10 Best Pistol Belt

Pistol Belt. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Pistol Belt

POYOLEE Concealed Carry CCW Leather Gun Belt | Top Grain leather Belt for Gun Carry | Mens Heavy Duty EDC Black Belt 1 1/2-Inch

$36.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • 【Durable Gun Belt】Made from 100% Italian top grain vegetable tanned leather. this concealed carry belt is strong enough to handle your gun and accessories: mag pouches, holster, flashlight, etc.
  • 【Thick & Comfortable】0.2" thickness and 1.5" width. No Sag, No Rollover, No Stretching! Two layers of full grain leather expertly stitched with no fillers. Comfortable enough for both CCW and everyday carry.
  • 【Heavy Duty Buckle & Thread】You can easily cinch down your belt with our heavy duty roller buckle. Also, we use heavy gauge, industrial strength, bonded thread to make our leather goods.
  • 【100% Satisfaction Guarantee】we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee along with no hassles returns. If there are any quality problems within one year, just contact us and we will replace it at absolutely no cost to you.
  • 【Easy Sizing】Choose 4'' larger than your pants size for the IWB and the belt thickness. Example: if your pants size is 36", please order belt size 40".

Ultimate Belly Band Holster (Black, Medium and Large Pistol)

$32.99  in stock
3 used from $27.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • Our belly band holster is available in right- and left-hand draw; designed for firearms of various sizes, including subcompact, compact, and full-size pistols and revolvers
  • From wearing it at the appendix or hip, to sporting it outside the pants cross draw or open carry style, you can wear this pistol holster your way
  • Our gun holster for women & men is compatible with Glock 19, 23, 38, 25, 32, 26, 27, 29, 30, 39, 28, 33, 42, 43, 36, Smith and Wesson, Bodyguard, M&P Shield, Sig Sauer, Ruger, Kahr, Beretta, Springfield, Taurus PT111, Kimber, Rock Island, Bersa, Kel Tec, Walther, and more
  • The Large, adjustable neoprene waistband on our concealed carry holster for men and women fits up to a 44" belly while the XL fits up to a 54" belly
  • These belly band holsters come with a hard plastic trigger guard and metal snap retention strap as a helpful safety feature to keep your gear secure

Tacticon Battle Belt | Combat Veteran Owned Company | Padded Tactical Belt | Gun Belt With Metal Quick Release Buckle | Laser Cut Molle PALS System (Olive Drab Green, S [30" - 33" Waist])

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • ⭐️ COMBAT VETERAN OWNED COMPANY! I stand by and produce only the products that I use myself as a soldier.
  • ✔ DURABLE COMBAT-READY CONSTRUCTION - Made With Heavy Duty Industrial 1000D PVC Nylon With Metal Buckle Clasp
  • ✔ QUICK RELEASE BUCKLE - This belt touts the same high-quality metal quick release belt buckle that belts over 3 times the price offer.
  • ✔ VERSATILE & ADJUSTABLE (ANY SIZE) - The Tacticon Battle Belt can accommodate over 100 lb. load out including guns, magazines, med kits, survival gear, etc. and can be adjustable to most any size (within 4 sizes per SKU ordered).
  • ⭐️ LIFETIME WARRANTY AND 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE! A no hassle 100% satisfaction guarantee with every battle belt and a LIFETIME warranty included with your purchase. We're a real USA company with real humans answering phones to answer your questions and honor warranty claims!

SMONT Repro WW2 US Army M36 Pistol Belt Tactical WWII American M1936 Khaki Webbing Canvas Belt Up to 42 Inches

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • Expertly handcrafted replica, perfect for collection.
  • Regular Adjustable in length from 21"to 42" (54 to 107cm).
  • American M1936 pistol belt. This was the standard pistol belt used in WW2 by the US Army.
  • Three rows of metal eyelet's, the top row is to attach to the M36 suspenders, the middle row allows the belt to be adjusted in size, and the bottom row allows pistol holsters and first aid pouches etc.
  • If you interested for other WW2 US webbing gear, you can search SMONT WW2 US. Any problem please connect us, we will try our best to solve your problem

Tactical Belt, UltraKey Adjustable Security Military Heavy Duty Rescue Belt for Outdoor Sports and Hunting GreenV2

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • Functional use: Great for outdoor activies like outdoor shooting, hunting, traveling, military training etc, also can be used for Halloween costumes or cosplay.
  • Durable and sturdy material: High-quality material, looks good, heavy and sturdy , plenty of room for further adjustment, easy to adjust, strong buckle could hold up for long time. It does all the things a tactical belt should do and at a great price.
  • The Shortest Length:68cm(27''), The Longest Length:115cm(45''), The Width:5.5cm(2 1/6"), our waist belt fit for waist below 45 inch. Note: This belt is not suitable for waist circumference more than 45''. Please measure your waistline before buying. If after you receive the product, you find that the size is not suitable, please contact us immediately by Email or Amazon message, we will reply you within 24 hours, give you the return or replacement.
  • Suitable for both men and women, can be used as a rigger tactical belt, hunting belt, military straps or Survival Tactical Belt. A waist belt is not only used for daily wearing, but also let you be more fashionable and can show your own taste.
  • Our products have good quality, please wait for it patiently. We believe that your waiting is worth it!

Rothco Pistol Belt, Olive Drab, Large

$11.99  in stock
6 new from $11.99
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • Quality tested and ensured for maximum durability
  • Designed with only the toughest, roughest users in mind
  • Comfort and Performance come hand in hand with Rothco

Condor #PB Tactical GI Style Nylon Pistol Belt - Black

$13.02
$11.95
 in stock
4 new from $11.95
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • Condor G.I. Style Nylon Pistol Belt

Rothco New Issue Quick Rls Pistol Belt, Olive Drab/Med

$11.40  in stock
6 new from $11.40
1 used from $6.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • The Pistol Belts Are Made With A Heavy-Duty Polyester Yarn Construction
  • Quick Release Buckle Closure Makes It Easy To Put On / Take Off The Military Gun Belt
  • Tightly Attach A Firearm, Canteen, Tactical Pouches, And Other Essential Gear To The Marine Gun Belt Via The Grommet Holes
  • Sizing Clasps Allow The Size Of The Tactical Belt To Be Fully Adjusted To The Wearerâ€s Preference, And The Snap Straps Will Hold The USMC Belt In Place After The Size Adjustment
  • The Marine Pistol Belts Measure 2 ¼" Wide, 1/8" Thick And Are Available In A Variety Of Lengths

Rothco Canvas Pistol Belt, Olive Drab, 42''

$10.00  in stock
4 new from $10.00
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:23 am

Features

  • Quality tested and ensured for maximum durability
  • Designed with only the toughest, roughest users in mind
  • Comfort and performance come hand in hand with Rothko

New releases on Amazon:

New
ZHENWULU Adjustable Medieval PU Leather Gun Holster Universal Retro Revolver Holster with Bullet Belt Western Cowboy Tactical Pistol Holder for Women and Men,Yellow,Excellent
  • Scope of application: suitable for 4-6.5 inch barrels.
  • Product features: adjustable size
  • High-quality material: environmentally friendly PU leather, strong and durable.
  • Note: The product does not include guns.
  • Applicable scenarios: suitable for playing lively (real-life role-playing), role-playing, Halloween, disguise, drama props and historical reenactment.
New
Likthione Electric Gel Ball Belt Hydrogel Balls High Performance Gel Shooting Backyard Outdoor Activities Shooting Game Toy Gifts for Boys Girls Adults Orange Splatter Ball Gun
  •  Product contains:1x toy combination set
  • 【Suggestions for use】The gel water ball is clean and biodegradable/. The gel ball will break into small particles, which will slowly evaporate and disappear after encountering obstacles. They have no stains and are harmless/ to humans. The toy blaster is 43cm*30cm, suitable for ages 12+. safety/ glasses must be worn when using. Do not allow water to enter the hopper/ when loading the gel balls. Don't SHOOT/ people's faces and animals.
  • 【Simple and easy】Our product configuration: 1 gel ball impactor,  hydrogel balls, 1 gel ball container, 1 protective glasses, 1 battery, 1 charging USB cable,  1 magazine clip, following the complete manual, this gel ball blaster is easy to Assemble/ and disassemble. A 7-8 mm gel water BALLOON/ must be used.
  • 【Best Outdoor Game Choice】Family outdoor shooting games are fun/. The perfect toy for individual and team players, kids and adults. It's a great recreation of physical activity, aiming skills, observation, and STAMINA/ - the new version comes with glowing gel balls for added visibility in the dark. You can get a better gaming experience at night.
  • 【Best Service】We provide the best after-sales service. If you have any questions, please let us know via amazon/ first. We will do our best to serve each of our customers. Ball 12er Pack Fitness Ball Party Set Fun 15 Blaster
New
Conchos for Belt - Leather Fastener Set of 6 Western Headstall Horse TACK Antique Pistols 1-1/2" Screw Back
  • Excellent quality conchos made of fine are ideal to embellish clothes, costumes, dresses, bags, shoes, leather jackets, belts and any other personal items that you could think of.
  • These conchos are easy to use and excellent to customise items. They will give things a whole new perspective and generate an absolute conchos appearance.Beautiful design conchos. Extremely easy to use.
  • These conchos are made of Premium quality strong alloy material. All sizes shown are approximates and refer to diameter and height of studs.
  • 100% HAPPY CUSTOMERS AND MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We're so confident that you'll love our product, that we'll give your earned money back if you're not satisfied with your purchase. Simply contact our friendly customer service team to make it right. We are always here for you and refund your money.
New
Medieval Pirate Cosplay Costume Shoulder Belt, Flintlock Holder PU Leather Pistol Gun Holster Steampunk Accessory Kit Props,Brown
  • Lightweight design, this product is a punky medieval gun ornament. Lightweight, it can be stored anywhere and easy to carry.
  • Vintage style, our vintage leather holster can provide what you need to complete the perfect medieval or renaissance look.
  • With an adjustable strap long enough for many adult men, you can wear the product over your jacket and use the adjustment buckle to adjust the fit to your size.
  • Great for role play, Halloween parties, various events, costume party accessories, and the perfect addition to a pirate costume.
  • High quality material, made of environmentally friendly high quality PU leather, sturdy and durable. Can be matched with any costume that requires a gun to be worn.
New
Medieval Pirate Cosplay Costume Shoulder Belt, Flintlock Holder PU Leather Pistol Gun Holster Steampunk Accessory Kit Props,Black
  • Lightweight design, this product is a punky medieval gun ornament. Lightweight, it can be stored anywhere and easy to carry.
  • Vintage style, our vintage leather holster can provide what you need to complete the perfect medieval or renaissance look.
  • With an adjustable strap long enough for many adult men, you can wear the product over your jacket and use the adjustment buckle to adjust the fit to your size.
  • Great for role play, Halloween parties, various events, costume party accessories, and the perfect addition to a pirate costume.
  • High quality material, made of environmentally friendly high quality PU leather, sturdy and durable. Can be matched with any costume that requires a gun to be worn.
New
Medieval Clothing, for Flintlock Pistol with Sword Dagger Holder Frog Shoulder Belt Holster Bandolier Bag, Pirate Cosplay Costume Accessories,Brown
  • Vintage style, our vintage leather holster can provide what you need to complete the perfect medieval or renaissance look.
  • With an adjustable strap long enough for many adult men, you can wear the product over your jacket and use the adjustment buckle to adjust the fit to your size.
  • Lightweight design, this product is a punky medieval gun ornament. Lightweight, it can be stored anywhere and easy to carry.
  • High quality material, made of environmentally friendly high quality PU leather, sturdy and durable. Can be matched with any costume that requires a gun to be worn.
  • Great for role play, Halloween parties, various events, costume party accessories, and the perfect addition to a pirate costume.
New
Conchos for Belt - Leather Fastener Western Headstall Saddle TACK Antique Pistols Berry 1-1/2" Screw Back
  • Excellent quality conchos made of fine are ideal to embellish clothes, costumes, dresses, bags, shoes, leather jackets, belts and any other personal items that you could think of.
  • These conchos are easy to use and excellent to customise items. They will give things a whole new perspective and generate an absolute conchos appearance.Beautiful design conchos. Extremely easy to use.
  • These conchos are made of Premium quality strong alloy material. All sizes shown are approximates and refer to diameter and height of studs.
  • 100% HAPPY CUSTOMERS AND MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We're so confident that you'll love our product, that we'll give your earned money back if you're not satisfied with your purchase. Simply contact our friendly customer service team to make it right. We are always here for you and refund your money.
New
AYNEFY Holster Shoulder Bag, Adjustable Holster Storage Bag, Shoulder Belt Holster Sling Shoulder Storage Pack, Oxford Cloth Shoulder Bag Pack for Toy Gun
  • ADJUSTABLE: Hook and loop opening design with an adjustable shoulder strap, you can easily adjust the strap according to your needs.
  • APPLY TO: This holster shoulder storage bag is specially designed only for large toy guns, store and carry your toy gun.
  • IDEA CHIOCE: Fashion style and pattern, this toy gun storage bag can adds a atmosphere for the game, a good chioce to send it as a gift.
  • SHOULDER BELT DESIGN: The storage bag adopts shoulder belt design, makes it convenient for you to play anytime and anywhere.
  • DURABLE: The holster shoulder bag is made of quality oxford cloth material, wearable and durable, which can be used for a long time.

Last update on 2022-05-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Pistol Belt?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Pistol Belt from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Pistol Belt, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Pistol Belt product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Pistol Belt is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Pistol Belt. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Pistol Belt products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Pistol Belt product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.