Skip to content

10 Best Persol 2803S

Persol 2803S. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Persol 2803S

Persol PO2803S Rectangular Sunglasses, Black/Green Polarized, 58 mm

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • Thanks to the softly rectangular profiles, achieves a perfect mix between exclusive Persol vintage shapes and a more modern look. Available in a varied selection of dense colours and versatile classics for distinct Persol style.
  • Visit our Persol Brand Shop - click on the Persol logo above to view our full assortment.
  • Nosepads : Non adjustable

Persol PO2747S Rectangular Sunglasses, Black/Green Polarized, 57 mm

$282.00  in stock
4 new from $282.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • Thanks to the softly rectangular profiles, achieves a perfect mix between exclusive Persol vintage shapes and a more modern look. Available in a varied selection of dense colours and versatile classics for distinct Persol style.
  • Visit our Persol Brand Shop - click on the Persol logo above to view our full assortment.

Persol Sunglasses Black Frame, Green Lenses, 58MM

$282.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • Color Code: 95/58
  • Frame Material: Full Acetate
  • Frame Color: Black
  • Lenses: Crystal Green Polarized Lens
  • Frame Size: 58

Persol PO3048S Rectangular Sunglasses, Havana/Crystal Green, 55 mm

$228.89  in stock
4 new from $228.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • Inspired by a '40s shape, this frame fusees tradition with modernity and design with craftsmanship.
  • Visit our Persol Brand Shop - click on the Persol logo above to view our full assortment.

Persol PO3019S Square Sunglasses, Black/Crystal Green, 52 mm

$261.00
$219.95
 in stock
6 new from $219.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • This square-shaped style captures the essential values of the brand's collections over time. Thanks to the elegant arrow and Meflecto system, this model combines extreme functionality with impeccable elegance.
  • Visit our Persol Brand Shop - click on the Persol logo above to view our full assortment.
  • Item shape: Square
  • Target gender: unisex

Maui Jim Akau w/ Patented PolarizedPlus2 Lenses Polarized Sport Sunglasses, Grey Matte/Neutral Grey Polarized, Medium

$198.00  in stock
3 new from $198.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • Click the Maui Jim link above to visit our brand store, where you can find our entire catalog of sunglasses
  • All Maui Jim sunglasses feature PolarizedPlus2 lens technology that go beyond shielding your eyes from glare and harmful UV rays by enhancing colors to reveal the true beauty of the world around you
  • Enjoy ultimate UV protection combined with premuim style, incredible durability, glare-free vision, and color-boosting patented technologies
  • Neutral Grey lenses offer the highest available light reduction and are most useful in bright, direct sunlight
  • Frames constructed from lightweight, injected nylon, designed for extreme comfort and extended wear time

PO2803S 95/58 58MM Black / Polar Green Rectangle Sunglasses for Men + FREE Complimentary Eyewear Kit

$229.00
$193.83
 in stock
1 used from $193.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • Kit of 2 Items - Includes AUTHENTIC PO2803S + FREE eyewear kit
  • Kit of 2 Items - Includes AUTHENTIC PO2803S + FREE eyewear kit
  • Kit of 2 Items - Includes AUTHENTIC PO2803S + FREE eyewear kit
  • Kit of 2 Items - Includes AUTHENTIC PO2803S + FREE eyewear kit
  • GREAT VALUE- FREE CLEANING KIT. Includes: a Designer iWear 1 ounce spray bottle, mirror, screw driver/key chain, and a folded microfiber cloth.

Persol PO3217S Pilot Sunglasses, Black/Green, 59 mm

$99.30  in stock
4 new from $99.30
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • From the historical archives, this distinctive frame with three lenses, all in crystal, is back. The three lenses represent the pinnacle of Persol excellence: designed to overcome the challenge posed by the fragile nature of crystal, they are produced in three separate parts, to prevent breaking. The uniqueness of the model became its point of strength.

SFx Replacement Sunglass Lenses Compatible for Persol 2803-S 58mm (Polarized G15 Green Hardcoat Pair-SFxUltra)

$42.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:56 pm

Features

  • Green G15
  • Green Lenses | G15 85% Tint | CAT 3
  • Polarized | Oleophobic Hardcoat | 100%UV | Polyamide Lens
  • 1 Pair of Precision Lenses. Australian Made Quality. Free Global Shipping
  • Crystal Clear HD lenses. Step-by-Step Video Guide

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Persol 2803S?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Persol 2803S from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Persol 2803S, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Persol 2803S product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Persol 2803S is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Persol 2803S. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Persol 2803S products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Persol 2803S product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.