Skip to content

10 Best Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster

Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster

Barsony Brown Leather Pancake Gun Holster for Ruger LCP .380 Right

$44.99  in stock
2 new from $44.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Barsony New Brown Leather Pancake Gun Holster is compatible with gun make/model sizes listed in the drop down menu
  • Premium Leather Pancake Holster with precision stitching, lightweight (only 4oz) and is made in the USA.
  • Made from U.S double shoulder 7oz. weight cowhide.
  • The picture shows a right hand draw- strongside (right side) holster.
  • Accepts belts up to 1 3/4" width.

J&J Custom Formed to fit Your Ruger LCP 380 Formed Wallet Style Premium Leather Back/Cargo Pocket Holster (Black, Right)

$37.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • ***MANUFACTURED IN THE USA***
  • Premium US Leather
  • Handcrafted By US Artisans
  • Best Custom Fitted Leather Holsters
  • Perfect Way To Carry Discreetly

Sticky Holster SM-2 For Sig P238, Ruger LCP, Kel-tec P32 & P3AT and Similar .380's w/ Up to 2.5" Barrel

$29.50
$24.80
 in stock
5 new from $24.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • EASY ACCESS: Our Sticky Holster is innovatively designed to keep your firearm close at hand. Easily access your gear in high-stress situations with a smooth draw every time! Perfect for tactical self defense accessories.
  • COMFORTABLE DESIGN: Our sleek and lightweight holster incorporates a no clip/no loop design, making it easier and more comfortable than every to carry your self defense gear conspicuously.
  • ATTACH ANYWHERE TO WAISTBAND: Our Sticky Holster can be used while wearing sweatpants, jeans, and everything without a belt! For extra security, you can also tuck it into a pocket. No belts, no loops, no problem.
  • SECURELY FASTENED: Our outer “sticky” skin is specially created to adhere to your waistband, undergarments, or your skin. Inside, our foam cushioning layer protects your firearm and molds to its shape for an even smoother draw.
  • MADE IN THE USA: Our products are proudly 100% made In The USA. We want all Americans to feel safe, and we believe this starts with all the equipment you need for self defense.

Ruger LCP 380 Holster IWB Kydex Concealed Carry - Inside Waistband Carry Concealed Holster LCP 380 IWB - Kydex Ruger LCP 380 Auto Pistol Case Pocket Pouch Accessories (Black, Right Hand Draw)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect your Ruger LCP 380 Pistol. This is our high-quality KYDEX IWB Holster tailored for the Ruger LCP 380 Auto model. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. The holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our products do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Ruger LCP 380 Holster, IWB Kydex Holster Fit: Ruger LCP 380, Inside Waistband, Ruger LCP 380 Holster Concealed Carry for Men / Women, Adjustable Cant / Retention, Right Hand Draw

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • 【Ruger LCP 380 Holster, US KYDEX&Design】 Custom for Ruger LCP 380 pistol, US KYEDEX made comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Ruger LCP 380 handgun in perfect condition. (Note: Doesn't fit with laser/light attachments)
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for Ruger LCP 380 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The LCP 380 Ruger Holsters possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 Ruger LCP 380 Holster belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Adjustable Cant】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need

Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Ruger LCP 380 Pistol | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Ruger LCP 380 models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08" KYDEX & Boltaron is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Hex Key for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 30 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY pledge ensures your peace of mind when you choose this Amberide IWB Holster. If our product should ever cease to perform as promised, return it for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price.

OWB Paddle Holster for Ruger LCP, Kel-Tec P3AT 380 Sub-Compact Pistol(Not LCP II or Laser Models), 360° Adjustable Outside Waistband Holsters, Fast Release Tactical Gun Holster - Right Handed

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Fit Gun Models: This OWB paddle holster fits Ruger LCP(Not for LCP II), Kel-Tec P3AT 380 Sub-Compact - Right Handed(Note: Doesn't fit Ruger LC9 or guns with Laser)
  • Quick-release Button: This open belt carry holster allows you to place your index (trigger) finger in the perfect position that enables a smooth, quick draw from this 360 degree adjustable holster.
  • AUTO-Locking: This Ruger LCP holster has an integrated auto-locking mechanism that will automatically lock and hold your firearm safely when you put it back in the gun holster.
  • Adjustable Carrying Angle: This tactical gun holster is 360 degrees adjustable with the Allen Key (included). Simply rotating the paddle to get your desired carry angle. And with the paddle, it allows you to attach on and remove this gun holster from your pants or belt in width up to 2".
  • Durability: Our holster for Ruger LCP are made of durable, lightweight polymer material that is resistant to impact, heat and scratch. It's designed for tactical training, hunting, military, the range, law enforcement agencies, personal defense, daily carry and open carry of any kind.

Allen Spiderweb Pocket Holster for Ruger LCP & Small 380's, Black, Size 04 (44904)

$18.31  in stock
9 new from $17.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Spiderweb In-The-Pocket, conceal carry gun holsters are ambidextrous, designed for right & left-handed shooters
  • Spiderweb pattern has raised web-grip texture to help keep your handgun holster secure when in use
  • Allen Company Spiderweb ITP Gun Holsters provide slick lining for easier gun removal, keeping you ready as ever
  • SIZE 04: Fits Smith & Wesson Bodyguard 380 / Sig Sauer P238 / P938, & other makes/models of similar size
  • If you don't see your make/model listed, compare your firearm with models shown to determine the best fit

ComfortTac The Protector Premium Pocket Holster for Concealed Carry - Compatible with Most Subcompact 380 Pistols Including Glock 42, Ruger LCP, S&W Bodyguard, Sig Sauer P238, Taurus 738, and More

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • MADE FROM HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS - We use quality materials for the outside as well as the inside of this holster. The outside material is designed to stock to your pocket while the inside material of the holster is slick and allows for a smooth draw.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH MOST 380 AUTO PISTOLS - Compatible with Glock 42, Ruger LCP, S&W Bodyguard, Sig Sauer P238, Taurus 738, and Many More. Note: DOES NOT FIT Glock 43, Ruger LC380, and other larger frame 380's.
  • COMFORTABLE CONCEALED CARRY - Carrying a firearm can be uncomfortable, especially in the middle of those hot summer months. Pocket carry can sometimes be the only way to comfortably carry a firearm, and The Protector Premium Pocket Holster doesn't disappoint.
  • FAST SMOOTH DRAW - We designed the inside of this holster with material specifically chosen because it is "slick" allowing you to draw your pistol in one smooth motion so your holster won't come out when you draw your gun.
  • OUR PROMISE – We stand by and believe in our products! If you have any problems, contact us and we will offer you a full refund or replacement!

Ruger LCP Pocket Holster by ACE CASE - Made in U.S.A.

$18.95
$14.90
 in stock
4 new from $14.90
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • 100% All American Made Gun Holster
  • Ruger LCP Pocket Holster (without laser)
  • Nylon, Black, Fully Lined
  • Designed for guns intended to be carried in the pocket
  • Intended to disguise the outline of the weapon while in the pocket as well as protect the weapon from items in pocket

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Ruger Lcp 380 Pocket Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.