10 Best Ruby Heart Earrings

Ruby Heart Earrings. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Ruby Heart Earrings

Features

  • SWEET GOLD HEART STUDS EARRINGS - Stunning and versatile earrings, the Peora 14K Gold Stud Earrings Collection adds a dainty touch of luxury to any style. Featuring Peora Created Ruby, Heart Shape, 6mm, 2 Carats total, in its signature Pigeon Blood Red hue that sparkles in the light for an amazing glow. Set in a classic 4-prong 14K Yellow Gold Earring solitaire style, minimalist earrings are an elegant jewelry must-have. 14K Gold Friction Backs to match.
  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY - Every Peora Created Ruby is hand selected by our skilled Craftsmen from the finest materials, each polished meticulously enhancing the color and beauty of the stone that results to an extraordinary display of luster and brilliance. Experience fine jewelry by Peora - not only a heritage of authenticity, but a promise of exceptional quality. 14K Gold Jewelry is hallmarked and stamped with 14K.
  • PEACE OF MIND - Each Peora jewelry comes with a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • IDEAL FOR EVERYDAY WEAR - These Created Ruby earrings for women are practical for everyday wear. Stone has flattering checkerboard faceting that maximum sparkle in every angle. Set in durable 14K Gold, Peora Created Ruby Solitaire Studs are secured with post friction backs, making them easy to place and remove from pierced ears. Hypoallergenic, nickel-free and suitable for sensitive skin. Easy to mix and match, these colorful studs are versatile and beautiful.
  • LUXURY GIFT - Unique and luxurious making it quite a treasure to own. Peora Created Ruby earrings for women is also a great gift for your wife, girlfriend, daughter, mother, sister, bestfriend, or to yourself! Suitable for any occasions like weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, graduation, promotion, push presents for moms-to-be and so more. Gift ready in Peora Signature Gift Box.

Solid 14K Yellow Gold 5mm Heart Shape Created Ruby Stud Earrings

$90.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • SOLID 14K GOLD - All parts of these earrings are crafted in your choice of white or yellow gold and stamped with “14k”. 14k gold will not oxidize or discolor. Wear these earrings every day, everywhere!
  • QUALITY & AUTHENTICITY - Premium quality created ruby gemstones measuring 5 millimeters each. Each heart-shape gemstone is masterfully cut and secured by a 3-prong setting. Because of the natural characteristics of gemstones, stone shades may vary. Ruby is the birthstone of July.
  • ENDURING QUALITY & STYLE - Classic, timeless, and versatile gemstone earrings that you can wear casually, to work, to special occasions and everything in between. Make them your statement piece or complement them by stacking with other styles.
  • GIFTING MADE EASY - Earrings feature a stunning pair of radiant gemstones. Makes the perfect gift for Mother's Day, anniversaries, weddings, engagements, bridal parties, birthdays, Valentine's Day, Christmas, or just to say "I love you". Your purchase is accompanied with a complimentary gift box.
  • YOUR SATISFACTION - Your purchase is accompanied with a 30 day, hassle-free, money-back guarantee. In the unlikely event that you're not happy with your purchase after that, please contact us directly. We are a USA based company and pride ourselves on superior customer service.

Gem Stone King 14K Yellow Gold Red Created Ruby Earrings For Women (1.42 Ct Heart Shape 5MM)

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 5x5mm Heart Shape Red Created Ruby, 3x3mm Round White Zirconia. Total Carat Weight is 1.42 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 14k Yellow Gold with 14k stamp. EARRING BACKS: french wire.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Gem Stone King 10K Yellow Gold Red Created Ruby Women Stud Earrings (1.92 Ct Heart Shape 6MM)

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 6x6mm Heart Shape Red Created Ruby. Total Carat Weight is 1.92 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 10k Yellow Gold with 10k stamp. EARRING BACKS: post with friction back.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Gem Stone King 14K Yellow Gold Red Created Ruby Stud Earrings For Women (1.20 Cttw Round 5MM)

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 5x5mm Round Red Created Ruby. Total Carat Weight is 1.20 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 14k Yellow Gold with 14k stamp. EARRING BACKS: post with friction back.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Gem Stone King 925 Sterling Silver Red Created Ruby and White Created Sapphire Women Dangle Earrings (2.42 Cttw, Heart Shape 6MM)

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 6x6mm Heart Shape Red Created Ruby, 1x1mm Round Hearts And Arrows White Created Sapphire. Total Carat Weight is 2.42 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 925 Sterling Silver with 925 stamp. EARRING BACKS: lever back.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Navachi 925 Sterling Silver 18k White Gold Plated 4.5ct Heart Ruby Az9131e Stud Earrings

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • our necklace is professional quality inspection before shipping,absolute guarantee high Quality,our company promised all of S925 sterling silver necklaces are international standards.Thickening of white gold plated.The surface is not easy to scratch,anti-idation,Prevent allergies,The quality of the products in the industry acclaim.
  • Size: 1.0cm X 1.0cm ,Gem 7mm X 7mm
  • 1 Pairs 3.1 grams
  • High quality products,Can keep for a long time
  • Wrapping: Gift Box,Wipe Cloth,Yarm Bag

Gem Stone King 3.62 Ct Heart Shape Red Created Ruby 925 Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 8x8mm Heart Shape Red Created Ruby, 3x3mm Round White Zirconia. Total Carat Weight is 3.62 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 925 Sterling Silver with 925 stamp. EARRING BACKS: french wire.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Navachi 925 Sterling Silver 18k White Gold Plated 3.0ct Heart Ruby Az9132e Stud Earrings

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • our necklace is professional quality inspection before shipping,absolute guarantee high Quality,our company promised all of S925 sterling silver necklaces are international standards.Thickening of white gold plated.The surface is not easy to scratch,anti-idation,Prevent allergies,The quality of the products in the industry acclaim.
  • Size: 0.6cm X 0.6cm ,Gem 6mm X 6mm
  • 1 Pairs 1.8 grams
  • High quality products,Can keep for a long time
  • Wrapping: Gift Box,Wipe Cloth,Yarm Bag

Rubie's Costume Co. Women's Wicked Gems Devil Heart Earrings, Multicolor, One Size

$11.99  in stock
3 new from $11.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:36 am

Features

  • Silver-tone earrings feature red heart and rhinestone design with devil horns and a spiral devil tail that comes to a point at the end
  • Earrings are 2.25-inches Long and 1.25-inches Wide
  • Post-style earrings with plastic disc back to prevent sagging or loss; matching ring also available
  • Statement jewelry for any fancy-dress occasion: weddings to Mardi Gras, fan conventions and cosplay to prom or girl’s night out, and even Halloween
  • Look for all of Rubie's Wicked Gems costume jewelry

New releases on Amazon:

New
3/4 CT Ruby and Diamond Stud Earrings, 4 MM Heart Shape Ruby Earrings, Statement Ruby Heart Stud Earrings with Diamond Halo, 14K White Gold
  • 14K Solid Gold; Diamond Color Clarity : HI-SI ; Total Diamond Carat : 0.28 ; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 0.68.
  • Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Closer : Screw Back, Contact for a different one
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices, With a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. Free Express shipping and returns. SKU RCEA112121947.
New
Ruby Dangling Earring, 14k Solid White Gold Natural Earring, Certified Gemstone July Birthstone Earring / 0.94 Carat Earrings For Women and Girls
  • Jewelry is made in 14k solid gold and is nickel/lead free.
  • Beautifully designed prong set perfect oval cut emerald (7x5mm, 0.70 carats, 1 piece) and round cut diamonds (I1-I2/G-H, 0.8mm, 0.20 carat, 20 pieces) with 14k gold will steal your heart with its beauty. These earrings are designed with a push-back closure.
  • Only high-quality and earth-mined stones are used in jewelry making with specialized technology.
  • The jewelry we deliver to you is packed in our signature velvet pouch. We provide a 30-day money-back or replacement guarantee. If the tag of jewelry is broken we will not replace the jewelry neither accepts any return.
  • Perfect gifts for all occasions from engagement, anniversary, wedding, Valentine’s Day to cyber Monday, Christmas, birthdays, Mother’s day to graduation, thanksgiving and are also perfect for party and casual wear.
New
Square Ruby Stud Earrings with Diamonds in 10K White Gold. 1/2 Ct Genuine Ruby 1/8 Ct Diamonds. Minimalist Stud
  • High Quality Material ~ 10K Solid White Gold, 3.3mm 1/2 Ct Square Genuine Ruby, 1/8 Ct Diamonds
  • ~ Elegant Jewelry for Elegant Moments ~
  • Jewelry is crafted with love and care, made from our hearts to enhance your appearance.
  • The non-corrosive precious metal ensures our jewelry won’t rust or tarnish. Hypoallergenic & Nickel Free. The stones are set firmly so they won't go loose and fall off.
  • Jewelry Care ~ Use warm soapy water to remove dirt from everything else. Gently rub your jewelry with a soft brush, wait for a couple of seconds and wash off with warm water, then dry it with a clean cloth.
New
Ultimate Design 14k White Gold Plated Heart Cut Red Ruby & Diamond Stud Earrings For Women
  • Ultimate Design 14k White Gold Plated Heart Cut Red Ruby & Diamond Stud Earrings For Women
  • Jewelry Type:- Earring | Style:- Stud Earrings | Gender:-Women's
  • Jewelry Type:-925 Sterling Silver | Metal Finish:-14k White Gold Finish | Metal Color : White
  • Main Stone: Ruby | Main Stone Color : Red l Main Stone Cut :- Heart
New
Red Earrings For Women Dangle、Dangling Earrings Red Hearts Valentine's Day earrings Long Tassel Earrings Women's Red Heart Earrings (rose gold)
  • 【Red Earrings】76mm*8mm (2.99"*0.31") These red heart drop earrings are perfect for any occasion and are often worn by celebrities and influencers.
  • 【Production process】 Epoxy, 925 silver manufacturing, 18K thick gold electroplating, beautiful and simple, fashionable and meticulous, quality assurance
  • 【Comfortable to use】Each long tassel earring is made of 925 sterling silver, hypoallergenic, nickel and lead free, easy to wear for a long time.
  • 【Red Drop Earrings】Red drop earrings are the perfect accessory for summer. Makes you look absolutely stunning thanks to the vibrant red. Minimalist dangling earrings can relax your ears.
  • 【Perfect Gift】Red Heart Long Earrings are perfect for women, mom, wife, girlfriend, dance partner, best friend, bridesmaid, Valentine's Day, congratulations, wedding, anniversary, birthday, Christmas gift.
New
Dazzlers Red Ruby Sparkly Earrings in Sterling Silver – 2.13 ct Elegant Red Heart Shaped Birthstone Stud Suitable for Women and Girls – Hypoallergenic, 6X6 mm
  • LOVELY DESIGN: This Stud Earrings is handcrafted and designed to make it look fashionable and elegant. It's crafted meticulously to achieve this unique and lovely appearance. Heart shaped royal Red Earrings will surely match your outfits.
  • GENUINE QUALITY: It is made from real and genuine 2.13 carats Red Ruby gemstone in a solid 925 Sterling Silver. We only use the best materials to our pieces to ensure that all our products are high quality and world class.
  • HYPOALLERGENIC: Aside from being a high quality jewellry, this solid Stud Earrings is also made from skin friendly materials. It is hypoallergenic, nickel and lead free. It is safe and suitable to all skin types even to those who have sensitive ones. Your skin is always safe when you're wearing a Dazzlers piece.
  • PERFECT GIFT: Best choice to give to girls and women on special occasions like birthdays, anniversaries, thanksgiving, valentines,etc. Ruby is a July birthstone so these big Red Earrings are perfect especially to those who were born in that said month. They will surely appreciate your sweet gesture and will treasure this precious set of wonderful unique Ruby Stud forever.
  • LIFETIME SERVICE: Our great customer service is always here to tend to your inquiries. We are always happy to assist you regarding our products.
New
Skcess Rose Gold Goth Earrings, Sterling Silver Stud Earrings for Women Hollow Star Heart White Pink Red Created-Ruby Earrings
  • 【Product Details】Sterling Silver Rose Gold And Rose Red Stud Earrings, Length: 7mm, Width: 10mm, Back Finding: Post-With-Friction-Back, Gem Type: Created-Ruby, Stone Color: Red White Rose, Stone Shape: Heart-Shape
  • 【SKIN FRIENDLY】 These Hollow Star and Heart White Pink Red Cubic Zirconia earrings are crafted from Sterling Silver, Built to last. The earring posts are welded firmly and are durable enough for everyday wear. These earrings are also skin friendly and will not harm your skin.
  • 【GREAT GIFT】 Delicate earrings perfect for any occasion. Great for day or evening wear.These earrings are the perfect gift for Christmas, Valentines Day, Mother Day, Birth Day, Anniversary or any other occasion that will let your special someone be very Happy and feel important.
  • 【Jewelry packaging】 Comes with a Jewelry box and a blue jewelry bag. This unique and heartfelt product is beautifully packaged and ready for giving. Makes a surprise for anyone you love
  • 【Excellent service】Excellent customer service, quality assurance, if you have any questions, please feel free to let us know, we will reply you within 24 hours.
New
Skcess Rose Gold Aesthetic Earrings, Sterling Silver Stud Earrings for Women Heart Pink Red Created-Ruby Earrings Jewelry Gift for Women and Girls
  • 【Product Details】Sterling Silver Rose Gold And Rose Red Stud Earrings, Length: 11mm, Width: 10mm, Back Finding: Post-With-Friction-Back, Gem Type: Created-Ruby, Stone Color: Red White Rose, Stone Shape: Heart-Shape
  • 【SKIN FRIENDLY】 These Heart Pink Red Cubic Zirconia earrings are crafted from Sterling Silver, Built to last. The earring posts are welded firmly and are durable enough for everyday wear. These earrings are also skin friendly and will not harm your skin.
  • 【GREAT GIFT】 Delicate earrings perfect for any occasion. Great for day or evening wear.These earrings are the perfect gift for Christmas, Valentines Day, Mother Day, Birth Day, Anniversary or any other occasion that will let your special someone be very Happy and feel important.
  • 【Jewelry packaging】 Comes with a Jewelry box and a blue jewelry bag. This unique and heartfelt product is beautifully packaged and ready for giving. Makes a surprise for anyone you love
  • 【Excellent service】Excellent customer service, quality assurance, if you have any questions, please feel free to let us know, we will reply you within 24 hours.
New
Jertom Ruby Austrian Crystal Queen of Heart Drop Earrings 14k Rose Gold Rhinestone Star Teardrop Dangle Earrings Valentines Statement Love Earrings for Women Girls
  • [Austrian Crystal Heart Earrings]: These teardrop earrings are vividly sparkling and inimitable, combine the precision and quality of cubic zirconia & crystal with a rose-gold tone plated setting, for a trendy and stylish accessory. The pear-shaped solitaire and star rhinestones hang under the openwork heart studs, taking center stage on a dainty and made of right medium size, sparkles as it lays perfectly on your earrings. Refined yet elegant design is a super cute jewelry for every woman!
  • [Quality Meets Aesthetics]: Made of eco-friend brass with 14k gold plated, lead free and nickel free. Highly polished and anti-oxidation. Set with meticulously cut drop-shaped Austrian crystals and rhinestones that refract light into diamond-like brilliance, the design belongs to Jertom.
  • [Eye-catching Design-Fashion Style]: Embellished with dangling teardrop crystals and sparkling rhinestone stars, the heart earrings are sure to grab hearts and turn heads. The ingenious hand-carved parcel frame replaces the traditional metal backing, and completely restores the cut surface and luster of the original crystal.
  • [A Gift for Your Loved Ones]: These stylish crystal earrings are suitable for any occasion and everyday wear. Earrings Size: 2.4”(L)*0.4”(W). Weight:6G/PCS. All Jertom Jewelry is packed in a box and ready for giving. A great gift for Valentine's Day, Christmas, Wedding, Anniversary, Thanksgiving, Mother's Day, Birthdays, New Year, etc.
  • [Satisfaction Guaranteed]: To Ensure Your Complete Satisfaction, We Offer a 30 Day No-Questions-Asked Money Back Guarantee. We committed to provide excellent jewelry and excellent services to our customers! If there are any problems with the purchase, please feel free to contact us.
New
3.5 CT Lab Created Ruby and Diamond Stud Earrings, 7 MM Heart Shape Lab Created Ruby Stud Earrings, Created Ruby Stud Earrings with Diamond Halo, 14K Yellow Gold
  • 14K Solid Gold; Diamond Color Clarity : HI-SI ; Total Diamond Carat : 0.72 ; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 3.2.
  • Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Closer : Screw Back, Contact for a different one
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices, With a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. Free Express shipping and returns. SKU RCEA042014438.

Last update on 2022-05-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Ruby Heart Earrings?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Ruby Heart Earrings from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Ruby Heart Earrings, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Ruby Heart Earrings product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Ruby Heart Earrings is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Ruby Heart Earrings. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Ruby Heart Earrings products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Ruby Heart Earrings product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.