33.99
$27.99
 in stock
39 new from $23.09
1 used from $20.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • Retention adjustment screw with passive retention
  • Protected sight channel
  • Low profile design for concealability
  • Passive retention, one-piece holster body construction
  • Lifetime Warranty

Bianchi Accumold Black Holster 7001 Thumbsnap - Size 1 Ruger Sp101 2-2 1/4 (Right Hand)

$20.83  in stock
5 new from $20.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:25 am

Features

  • Adjustable Thumbstrap
  • Custom Molded and Contoured
  • Coptex Inner Lining for a smooth draw
  • Hi Ride design- Closed Muzzle
  • Sturdy "Quick-Slide" Injection Molded Belt Loop Fits 1.75" Belt

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Ruger Sp101 2.25 Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.