Skip to content

10 Best Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler

Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler

Features

Part NumberBE-0DO5-HSO6
Color40 oz-Gradient Blue
Size40oz

Pelican 1740 Case With Foam (Black)

$522.00
$484.95
 in stock
2 new from $484.95
1 used from $427.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Watertight, crushproof & dustproof
  • Easy-open double-throw latches
  • 3 extra-deep base-to-lid locking cleats ensure maximum stacking stability
  • Minimum temperature is -40 degree Fahrenheit (-40 degree Celsius) and maximum temperature is 210 degree Fahrenheit (99 degree Celsius)
  • Interior (L X W X D)- 40.98 x 12.92 x 12.13 inches. Exterior (L X W X D)-44.16 x 16.09 x 14.00 inches. Weight with foam-27.00 pounds

Pelican 1660 Case With Foam (Black)

$459.95  in stock
2 new from $459.95
2 used from $362.64
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Pelican cases are kept watertight through the use of a tongue and groove fit and a polymer o-ring.
  • Pelican cases come standard with an Automatic Pressure Equalization Valve which releases built up air pressure while keeping water out.
  • Pelican's Pick N'Pluck foam lets you customize the interior. Minimum Temperature -40° F (-40°C). Maximum Temperature - 210° F (99 ° C)
  • Stainless steel reinforced padlock protectors
  • Interior Dimensions (inches): 28.20 x 19.66 x 17.63. EXTERIOR (L X W X D):31.59inches x 22.99inches x 19.48inches.Int Volume: 5.66 ft³ (0.16 m³)

YETI Rambler 20 oz Tumbler, Stainless Steel, Vacuum Insulated with MagSlider Lid, Seafoam

$39.99
$35.00
 in stock
8 new from $35.00
1 used from $40.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • The Rambler 20 oz. is made from durable stainless steel with double-wall vacuum insulation to protect your hot or cold beverage at all costs
  • These Ramblers come standard with the YETI MagSlider Lid, the only drink lid that uses the power of magnets to keep your water, beer, or favorite drink on lock
  • While the MagSlider Lid adds a barrier of protection for keeping drinks contained and preventing heat or cold from escaping, Please Note – The MagSlider Lid is not leakproof and will not prevent spills
  • YETI Ramblers are dishwasher safe, and have a No Sweat Design to make sure your hands stay dry. The tough Duracoat coating on the colored tumblers won’t crack, peel or fade
  • The YETI 20 oz Rambler Tumbler stands 6 7/8 in high and has a lip diameter of 3 1/2 in. All YETI 20 oz. Tumblers are sized to fit in standard sized cup holders

Pelican 22oz Dayventure Tumbler (Silver) | Double Wall Insulated Tumbler | Stainless Steel & Sweatproof

$34.75  in stock
2 new from $34.75
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • EXTREME TEMPERATURE RETENTION: Keep drinks hot or cold for hours
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION: Double-walled, vacuum-sealed, 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel
  • SLIM DESIGN: Fits in hands and cupholders of all sizes
  • FEATURES: Leakproof, locking Tritan lid with integrated attachment loop, sweat-proof powder-coated finish, BPA-free, nontoxic
  • MADE TO LAST: Pelican's legendary motto—"You break it, we replace it. Forever!"

Pelican Bottle 32oz (Black) (TRAV-BO32-BLK)

$33.95  in stock
5 new from $33.95
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Leak-proof carry handle lid
  • Double wall vacuum insulation with copper plated inner wall provides extreme temperature retention, keeping drinks hot or cold all day (24 hours cold and 12 hours hot)
  • Professional grade 18/8 stainless steel provides superior insulation
  • Powder coated finish
  • Includes pelican's legendary lifetime guarantee - "you break it, we replace it. Forever"

Beast 40oz Tumbler Stainless Steel Vacuum Insulated Coffee Ice Cup Double Wall Travel Flask by Greens Steel… (Army Green)

$40.00
$29.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • BIGGER & BETTER – NEW HUGE 40oz BEAST has arrived! Offering unprecedented capacity. Now hold even more of your favorite beverage at the perfect temperature for longer!
  • EXCLUSIVE BONUS BUNDLE - Offering unrivaled value for money: 2 unbreakable straws: 1 curved; great for water + 1 wider & straight; ideal for shakes & smoothies + a straw brush & our upgraded pop up lid for super easy cleaning! Presented in a beautiful Gift Box. With so many second-rate tumblers available on the market we wanted to set ourselves apart and be the best!
  • ❄ #1 INSULATION & TEMPERATURE RETENTION - Over engineered and tested against leading brands. Our Tumblers match performance all day long and with our splash proof closable lid you can keep your drinks insulated and protected for longer!
  • #1 SUPERIOR FINISHING INSIDE & OUT - Made only from the Highest Quality Premium 304 18/8 Food Grade Stainless Steel. Our colored tumblers are powder coated for a Long-lasting finish. An electro-polished interior will ensure your cups remain pure, imparting NO unwanted flavors, giving you a clean tasting drink every time!
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE & 100% SATISFACTION - Enough of the cheap plastic & second rated tumblers on offer. We know you deserve the best and that's why our products and service is second to none. All Greens Steel Products come with a LIFETIME GUARANTEE! 100% Satisfaction or your money back. Order now and put us to the test! Don't settle for any less.

Simple Modern Classic Insulated Tumbler with Straw and Flip Lid - Stainless Steel Water Bottle Iced Coffee Travel Mug Cup 28oz (830ml) Pattern: Carrara Marble

$25.99  in stock
2 used from $19.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Vacuum Insulated: Simple Modern Classic tumblers are double walled and vacuum insulated, which keeps your favorite beverage hot or cold for hours
  • 2 Lids Included: Straw Lid & Flip Lid - An internally threaded insulated straw lid and insulated flip lid are included with your purchase; Patent pending
  • Premium 18/8 Stainless Steel: Tumbler is made from high-quality, food-grade 18/8 stainless steel and is coated in a durable finish
  • Fits Most Cup Holders: The shape of all Classic tumblers will fit normal sized cup holders
  • We Exist to Give Generously: Simple Modern is built on serving you, offering remarkable value, and giving more than 10% of profit. All products are covered by a limited lifetime warranty.

Beast 30oz Tumbler Stainless Steel Vacuum Insulated Coffee Ice Cup Double Wall Travel Flask by Greens Steel (Aquamarine Blue)

$35.00
$25.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE BONUS BUNDLE - Offering unrivaled value for money: 2 unbreakable straws: 1 curved; great for water + 1 wider & straight; ideal for shakes & smoothies + a straw brush & our upgraded pop up lid for super easy cleaning! Presented in a beautiful Gift Box. With so many second-rate tumblers available on the market we wanted to set ourselves apart and be the best!
  • ❄ #1 INSULATION & TEMPERATURE RETENTION - Over engineered and tested against leading brands. Our Tumblers match performance all day long and with our splash proof closable lid you can keep your drinks insulated and protected for longer!
  • ☑ #1 PREMIUM QUALITY - While other steel tumblers out there may use a cheaper 201 steel finish; we've cut no corners! Made only from the Highest Quality Premium 304 18/8 Food Grade Stainless Steel.
  • #1 SUPERIOR FINISHING INSIDE & OUT - Your tumbler will always feel smooth to the touch with a sweat-free design, and will keep its stylish colorful finish due to its long-lasting powder coating. No rust or scratches like painted exteriors. An electro-polished interior will ensure your cups remain pure, imparting NO unwanted flavors, giving you a clean tasting drink every time!
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE & 100% SATISFACTION - Enough of the cheap plastic & second rated tumblers on offer. We know you deserve the best and that's why our products and service is second to none. All Greens Steel Products come with a LIFETIME GUARANTEE! 100% Satisfaction or your money back. Order now and put us to the test! Don't settle for any less.

ALOUFEA 30oz Stainless Steel Tumbler, Insulated Coffee Tumbler Cup with Lid and Straw, Insulated Water Bottle Double Walled Travel Coffee Mug for Hot & Cold Drinks (Mint, 1 Pack)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • PREMIUM STAINLESS STEEL TUMBLER: Made of high-quality food grade 18/8 stainless steel, our tumbler cups allow you to drink without worrying about rust stains or metal taste.
  • REUSABLE TUMBLER WITH LID AND STRW: Each tumbler comes with 1 spill proof slider lid and 2 reusable straws, providing you you with a memorable drinking experience.
  • VACUUMED INSULATED TUMBLER: Adopting double-layer vacuum insulation technology, this insulated stainless steel water bottles can keep your beverage hot for 3 hours and cold for 9 hours, enabling you to warm up a chilly morning with a hot drink or enjoy a cold drink after exercise.
  • BEST ICED COFFEE TUMBLER: With a sweat-free powder coated exterior, our travel coffee mug not only allows you to hold it comfortably, but also allows you to have a textured and vibrant cup for a long time. It is convenient for you to use and wash it due to its belly-shaped cup body and wide mouth opening.
  • PERFECT 30 OZ TUMBLER SET GIFT: Designed for on-the-go lifestyle, this 30oz travel tumbler fits most car cup holders and is perfect for use anywhere - home, school, office, or outdoor activities. A thoughtful gift that will make your family and friends smile with delight!

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Pelican 32 Oz Tumbler product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.