Skip to content

10 Best Ruger Lcp Max Holster

Ruger Lcp Max Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Ruger Lcp Max Holster

Azula IWB Inside Waistband Molded Leather Concealed Carry Holster for Ruger LCP MAX 380 Pistol Black RH

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • THIS IS A STOCK IMAGE TO SHOW WHAT THE HOLSTER LOOKS LIKE. YOU WILL RECEIVE ONE HOLSTER MOLDED FOR YOUR GUN IN THE COLOR YOU CHOOSE. LISTING IS FOR ONE HOLSTER ONLY

CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits Ruger LCP MAX

$37.74  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • Fits Ruger LCP MAX (Optic Not Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

Desantis Slim-Tuk Holster, Black, FITS: Ruger LCP II

$34.99
$29.47
 in stock
32 new from $27.07
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • Designed to fit the following firearms: RUGER LCP II
  • The Slim-Tuk is a new minimal ambidextrous IWB holster fashioned from Kydex sheet
  • One of the most unique features about this IWB holster is that it uses our tuck-able 360 C-Clip, which affords the wearer unlimited mounting options
  • The hardware can easily be reversed to change from right to left hand
  • The Slim-Tuk is precision molded and has adjustable tension and a rugged 1.75" nylon clip

WHOLEGUNS - IWB KYDEX Carbon Fiber Full Cover Classic Holster - Inside Waistband- Adj. Cant & Posi-Click Retention - 100% US Made (for Ruger LCP Max-Right Hand)

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • INSIDE THE WAISTBAND KYDEX CONCEALMENT HOLSTERS. Minimalist IWB holsters are designed to be carried with the maximum comfort and safety in everyday IWB concealment carry while ensuring safe concealment, portability with safe and expected retention.
  • We use the best materials such as 0.08" thick KYDEX and Precision-Molded Designed by us using Computer-Aided Design (CAD) and manufactured using vacuum forming with molds made of Aluminum and/or RENSHAPE 460
  • HOLSTER FEATURES: The actual cut, measurements of separation, and the height of the holster on the individual belt is purposely designed for concealment, comfort, and positive retention. Featuring our easy to position NYLON 6 belt attachment that supports belts up to 1.5” wide which designed to allow each individual to adjust the cant up to 20 degrees for more comfortable position. A full length sweat guard is designed into our holster for complete separation of the firearm from the user’s body
  • ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION: The holster provides a Positive Lock Trigger Guard audible click to ensure the user of positive retention. Our holsters also provide you with adjustable retention to allow each user to set it to their expected levels using the provided black oxide steel hardware. The Speed Cut provided on these holsters allows the user the fastest draw possible while still maintaining full retention.
  • GUARANTEED FOR LIFE: Our holsters are designed and made in Sunrise, Florida. Your holster is guaranteed for life. Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.

Ruger LCP 2 Holster IWB Kydex for Ruger LCP II - LCP 2 Pistol Case Pocket - Inside Waistband Carry Concealed Holster Ruger LCP 2 IWB Pistol Pouch Gun Accessories (Black, Right Hand Draw)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect your Ruger LCP II Pistol. This is our high-quality KYDEX IWB Holster tailored for the Ruger LCP 2 model. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. The holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our products do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Ruger LCP 380 Holster, IWB Kydex Holster Fit: Ruger LCP 380, Inside Waistband, Ruger LCP 380 Holster Concealed Carry for Men / Women, Adjustable Cant / Retention, Right Hand Draw

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • 【Ruger LCP 380 Holster, US KYDEX&Design】 Custom for Ruger LCP 380 pistol, US KYEDEX made comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Ruger LCP 380 handgun in perfect condition. (Note: Doesn't fit with laser/light attachments)
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for Ruger LCP 380 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The LCP 380 Ruger Holsters possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 Ruger LCP 380 Holster belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Adjustable Cant】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need

Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Ruger LCP 380 Pistol | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Ruger LCP 380 models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08" KYDEX & Boltaron is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Hex Key for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 30 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY pledge ensures your peace of mind when you choose this Amberide IWB Holster. If our product should ever cease to perform as promised, return it for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price.

Ruger LCP 2 Holster, IWB Kydex Holster Fit: Ruger LCP II Pistols, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster for Men / Women, Adj. Cant & Retention, Right Hand

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • 【Inside The Waistband Kydex Holster Fit】 .08'' US KYEDEX Custom for the Ruger LCP 2 pistols, both comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Ruger LCP II in perfect condition
  • 【Full Cover Mag Button, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for LCP 2 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun. Full length sweat guard and rear sight shield to protect your weapon from sweat
  • 【Adjustable 'Posi-CLICK' Retention, Fits Like A Glove】 All of our Holsters possess 'Posi-CLICK' Adjustable Audible Retention, you would hear a "CLICK" sound when your pistol is securely holstered
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 Ruger LCP 2 Holsters belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt while drawing and holding
  • 【Adjustable Cant】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5°to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need, super easy for Appendix Carry, Hip Carry (3/9 O'Clock), Back Carry (6 O'Clock)

Tactical Scorpion Gear Modular Level II Retention Paddle Holster Fits: Ruger LCP2 and LCP Max

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • ★【RUGER HOLSTER OWB】:Gun holster to protect your Ruger Pistol.This is our excellent quality POLYMER OWB Holster tailored for Ruger LCP2 and LCP Max.It's not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable ,This pants pistol holster is comfortable enough and built for every day, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.Right Handed Draw.
  • ★【 AUTO LOCK SYSTEM】:Adds to the passive system an index (trigger) finger-actuated active system that will not release the weapon until you press the release button down as you draw to increase user safety.That means our holster can endure the hardest operating conditions. This gun holster is an ideal equipment for military, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use
  • ★【ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION & CANT】: When you holster your pistol, you'll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is actually securely holstered & will not release unless YOU want it to. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -180 to +180 Degrees,ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs, strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry.
  • ★【 STRONG DURABLE BELT CLIP/PADDLE】: Our gun holster belt clip Fits 1.5-2 inch belt width, not only easy to use, but more importantly the strong durable belt clip can help you avoid accidents and endanger your life.
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact our Customer Service , we stand behind the quality of our products! The Weapon retention is adjustable so you can hear it "click" into position and you will know your weapon is safe and secure. Produced with self lubricating Made in USA polymers: The combat-proven Holster by Tactical Scorpion Gear is a step forward in holster design and technology.

Ruger LCP 2 Holster, Polymer Concealed Carry IWB Holster for LCP II Holster | Adj. Cant & Retention | Inside Waistband | LCP 2 Accessories

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 12:23 am

Features

  • 【Inside Waistband LCP 2 Holster】These IWB holsters for pistols are tailored for LCP 2/ LCP II Pistol. Please note these holsters are not fit for aftermarket accessories like laser or light attachments.
  • 【Complete Trigger Guard Cover & No Risk of Pressing Mag Release】We use precise, crafted Aluminum molds to ensure exceptional consistency and accuracy of holsters, covering all access to the trigger, and uncovering mag release, avoiding the possibility and danger of pressing it accidentally by pressure from holster.
  • 【Adjustable Retention & Audible Click & Polished Comfortable Edges】Retention can be adjusted with tension-adjustment screws. A handful of grip makes your drawing quick and smooth without making any scratch on slide. All the edges are polished and smooth to make you feel comfortable when it’s again the skin.
  • 【Adjustable Cant From -5 To 20 Degrees】Fiber-reinforced 1.5’’ BELT CLIPS are solid with hook at bottom and that means holster will fit tight on your belt and stay when drawing. Cant is adjustable from -5 to 20 degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for Appendix, On Hip, behind hip or cross draw.
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services, we stand behind the quality of our work!

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Ruger Lcp Max Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Ruger Lcp Max Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Ruger Lcp Max Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Ruger Lcp Max Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Ruger Lcp Max Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Ruger Lcp Max Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Ruger Lcp Max Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Ruger Lcp Max Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.